"Malicious actions" called the reason for the inadmissibility of the meeting between Putin and Johnson


A personal meeting between Russian President Vladimir Putin and British Prime Minister Boris Johnson is still unacceptable, but it will become possible if Moscow stops "malicious actions." This was announced on the air of the British television channel Sky News by the head of the British Ministry of Defense Ben Wallace.


Unfortunately, we are still seeing malicious activity. But I think that we will judge President Putin by his actions ...

- said the head of the military department.

According to Wallace, Johnson is open to communication with anyone and is ready to take a step on his part, but the Russian Federation must make efforts and show a desire to conduct a dialogue.

A step towards normalizing relations with Russia will certainly, we hope, be taken, but this will happen after certain actions

- he explained.

Wallace clarified that the recent summit of Russian and American leaders in Geneva is "an auspicious start." He is confident that Russia and the United States are fully aware of their responsibility for maintaining strategic stability on the planet. Moscow and Washington are well aware that there can be no winner in a nuclear war.

Note that Wallace is not the head of the Foreign Ministry to talk publicly about foreign policy issues, and even for the prime minister. Johnson's press service, like himself, also did not say anything on this matter. At the same time, the columnist for the British newspaper The Guardian Simon Tisdall считаетthat London now, after the last G7 summit, looks like a beaten dog looking for the favor of an overseas owner in Washington.
  • Photos used: Russian Foreign Ministry
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. maiman61 Offline maiman61
    maiman61 (Yuri) 19 June 2021 15: 35
    +1
    I don’t understand how you can not disdain to meet with this creature from the disgusting island?
  2. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 19 June 2021 21: 09
    -2
    To put it mildly, he spat in the face of Russia and said: if he gets tired and will thank him, he will also add that he is always ready to be a dirty rag on which the Anglo-Saxons will wipe their feet. But no one in Russia will give them a reasonable answer. London is the real homeland of HALF OF OUR POWER.
  3. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 20 June 2021 07: 13
    0
    In short, he wants to, but cannot.
  4. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 20 June 2021 07: 55
    0
    What is this bum .. Until you comb your hair you will not see happiness
  5. Kobra45 Offline Kobra45
    Kobra45 (Alisa Selezneva) 3 July 2021 11: 01
    +1
    Johnson needs to tidy up his hair and turn on his brain. It is not the Russian Federation that violates the maritime border of England, but England has become insolent and lost its coast and decency

«Злонамеренные действия» назвали причиной недопустимости встречи Путина и Джонсона


Личная встреча президента России Владимира Путина и главы правительства Великобритании Бориса Джонсона пока недопустима, но станет возможной в случае прекращения Москвой «злонамеренных действий». Об этом в эфире британского телеканала Sky News сообщил глава Минобороны Великобритании Бен Уоллес.


К сожалению, мы все еще наблюдаем злонамеренные действия. Но думаю, что мы будем судить о президенте Путине по его поступкам…

– сказал руководитель военного ведомства.

По мнению Уоллеса, Джонсон открыт для общения с кем-либо и готов сделать шаг со своей стороны, но РФ должна приложить усилия и показать желание вести диалог.

Шаг на пути к нормализации отношений с Россией наверняка, мы надеемся, будет сделан, но это случится после определенных действий

– пояснил он.

Уоллес уточнил, что недавний саммит российского и американского лидеров в Женеве является «благоприятным началом». Он уверен, что Россия и США полностью осознают свою ответственность за сохранение стратегической стабильности на планете. В Москве и Вашингтоне прекрасно понимают, что в ядерной войне не может быть победителя.

Заметим, что Уоллес не является главой МИДа, чтобы публично рассуждать о внешнеполитических вопросах, да ещё за премьер-министра. Пресс-служба Джонсона, как и он сам, по данному поводу также ничего не говорили. При этом обозреватель британской газеты The Guardian Саймон Тисдалл считает, что Лондон сейчас, после прошедшего саммита G7, выглядит как побитая собака, которая ищет благосклонности у заокеанского хозяина в Вашингтоне.
  • Использованы фотографии: МИД России
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
    maiman61 (Юрий) 19 июня 2021 15:35
    +1
    Не пойму, как можно не побрезговать встречаться с этим существом с мерзопакостного острова?
  2. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 19 июня 2021 21:09
    -2
    Мягко говоря плюнул в лицо России и сказал : если утрется и отблагодарит ,да еще добавит ,что всегда готова быть грязной тряпкой об которую англосаксы будут ноги вытирать. Но им никто по путному не ответит в России. Лондон -это же настоящая РОДИНА ПОЛОВИНЫ НАШЕЙ ВЛАСТИ.
  3. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 20 июня 2021 07:13
    0
    Если короче - хочет, но не может.
  4. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 20 июня 2021 07:55
    0
    Что это за бомж..Пока не причешесья не видать тебе счастья
  5. Kobra45 Офлайн Kobra45
    Kobra45 (Алиса Селезнева) 3 июля 2021 11:01
    +1
    Джонсону нужно привести в порядок свою прическу и включить мозг. Это не РФ нарушает морскую границу Англии,а Англия обнаглела и потеряла берега и приличия