"Because he is Putin": Biden explained why the Russian president cannot be broken


At the GXNUMX summit in Cornwall (Great Britain), US President Joseph Biden was asked why Vladimir Putin does not lend itself to pressure from overseas and is almost impossible to break. Biden gave a clear and concise answer.


Because he is Vladimir Putin

- answered the owner of the White House, and that says it all.

The American president added that his Russian counterpart has strong autocratic power and is unlikely to change his policies... At the same time, Biden indicated that he would try to respond to Putin - to resist the Russian leader had previously been offered to Biden by the head of the CIA, William Burns.

Following the results of the upcoming Geneva summit, the United States plans to give a tough response to Russia's actions. At the same time, the policy of the current head of state in this regard will be fundamentally different from the measures taken during the time of Donald Trump, as reported by NBC. Before Geneva, Biden is going to hold several meetings with European leaders, which should demonstrate to the Kremlin the "united front" of the Western world.

Meanwhile, Vladimir Putin is in the Moscow. Kremlin. Putin "noted that he expects from the upcoming meeting with the US President to strengthen personal contacts and constructive dialogue, as well as to develop existing mechanisms of cooperation with Washington in a number of areas that are important for both countries: economic relationships, environmental issues, conflicts in different regions of the world and strategic stability.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Izabel2102 Offline Izabel2102
    Izabel2102 (Olga) 14 June 2021 13: 57
    0
    A united front of the West? Well that's right, hyenas always flock against the lion.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 14 June 2021 13: 59
    -4
    and it's almost impossible to break

    The embassy was taken away, the ambassadors were kicked out. In Europe, almost all of our monuments to our soldiers were demolished. They are forced to perform without a flag and anthem. Gazprom, Rosneft 80% of the Board of Directors consists of NATO countries. EBN spoke in the US Congress, Putin built a center for him. USA EBN also extolled. It is not good for Putin to have such an advertisement from the United States, especially before the meeting.
    1. shinobi Offline shinobi
      shinobi (Yuri) 15 June 2021 03: 40
      0
      What kind of grief is there for you?
  3. Vladimir Sh. Offline Vladimir Sh.
    Vladimir Sh. (Vladimir Shashko) 14 June 2021 14: 24
    +1
    Well, let's see, let's see ..
    Is Biden really smart, or cunning?
    1. Pivander Offline Pivander
      Pivander (Alex) 15 June 2021 19: 10
      0
      Both. Otherwise I would not have lived among the hardened wolves for so long.
  4. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 15 June 2021 03: 42
    -1
    Tomorrow everything will be visible. For now, everything that the Can grinds is empty chatter and nothing more.

«Потому что он – Путин»: Байден объяснил, почему президента России не сломить


На саммите «Большой семерки» в графстве Корнуолл (Великобритания) у президента США Джозефа Байдена спросили, почему Владимир Путин не поддается мерам давления из-за океана, и его практически невозможно сломить. Байден дал четкий и лаконичный ответ.


Потому что он – Владимир Путин

– ответил хозяин Белого дома, и этим все сказано.

Американский президент добавил, что его российский коллега обладает сильной автократической властью и вряд ли изменит свою политику. При этом Байден указал на то, что он постарается отвечать Путину – оказывать сопротивление российскому лидеру ранее предложил Байдену глава ЦРУ Уильям Бернс.

По итогам предстоящего женевского саммита Соединенные Штаты планируют дать жесткий ответ на действия России. При этом политика нынешнего главы государства будет в этом отношении в корне отличаться от мер, принимаемых во времена Дональда Трампа, о чем сообщает NBC. Перед Женевой Байден собирается провести несколько встреч с европейскими лидерами, что должно продемонстрировать Кремлю «единый фронт» западного мира.

Между тем, Владимир Путин в программе «Москва. Кремль. Путин» отметил, что ждет от предстоящей встречи с президентом США укрепления личных контактов и конструктивного диалога, а также развития действующих механизмов сотрудничества с Вашингтоном по ряду важных для обеих стран направлений: экономические взаимосвязи, решение экологических вопросов, конфликты в различных регионах мира и стратегическая стабильность.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Izabel2102 Офлайн Izabel2102
    Izabel2102 (Ольга) 14 июня 2021 13:57
    0
    Единый фронт Запада? Ну правильно, гиены всегда сбиваются в стаи против льва.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 14 июня 2021 13:59
    -4
    и его практически невозможно сломить

    Посольство отобрали, послов выгнали. В Европе, практически все наши памятники нашим воинам снесли. Без флага и гимна выступать заставляют. Газпром, Роснефть на 80% Совет директоров из стран НАТО состоит. ЕБН в конгрессе США выступал, Путин ему центр построил. США ЕБН тоже нахваливали. Не к добру такая реклама Путину от США, особенно перед встречей.
    1. синоби Офлайн синоби
      синоби (Юрий) 15 июня 2021 03:40
      0
      Тебет-то какое горе с того?
  3. Владимир Ш. Офлайн Владимир Ш.
    Владимир Ш. (Владимир Шашко) 14 июня 2021 14:24
    +1
    Ну посмотрим , посмотрим..
    Может Байден действительно умён, или хитёр?
    1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
      Пивандер (Алекс) 15 июня 2021 19:10
      0
      И то и другое. Иначе бы так долго не прожил среди матерых волков.
  4. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 15 июня 2021 03:42
    -1
    Завтра всё станет видно.Пока что всё что мелет Бидон,пустой трёп и не более.