From the USA to China. Throwing Kiev will end in complete collapse of Zelensky's career


The incredible is happening with the foreign policy of Ukraine. Prior to that, clearly and unambiguously oriented to the West, today it jumps, changing its direction like a compass needle that landed in the very center of a magnetic anomaly. From the official representatives of Kiev, both extremely transparent hints and completely frank statements are heard, not only contradicting everything that was said by their colleagues over the past years, but also often of a mutually exclusive nature. Either these are absolutely ultimatum demands for admission to the European Union, or threats to “turn to the East”, giving their dear “Western partners” an unimaginable place for review.


Such a "leapfrog" for self-respecting countries is impossible in principle. However, let's not forget that we are talking about Ukraine. What caused its foreign policy "antics and leaps", which have recently been taking on more and more intricate forms and on an ever larger scale? And where can they ultimately lead the country and its leadership?

Three carcasses and one stuffed animal


It should start with the fact that Ukraine's aspiration to get into the coveted European Union, and in any form - even a carcass, even a stuffed animal, even a complete set with other similar applicants, has not gone anywhere. Moreover, the number of aggressive "carcasses" aiming at the assault on the EU and decided to unite their efforts for this has grown to the format of the so-called "Associated Trio", the memorandum on the creation of which was, as I recall, signed by representatives of Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine back on May 17 in Kiev. Now, on July 19, at a conference held in Batumi with a programmatic title: "Georgia's European Way", its participants proclaimed a declaration on the irresistible desire of Tbilisi, Chisinau and Kiev to become full members of the European Union. Most of all, at this solemn moment, the President of the European Council Charles Michel, who found himself within walking distance of the representatives of these "great powers" just at the moment when their "European integration aspirations" surged over the edge, was not lucky. The poor fellow managed to turn up on the arm of Vladimir Zelensky.

This scarecrow, completely ignoring such vulgar conventions as the diplomatic protocol, literally with a knife to his throat started a high-ranking European bureaucrat, peremptorily demanding nothing less, but "to include the issue of Ukrainian European integration on the agenda of the next EU summit." Take out and put Zelensky a "clear and unambiguous recognition of her prospects"! How Monsieur Michel got out of this extremely uncomfortable situation for him is not known for sure. Surely, he promised something vague and vague, expressing “warm support” and assuring him of the most serious intentions regarding this issue. Otherwise I would not have fought back, perhaps.

However, everyone understands what is the price of these assurances, torn on the sidelines of the next international summit from the next poor fellow from the EU, who in the process of a "friendly conversation" has to be held by the lapel of an expensive jacket so as not to give a gag. In fact, the European Union, through the mouth of its most diverse officials and high-ranking officials, is already tired of explaining to Kiev (as well as to Chisinau and Tbilisi) the truism that nobody in the European Union actually expects them. And all sorts of programs like the "Eastern Partnership" - this is so, light flirting without serious intentions in the form of an invitation to the "altar". And in the near foreseeable future (a hundred years or so, at least) nothing will change here, despite the meaningless declarations that the hungry applicants are producing.

No matter how many duets, trios or even quartets they create, they will have to perform their "serenades" exclusively under the balcony of the EU, in front of its door tightly locked for them. Zelensky can, if he really wants to, criticize the same Eastern Partnership, calling it a “half-dead format” and “summit for the sake of a summit” as much as he wants - Brussels has become accustomed to such extortionate demarches a long time ago and they do not touch anyone there at all. “Reform, fight corruption, cooperate and don’t bother too much” - this is approximately how sluggish and phlegmatic answers sound from there to the inclinations of all sorts of “leaders” who suddenly imagined that they could indicate something to “united Europe” or, even more so, to demand something from her. In Kiev, they realize this more and more clearly - despite the obvious alternative talent of the "Ze-team". And now from there, speeches begin to be heard, which, according to the plan of those who utter them, should "bring to life" the West, which has significantly reduced the degree of its Ukrainophilism recently.

Zelenskiy considers himself equal to Churchill?


So far, people not from the government or the presidential office allow themselves to openly voice "fronder sentiments", but, let's say, a smaller fry. For example, Aleksey Arestovich, speaker of the Ukrainian delegation in the Minsk TCG in Donbass. In his performance, it seems to be and not as the official position of Kiev, but as some of his personal "reflections". They say, if someone out there in the West thinks that they can "make friends with Russia at the cost of surrendering Ukrainian interests," then let them throw such irrelevant ideas away! Otherwise ... "We will rebalance our position by turning to the East" - threatens Arestovich. Quite interesting is the list of those countries with which, as he declares, Kiev will "intensively build relations", having finally become disillusioned with the cold and insidious West. Well, Turkey, that's understandable, here and so "friendship forever".

In the “non-profit”, it seems, they are unable to understand that this “forever” will last exactly as long as Recep Erdogan will need, who is now also balancing between multidirectional foreign policy vectors. Qatar and the UAE are also mentioned. It is also quite natural: they are rich, they have heaps of oil and gas, why are they not "best friends"? The only problem is that Zelensky clearly perceives Arab sheikhs as naive, quick-riches, ready to throw money right and left indiscriminately. As you know, this does not correspond at all to reality, so the "bummer" here, perhaps, will be cruel. Especially since Ukraine has nothing to offer the Middle East. Attempts to "sell" unfinished Antonov planes to the countries there, as you know, did not end well.

A separate "song" is China and Vietnam, which also appear in the "Arestovich's list". Well, with Hanoi - this is a dark matter, but as far as Beijing is concerned, to which, as we wrote not so long ago, Kiev has recently just inflamed with passionate love, then it is hardly worth counting on "nezalezhnoy" ... First, not so long ago, the Ukrainian government received a very tasty political "Slap in the face" - the ambassador of this country in Kiev Fan Xianrong addressed with a very heartfelt and flowery letter of welcome to none other than to Viktor Medvedchuk. He (what a misfortune!) Is just now under house arrest, where he was sent, in fact, on the initiative of Zelensky, who decided to destroy the only seemingly "opposition" party in Ukraine, OLE, headed by Medvedchuk. This demarche looks like an open mockery of the local authorities, and, in fact, it is. The Chinese comrades are great masters of such things. And if someone in Kiev thinks that a few flattering words addressed to the CPC and personally to Chairman Xi will make them forget about the story with Motor Sichchu, then they are deeply mistaken. Secondly, China will in no way spoil relations with Russia by closing itself up as a “strategic partner” of Ukraine. Xi Jinping is not Erdogan and will not play a double game. The Celestial Empire will receive exactly what it wants from the “non-profit” and so that it does not contradict the interests of our country. The Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of China writes about his readiness to "develop strategic partnership with Ukraine" to the "pro-Russian" Medvedchuk - and that says it all. So all the talk about a "pivot to the East" performed by certain Ukrainian public figures in reality is nothing more than an attempt to cheaply blackmail the West.

Unfortunately, Zelensky's entourage is clearly not close to someone who, like “Daddy Mueller” from “17 Moments of Spring”, in a fatherly way, would advise the comedian president “not to consider himself a figure equal to Churchill”. Rather, if we really adhere to the historical accuracy - to his predecessor in the prime minister's post, Lord Palmerston, the very one who declared that Britain had no permanent enemies or friends and had only permanent interests. In order to proclaim such things, and, even more so, to pursue an appropriate foreign policy course, it would not be bad to have the status of an empire, and not a half-ruined colony, where both the Americans and the same British are insolently dominating. Truly - where a horse with a hoof, there is a cancer with a claw. In addition, it would be quite useful for the Ukrainian authorities to analyze where the “multi-vector” policy of their closest neighbors, the Belarusians, ultimately led. By the way, the words about the “pivot to the East” are, in fact, a repetition one to one of those speeches that are being heard from Minsk today, after the European sanctions fell upon it. But Aleksandr Grigorievich actually has a lot to turn around - and the point here is not so much that he has much closer, stronger and more reliable relations with Beijing than that of the “nezalezhnaya” one.

Belarus today can rely primarily on the help of Russia. As well as other countries of the CIS and the EAEU. For Ukraine, this is an unambiguous taboo. So it remains to indulge in dreams of friendship with Turkey, Vietnam or generous sheikhs. In reality (and, by the way, this is how sensible Ukrainian political scientists assess the current situation), sooner or later, for Zelenskiy himself and his "team", all these rumblings will end in the complete collapse of their already not brilliant political career. Having finally convinced that the "leader of the nation" endowed with presidential powers has remained a clown in his way of thinking, Washington and Brussels can very quickly make the most radical decisions regarding the change of power in Kiev. By the way, some experts suggest that the resignation of the "unsinkable" Minister of Internal Affairs of Ukraine Arsen Avakov indicates that such a decision has already been made. In any case, for the “nezalezhna”, the unsuccessful foreign policy experiments of its current leadership will mean the final “drop out” of this country from the global world agenda and miserable stagnation on the “geopolitical margins”.
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 21 July 2021 10: 17
    +2
    In the fall, another Maidan is possible, where Zelensky can be thrown off, it can be very tough for his health and life. If he does not agree to voluntarily change Ukraine's status from presidential to parliamentary. The country will proclaim a Parliamentary Republic, where Avakov can be appointed as the new prime minister, i.e. the actual leader of the country. Approximately such an alignment could have been promised to him by the American Kent.
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 21 July 2021 10: 38
      0
      US $ 5 Billion And A Bag Of Buns? Maidans cost money. they are organized and paid in cash for the races. And where are the previous promised Maidans? when the Ukrainian suprun put the plantain in the ass, when their rural surzhik was banned and forced to teach MOV, when the priests changed into uniforms from designers from the Vatican? so they'll swallow and save a couple more pigs for the funeral.
  2. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 21 July 2021 10: 29
    +2
    Zelensky was put in place not to make Ukrainians Europeans, but to dismantle Ukraine as a misunderstanding on the world map. and he copes with this better than Poroshenko. when he grunts in earnest about the increase in wages, pensions and the restoration (which is impossible even theoretically) of the industry, then he will be removed. and Medvedchuk is not pro-Russian. he is a moderate nationalist. Putin has already spoken about this at one of the conferences. under him, the Russians may not be beaten, but they will be called Muscovites and spit in the back from the back as they would under Brezhnev. and all sorts of statements about visa-free travel, European values, the unity of peoples with Russia (which of a hundred in Ukraine?) is like a carrot for a beast of burden. hi
  3. Anna Tim Offline Anna Tim
    Anna Tim (Anna) 21 July 2021 11: 12
    +2
    Ze is still trying to pull the owl onto the globe. It doesn't work ... But he can be proud of the talent of a comedian, they laugh at him on both sides of the Atlantic. They write that the overseas owners are pouring it out - I'm tired of it. They put Avakov, the country is awaiting a junta like Chile.
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 21 July 2021 11: 17
      0
      controlled chaos in the form of the "Haidamak uprising" in the center of Europe will be beneficial to the United States. previous Russia and Poland suppressed, executing and sending to hard labor all sorts of Taras Bulb.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 21 July 2021 11: 30
    -2
    Bullshit is complete.
    China has long been a leader in trade with Ukraine (and not only), but you need to write something about something ...
    1. Anna Tim Offline Anna Tim
      Anna Tim (Anna) 21 July 2021 11: 35
      +1
      He can and will trade, but this does not mean love.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 21 July 2021 11: 37
        -2
        The one who pays calls the tune. At least part of it.
        There have already been articles that Kiev is controlled from Beijing ...)))
        1. Anna Tim Offline Anna Tim
          Anna Tim (Anna) 23 July 2021 10: 58
          +1
          And Beijing is not at all averse to making a colony out of Ukraine. Only here is the catch - the colonialists and slaves are not comrades.
    2. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 21 July 2021 11: 41
      +1
      when "ukra" will be among the leaders in trade with China, then it will be more interesting. and now it is more like selling a rope and soap to a gallows in exchange for a kidney.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 21 July 2021 11: 54
        -2
        You have broken off so many authors now ...

        They will continue to write about the rope, 11 paragraphs, not bad either ...
        1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
          Just a cat (Bayun) 21 July 2021 12: 17
          +1
          authors of what? the first are ready to spite the Muscovites to freeze their ears and demand to stop all trade, the second, in spite of the first, are also ready to freeze their ears and also demand to cancel the trade ... trade already through intermediaries and at three price tags, but apparently the ears are not frozen enough laughing the rake on which they ride is not invented by them ...
          1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
            Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 21 July 2021 12: 19
            -2
            None ...
            "When" ukra "is among the leaders in trade with China, then it will be more interesting."
            they broke off a whole superwave of Khokhlo-articles ...
            1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
              Just a cat (Bayun) 21 July 2021 12: 28
              +2
              Gogol was enough with his farms ... "I'll give myself to anyone for a pig", "I want to eat, but I'm too lazy to eat", "I'll saddle the devil for the sake of the owner's sweaty slippers for free" .... these are already metastases.
  5. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 21 July 2021 12: 17
    -6
    What a trifle the fate of one person and the fate of a country. Although if you take the DPRK, Belarus and Russia, then yes, the country lives by one person. And Assad and Modura even destroyed countries in order to remain masters there. But there is so much in common between these five. The situation of the rogue states.
    1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 21 July 2021 13: 11
      +2
      And Assad and Modura even destroyed countries in order to remain masters there.

      And Hussein and Gaddafi also destroyed their countries in order to remain masters there?
      1. Vladest Offline Vladest
        Vladest (Vladimir) 21 July 2021 17: 01
        -2
        Quote: Bulanov
        And Hussein and Gaddafi also destroyed their countries in order to remain masters there?

        Yes, and they. A dictator in power now in the World is an exception. And the exception just confirms the rule. In the 21st century, the most reliable and stable government in DEMOCRATIC states. Something more long-lived than the DPRK is?
        1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
          aquarius580 23 July 2021 02: 16
          -2
          Democracies today completely flew off their wheels: they put muzzles on their population, muzzled with durantins and prohibitions, and injected it with some kind of chemical substances, calling them "vaccines".
        2. Anna Tim Offline Anna Tim
          Anna Tim (Anna) 23 July 2021 11: 04
          +1
          But there is now such "prosperity"! The United States bombed many countries into democracy that were unable to defend themselves, and now there is devastation, banditry and hunger, and refugees are fleeing in droves to Europe. This is also the plan of the transatlantic "benefactors" to gradually hit the too successful Europe. The plan was successful.

От США – к Китаю. Метания Киева закончатся полным крахом карьеры Зеленского


С внешнеполитическим курсом Украины творится невероятное. До этого четко и однозначно сориентированный на Запад, сегодня он скачет, меняя свое направление подобно стрелке компаса, угодившего в самый центр магнитной аномалии. От официальных представителей Киева звучат как предельно прозрачные намеки, так и совершенно откровенные заявления, не только противоречащие всему, что говорилось их коллегами на протяжении предыдущих лет, но и имеющие зачастую вообще взаимоисключающий характер. То это совершенно ультимативные требования о приеме в Евросоюз, то угрозы «развернуться на Восток», предоставив своим разлюбезным «западным партнерам» для обозрения неудобосказуемое место.


Подобная «чехарда» для уважающих себя стран невозможна в принципе. Однако, не будем забывать, что у нас-то речь идет об Украине. Чем вызваны ее внешнеполитические «ужимки и прыжки», в последнее время принимающие все более затейливые формы и все большие масштабы? И к чему они, в конечном итоге, могут привести страну и ее руководство?

Три тушки и одно чучело


Начать тут стоит с того, что стремление Украины попасть в вожделенный Европейский Союз, причем в любом виде – хоть тушкой, хоть чучелом, хоть в комплекте с другими подобными соискателями, никуда не делось. Более того, количество агрессивных «тушек», нацелившихся на штурм ЕС и решивших для этого объединить свои усилия, выросло до формата так называемого «Ассоциированного трио», меморандум о создании которого был, помнится, подписан представителями Грузии, Молдавии и Украины еще 17 мая в Киеве. Теперь же, 19 июля, на проходившей в Батуми конференции с прямо-таки программным названием: «Европейский путь Грузии» его участниками была провозглашена декларация о неодолимом стремлении Тбилиси, Кишинева и Киева стать полноправными членами Евросоюза. Более всего в этот торжественный момент не свезло председателю Евросовета Шарлю Мишелю, оказавшемуся в шаговой доступности представителей этих «великих держав» как раз в тот момент, когда их «евроинтеграционные стремления» хлынули через край. Бедолагу угораздило подвернуться под руку Владимиру Зеленскому.

Это чучело, совершенно игнорирующее такие пошлые условности, как дипломатический протокол, буквально с ножом к горлу приступило к высокопоставленному евробюрократу, безапелляционно требуя ни много ни мало, а «внести в повестку дня ближайшего саммита ЕС вопрос об украинской евроинтеграциии». Вот вынь да положь Зеленскому «четкое и однозначное признание ее перспектив»! Как уж выкрутился из данной, предельно некомфортной для него ситуации мсье Мишель, точно неизвестно. Наверняка, наобещал что-то туманное и неконкретное, выразив «горячую поддержку» и заверив в самых, что ни на есть серьезных намерениях относительно данного вопроса. Иначе бы и не отбился, пожалуй.

Впрочем, всем понятно какова цена этих заверений, вырванных на полях очередного международного саммита у очередного бедолаги из ЕС, которого в процессе «дружеской беседы» приходится придерживать за лацкан дорогущего пиджака, чтоб не дал стрекача. На самом же деле Европейский союз устами самых разнообразных своих официальных представителей и высокопоставленных лиц уже устал втолковывать Киеву (равно, как и Кишиневу с Тбилиси) прописные истины о том, что в Евросоюзе их никто, собственно, не ждет. А всякие там программы вроде «Восточного партнерства» - это так, легкий флирт без серьезных намерений в виде приглашения к «алтарю». И в ближайшем обозримом будущем (лет эдак сто, как минимум) ничего тут не изменится, вопреки ничего не значащим декларациям, которые плодят алчущие претенденты.

Сколько бы они не создавали дуэтов, трио или даже квартетов – свои «серенады» им предстоит исполнять исключительно под балконом ЕС, перед наглухо запертой для них его дверью. Зеленский может, если уж ему так хочется, критиковать то же «Восточное партнерство», называя его «полуживым форматом» и «саммитом ради саммита» сколько влезет – к подобным вымогательским демаршам в Брюсселе привыкли давным-давно и они никого там совершенно не трогают. «Реформируйтесь, боритесь с коррупцией, сотрудничайте и не тявкайте лишнего» - в таком примерно ключе звучат оттуда вялые и флегматичные ответы на поползновения всяческих «лидеров», вдруг возомнивших, что они могут что-то указывать «объединенной Европе» или, тем более, что-то от нее требовать. В Киеве это осознают все отчетливее – несмотря на явную альтернативную одаренность «Зе-команды». И вот уже оттуда начинают раздаваться речи, которые по замыслу изрекающих их должны «привести в чувство» ощутимо снизивший в последнее время градус своего украинофильства Запад.

Зеленский считает себя равным Черчиллю?


Пока что открыто озвучивать «фрондерские настроения» позволяют себе люди не из правительства или президентского офиса, а, скажем так, сошка помельче. К примеру, спикер украинской делегации в Минской ТКГ по Донбассу Алексей Арестович. В его исполнении это выглядит вроде бы и не как официальная позиция Киева, а как некие личные его «размышления». Мол, если кто-то там, на Западе думает, что может «подружиться с Россией ценой сдачи украинских интересов», то пусть отбросит такие неуместные идеи прочь! А не то… «Мы перебалансируем свою позицию, развернувшись на Восток» - угрожает Арестович. Довольно интересен перечень тех стран, с которыми, как он заявляет, Киев будет «усиленно выстраивать отношения», окончательно разочаровавшись в холодном и коварном Западе. Ну, Турция, это понятно, тут и так «дружба навек».

В «нэзалэжной», похоже, неспособны понять, что продлиться это «навек» ровно столько, сколько потребуется Реджепу Эрдогану, сейчас также балансирующему между разнонаправленными внешнеполитическими векторами. Упоминаются также Катар и ОАЭ. Тоже вполне закономерно: они богатые, у них нефти и газа – завались, чем не «лучшие друзья»? Вот только проблема в том, что у Зеленского явно воспринимают арабских шейхов как наивных скоробогачей, готовых швыряться деньгами направо и налево без особого разбора. Действительности это, как известно, нисколько не соответствует, так что «облом» тут, пожалуй, будет жестоким. В особенности в силу того, что Украине Ближнему Востоку предложить попросту нечего. Попытки «впаривать» тамошним странам недостроенные самолеты «Антонова», как известно, ничем хорошим не закончились.

Отдельная «песня» – это Китай и Вьетнам, также фигурирующие в «списке Арестовича». Ну, с Ханоем – тут дело темное, но вот что касается Пекина, к которому, как мы не так давно писали, Киев с недавних пор прямо-таки воспылал страстной любовью, то тут «нэзалэжной» особо на что-то рассчитывать вряд ли стоит. Во-первых, не так давно, украинская власть получила от Китая весьма смачную политическую «оплеуху» - посол этой страны в Киеве Фань Сяньжун обратился с очень прочувственным и цветистым приветственным письмом ни к кому иному, как к Виктору Медведчуку. Тот (вот незадача!) как раз сейчас находится под домашним арестом, куда его отправили, фактически, по инициативе Зеленского, вздумавшего уничтожить единственную вроде как «оппозиционную» партию Украины ОПЗЖ, возглавляемую Медведчуком. Выглядит данный демарш откровенным издевательством над местной властью, да таковым, собственно, и является. Китайские товарищи – большие мастера в подобных вещах. И если кто-то в Киеве думает, что несколько льстивых слов в адрес КПК и лично Председателя Си заставят их забыть об истории с «Мотор Сиччю», то глубоко ошибаются. Во-вторых, Китай ни в коем случае не будет портить отношения с Россией, заделываясь «стратегическим партнером» Украины. Си Цзиньпин – не Эрдоган и двойную игру вести не будет. От «нэзалэжной» Поднебесная получит ровно то, что захочет и настолько, чтобы это не противоречило интересам нашей страны. О готовности «развивать стратегическое партнерство с Украиной» чрезвычайный и полномочный посол Китая пишет как раз «пророссийскому» Медведчуку – и этим все сказано. Так что все разговоры о «развороте на Восток» в исполнении тех или иных украинских публичных персон в реальности ни на что большее, чем попытка дешевого шантажа Запада, никак не тянут.

К сожалению, в окружении Зеленского явно и близко нет того, кто подобно «папаше Мюллеру» из «17 мгновений весны» по-отечески посоветовал бы президенту-комику «не считать себя фигурой, равной Черчиллю». Вернее, если уж придерживаться исторической достоверности – его предшественнику на премьерском посту, лорду Пальмерстону, тому самому, что заявил об отсутствии у Британии постоянных врагов или друзей и наличии лишь постоянных интересов. Для того чтобы провозглашать такие вещи, и, уж тем более, проводить соответствующий внешнеполитический курс, не худо бы иметь статус империи, а не полуразоренной колонии, где внаглую хозяйничают как американцы, так и те же британцы. Воистину – куда конь с копытом, туда и рак с клешней. Вдобавок, украинским власть предержащим совсем нелишне было бы проанализировать, куда в конечном привела политика «многовекторности» их ближайших соседей – белорусов. Кстати, слова о «развороте на Восток» - это, по сути, повторение один к одному тех речей, что сегодня звучат из Минска, после того как на него обрушились европейские санкции. Вот только Александру Григорьевичу на самом деле есть куда разворачиваться – и дело тут не столько в том, что с Пекином у него отношения куда более близкие, прочные и надежные, чем у «нэзалэжной».

Белоруссия сегодня может опереться, прежде всего, на помощь России. А также других стран, входящих в СНГ и ЕАЭС. Для Украины же это – однозначное табу. Вот и остается тешить себя мечтами о дружбе с Турцией, Вьетнамом или щедрыми шейхами. В реальности (и, кстати, именно так оценивают нынешнюю ситуацию здравомыслящие украинские политологи) все эти метания рано или поздно закончатся для самого Зеленского и его «команды» полным крахом их и без того не блестящей политической карьеры. Окончательно уверившись в то, что наделенный президентскими полномочиями «лидер нации» так и остался клоуном по своему образу мышления, в Вашингтоне и Брюсселе могут очень быстро принять самые радикальные решения относительно смены власти в Киеве. Кстати, некоторые эксперты предполагают, что уход в отставку «непотопляемого» министра внутренних дел Украины Арсена Авакова свидетельствует о том, что такое решение уже принято. В любом случае для «нэзалэжной» неудачные внешнеполитические эксперименты ее нынешнего руководства будут означать окончательное «выпадение» этой страны из глобальной мировой повестки и жалкое прозябание на «геополитической обочине».
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 21 июля 2021 10:17
    +2
    Осенью возможен очередной майдан, где Зеленского могут скинуть, может быть очень жестко для его здоровья и жизни. Если он не согласится добровольно поменять статус Украины с президентского на парламентский. В стране провозгласят Парламентскую республику, где Авакова могут назначить новым премьер-министром, т.е. фактическим руководителем страны. Примерно такой расклад мог пообещать ему американский Кент.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 21 июля 2021 10:38
      0
      сша выделят еще 5 миллиардов и пакет с булочками? майданы денег стоят. их организовывают и платят налом за скачки. И где предыдущие обещанные майданы? когда украинцам супрун подорожник в задницу засунула, когда запретили их сельский суржик и заставили мову учить, когда священники переоделись в форму от дизайнеров из ватикана? так что сглотнут и отложат еще пару хрювен на похороны.
  2. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 21 июля 2021 10:29
    +2
    зеленского поставили не для того чтобы украинцев сделать европейцами, а для демонтажа украины как недоразумения на карте мира. и с этим он справляется лучше порошенко. вот когда он хрюкнет в серьез про повышение зарплат, пенсий и восстановление (что невозможно даже теоретически) промышленности, тогда его и уберут. и медведчук не пророссийский. он умеренный националист. об этом Путин уже говорил на одной из конференций. при нем русских может бить и не будут, но называть москалями и из подтишка плевать в спину как при брежневе будут. а всякие заявления про безвиз, европейские ценности, единство народов с Россией (каких из сотни на украине?) это как морковка для вьючного животного. hi
  3. Анна Тим Офлайн Анна Тим
    Анна Тим (Анна) 21 июля 2021 11:12
    +2
    Зе все пытается натянуть сову на глобус. Не получается... Зато может гордиться талантом комика над ним уж смеются по обе стороны Атлантики. Пишут, что его сливают заокеанские хозяева - надоел . Поставят Авакова, страну ожидает хунта наподобие Чили.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 21 июля 2021 11:17
      0
      управляемый хаос в виде "восстания гайдамаков" в центре европы будет выгоден сша. предыдущий Россия с Польшей подавили, казнив и отправив на каторгу всяких тарасов бульб.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 21 июля 2021 11:30
    -2
    Фигня полная.
    Китай уже давно в лидерах торговли с Украиной (и не только), но писать то про чтото надо...
    1. Анна Тим Офлайн Анна Тим
      Анна Тим (Анна) 21 июля 2021 11:35
      +1
      Торговать он может и будет, но сие не означает любовь.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 21 июля 2021 11:37
        -2
        Кто платит, тот и заказывает музыку. Хотя бы часть.
        Уже и статьи были, что киев управляется из Пекина...)))
        1. Анна Тим Офлайн Анна Тим
          Анна Тим (Анна) 23 июля 2021 10:58
          +1
          А Пекин совсем не прочь себе сделать колонию из Украины. Только вот загвоздка - колонизаторы и рабы не товарищи.
    2. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 21 июля 2021 11:41
      +1
      когда "укра" будет в лидерах торговли с китаем тогда будет интереснее. а сейчас больше похоже на продажу веревки с мылом висельнику в обмен на почку.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 21 июля 2021 11:54
        -2
        Вы сейчас обломали столько авторов....

        Будут писать по прежнему про веревку, 11 абзацев, тоже неплохо...
        1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
          Просто Кот (Баюн) 21 июля 2021 12:17
          +1
          авторов чего? первые готовы назло москалям отморозить уши и требуют прекратить всю торговлю, вторые назло первым тоже готовы морозить уши и тоже требуют отменить торговлю.... торговля уже через посредников и в три ценника, но видимо уши недостаточно промерзли laughing грабли на которых они скачут не ими придуманы...
          1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 21 июля 2021 12:19
            -2
            Ни...
            "когда "укра" будет в лидерах торговли с китаем тогда будет интереснее. "
            прям обломили целую суперволну хохло-статей.....
            1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
              Просто Кот (Баюн) 21 июля 2021 12:28
              +2
              гоголя было достаточно с его хуторами... "отдамся любому за поросенка", "хочу жрать, но жрать лень", "оседлаю черта ради потных тапок хозяина на халяву".... это уже метастазы.
  5. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 21 июля 2021 12:17
    -6
    Какая мелочь судьба одного человека и судьба страны. Хотя если взять КНДР, Белоруссию и Россию, то тут да, страна живет одним человеком. А Асад и Модура даже разрушили страны ради того что бы оставаться хозяевами там. Но как все же много общего меж этими пяти. Положение стран изгоев.
    1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 21 июля 2021 13:11
      +2
      А Асад и Модура даже разрушили страны ради того что бы оставаться хозяевами там.

      А Хуссейн и Каддафи тоже разрушили свои страны ради того что бы оставаться хозяевами там?
      1. Владест Офлайн Владест
        Владест (Владимир) 21 июля 2021 17:01
        -2
        Цитата: Буланов
        А Хуссейн и Каддафи тоже разрушили свои страны ради того что бы оставаться хозяевами там?

        Да да и они. Диктатор у власти сейчас в Мире это исключение. А исключение как раз и подтверждает правило. В 21 веке самая надежная и стабильная власть в ДЕМОКРАТИЧЕСКИХ государствах. Что то более долгоживущее чем КНДР есть ?
        1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
          aquarius580 23 июля 2021 02:16
          -2
          Демократические государства сегодня совсем с колёс слетели: нацепили на своё население намордники, замордовали дурантинами и запретами, и колют его какими-то химическими субстанциями, называя их "вакцинами".
        2. Анна Тим Офлайн Анна Тим
          Анна Тим (Анна) 23 июля 2021 11:04
          +1
          Ну зато там теперь такое "процветание"! США вбомбили в демократию много стран не способных защитить себя и теперь там разруха, бандитизм и голод, а беженцы толпой бегут в Европу. Это тоже план заокеанский "благодетелей" исподволь ударить по слишком успешной Европе. План удался.