Tikhanovskaya in Washington - another defeat of Belomaidan


So, it happened! The foot of the self-proclaimed "president" of Belarus Svetlana Tikhanovskaya has finally set foot on the ground of the "main citadel of world democracy." "People's dreams have come true ..." Before the opposition leader, the doors of the "holy of holies" - the US State Department - were thrown open, where, according to available data, she was received and treated kindly almost like her own. Some in quite certain circles of characters, who have been muddying the waters for almost a year in a country that does not want to "take the path of democratic changes", are in a hurry to blow fanfare and open champagne. Is it worth it?


Among people who are not even adherents of Lukashenka, but who think in the slightest degree and are accustomed to operating not with emotions, but with logic and facts, the Washington tour of "President Sveta" evokes a fair amount of skepticism and not at all bravura. Those who objectively assess the situation in Belarus and around it are inclined to consider this trip a sign of the imminent victory of the local "Maidan", but, on the contrary, the surest sign of its imminent and inglorious end. Does it sound paradoxical? Nevertheless, this is most likely the case.

The last refuge of the "Maidan"


The fact that the person elected by the “collective West” to play the role of “face” and personified symbol of the Belarusian “color revolution” nevertheless ended up in that geopolitical center, where all such events, as a rule, are planned, directed and from where they are controlled looks more than naturally. Where else can the professional "Maidan workers" go, if not to the "city on the hill", ready to generously share the "radiance of democratic values" with all of humanity, whether it wants it or not? The catch in this case is that Tikhanovskaya arrived across the ocean, frankly, with nothing. Everyone knows - "white gentlemen" welcome either the winners, or those who have at least some real chances to become such.

But all this is categorically not about "President Sveta". Her arrival in Washington in the information space was accompanied by the news about the next blows that Minsk inflicts on almost the last hotbeds of the local "protest movement". His "mouthpieces" are closed methodically and consistently, and those who still have doubts about whether it is worth "playing the revolution" are given very clear and extremely tough lessons. Like prison sentences ranging from 5 to 9 years, which were received by 11 citizens on charges of "preparing to participate in riots and deliberately damaging other people's property." Severely? Well, it’s useless to fight the “Maidans” in any other way. Such actions of Alyaksandr Lukashenka and the “vertical” completely controlled by him nullify all of Tikhanovskaya’s claims and ambitions.

And all the more ridiculous against this background are the statements of the "leader" that she makes during her numerous interviews with the American media, going out of her way to please the host. For example, to the journalists of the National Interest, she inspiredly broadcast that the "revolution", of course, can win in Belarus, but only and only if it is headed by ... the President of the United States! None other than Joe Biden is able to "democratize" this country and set it "on the right path." Well, and at the same time - to throw some money "for the acquisition" when the "zmagars", with his help, who have seized power, as usual, will smash everything there to smithereens and in half. About a certain "Marshall plan for Minsk", which should be financed, as you might guess, again, the United States, Tikhanovskaya, too, talks about incessantly. What is in reality?

The owner of the White House, of course, did not meet with this lady - you never know what crooks and rogues are running around Washington, all, perhaps, "to the body"? But the Secretary of State of the United States Anthony Blinken condescended to communicate with her. At the same time, which is very characteristic, the American media repeatedly emphasized that he initially did not have plans for a meeting with Tikhanovskaya and everything was decided literally at the last minute. And then understand such a suddenness as you want - either the head of the State Department himself, for the sake of a brief conversation with "Tikhanovskaya herself", made adjustments to his schedule, or the head of the foreign policy department was forced to "pay attention" to the annoying visitor - since when ... she came. In any case, the publicly announced end result of the negotiations, frankly, is not impressive.

Lights and red lines


As follows from the official reports, "Mrs. Tikhanovskaya" discussed a very short list of topics with Mr. Blinken, as well as Victoria Nuland, who was present at the meeting, and State Department adviser Derrick Schalle. As expected, they talked about "the persecution of independent media and civil society", "the seizure of the Ryanair liner" and the "illegal migration" that Minsk allegedly "organizes to Lithuania." This is according to the Americans. The very same "President of the Light" subsequently listed a very strong list of "Wishlist", which she, as she claims, announced to the representatives of the State Department. Among them, of course, new sanctions against the “regime”, its “friends” and “wallets” (it is deeply unclear what and who is meant by the last two categories), the convening of a “high-level conference on the Belarusian crisis” (and for what purpose, in fact, ?), well, and, of course, a number of the lowest requests of a purely financial nature. "Zmagars" need blood from their nose "emergency help" for their persecuted and persecuted media in their homeland, sowing confusion on Telegram channels and similar projects.

No less money injections are demanded by “repressed representatives of the Belarusian business” (what does the State Department care about?), “Civil society” and “political prisoners”. And also - “Belarusian democratic forces in different countries”. In a word, it's as old as the world: "Give money, give money!" By the way, Tikhanovskaya also asked Washington to put pressure on Russia - "to give it a signal that all agreements and contracts signed by the regime are legally null and void and will be canceled." No, well, what are the Americans in general about this? Do you know what is the most interesting part of all this? Blinken reaction.

The Secretary of State got rid of the annoying beggar with an absolutely meaningless phrase that “he is in constant contact with the White House” (who would have thought!), And that he and President Biden “are constantly discussing the Belarusian issue”. Well, yes, they have nothing more to talk about. So what does Tikhanovskaya's Washington tour actually testify to? Alas and ah - about nothing positive for her. In order to understand this, one should, first of all, remember that the change of power in Belarus is a priority and beneficial matter, first of all, for Europe, and not for the United States. As we know perfectly well, Alexander Grigorievich does not have oil. And if the means for the own maintenance of the "zmagara" through the mouth of their leader are forced to beg overseas, this means, first of all, a sharp cooling to their project within the EU.

Yes, its most alternatively gifted members like Lithuania are still fuming - but the same Germany categorically refuses to put Tikhanovskaya on her neck and her gang. Even Poland does not show its former zeal and fervor in supporting this public. But this is only one side of the issue. Another, and much more significant, is that at the current stage, Lukashenka can only be “dumped” by completely “cutting off” him from help from Russia. From economic, financial, military - any. To do this, as you might guess, you need to enter into confrontation (and extremely tough) with Moscow, crossing the notorious "red lines", which Vladimir Vladimirovich has not tired of reminding of lately. But the “collective West” is not ready for this at all right now. First of all, naturally, Europe is going through the next stage of "gas education". However, the United States is also not in a position to finally quarrel with Russia - the Afghan crisis is in its hands, and other problems as well.

How wild it may sound, but at this stage Lukashenko with his periodically voiced impulses to "close transit through Belarus" is even beneficial to Washington! After all, in this way, by disrupting the logistics chains from West to East and from East to West, you can pretty much spoil the blood of both the Chinese comrades and our country. And the Europeans are at the same time. No, if Tikhanovskaya and the company had had even a tiny chance of winning, they would probably have been greeted differently and supported much more significantly. But there is no chance! The only application that the Americans can find for it is in long-term projects to create “the foundations of civil society” in Belarus. That is - the formation of self-controlled media, NGOs and other structures, declared today in Russia "foreign agents" and "undesirable organizations", which will gradually pour poison into the minds and souls of local residents, paving the way for a new "Maidan". By the way, the Western mass media, and at the level of the "flagships" of the information war, have for some time at once stopped calling Tikhanovskaya "the president of Belarus", as it was usual before. Mentioned exclusively as "ex-presidential candidate" or "opposition leader". Significant changes, isn't it?

However, she herself, apparently, understands this perfectly. In an interview with the same Tne National Interest, Tikhanovskaya unequivocally stated that she would not even participate in the "new, free and democratic" presidential elections when they take place. She, they say, is ready to be content with the role of "moral authority". Yes, "President of the Light" - and morality. You couldn't imagine any funnier. Apparently, in such a simple way, clearly realizing that her business is a pipe, the adventurer makes it clear to her potential employers from Washington that she is ready to take any place they offer and do what they order. As Ostap Bender said there: “I didn’t make a millionaire, I’ll have to retrain as a house manager”? The fact that Tikhanovskaya demonstrates her desire to somehow find a place under the wing of the State Department testifies in the most eloquent way: the Belarusian "Maidan" is on the verge of complete and final collapse, it has no real prospects.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. VladimirK Offline VladimirK
    VladimirK (Vladimir Kubov) 21 July 2021 00: 46
    0
    What a scary one, it will be difficult to make the way to the political Olympus, even with a pie.
  3. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 21 July 2021 10: 38
    +1
    Belarusian Maidan, a rehearsal of the Maidan rossiyskiy.So that our security forces naturally tested the methods of dealing with this action. And quite successfully. Gradu on the hill made it clear that the same trick would not get through the second time. Judging by everything, chatter and angry exclamations did not In fact, they learned a lesson there. In the autumn elections to the state fool, let's see what people with honest and bright faces have in mind.
  4. Vyacheslav34 Offline Vyacheslav34
    Vyacheslav34 21 July 2021 14: 14
    +1
    The naive thinks that in the United States, Old Man will not be enough, he will be brought in a suitcase and handed over according to the inventory ... the carcass of the impostor is one piece.
  5. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 21 July 2021 21: 06
    -1
    What a silly woman! Yes, I still do not understand what the drum is pulled!
  6. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
    Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 22 July 2021 07: 09
    -2
    Well done, that you met, and they accept her, meet. And during the 27-year rule A. Lukashenko met with the leaders of other countries how many times? To count so, the fingers of one hand are enough, though it takes the number of meetings (it flies every week to GDP per month).
  7. Alexander Pankov (Alexander Pankow) 26 July 2021 09: 10
    0
    I hope that the rebellions and uprisings will no longer pass. We must stifle them harshly. During the reign of Alexander III and the last Nicholas, revolutionaries and terrorists were punished too mildly. And where did you come to? Moreover, in our time, revolutions are imposed by external forces. It is impossible to allow hostile forces to organize anti-constitutional actions and revolutions by calls through the FB and other sabotage channels. Our enemies are already strangling free-thinking at home, and in general, freedom of speech in the West has already passed.

Тихановская в Вашингтоне – очередное поражение «беломайдана»


Итак, свершилось! Нога самозванной «президентши» Белоруссии Светланы Тихановской наконец-то ступила на землю «главной цитадели мировой демократии». «Сбылись мечты народные…» Перед оппозиционной лидершей распахнулись двери «святая святых» – Государственного департамента США, где она, по имеющимся данным, была принята и обласкана почти как родная. Кое-кто во вполне определенных кругах персонажей, вот уже почти год мутящих воду в никак не желающей «становиться на путь демократических перемен» стране, торопится трубить в фанфары и открывать шампанское. А стоит ли?


Среди людей, вовсе даже не являющихся приверженцами Лукашенко, но мало-мальски думающих и привыкших оперировать не эмоциями, а логикой и фактами, вашингтонское турне «президентши Светы» вызывает изрядный скепсис и вовсе не бравурные настроения. Те, кто объективно оценивает ситуацию в Белоруссии и вокруг нее, склонны считать эту поездку признаком никак не близящейся победы тамошнего «майдана», а, напротив – вернейшим признаком его близкого и бесславного конца. Звучит парадоксально? Тем не менее это, скорее всего, именно так.

Последнее прибежище «майданщиков»


То, что избранная «коллективным Западом» на роль «лица» и персонифицированного символа белорусской «цветной революции» особа все-таки оказалась в том геополитическом центре, где все подобные мероприятия, как правило, планируются, режиссируются и откуда они управляются, выглядят более чем закономерно. Куда ж еще податься профессиональным «майданщикам», как не во «град на холме», готовый щедро делиться «сиянием демократических ценностей» со всем человечеством, хочет оно того или нет? Загвоздка в данном случае заключается в том, что прибыла Тихановская за океан, скажем откровенно, ни с чем. Всем известно – «белые господа» привечают либо победителей, либо тех, у кого есть хоть сколько-нибудь реальные шансы стать таковыми.

Вот только все это – категорически не про «президентшу Свету». Ее прибытие в Вашингтон в информационном пространстве сопровождалось новостями об очередных ударах, которые Минск наносит по едва ли не последним очагам тамошнего «протестного движения». Его «рупоры» закрываются методично и последовательно, а тем, у кого еще остаются сомнения относительно того, стоит ли «играть в революцию» даются весьма наглядные и предельно жесткие уроки. Вроде тюремных сроков от 5 до 9 лет, которые получили 11 граждан по обвинению в «приготовлении к участию в массовых беспорядках и умышленному повреждению чужого имущества». Сурово? Ну, так с «майданами» по-другому бороться бесполезно. Такие действия Александра Лукашенко и полностью подконтрольной ему властной «вертикали» все претензии и амбиции Тихановской обнуляют совершенно очевидно.

И тем более смешно звучат на данном фоне заявления «лидерши», которые она делает во время своих многочисленных интервью американским СМИ, из кожи вон вылазя, чтобы понравиться принимающей стороне. К примеру, журналистам National Interest она вдохновенно вещала, что «революция», конечно же, может победить в Белоруссии, но только и исключительно в том случае, если во главе ее встанет… президент Соединенных Штатов! Никто иной, как Джо Байден способен «демократизировать» эту страну и наставить ее «на путь истинный». Ну, а заодно – подкинуть деньжат «на обзаведение», когда «змагары», с его помощью дорвавшиеся до власти, по своему обыкновению, разнесут там все вдребезги и пополам. О некоем «плане Маршалла для Минска», который профинансировать должны, как несложно догадаться, опять-таки США, Тихановская тоже талдычит не умолкая. А что в реальности?

Хозяин Белого дома встречаться с этой дамочкой, естественно, не стал – мало ли какие проходимцы и проходимки по Вашингтону шастают, всех, что ли «к телу» допускать?! Зато до общения с ней снизошел Государственный секретарь США Энтони Блинкен. При этом, что весьма характерно, в американских СМИ неоднократно подчеркивалось – планов встречи с Тихановской у него изначально не имелось и все решилось буквально в последнюю минуту. И тут уж понимай такую внезапность, как хочешь – то ли сам глава Госдепа ради краткого разговора с «самой Тихановской» внес коррективы в свое расписание, то ли глава внешнеполитического ведомства вынужден был «уделить внимание» докучливой визитерше – раз уж при… пожаловала. В любом случае оглашенный на публике конечный результат переговоров, скажем прямо, не впечатляет.

Света и «красные линии»


Как следует из официальных сообщений «госпожа Тихановская» обсудила с мистером Блинкеном, а также присутствовавшей при сем Викторией Нуланд и советником Госдепа Дерриком Шалле очень краткий перечень тем. Как того и следовало ожидать, говорили о «преследовании независимых медиа и гражданского общества», «захвате лайнера Ryanair» и «нелегальной миграции», которую Минск якобы «организовывает в Литву». Это – по версии американцев. Сама же «президентша Света» впоследствии перечислила весьма неслабый список «хотелок», которые она, как утверждает, огласила представителям Госдепа. Среди таковых, естественно новые санкции против «режима», его «друзей» и «кошельков» (что и кто подразумевается под двумя последними категориями, глубоко непонятно), созыв «конференции высокого уровня по белорусскому кризису» (а с какой, собственно, целью?), ну, и, конечно, целый ряд нижайших просьб сугубо финансового характера. «Змагарам» кровь из носу нужна «экстренная помощь» для их гонимых и преследуемых на родине СМИ, сеющих смуту телеграм-каналов и тому подобных проектов.

В не меньшей мере денежных вливаний требуют «репрессированные представители белорусского бизнеса» (вот до них-то Госдепу что за дело?!), «гражданское общество» и «политзаключенные». А также – «белорусские демократические силы в разных странах». Одним словом, старое как мир: «Деньги давай, деньги давай!» Кстати, при этом Тихановская просила у Вашингтона еще и надавить на Россию – «дать ей сигнал, что все подписанные режимом соглашения и контракты являются юридически ничтожными и будут аннулированы». Нет, ну вот к этому-то американцы каким боком вообще? Знаете, что самое интересное во всем этом? Реакция Блинкена.

Госсекретарь отделался от назойливой попрошайки абсолютно ничего не значащей фразой о том, что «находится с Белым домом в постоянном контакте» (да кто бы мог подумать!), и что они с президентом Байденом «постоянно обсуждают белорусский вопрос». Ну, да, поговорить более им не о чем. Так о чем же на самом деле свидетельствует вашингтонское турне Тихановской? Увы и ах – ни о чем для нее позитивном. Для того чтобы это понять, следует, прежде всего, вспомнить о том, что смена власти в Белоруссии является делом приоритетным и выгодным, прежде всего, для Европы, а никак не для США. Нефти, как мы прекрасно знаем, у Александра Григорьевича нет. И уж если средства для собственного содержания «змагары» устами своей предводительницы вынуждены выпрашивать аж за океаном, то означает это, в первую очередь, резкое охлаждение к их проекту в рамках ЕС.

Да, наиболее альтернативно одаренные его члены вроде Литвы все еще кипятятся – но та же Германия сажать себе на шею Тихановскую и ее шайку отказывается категорически. Даже Польша не проявляет былого рвения и пыла в поддержке этой публики. Но это – лишь одна сторона вопроса. Другая, причем намного более существенная, заключается в том, что на нынешнем этапе «свалить» Лукашенко можно лишь напрочь «отрезав» его от помощи из России. От экономической, финансовой, военной – любой. Для этого, как несложно догадаться, в конфронтацию (причем предельно жесткую) нужно вступать уже с Москвой, преступая пресловутые «красные линии», о которых в последнее время Владимир Владимирович не устает напоминать. А вот к этому «коллективный Запад» как раз сейчас не готов совершенно. В первую очередь, естественно, Европа, проходящая очередной этап «газового воспитания». Однако и США окончательно ссориться с Россией тоже как-то не с руки – афганский кризис на руках, да и прочие проблемы.

Как не дико это может прозвучать, но на данном этапе Лукашенко с его периодически озвучиваемыми порывами «закрыть транзит через Белоруссию» Вашингтону даже выгоден! Ведь таким образом, нарушив логистические цепочки с Запада на Восток и с Востока на Запал, можно изрядно попортить кровь и китайским товарищам, и нашей стране. Да и европейцам заодно. Нет, если бы у Тихановской и компании имелся бы хоть крошечный шанс на победу – ее бы, пожалуй, и встретили по-другому, и поддержали бы куда более существенно. Но шансов-то нет! Единственное применение, которое ей могут найти американцы – это использование в долгосрочных проектах по созданию в Белоруссии «основ гражданского общества». То есть – формированию подконтрольных себе СМИ, НКО и прочих структур, объявленных сегодня в России «иностранными агентами» и «нежелательными организациями», которые будут исподволь вливать яд в умы и души тамошних жителей, готовя почву для нового «майдана». Между прочим, западные массмедиа, причем на уровне «флагманов» информационной войны с некоторых пор враз перестали именовать Тихановскую «президентом Белоруссии», как это водилось ранее. Упоминают исключительно как «экс-кандидата в президенты» или «лидера оппозиции». Знаковые перемены, не правда ли?

Впрочем, сама она это, судя по всему, понимает прекрасно. В интервью все тому же Tne National Interest Тихановская однозначно заявила, что не будет даже участвовать в «новых, свободных и демократических» президентских выборах, когда таковые состоятся. Она, мол, готова удовольствоваться ролью «морального авторитета». Да уж, «президентша Света» – и мораль. Смешнее не придумаешь. Судя по всему, таким нехитрым образом явно осознающая, что дело ее – труба, авантюристка дает понять своим потенциальным работодателям из Вашингтона, что готова занять любое предложенное ими место и делать, что прикажут. Как там говорил Остап Бендер: «Миллионера из меня не получилось, придется переквалифицироваться на управдома»? То, что Тихановская демонстрирует стремление хоть как-то пристроиться под крылышком Госдепа, самым красноречивым образом свидетельствует: белорусский «майдан» находится на пороге полного и окончательного краха, реальных перспектив у него нет никаких.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. VladimirK Офлайн VladimirK
    VladimirK (Vladimir Kubov) 21 июля 2021 00:46
    0
    Страшненькая какая,будет трудно пробивать дорогу на политический Олимп,даже пирогом.
  3. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 21 июля 2021 10:38
    +1
    Белорусский майдан,репетиция майдана российского.Так что наши силовики закономерно обкатали методы борьбы с данным действием.И вполне успешно.Граду на холме чётко дали понять что один и тот-же фокус второй раз не пролезет.Судя по всему,трёп и гневные возгласы не всчёт,там урок усвоили.Осенью выборы в госдуру,посмотрим что люди с честными и светлыми лицами нам предумали.
  4. Вячеслав34 Офлайн Вячеслав34
    Вячеслав34 21 июля 2021 14:14
    +1
    Наивная думает что на территории США Батька недостанет привезут в чемодане и сдадут по описи...тушка самозванки - одна штука.
  5. Georgievic Офлайн Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 21 июля 2021 21:06
    -1
    Вот глупая баба! Да сих пор не поняла что на барабан натянут!
  6. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 22 июля 2021 07:09
    -2
    Молодец что встретилась, да и принимают ее, встречаются.А за время 27 летнего правления А.Лукашенко встретился с лидерами др.стран сколько раз? Посчитать так хватит пальцев одной руки, правда берет кол-во встреч(к ВВП в месяц каждую неделю летает).
  7. Александр Панков (Alexander Pankow) 26 июля 2021 09:10
    0
    Надеюсь что мятежи и восстания больше не пройдут. Надо душить их жестко. Во время правления Александра Третьего и последнего Николая слишком мягко наказывали революционеров и террористов. И к чему пришли? Тем более что в наше время революции навязывают внешние силы. Нельзя разрешать враждебным силам организовывать антиконституционные акции и революции прзывами через ФБ и прочие диверсионные каналы. Наши враги уже душат свободомыслие дома, и вообще свобода слова на западе уже пассе.