10 billion per kilometer: Russia is ready to build the most expensive highway

In Russia, another mega-project may appear. As soon as the construction of the Crimean bridge, which is already one of the most expensive in the world, finished, the development of the Sakhalin bridge project began. Even on a prelaunch, it is estimated to be at least three times more expensive than Krymsky, skeptics predict a total cost of at least a trillion rubles.



But now an unusually expensive road may appear in our country. Its length will be only 120 kilometers, and the budget is now estimated at 1,2 trillion rubles (10 billion rubles per kilometer). For comparison, 30 billion rubles were generously allocated from the budget for 6,1 constituent entities of the Russian Federation this year to modernize the network of regional roads.

This "diamond road" can be built in the Krasnodar Territory. It should connect the resort village of Dzhubga with the city of Sochi. The goal is the most noble: to reduce travel time from 4 hours to 1 hour. An unnamed federal official explained the idea:

The idea is to create the Russian Cote d'Azur, to give the south a beautiful, large highway, so that you can drive along the coast in a convertible with a breeze


With the main target audience, for which a trillion two hundred road is being built, everything is clear. The average expected speed of moving to Sochi is 120 kilometers per hour in a convertible. Moreover, for gentlemen in cabriolet travel will be free. The Governor of the Krasnodar Territory Kondratiev recognizes the high cost of the project, but insists on its vital need:

We raised the issue of building such a road at the federal level more than once, and it is very important for the Krasnodar Territory that the initiative is now being considered in detail. Our coastal territories have long deserved such a route


Is it any wonder the determination of the head of the region, since the regional budget will not be spent on the highway? It is assumed that the road will be built through public-private partnerships. However, everyone understands that the federal budget will have to make a “significant contribution”.


So what is going to be built there for owners of convertibles who like to ride from the resort village to Sochi with a breeze, for one trillion two hundred billion rubles? It will be a four-lane highway with two lanes in each direction, with tunnels, overpasses and bridges. A prerequisite is that it should go around major cities, apparently so as not to stand in a traffic jam in a convertible with a convertible top, breathing the exhaust gases of another vehicle.

The grandiose project will be divided into several stages. The construction of a detour around Tuapse will cost about 200 billion rubles. Bypassing the four-lane highway Sochi will cost 180 billion, another 130 billion will be needed for the village of Lazarevsky. And on the connecting sections will have to lay out from 700 to 800 billion. Corrections are also possible, of course, in a big way. Interestingly, earlier the idea of ​​the head of Chechnya to connect Grozny with Krasnodar with a high-speed highway was estimated at the same 1,2 trillion rubles.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Oleg Hatsukov Offline Oleg Hatsukov
    Oleg Hatsukov (Oleg Hatsukov) 1 August 2018 13: 51
    +3
    This is what I cannot understand. We invest in highly profitable foreign securities - it's bad, we need to invest in our own infrastructure. We invest in infrastructure - it's bad, we need to invest in social services. You will decide. In the end, the money spent on the country's infrastructure will not go anywhere from the country. Yes, the road is dear. Too. This is not quite a cut, I travel there regularly, I can imagine the relief, it is easier to build a metro there than such a road. Do you need it - yes, 4 hours is optimism. During the season and at 8 o'clock you can go from Krasnodar to Sochi, but there are plenty of people. And mostly nifiga not on convertibles. Whether it is worth using this money to build a network of less complicated roads in other places - I don't know, it's not for me to judge. I know that during the season several million people from all over Russia pass this road, and they stand for 4-8 hours in traffic jams and behind trucks on serpentines. So we must probably count how many benefits it will bring and what the economic effect will be. And without that, it's all a talking shop in the style of `` oh my god, we all die ''
    1. Kristallovich Online Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 1 August 2018 13: 54
      0
      What is the point of this road if you can’t get from Krasnodar to Dzhubga normally? And this is the only way!
  2. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 1 August 2018 14: 46
    0
    Quote: Oleg Khatsukov
    Yes, the road is expensive. Too. This is not quite cut

    You too decide first whether it is cut or not. And then we'll talk further.
    And maybe this amount is somehow more evenly distributed across the country and its roads?

    Is it worth it to spend this money on building a network of less difficult roads in other places - I don’t know, it’s not for me to judge

    But this can be done by conducting a public opinion poll, or even a referendum. In the end, three skins are torn from humans. There are no roads to countries. Monstrous money swells in just 1 way. 1,2 trillion is the starting price. In our country, you can safely multiply by 3, or even 5. And it turns out that they have nothing to pay pensions from! ..

    Maybe it's time to start asking people if they agree with such mega-projects and "proven contractors" at their expense?
    Does our goal seem to improve a lot of things in people's lives? Explain how the road for 1,2 - 6 trillion rubles in the Krasnodar Territory will improve the life of the average Russian?
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 1 August 2018 15: 05
    0
    Out in the center named after Khrunichev 2,5 times reduce the staff, pay them nothing, did not fit. And 10 billion per kilometer of the road is no problem!

    P.S. no one is against the Kuban and roads for her. But not at a price of 10 billion per km. First, you need to remove the corruption component before doing such mega-projects. And it is necessary to build not only in the Krasnodar Territory, but throughout the country.

    P.P.S.
    And in a normally working state, mega-projects are not needed. There should be daily systematic work by the government to develop a network of roads and bridges, industry and agriculture. And so it all looks exactly what it is.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  5. elenagromova Offline elenagromova
    elenagromova (Elena Gromova) 1 August 2018 15: 29
    +1
    Ohh ... Well, actually, you need a road. The one that is - and "cork" and dangerous. And it runs through cities, which is inconvenient for residents. For example, in Tuapse, people from one district cannot get to another because of traffic jams on the federal highway. And how many accidents on this serpentine!
    1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 1 August 2018 15: 31
      +1
      Of course I need. They are needed throughout the country. The question is cost, how adequate is the price tag

      For example, I live in a suburban neighborhood. There is a narrow long bypass road to the city. Everyone needs a direct fast road. She was planned in the project, but local millionaires built their mansions in the place where she should go. They are not going to demolish them and decided to pave the way through a garden partnership with the demolition of fifty houses and plots. Gardeners are trying to reach the president.

      There is no money for a roundabout around a garden partnership; no one wants to buy houses and plots from the gardeners at the market value, no money. Now people are trying to break through the knee in order to seize property for three pennies. I walk past, I see cozy houses, plots built by people for many years. All this will soon go to zero.

      And against this background, what is it like to read about the track for 1,2 trillion?
    2. The comment was deleted.
      1. Kristallovich Online Kristallovich
        Kristallovich (Ruslan) 1 August 2018 16: 09
        +1
        You need to look at the number of tourists in the direction of Sochi, and based on their number make a decision - is the project profitable. I think yes. Demand for domestic resorts will only grow. And after Dzhubgi there are Tuapse, Sochi, Adler and Rosa Khutor, as well as Abkhazia. This is not counting the smaller resort towns such as Loo or Lazarevsky.
        1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 1 August 2018 16: 23
          +1
          Of course, the Krasnodar Territory has great tourism potential. And yes, it needs to be developed. And yes, the road is needed.
          The question is whether the price is 10 billion per kilometer. What if the real price to him is 5 billion? Or 3? Or 1?
          What if the road costs not 1,2 trillion, but 600 billion? And the remaining 600 should be directed to roads in other regions? And not the pockets of those involved?
          1. Kristallovich Online Kristallovich
            Kristallovich (Ruslan) 1 August 2018 16: 52
            0
            The track implies, for a minute, the construction of 43 bridges and 27 tunnels. This is a gigantic amount of work. So 1,2 trillion - this is clearly not the final figure.
            1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
              Marzhecki (Sergei) 1 August 2018 18: 52
              0
              The Ministry of Transport of Russia considers it inexpedient to implement this project at the present time, "the website of the Ministry of Transport says. As the department explained, it is extremely difficult to implement the project, besides, its implementation at current prices is estimated at no less than 1,6 trillion rubles.
              https://www.mintrans.ru/press-center/news/8771
              1. Kristallovich Online Kristallovich
                Kristallovich (Ruslan) 1 August 2018 19: 21
                0
                What I said - 1,2 trillion is not the final price. And yes, the Kline project is complicated, I also wrote about this above - 43 bridges and 27 tunnels are not a joke
                1. The comment was deleted.
          2. The comment was deleted.
  6. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 1 August 2018 21: 07
    0
    Quote: UralRep
    And not the pockets of those involved?

    How so when they already found additional pockets - in vain did they try to get out ?!
  7. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 2 August 2018 13: 48
    0
    The desire to steal is infinite. only allocate grandmas .. And there will be a lot of grandmas in bulk, if pensions for 75 years are attributed.

10 млрд за километр: Россия готова построить самую дорогую трассу

В России может появиться еще один мега-проект. Лишь только замаячило окончание строительства Крымского моста, который уже сейчас является одним из самых дорогих в мире, как началась проработка проекта Сахалинского моста. Еще на предстарте он оценивается минимум в три раза дороже Крымского, скептики прогнозируют итоговую стоимость в минимум триллион рублей.


Но теперь в нашей стране может появиться и необычайно дорогая автомобильная дорога. Длина ее составит всего лишь 120 километров, а бюджет уже сейчас оценивается в 1,2 триллионов рублей (10 млрд рублей за один километр). Для сравнения, в этом году из бюджета на 30 субъектов Российской Федерации с целью модернизации сети региональных дорог было щедро выделено 6,1 млрд рублей.



Эта «бриллиантовая дорога» может быть построена в Краснодарском крае. Она должна соединить курортный поселок Джубга с городом Сочи. Цель – наиблагороднейшая: сократить время в пути с 4 часов до 1 часа. Неназванный федеральный чиновник пояснил задумку:

Идея в том, чтобы создать российский Лазурный берег, дать югу красивую, большую автодорогу, чтобы по побережью в кабриолете с ветерком можно было проехать


С основной целевой аудиторией, для которой строится дорога за триллион двести, все понятно. Средняя ожидаемая скорость перемещения до Сочи – 120 километров в час в кабриолете. Причем, для господ на кабриолетах проезд будет бесплатным. Губернатор Краснодарского края Кондратьев признает дороговизну проекта, но настаивает на его жизненной необходимости:

Вопрос строительства такой дороги мы не раз поднимали на федеральном уровне, и для Краснодарского края очень важно, что сейчас инициатива детально рассматривается. Наши прибрежные территории давно заслуживают такую трассу


Стоит ли удивляться решимости главы региона, поскольку краевой бюджет расходоваться на трассу не будет? Предполагается, что строиться дорога будет за счет государственно-частного партнерства. Однако все понимают, что «значительный вклад» придется делать федеральному бюджету.


Так что же там такое собираются построить для владельцев кабриолетов, любящих прокатиться от курортного поселка до Сочи с ветерком, за один триллион двести миллиардов рублей? Это будет четырехполосная автомобильная дорога, по две полосы в каждом направлении, с туннелями, эстакадами и мостами. Обязательное условие – она должна идти в обход крупных городов, видимо, чтобы не стоять в пробке в кабриолете с откинутым верхом, дыша выхлопными газами другого транспорта.

Грандиозный проект будет разбит на несколько этапов. Строительство объезда вокруг Туапсе обойдется примерно в 200 миллиардов рублей. Обойти четырехполосной трассой Сочи будет стоить 180 миллиардов, еще 130 миллиардов понадобятся для поселка Лазаревский. А на соединительные участки придется выложить от 700 до 800 миллиардов. Возможны и корректировки, разумеется, в большую сторону. Интересно, что ранее в те же 1,2 триллионов рублей была оценена идея главы Чечни соединить Грозный с Краснодаром высокоскоростной магистралью.
Автор: Сергей Маржецкий
Использованы фотографии: https://www.vedomosti.ru

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Олег Хацуков (Олег Хацуков) 1 августа 2018 13:51
    +3
    Я вот чего понять не могу. Вкладываем деньги в высокодоходные зарубежные ценные бумаги - плохо, надо в свою инфраструктуру. Вкладываем в инфраструктуру - плохо, надо в социалку. Вы уж определитесь. В конце концов, деньги потраченные на инфраструктуру страны никуда из страны не денутся. Да дорога дорогая. Слишком. Это не совсем распил, я там регулярно езжу, рельеф представляю, там проще метро построить чем такую дорогу. Нужна ли она - да, 4 часа это оптимизм. В сезон и 8 часов можно из краснодара в сочи ехать, а народу полно. И в основном нифига не на кабриолетах. Стоит ли направить эти деньги на строительство сети менее сложных дорог в других местах - не знаю, не мне судить. Знаю что в сезон по этой дороге проезжает несколько миллионов человек со всей россии, и по 4-8 часов стоят в пробках и за грузовиками на серпантинах. Вот и надо наверное посчитать скольким это принесет пользу и каков будет экономический эффект. А без этого это все говорильня в стиле ''о боже боже мы все умрем''
    1. IGAR Онлайн
      IGAR 1 августа 2018 13:54
      0
      Какой смысл в этой дороги, если из Краснодара до Джубги нормально не доехать? А это единственный путь!
  2. УралРеп Офлайн
    УралРеп (Сергей) 1 августа 2018 14:46
    0
    Цитата: Олег Хацуков
    Да дорога дорогая. Слишком. Это не совсем распил

    Вы тоже определитесь сперва, распил это или нет. А потом дальше говорить будем.
    И, может, эту сумму как-то равномернее распределить по стране и ее дорогам?

    Стоит ли направить эти деньги на строительство сети менее сложных дорог в других местах - не знаю, не мне судит

    А вот это можно сделать путем проведения опроса общественного мнения, а то и референдума. В конце концов с людей три шкуры дерут. В стран дорог нет. Чудовищные деньги вбухиваются в всего 1 дорогу. 1,2 триллиона - это стартовая цена. В нашей стране смело можно умножать на 3, а то и 5. А еще им, оказывается, пенсии не из чего платить!..

    Может, пора начать спрашивать людей, согласны ли они с такими мега-проектами и "проверенными подрядчиками" за их счет?
    У нас вроде как цель улучшить много чего там в жизни людей? Объясните, как дорога за 1,2 - 6 триллионов рублей в Краснодарском крае улучшит жизнь среднего россиянина?
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. УралРеп Офлайн
    УралРеп (Сергей) 1 августа 2018 15:05
    0
    Вон в центре имени Хруничева в 2,5 раза сокращают штат сотрудников, платить им ничем, не вписались. А 10 миллиардов за километр дороги - это без проблем!

    П.С. никто не против Кубани и дорог для нее. Но не по цене 10 миллиардов за км. Сперва надо коррупционную составляющую убрать, прежде чем такие мега-проекты делать. И Строить надо не только в Краснодарском крае, а по всей стране.

    П.П.С.
    И в нормально работающем государстве не нужны мега-проекты. Должна быть ежедневная систематическая работа правительства по развитию сети дорог и мостов, промышленности и сельского хозяйства. А так это все выглядит ровно тем, чем и является.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  5. elenagromova Офлайн
    elenagromova (Елена Громова) 1 августа 2018 15:29
    +1
    Охх... Ну, вообще-то дорога нужна. Та, которая есть - и "пробочная", и опасная. Да и пролегает через города, что неудобно для жителей. Например, в Туапсе люди из одного района не могут попасть в другой из-за пробок на федеральной трассе. А аварий сколько на этом серпантине!
    1. УралРеп Офлайн
      УралРеп (Сергей) 1 августа 2018 15:31
      +1
      Конечно, нужна. Они по всей стране нужны. Вопрос в стоимости, насколько ценник адекватен

      Например, я живу в загородном микрорайоне. До города есть узкая долгая объездная дорога. Всем нужна прямая быстрая дорога. Она была запланирована в проекте, но местные миллионеры на том месте, где она должна пройти, построили свои особняки. Сносить их не собираются и решили проложить дорогу через садовое товарищество со сносом полусотни домов и участков. Садоводы все до президента дойти пытаются.

      На объездную дорогу вокруг садового товарищества денег нет, по рыночной стоимости дома и участки выкупать у садоводов никто не хочет, денег нет. Сейчас людей пытаются сломать через колено, чтобы изъять недвижимость за три копейки. Хожу мимо, вижу уютные дома, участки, построенные людьми за долгие годы. Все это скоро под ноль пойдет.

      И вот на этом фоне каково читать про трассу за 1,2 триллиона?
    2. Комментарий был удален.
      1. IGAR Онлайн
        IGAR 1 августа 2018 16:09
        +1
        Нужно смотреть на количество туристов в сторону Сочи, и исходя из их числа принимать решение - рентабельный ли проект. Я думаю да. Спрос на отечественные курорты будет только расти. А после Джубги идут Туапсе, Сочи, Адлер и Роза Хутор, а также Абхазия. Это не считая более мелкий курортных городов типа Лоо или Лазаревского.
        1. УралРеп Офлайн
          УралРеп (Сергей) 1 августа 2018 16:23
          +1
          Безусловно, Краснодарский край обладает большим туристическим потенциалом. И да, его надо развивать. И да, дорога нужна.
          Вопрос в обоснованности цены в 10 миллиардов за километр. А вдруг реальная цена ему 5 миллиардов? Или 3? Или 1?
          Что, если дорога обойдется не в 1,2 триллиона, а в 600 миллиардов? А остальные 600 направить на дороги в других регионах? А не по карманам причастных?
          1. IGAR Онлайн
            IGAR 1 августа 2018 16:52
            0
            Трасса подразумевает, на минуточку, строительство 43 мостов и 27 тоннелей. Это гигантский объем работ. Так что 1,2 триллиона - это еще явно не конечная цифра.
            1. УралРеп Офлайн
              УралРеп (Сергей) 1 августа 2018 18:52
              0
              Минтранс России считает нецелесообразным реализацию данного проекта в настоящее время", - сообщается на сайте Минтранса. Как пояснили в ведомстве, осуществить проект крайне сложно технически, к тому же его реализация в нынешних ценах оценивается не менее чем в 1,6 трлн рублей.
              https://www.mintrans.ru/press-center/news/8771
              1. IGAR Онлайн
                IGAR 1 августа 2018 19:21
                0
                О чем я и говорил - 1,2 трлн это не окончательная цена. И да, проект клайне сложный, об этом я также писал выше - 43 мостов и 27 тоннелей это не шутка
                1. Комментарий был удален.
          2. Комментарий был удален.
  6. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 1 августа 2018 21:07
    0
    Цитата: УралРеп
    А не по карманам причастных?

    Как так когда они карманы дополнительные уже нашили - зря старались что-ли выходит?!
  7. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 2 августа 2018 13:48
    0
    Желание воровать - беспредельно. только бабки выделяй.. А бабок навалом, особенно много будет , если пенсии за 75 лет отнести.