"Russia was simply robbed": What Putin wanted to say with his article about Ukraine


Vladimir Putin's article dedicated to Russian-Ukrainian relations in their historical retrospective, published on July 12 on the official website of the head of state (and, which is typical, both in the original language and in translation into Ukrainian), cannot but be considered interesting and significant in a number of aspects. Its thoroughness and deep argumentation cannot be denied even policy and officials of the "nezalezhnoy", who are obliged to react to this work solely as to "the intrigues of enemy propaganda" is obliged by their very position.


Also, all more or less attentive readers of the presidential speech note that it clearly belongs to the category of “programmatic” and is a pronounced “message” addressed not only (but rather not so much) to official Kiev, but to a much wider audience. At the same time, the question remains open regarding the final meanings that Vladimir Vladimirovich wanted to convey to the "city and the world" by taking up the pen. Like any Putin speech, the article on Ukraine is multifaceted, far from monosyllabic, and requires deep reflection. It is worth pondering over it - at least in order to understand: what exactly does it stand for?

"Brotherly peoples"? No - one people


Perhaps the most revolutionary thesis of the article, which we have to talk about, is Vladimir Putin's decisive refusal from the usual paradigm, which originates in the days of early Soviet "proletarian internationalism", which, by the way, he does not remember with a kind word. The concept of "three fraternal peoples" - Russian, Belarusian and Ukrainian, which denied the age-old idea of ​​"Great, Little and White Russia", inhabited by only slightly different representatives of one ethnic group, was born and more than actively implemented just in this one, quite a controversial period. The Little Russians disappeared precisely during the semi-violent Soviet "Ukrainization", and not earlier or later, and this was a huge mistake. As it turned out later - not on a local, but on a geopolitical scale. It is this mistake that Putin is striving to correct today, openly declaring not just the inextricable link between the Ukrainian and Russian people, but about the artificiality and far-fetchedness of their division, as such.

We must pay tribute to Vladimir Vladimirovich - he, practically, in full mentions in his speech all those difficult milestones that have gone through "a single spiritual and historical space", today torn apart into different (and moreover, warring) states with capitals in Kiev and Moscow ... At the same time, all of the president's historical excursions have a very easily caught subtext. Its essence lies in the fact that any attempts to create a "Ukrainian quasi-statehood" were, firstly, unsuccessful, and, secondly, they were inspired from abroad by the enemies of the Russian people. What is most interesting is that Vladimir Vladimirovich, seemingly not denying the very concept of "Ukrainians", several times speaks very specifically about the fact that "there have never been and could not have been historical grounds to consider them separate from the Russian people." Such maxims in the mouth of the leader of a world power are not at all abstract speculations, but, first of all, a refutation of the entire state ideology of today's Ukraine. Secondly, it is, most likely, the basis of a completely new state ideology and policy of Russia. In Kiev, by the way, they understood and understood this very clearly.

"Russia was simply robbed"


From the thought that Russians and Ukrainians are not just “brothers”, but one people, divided and disunited by sheer misunderstanding and by virtue of someone else's evil and hostile will, the following programmatic thesis of the article follows very smoothly. And here he is, the current Ukrainian authorities cut the ears and instills fear much more than a very well-reasoned refutation of their delusional "cultural" and "historical" ideas. The point is that Vladimir Vladimirovich, not at all embarrassed, raises the question of the fact that a fair part of the territories "non-existent", in fact, does not belong to her at all by right. And it's not just about Crimea or even Donbass. Recalling the history of the Donetsk-Kryvyi Rih Republic, which saw itself as a part not of Ukraine, but of the RSFSR, Putin makes it clear that in the future, the question may well be "raised" as to which state should be only Donetsk and Lugansk, and, for example , and the Dnipropetrovsk region with the native to the current president of the "nezalezhnaya" Kryvyi Rih. These are not territorial claims yet - but a very specific hint that they may arise.

And the reference to Sobchak's words that, by destroying the USSR, the republics that became "non-brotherly" at once (and Ukraine was one of the first here) would have to move into their new limits "with what they came from" confirms this assumption in the very fully. With his inherent ability to "sort out" any question, Putin also reminds the Ukrainian leadership that it "blew and squandered" all the legacy it inherited in 1991, created by the labor of many generations of Soviet people, and not the "labor" of nationalists ... And this - despite the "weighty support" in the field economicsprovided by our country, first of all - by deliveries of energy carriers at unrealistically low prices. A simple statement of fact or a reminder of debts that would not be bad to pay in the end? Vladimir Vladimirovich's words that as a result of the voluntaristic distribution of territories, and, consequently, resources - from natural to human, Russia was “simply robbed” at one time, can also be perceived and interpreted in different ways. Loot, as you know, should be returned. Isn't that what we're talking about?

In the "bottom line" ...


In any case, the most impressive and most directly relevant to the present day (and tomorrow, of course) is probably the part of the article that speaks of the current Ukraine being "under direct external control" and turning it into "anti-Russia". These passages, in fact, are just a continuation and further development of all the provisions that Vladimir Putin expressed on the same issue in his recent interviews and public speeches. Moscow will never "accept" the fact that Ukraine is increasingly becoming a "springboard" for hostile actions directed against our country and its people. The assertion that Russia “will never tolerate the use of its historical lands and people close to it” sounds especially strong against it. He will not agree that "the Russian people may decrease by millions" because of the "policy of forced assimilation" pursued by Kiev today. The events of 2014 are openly called a "coup d'état", the current president is "nezalezhnoy" - a worthless liar. Generally speaking, in the text we are considering, an unusually many things are called by their proper names, and this inspires some hope.

Yes, Vladimir Putin in his article finally states the fact that from the change of persons in power in Ukraine in its current state “nothing changes” (and cannot change!), That the oligarchs there (who, let's face it, Moscow made an erroneous bet for many years and decades) are a company of crooks who are "ready to sell their mother." Such "insight", albeit rather belated, should be welcomed. However, after reading a beautifully written article to the end, you suddenly feel that the wise and very weighty words spoken in it are, in fact, "hanging in the air." In the last phrases - again an expression of readiness for "dialogue" ... With whom, about what, when ?! Assurance that “Russia will never be“ anti-Ukraine ”. Sorry, but Ukraine will never be anything but "anti-Russia"! And what do you want to do with this ?! Vladimir Vladimirovich, in fact, contradicts himself - after all, his brilliant speech ends with the words that "what Ukraine should be is for its people to decide." However, just a few paragraphs earlier, the president himself stated that "millions of people" for whom Russophobia is categorically unacceptable were "driven underground and deprived of the right to vote" in Ukraine, that they were "not allowed to raise their heads." You can't do much from the underground ...

Will deed follow the word?


Vladimir Putin's article "On the Historical Unity of Russians and Ukrainians" can be viewed in very different ways. It makes no sense to consider the reaction of the official representatives of Kiev and the local pro-government politicians to it, ranging from angry hysteria to powerless clowning (performed by Zelensky). By the way, some of the Ukrainian "patriots" seek to use the speech of the Russian leader solely as a pretext for immediate mobilization and strengthening of militaristic and Russophobic tendencies in the country. There are others - somewhat more sane, who perceive the article as a message not only to Ukraine, but also to the entire “collective West” that supports it, as an extremely concentrated list of “red lines” that are outlined, quite possibly, for the last time. Hence - and such a high level at which they are voiced. Someone sees in the written "verdict" for the Kiev regime, which in Moscow was finally recognized as incapable of negotiation and unworthy of any form of personal communication. According to those who adhere to this point of view, Vladimir Putin has officially launched the introduction of completely new standards in relation to Ukraine, the most stringent and uncompromising.

The impression was made, and on a very large scale. Vladimir Vladimirovich was heard both by those who are now desperately trying to neutralize the effect of what he wrote with their wretched "answers", and those who are still keeping silent, preferring not to enter into discussions, but to act. The main thing in this case is what concrete actions arising from the program provisions of the presidential speech will follow. There is no doubt that both Kiev and its Western "partners" will provide more than enough reasons for a response in the very near future. If this happens in the usual format of “expressions of deep concern” and the like, the speech of our leader, which has every chance to be included in the history books, risks turning into something that it should not be categorically - into an empty phrase. This will be a “loss of face”, the negative consequences of which cannot be overestimated.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 14 July 2021 11: 23
    +4
    The first reaction to the article is already there. - Avakov decided to resign. Apparently, he understands that something is happening that is not very good for modern Ukraine. If anything, he will leave for the Czech Republic.
    And some enterprising Ukrainian "Korobeinikovs" have probably already begun to conduct an inventory of those who spoke out against Russia, so that if something happens they have compromising evidence on the new authorities of the country if they are pro-Russian. Lists will be expensive. And getting into the "Peacemaker" can become an indulgence against the persecution of the new regime.
  2. marciz Online marciz
    marciz (Stas) 14 July 2021 11: 44
    .
    Robbed, stolen a human resource !! ?? And you need this human resource !!! ??? In Russia, people are poisoned with drugs as before, you still need to poison us with drugs and intimidate with dumb Caucasians !? No, finish off your Russians Nako we need it !!!! ??? We have enough of our own brawlers !!!!
  3. marciz Online marciz
    marciz (Stas) 14 July 2021 11: 48
    .
    Soon, Putin's speech will be on the air, refuting this article, and in which he will call Ukraine and the fascists Partners and start a barrel organ about the turnover !!!!
  4. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 14 July 2021 13: 01
    -1
    “Russia was simply robbed” - perhaps the only time Putin did not lie. Rather, he told half the truth, without specifying how he robbed ...
    Already, even, the language of the closest associates is untied -

    In April of this year, Rosstat published data according to which the number of Russians with incomes below the subsistence level fell to 12,1% (17,8 million people). Billionaire Oleg Deripaska then sharply criticized Rosstat data.
    “In fact, there are about 80 million citizens with such incomes [below the subsistence level] in our country,” Deripaska wrote in his telegram channel. “But Rosstat in recent years has learned to juggle numbers and manipulate statistics so masterly that we are now forced to read such "gallant" reports on "victories" over poverty. It's only a shame that these "victories" mostly take place on paper, "the businessman was indignant.

    In general, the correct proverb is that a thief shouts louder than anyone else "Stop the thief" ...
    1. anclevalico Offline anclevalico
      anclevalico (Victor) 15 July 2021 13: 54
      -2
      Took off the tongue.
      1. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
        Kofesan (Valery) 16 July 2021 04: 50
        -2
        So this is the purpose of the whole "presentation" (election technologies, in other words - chatter). As Churchill used to say - "to strengthen the arguments with your voice." This is something you can understand from the article (between the lines, of course). But ...

        But WHAT I did not understand is why it was concluded that

        deeds will follow words

        ??
        That is ... before the article, these "cases" were simply impossible? But now, it means - "LET'S GO"! ???
        Oh, the "legend" is fresh, but it's hard to believe ...

  5. "One people", not "one people" - to the light bulb. But Tomahawks in Konotop are a tryndean to Moscow!
  6. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
    Dukhskrepny (Vasya) 14 July 2021 17: 10
    -1
    "The elevator from the knees of Russia", together with the kagal of friends-oligarchs, has long been plundering the country.
  7. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 14 July 2021 19: 26
    0
    ... And the Untropped One is His prophet.
  8. Radziminsky Victor (Radziminsky Victor) 14 July 2021 20: 41
    0
    What did Putin want to say with his article about Ukraine?

    That he, as the president in charge of Russia's foreign policy in the countries of the former USSR, withdrew himself, and together with Lavrov, for 20 years, did not pursue any policy in Ukraine.

    Russia should have channels of influence on what is happening in the countries of the former USSR.
    Channels - cultural, educational, economic, political, military
    and through the special services, in the end.
    This is foreign policy - for which Putin is responsible.

    It was impossible to stay idle and transfer the countries of the former USSR to the mercy of Russian businessmen and all NATO special services.

    DO NOT transfer all channels of influence to millions of people friendly to Russia - into the hands of Russia's eternal enemies.

    And the territory of Ukraine, given over to the military bases of Britain and the United States, is the success of the foreign policy of Britain and the United States.
    And if military bases of Turkey and Canada appear in Ukraine, then this will be the real foreign policy of Turkey and Canada.
    Britain and the United States gave Putin the "island of Crimea" - so that he could arrange a big holiday.
    And for a real foreign policy in Ukraine - in Russia someone needs to be beaten with rods for a long time.
    True, this will not help Russia.
  9. grysha Offline grysha
    grysha (A.M) 14 July 2021 22: 13
    +1
    Quote: BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine
    "One people", not "one people" - to the light bulb. But Tomahawks in Konotop are a tryndean to Moscow!

    Moreover, there was once a missile brigade there, although after the collapse of the USSR it was abandoned, but it is worth restoring it.
  10. Captain stoner Offline Captain stoner
    Captain stoner (Captain Stoner) 14 July 2021 22: 37
    -3
    Like any Putin speech, the article on Ukraine is multifaceted, far from monosyllabic, and requires deep reflection. It is worth pondering over it - at least in order to understand: what exactly does it stand for?

    In the summer of 1987, Brezhnev's memoirs were removed from bookstores and written off to waste paper.
  11. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 14 July 2021 22: 49
    +4
    Medvedchuk proceeds from the fact that Ukraine was part of the Commonwealth, Austria-Hungary, Nemetchina, the USSR, and this left its mark.
    Western Ukraine and Eastern Ukraine are two different Ukraine.
    Talking about Western Ukrainians and Russians as one people is about the same as calling Russians and Serbs, Poles, Bulgarians one people.

    The article clearly outlines the concern of the Russian Federation with the actions of the Sshasovites in Ukraine - the creation of military infrastructure, bases, training centers in the hope that the Sshasovites will hear and respond.
    I suppose this is hardly true, especially when they openly call the Russian Federation their enemy and have not abandoned the intention to “defragment” the Russian Federation into many “democratic” state institutions.
    There is no mention of Russia's retaliatory actions, and the entire previous policy of the Russian Federation says that they will be limited to diplomatic verbiage that no one cares about.
  12. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 15 July 2021 09: 54
    0
    In the USSR, the question of how to register state property was raised more than once. The last to raise this issue was the State Emergency Committee, which proposed to conduct an inventory of the state. property of the USSR. It was death like for people with left-wing incomes. The rules for the secession of the republics from the USSR were raised after August, but they were rejected.
  13. Oleg S Offline Oleg S
    Oleg S 15 July 2021 17: 53
    -1
    Putin, declaring "what they came with" "is getting on a slippery slope ..
  14. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 15 July 2021 19: 12
    -1
    Russia has not been robbed. It has been stupidly betrayed. Their own as it is fashionable. "Elite". Putin in general for the pension "reform" will always burn in hell if anything else.
  15. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
    aquarius580 17 July 2021 09: 48
    -3
    And there are many who want to go to win back the "Russian lands"?

«Россию попросту ограбили»: Что хотел сказать Путин своей статьёй об Украине


Статью Владимира Путина, посвященную российско-украинским отношениям в их исторической ретроспективе, опубликованную 12 июля на официальном сайте главы государства (причем, что характерно, как на языке оригинала, так и в переводе на украинский), нельзя не признать интересной и знаковой по целому ряду аспектов. Ее обстоятельность и глубокую аргументацию не в силах отрицать даже политики и чиновники «нэзалэжной», которых реагировать на данное произведение исключительно как на «происки вражеской пропаганды» обязывает само их положение.


Также все более или менее внимательные читатели президентского выступления отмечают, что оно явно относится к категории «программных» и является ярко выраженным «посланием», адресованным не только (а, скорее даже – не столько) официальному Киеву, как гораздо более широкой аудитории. Вместе с тем открытым остается вопрос относительно тех конечных смыслов, которые Владимир Владимирович хотел донести до «города и мира», берясь за перо. Как и любое путинское выступление, статья об Украине многопланова, далеко не односложна и требует глубокого осмысления. Над ней стоит призадуматься - хотя бы для того, чтобы понять: что именно она собой знаменует?

«Братские народы»? Нет – один народ


Пожалуй, наиболее революционным тезисом статьи, о которой нам предстоит говорить, является решительный отказ Владимира Путина от привычной всем парадигмы, берущей свое начало еще во времена раннего советского «пролетарского интернационализма», которые он, кстати говоря, вспоминает вовсе не добрым словом. Концепция «трех братских народов» - русского, белорусского и украинского, отрицавшая вековую идею «Великой, Малой и Белой Руси», населенных лишь незначительно отличающимися друг от друга представителями одного этноса, родилась и более, чем активно претворялась в жизнь как раз в этот, достаточно спорный период. Малороссы исчезли именно во времена полунасильственной советской «украинизации», а не раньше и не позже, и это было громадной ошибкой. Как оказалось впоследствии – не локальных, а геополитических масштабов. Именно эту ошибку сегодня стремится исправить Путин, открыто заявляя не просто о неразрывной связи украинского и российского народа, а об искусственности и надуманности их разделения, как такового.

Надо отдать должное Владимиру Владимировичу – он, практически, в полном объеме упоминает в своем выступлении все те непростые вехи, которые пережило «единое духовное и историческое пространство», сегодня разорванное на разные (и более того – враждующие) государства со столицами в Киеве и Москве. При этом у всех исторических экскурсов президента имеется очень легко улавливаемый подтекст. Суть его заключается в том, что любые попытки создания «украинской квазигосударственности» были, во-первых, безуспешными, а, во-вторых, инспирировались из-за рубежа врагами русского народа. Что самое интересное – Владимир Владимирович, вроде бы и не отрицая самого понятия «украинцы», несколько раз весьма конкретно высказывается относительно того, что «исторических оснований считать их отдельным от русского народом никогда не было и быть не могло». Такие сентенции в устах лидера мировой державы – это вовсе не отвлеченные умствования, а, прежде всего, опровержение всей государственной идеологии нынешней Украины. Во-вторых же – это, скорее всего, основа совершенно новой государственной идеологии и политики России. В Киеве, кстати говоря, это уяснили и поняли предельно четко.

«Россию попросту ограбили»


Из мысли о том, что русские и украинцы это не просто «братья», а один народ, разделенный и разобщенный по сущему недоразумению и в силу чужой злой и враждебной воли, очень плавно вытекает и следующий программный тезис статьи. И вот он-то нынешней украинской власти режет слух и внушает страх куда больший, чем весьма аргументированное опровержение их бредовых «культурологических» и «исторических» идей. Речь о том, что Владимир Владимирович, нисколько не стесняясь, поднимает вопрос о том, что изрядная часть территорий «нэзалэжной», собственно говоря, принадлежит ей вовсе не по праву. И речь тут вовсе не только о Крыме или даже Донбассе. Вспоминая об истории Донецко-Криворожской республики, видевшей себя частью никак не Украины, а РСФСР, Путин дает понят, что в перспективе вполне может быть «поднят вопрос» относительно того, в составе какого государства должны находиться на только Донецкая и Луганская, а, допустим, и Днепропетровская область с родным нынешнему президенту «нэзалэжной» Кривым Рогом. Это пока не территориальные претензии – но вполне конкретный намек на то, что они могут возникнуть.

А ссылка на слова Собчака о том, что разваливая СССР делавшие это ставшие враз «небратскими» республики (а как раз Украина тут была одной из первых), должны были бы убираться в свои новые пределы «с чем пришли», подтверждает данное предположение в самой полной мере. С присущей ему способностью «разложить по полочкам» любой вопрос, Путин еще и припоминает украинскому руководству то, что оно «пустило по ветру и растранжирило» все доставшееся ей в 1991 году наследие, созданное трудом многих поколений советских людей, а не «трудами» националистов. И это – несмотря на ту «весомую поддержку» в области экономики, которую оказывала ей наша страна, в первую очередь – поставками энергоносителей по нереально низким ценам. Простая констатация факта или напоминание о долгах, которые не худо бы и отдать в конце концов? Слова Владимира Владимировича о том, что в результате волюнтаристского распределения территорий, а, следовательно, и ресурсов – от природных до человеческих, Россию в свое время «просто ограбили», тоже можно воспринимать и трактовать по-разному. Награбленное, как известно, следует возвращать. Не об этом ли и речь?

В «сухом остатке»…


В любом случае наиболее впечатляющей и имеющей самое прямое отношение ко дню сегодняшнему (и завтрашнему, естественно), наверняка является та часть статьи, где говорится о нахождении нынешней Украины «под прямым внешним управлением» и превращением ее «в анти-Россию». Эти пассажи, по сути дела, являются лишь продолжением и дальнейшим развитием всех тех положений, которые Владимир Путин высказывал по данному же вопросу в своих недавних интервью и публичных выступлениях. Москва никогда «не смирится» с тем, что Украина все ощутимее превращается в «плацдарм» для враждебных действий, направленных против нашей страны и ее народа. Особо сильно звучит утверждение о том, что Россия «никогда не потерпит того, чтобы ее исторические земли и близких ей людей» использовали против нее же. Не согласится на то, что «русский народ может уменьшиться на миллионы» из-за «политики насильственной ассимиляции», проводимой сегодня Киевом. События 2014 года открыто называются «государственным переворотом», нынешний президент «нэзалэжной» - ничтожным лгуном. Вообще говоря, в рассматриваемом нами тексте необычно много вещей названы своими именами, и это внушает определенные надежды.

Да, Владимир Путин в своей статье констатирует, наконец, тот факт, что от смены лиц во власти на Украине в ее нынешнем состоянии «ничего не меняется» (и не может измениться!), что тамошние олигархи (на которых, будем откровенны, Москва делала ошибочную ставку многие годы и десятилетия) являются компанией проходимцев, которые «готовы мать родную продать». Такое «прозрение», пусть и изрядно запоздалое, нельзя не приветствовать. Однако, дочитав прекрасно написанную статью до конца, вдруг чувствуешь, что сказанные в ней мудрые и очень весомые слова, по сути дела «повисают в воздухе». В последних фразах – снова выражение готовности к «диалогу»… С кем, о чем, когда?! Заверение в том, что «Россия никогда не будет «анти-Украиной». Простите, но Украина уже никогда не будет ничем кроме «анти-России»! И что прикажете делать с этим?! Владимир Владимирович, по сути, противоречит сам себе – ведь завершают его блестящее выступление слова о том, что «какой быть Украине – решать ее народу». Однако буквально несколькими абзацами ранее президент сам констатирует, что «миллионы людей», для которых русофобия категорически неприемлема, на Украине «загнали в подполье и лишили права голоса», что им «не дают поднять голову». Из подполья многого не нарешаешь…

Последует ли за словом дело?


Статью Владимира Путина «Об историческом единстве русских и украинцев» можно расценивать очень по-разному. Реакцию на нее официальных представителей Киева и тамошних провластных политиков, колеблющуюся в диапазоне от злобной истерики до бессильного паясничанья (в исполнении Зеленского), рассматривать не имеет никакого смысла. Кстати, некоторые из украинских «патриотов» стремятся использовать выступление российского лидера исключительно в качестве повода для немедленной мобилизации и усиления милитаристических и русофобских тенденций в стране. Есть и другие – несколько более здравомыслящие, воспринимающие статью как послание не только Украине, но и всему поддерживающему ее «коллективному Западу», как предельно концентрированный перечень «красных линий», которые очерчиваются, вполне возможно, в последний раз. Отсюда – и столь высокий уровень, на котором они озвучены. Кто-то видит в написанном «приговор» для киевского режима, который в Москве окончательно признали недоговороспособным и недостойным любой формы личного общения. По мнению тех, кто придерживается такой точки зрения, Владимир Путин официально дал старт внедрению относительно Украины совершенно новых стандартов, максимально жестких и бескомпромиссных.

Впечатление произведено, причем в очень больших масштабах. Владимира Владимировича услышали и те, кто сейчас отчаянно пытается нивелировать эффект написанного им своими убогими «ответами», и те, кто пока отмалчивается, предпочитая не вступать в дискуссии, а действовать. Главное в данном случае то, какие конкретные действия, вытекающие из программных положений президентского выступления, последуют дальше. Можно нисколько не сомневаться в том, что поводов для реагирования и Киев, и его западные «партнеры» в самом ближайшем будущем предоставят более, чем достаточно. Если таковое будет происходить в привычном для всех формате «выражения глубокой обеспокоенности» и тому подобных вещей, выступление нашего лидера, имеющее все шансы войти в учебники истории, рискует превратиться в то, чем оно быть не должно категорически – в пустой звук. Это будет «потерей лица», негативные последствия которого переоценить невозможно.
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 14 июля 2021 11:23
    +4
    Первая реакция на статью уже есть. - Аваков решил уйти в отставку. Видимо, он понимает, что происходит что-то не очень хорошее для современной Украины. Если что, он в Чехию уедет.
    А некоторые предприимчивые украинские "Коробейниковы" вероятно уже начали проводить опись тех, кто высказывался против России, чтобы в случае чего иметь компромат на новые власти страны, если они будут пророссийскими. Списки будут дорого стоить. А попадание в "Миротворец" может стать индульгенцией против преследований нового режима.
  2. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 14 июля 2021 11:44
    -10
    Ограбили , украли человеческий ресурс!!?? А он вам нужен этот человеческий ресурс!!!??? В России травят людей наркотой по прежнему вам еще и нас надо травить наркотой и запугивать окуевшими кавказцами!? Нет уж добивайте своих россиян накой оно нам надо !!!!??? У нас и своих дебоширов хватает!!!!
  3. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 14 июля 2021 11:48
    -10
    Скоро в эфире будет выступление Путина опровергающее эту статью, и в котором он Украину и фашистов назовет Партнерами и заведет шарманку о Товарообороте!!!!
  4. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 14 июля 2021 13:01
    -1
    «Россию попросту ограбили» - пожалуй, единственный раз, когда Путин не соврал. Вернее - сказал полуправду, не конкретизируя, как грабил...
    Уже, даже, у ближайших сподвижников язык развязывается -

    В апреле этого года Росстат опубликовал данные, согласно которым число россиян с доходами ниже прожиточного минимума упало до 12,1% (17,8 млн человек). С резкой критикой данных Росстата тогда выступил миллиардер Олег Дерипаска.
    "На самом деле граждан с такими доходами [ниже прожиточного минимума] у нас в стране порядка 80 млн, - написал Дерипаска в своем телеграм-канале. - Но Росстат за последние годы научился так виртуозно жонглировать цифрами и манипулировать статистикой, что мы теперь вынуждены читать такие "бравые" отчеты о "победах" над бедностью. Обидно только, что "победы" эти в основном на бумаге происходят", - возмущался бизнесмен.

    А вообще правильная пословица - вор громче всех кричит "Держи вора"...
    1. anclevalico Офлайн anclevalico
      anclevalico (Виктор) 15 июля 2021 13:54
      -2
      С языка снял.
      1. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
        Kofesan (Валерий) 16 июля 2021 04:50
        -2
        Так в этом то и цель то всего "представления" (предвыборных технологий, проще говоря - болтовни). Как говаривал Черчиль - "усилить аргументы голосом". Это то из статьи можно понять (между строк, конечно). Но ...

        А вот ЧЁ я не понял, так это то, почему сделан вывод о том, что

        последуют дела за словами

        ???
        То есть ... до статьи эти "дела" были просто невозможны? А вот теперь, значит - "ПОПРЁМ"!???
        Ох, свежо "предание", а верится с трудом...

  5. "Один народ", не "один народ" - до лампочки. А вот Томагавки в Конотопе - это трындец Москве!
  6. Духоскрепный (Вася) 14 июля 2021 17:10
    -1
    "Подниматель с колен России" вместе с кагалом дружков -олигархов давно уже занимается грабежом страны.Сплошное лицемерие
  7. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 14 июля 2021 19:26
    0
    ...И Неукропный - пророк Его.
  8. Радзиминский Виктор (Радзиминский Виктор) 14 июля 2021 20:41
    0
    Что Путин, своей статьёй об Украине, хотел сказать?

    Что ОН, как президент, отвечающий за внешнюю политику России в странах бывшего СССР, самоустранился, и вместе с Лавровым, 20 лет, - никакой политики в Украине не проводил.

    У России должны быть каналы влияния на происходящее в странах бывшего СССР.
    Каналы - культурные, образовательные, экономические, политические, военные
    и по линии спец-служб, в конце-концов.
    Это и есть внешняя политика, - за которую отвечает Путин.

    Нельзя было бездействовать и передавать страны бывшего СССР, - на откуп российским бизнесменам и всем спец-службам НАТО.

    НЕЛЬЗЯ передавать все каналы воздействия на миллионы дружелюбных России людей, - в руки вечных врагов России.

    А территория Украины, - отданная под военные базы Британии и США, - это, успех внешней политики Британии и США.
    А если в Украине появятся военные базы Турции и Канады, - то это, будет реальная внешняя политика Турции и Канады.
    Британия и США подарили Путину "остров Крым", - что бы ОН мог устроить большой праздник.
    А за реальную внешнюю политику в Украине, - в России кого-то нужно долго бить розгами.
    Правда России это не поможет.
  9. grysha Онлайн grysha
    grysha (А.М) 14 июля 2021 22:13
    +1
    Цитата: Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая машина
    "Один народ", не "один народ" - до лампочки. А вот Томагавки в Конотопе - это трындец Москве!

    Тем более что была там когда то ракетная бригада,правда после распада СССР ее забросили,но что стОит ее восстановить.
  10. Captain Stoner Офлайн Captain Stoner
    Captain Stoner (Captain Stoner) 14 июля 2021 22:37
    -3
    Как и любое путинское выступление, статья об Украине многопланова, далеко не односложна и требует глубокого осмысления. Над ней стоит призадуматься - хотя бы для того, чтобы понять: что именно она собой знаменует?

    Летом 1987 года мемуары Брежнева были изъяты из книжных магазинов и списаны в макулатуру.
  11. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 14 июля 2021 22:49
    +4
    Медведчук исходит из того, что Украина была в составе Речи Посполитой, Австро-Венгрии, Неметчины, СССР и это наложило свой отпечаток.
    Западная Украина и восточная Украина – две разные Украины.
    Говорить о западных украинцах и русских как об одном народе, примерно тоже как называть одним народом русских и сербов, поляков, болгар.

    В статье чётко обозначена озабоченность РФ действиями на Украине сшасовцев – создание военной инфраструктуры, баз, учебных центров в надежде что сшасовцы услышат и отреагируют.
    Полагаю это врят-ли, особенно когда отрыто называют РФ своим врагом и не отказались от намерения “дефрагментировать” РФ на многие “демократические” гособразования.
    Об ответных действиях РФ не говорится, а вся предыдущая политика РФ говорит что они ограничатся дипломатическим словоблудием на которое всем наплевать.
  12. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 15 июля 2021 09:54
    0
    В СССР не один раз поднимали вопрос о том,чтобы провести учет государственной собственности. Последним этот вопрос поднял ГКЧП,который предложил провести инвентаризацию гос. собственности СССР. Это было смерти подобно для людей с левыми доходами. Правила выхода республик из СССР поднимали после августа.Но они были отвергнуты.
  13. Олег S Офлайн Олег S
    Олег S 15 июля 2021 17:53
    -1
    Путин декларируя "«с чем пришли»" становится на скользкую дорожку..
  14. Наблюдатель2014 15 июля 2021 19:12
    -1
    Россию не ограбили.Её бездарно предали.Свои собственные как там модно."Элитки".Путину вообще за пенсионную"реформу" вечно в аду гореть если что ещё.
  15. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
    aquarius580 17 июля 2021 09:48
    -3
    И много желающих идти отвоёвывать "русские земли" ?