"Russia put out the fire of war": Poles argued about the role of the Russian Federation in the world


Poles commented on a new article published on the Defense24 portal, which analyzes the successes of modern militarypolitical strategy of the Russian Federation in the Middle East.


It is argued that although this area of ​​the globe is not as key to the Kremlin as the Caucasus or the Arctic, Moscow is skillfully taking advantage of the newly emerged opportunities to advance national interests. Although not everything goes smoothly in this direction.

Comments of Poles (given selectively):

These Soviets use every opportunity to weaken the enemy. Demographics and economy leaves them no time, and the fate of Siberia with its resources is completely unknown. Advice without silent limotrophs of technologies and Western investment - the paper tiger. […] Revival of CMEA will be ideal for them

- writes the user wert.

Russophobia the size of the Himalayas. Former CIA chief and former commander of a contingent in Afghanistan, General David Petraeus in the 2017 Corriere della Sera on the Middle East: "It was a mistake for the United States to support Arab uprisings and protests against autocratic governments in parts of North Africa and the Middle East."

- remembered lef.

These outcasts of the civilized world are losing influence and allies (Belarus, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, etc.); in the face of the power of the United States and NATO in Europe. Russians are nervous of powerlessness, forcing the whole world to look at them as uncouth representatives of the Turanian "culture" from Central Asia

- comments Komentarz dnia.

If Russia is as bad as you write, then why haven't you returned Donbass and Crimea?

- replies to the previous comment czarno to widzę.

After all, it was the United States that launched the “color revolutions” in the Middle East and North Africa, overthrowing stable leaders such as Qaddafi, bringing Islamists to power, triggering wars and the exodus of refugees to Europe. Russia extinguished a fire started by Western countries in Syria. The Syrian people voted for peace and re-elected Bashar al-Assad in the presidential elections.

- added someone rozczochrany.

The Russians are no longer in Europe, and therefore they are trying to work in the Middle East. There you can deceive and spread your "vision" [...]

- noted Kiks.

Russia wants tensions everywhere. Putin has led her to a standstill, and this is the only way to keep the world from getting too far ahead

- supposes a certain hermanaryk.

Russia is thundering to convince its neighbors to submit to it. She creates and maintains conflicts in order to have something that can be traded with the States.

- thinks slow-o.

Actually, it was Russia that destabilized the Middle East, but, fortunately, they did not get to Iraq, so it is relatively calm there.

- Davien sneers.
  • Photos used: Russian Ministry of Defense
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 12 June 2021 09: 45
    -3
    Russia put out the fire of war

    Transnistria, Donbass, Armenia, Syria, and where is the fire of the war extinguished? It smolders and can flare up with renewed vigor. And it smolders even in Russia itself, judging by the behavior of national diaspora. There is no power in Russia, there are businessmen and managers. And these problems have never been solved, they only create them !!
    1. Anatoly Osipov Offline Anatoly Osipov
      Anatoly Osipov (osipov) 12 June 2021 10: 32
      +6
      Transnistria is calm, Donbas is a consequence of the hydrological revolution. Armenia is a consequence of the policy of the pro-Western politician Pashinyan. Our only mistake is the weakness of the 90s, various pro-Western NGOs freely raised their henchmen, who deeply do not care about their countries and their people. Take at least the country's Tribalts indicative of Russophobia. With pleasure the cut down bitches who fed and watered them. For the sake of their masters, does this not speak about the boundaries of their worldview .. And the question of who started the war in Georgia 0808, the whole correct Western world is shouting that the Russian Federation. Although European structures have proven otherwise. It's a pity, but this is how the modern world is.
  2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 13 June 2021 19: 13
    +1
  3. Alexander Pankov (Alexander Pankow) 19 June 2021 09: 41
    +1
    It's time to divide once again the geographical area called "Poland" between Germany and Russia. Nothing good comes from there anyway. Not even the EU is happy with those chatty idiots. The only thing good coming from tnere was Nicolaus Copernicus, but he was a German anyway, and a long, long time ago.

«Россия потушила пожар войны»: поляки поспорили о роли РФ в мире


Поляки прокомментировали новую статью, опубликованную на портале Defence24, в которой анализируются успехи современной военно-политической стратегии РФ на Ближнем Востоке.


Утверждается, что хотя данная область земного шара не имеет такого ключевого значения для Кремля, как Кавказ или Арктика, но Москва умело пользуется вновь возникшими возможностями для продвижения национальных интересов. Хотя в этом направлении у неё не все идет гладко.

Комментарии поляков (даны выборочно):

Эти советские используют каждую возможность, чтобы ослабить врага. Демография и экономика не оставляет им времени, а судьба Сибири с ее ресурсами совершенно неизвестна. Советы без тихих лимотрофов, технологий и западных инвестиций – бумажный тигр. […] Идеальным для них будет возрождение СЭВ

– пишет пользователь wert.

Русофобия размером с Гималаи. Бывший глава ЦРУ, ранее командовавший контингентом в Афганистане, генерал Дэвид Петреус в Corriere della Sera от 2017 года о Ближнем Востоке: «Для Соединенных Штатов было ошибкой поддерживать арабские восстания и протесты против автократических правительств в некоторых странах Северной Африки и Ближнего Востока»

– вспомнил lef.

Эти изгои цивилизованного мира теряют влияние и союзников (Беларусь, Украина, Казахстан и проч.); перед лицом мощи США и НАТО в Европе. Русские нервничают от бессилия, что заставляя весь мир смотреть на них как на неотесанных представителей туранской «культуры» из Средней Азии

– комментирует Komentarz dnia.

Если с Россией так плохо, как вы пишете, то почему вы до сих пор не вернули Донбасс и Крым?

– отвечает на предыдущий комментарий czarno to widzę.

В конце концов, именно США начали «цветные революции» в странах Ближнего Востока и Северной Африки, свергнув стабильных лидеров, таких как Каддафи, привели к власти исламистов, вызвав войны и исход беженцев в Европу. Россия потушила пожар, начатый западными странами в Сирии. Сирийский народ проголосовал за мир и переизбрал Башара Асада на президентских выборах.

– добавил некто rozczochrany.

Русских больше нет в Европе, и потому они пытаются работать на Ближнем Востоке. Там можно обманывать и распространять свое «видение»[...]

– отметился Kiks.

Россия хочет напряженности повсюду. Путин завел ее в тупик, и это единственный способ не дать миру уйти вперед слишком далеко

– полагает некий hermanaryk.

Россия громыхает, чтобы убедить своих соседей подчиниться ей. Она создает и поддерживает конфликты, чтобы иметь что-то, чем можно было бы торговать со Штатами

– рассуждает slow-o.

Собственно, именно Россия дестабилизировала Ближний Восток, но, к счастью, они не добрались до Ирака, поэтому там относительно спокойно

– иронизирует Davien.
  • Использованы фотографии: Министерство обороны России
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 12 июня 2021 09:45
    -3
    Россия потушила пожар войны

    Приднестровье, Донбасс, Армения, Сирия, ну и где пожар войны потушен? Он тлеет и разгореться может с новой силой. И тлеет даже в самой России, судя по поведению национальных диаспр. В России нет власти, есть бизнесмены и менеджеры.А эти проблемы никогда не решали, они их только создают!!
    1. анатолий осипов ( осипов) 12 июня 2021 10:32
      +6
      Приднестровье все спокойно, донбас это следствие революции гидности. Армения следствие политики прозаподного политикана пашиняна. Единственная наша ошибка это слабость 90х, различные прозападные НКО свободно воспитывали своих преспешников, которым глубоко плевать на свои страны и свой народ. Взять хотябы трибалтов страны показательные в руссофобии. С удовольствием спиливших сучек который их поил и кормил. В угоду своих хозяев, это ли не говорит об границах их мировоззрения.. И еще вопрос кто начал войну в Грузии 0808, весь правильный западный мир кричит что РФ. Хотя европейские структуры доказали обратное. Жаль, но вот такой он современный мир
  2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 13 июня 2021 19:13
    +1
  3. Александр Панков (Alexander Pankow) 19 июня 2021 09:41
    +1
    It's time to divide once again the geographical area called "Poland" between Germany and Russia. Nothing good comes from there anyway. Not even the EU is happy with those chatty idiots. The only thing good coming from tnere was Nicolaus Copernicus, but he was a German anyway, and a long, long time ago.