Ukraine announced the beginning of the revival of aircraft construction


It seems that Kiev is seriously thinking about the restoration of aircraft construction. On June 4, the National Security and Defense Council adopted a decision “On the Development of the Aircraft Manufacturing Industry of Ukraine”, and on June 24, the Ukrainian President put into effect an initiative of the National Security and Defense Council. The corresponding decree of Vladimir Zelensky was published on his official website. Defense Express reports on "the beginning of the revival of the Ukrainian aviation industry."


According to the text of the presidential decree, the Ukrainian Cabinet of Ministers within a month should determine the necessary measures to implement the Strategy for the revival of the domestic aircraft industry for the period until 2030, approve plans for the development of the aircraft industry for the next ten years, work out the issue of the possibility of implementing long-term projects for the development of aviation, state-owned enterprises, etc.

At the same time, the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine will include in its plans a large-scale modernization of the aircraft fleet (including An-74 and An-178 transport aircraft), helicopters and multipurpose drones.

The Foreign Ministry, together with the Ministry of Strategic Industries of Ukraine, should at the same time in every possible way promote the promotion of local aircraft manufacturing products to international markets, as well as seek partners in other countries in order to include the country in the global aviation industry.

In turn, the Ministry of Strategic Industry, together with the National Aviation University, will take measures to replace the import of aviation products and form appropriate structures in order to identify counterfeit products. Certain tasks in this direction will be included in the project of scientifictechnical programs for the development of the Ukrainian aviation industry until 2030.
  • Used photographs: Oleg V. Belyakov / commons.wikimedia.org
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. This is good, but who is the bank?
    1. Cherry Offline Cherry
      Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 26 June 2021 11: 46
      +7
      And nobody is Ukrainian mriyas. But not planes. Figures knows what an attempt. A couple of years ago, when I had the opportunity to hang out on Korrespondent.net, Ukrainians boasted that they had signed contracts for the supply (!) Of 500 (!) An-148 aircraft to India, 50 to Azerbaijan and 200 in the UAE, it seems, or Saudi Arabia, which, as it were, decided to revive the plant. Why India, for example, 500 heavyweights?!? This question of mine led them into a stupor and they began to be rude. And agreements of intent were signed, and Ukrainians consider them to be contracts.))) I would say that they are like children, but if only from a special school.
      1. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
        igor.igorev (Igor) 26 June 2021 12: 36
        0
        Khokhlam is told that they have signed the AGREEMENTS and they sincerely believe that only the United States and Ukraine have the aircraft industry. Well, just a little bit in the EU.
  2. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
    igor.igorev (Igor) 26 June 2021 12: 34
    0
    Well, they will revive (theoretically) aircraft construction. And where will the products be sold? And from what are they going to build planes? Really ward number 6.
  3. nik8863 Offline nik8863
    nik8863 (Nikolay Redko) 27 June 2021 13: 37
    0
    The intentions are correct, but where do the resources come from: "... where is the money, Zin ?!"
    1. Gazprom will be sued for the loot!

На Украине заявили о начале возрождения самолётостроения


Похоже, в Киеве всерьез задумалась о восстановлении самолетостроения. Еще 4 июня СНБО принял решение «О развитии самолетостроительной отрасли Украины», и 24 июня украинский президент ввел в действие инициативу Совета национальной безопасности и обороны. Соответствующий указ Владимира Зеленского опубликован на его официальном сайте. О «начале возрождения украинского авиапрома» сообщает Defense Express.


Согласно тексту президентского указа, украинский Кабмин в течение месяца должен определить необходимые меры по претворению в жизнь Стратегии возрождения отечественного авиастроения на период до 2030 года, утвердить планы развития авиапромышленности на ближайшие десять лет, проработать вопрос о возможности осуществления долгосрочных проектов для развития авиации, акционировать авиастроительные госпредприятия и т.д.

При этом Минобороны Украины включит в свои планы масштабную модернизацию парка самолетов (в том числе транспортников Ан-74 и Ан-178), вертолетов и многоцелевых беспилотников.

Внешнеполитическое ведомство совместно с Министерством по вопросам стратегических отраслей промышленности Украины должны при этом всячески содействовать продвижению продукции местного самолетостроения на международные рынки, а также заниматься поиском партнеров в других странах с целью включения страны в мировую авиационную индустрию.

В свою очередь, Минстратегпром совместно с Национальным авиационным университетом примут меры по замещению импорта авиационной продукции и образованию соответствующих структур с целью выявления контрафакта. Определенные задачи в этом направлении будут включены в проект научно-технической программы развития украинской авиапромышленности до 2030 года.
  • Использованы фотографии: Oleg V. Belyakov/commons.wikimedia.org
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Эт хорошо, но кто банкует?
    1. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
      Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 26 июня 2021 11:46
      +7
      А никто- это украинские мрии.Но не самолеты.Фигзнаеткакаяпопытка.Пару лет назад,когда я имела возможность тусоваться на Корреспондент.нет,украинцы хвастались,что заключили контракты на поставку(!) 500(!) самолетов Ан-148 в Индию,50ти в Азербайджан и 200 в ОАЭ,кажется,или Саудовскую Аравию,которые как бы решили возродить завод.Зачем Индии,например, 500 тяжеловесов?!? Этот мой вопрос их в ступор вводил и они начинали грубить.А подписаны были Соглашения о намерениях,а хохлы их за договора считают.))) Сказала бы,что они как дети,но если только из коррекционной школы.
      1. igor.igorev Офлайн igor.igorev
        igor.igorev (Игорь) 26 июня 2021 12:36
        0
        Хохлам доводят, что подписали ДОГОВОРА и они искренне верят, что авиапромышленность есть только у США и Украины. Ну и совсем чуть-чуть у ЕС.
  2. igor.igorev Офлайн igor.igorev
    igor.igorev (Игорь) 26 июня 2021 12:34
    0
    Ну возродят (теоретически) самолётостроение. А куда сбывать продукцию будут? Да и из чего они собираются самолёты собирать? Реально палата №6.
  3. nik8863 Офлайн nik8863
    nik8863 (Николай Редько) 27 июня 2021 13:37
    0
    Затеи правильные, но откуда ресурсы брать: "...где деньги, Зин?!"
    1. у Газпрома бабло отсудят!