Moscow begins to change its policy towards Kiev


A very important and significant thing happened the day before. political event. For the first time in the history of relations, Russia has filed a lawsuit against Ukraine with the European Court of Human Rights (ECHR). In a statement, the Prosecutor General's Office of the Russian Federation recalled Nezalezhnaya all her deadly sins, starting with the coup d'état in 2014. Despite the obviousness of the crimes and wrongdoing committed by Kiev, there is very little hope for Western justice. So why, then, did Moscow go to court with him?


Let's systematize Russian claims against Kiev in terms of violation of the European Convention for the Protection of Human Rights and Fundamental Freedoms.

At firstMoscow accuses Kiev of the death of the Ukrainian population, systematic violation of its rights and freedoms, and cruel treatment of people.

Secondly, Ukrainian authorities are accused of suppressing freedom of speech and dissent, including opposition journalists and politicians.

Thirdly, Kiev is accused of discriminating against the Russian-speaking population of the country, ousting the Russian language.

Fourthly, Ukraine is also accused of violating the right of residents of the South-East to participate in elections.

Fifthly, Kiev is blamed for the water blockade of Crimea.

At sixthNezalezhnaya is responsible for attacks on Russian consular, diplomatic and other missions, discrimination against Russian businessmen.

Seventh, the Ukrainian authorities were found guilty of not closing the airspace over Donbass, which caused the death of flight MH17.

Eighth, Kiev is accused of the death of Russian citizens and damage to their property during shelling from the Ukrainian Armed Forces of the adjacent territory of the Russian Federation.

In addition to voicing claims, the Prosecutor General's Office in its complaint against Ukraine requires the ECHR to achieve an end to the water blockade of Crimea, discrimination against the Russian language, Russian-language media and the Russian-speaking population of this country,
This appeal of Russia in search of justice to Strasbourg caused various assessments. Some domestic experts and political scientists predict Moscow will win in court over Kiev, others doubt it, and in Ukraine, which is accustomed to the extremely loyal attitude of European courts, they only mock.

What would I like to say about this on my part. Yes, the vast majority of positions in the complaint of the Prosecutor General's Office, such as human rights violations, discrimination against the Russian-speaking minority and the death of the population from shelling by the Ukrainian Armed Forces, are indisputable. That is why it is completely incomprehensible why the Kremlin dragged on for seven years. It was necessary to apply to the ECHR immediately after the mass and brutal murder of Odessa residents in the House of Trade Unions on May 2, 2014 by Ukrainian neo-Nazis. You look, and the political situation around Ukraine would develop further in a different, more advantageous way for Russia. The Europeans themselves preferred not to notice this crime, comparable to Khatyn, but if they were immediately poked at it in Strasbourg ... Yes, the attitude of official Europe towards Kiev could not be as loyal as it is now, where exactly Ukraine is portrayed as a victim of “Russian aggression ". The Kremlin is late, very late!

Go ahead. Due to the fact that most of the claims against Nezalezhnaya do not raise any doubts about their validity, it seems controversial to cram in one complaint along with them questions about the water blockade of Crimea and the death of flight MH17 over Donbass. The attitude of the collective West towards Russia on these painful problems is biased, therefore one cannot count on objectivity and fairness here. So, was it worth trying to fit all the claims into one complaint at once, if, due to several points, the ECHR can simply reject it? It would be much more rational to file several complaints and deal with each one individually, getting positive decisions on those where Kiev's guilt cannot be questioned even by European courts that are super loyal to it. Obviously, there would be more benefit from such an approach, wouldn't it?

But perhaps this was done on purpose. Note that the complaint of the Russian Prosecutor General's Office followed literally immediately after the programmatic article by President Putin about Ukraine. The text authored by the head of state, posted on the Kremlin's website, may well be considered the basis for some new doctrine in the Ukrainian direction. This is an official document, where every word is verified, but at the same time it provides an opportunity for expanded interpretation. Someone even saw in Putin's article some territorial claims to Independent. And now a complaint has appeared to Strasbourg, which contains all of Moscow's claims against Kiev. There is clearly a certain new approach to Ukrainian problems.

And let's pay attention to a few theses from the appeal of the Prosecutor General's Office to the ECHR. The most interesting ones relate to the death of Russian citizens on the territory of the Russian Federation as a result of shelling by the Armed Forces of Ukraine in 2014, as well as attacks on Russian diplomatic institutions. Strictly speaking, this is quite a "casus belli". At one time Moscow closed its eyes to this, although it could have reacted differently, but now it has recalled everything to Kiev. So before the arrival of the collectors, a claim is first presented to the debtor, then there is an appeal to the court, and then impolite people come.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 23 July 2021 13: 11
    +8
    What kind of ECHR is here, and in general, we are talking about ... This is not a court, but some kind of trial, in which only Russia is accused, and no one else, as they say, in their own eyes and logs do not see how the same PACE, and their participants in the "great" countries of Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Ukraine, Moldova, Georgia and others. And the whole "collective Europe" is the former comrades-in-arms of Adolf Hitler in the fight against the Soviet Union, and now they have remained the same, only now theirs " looking "-Washington, and the goals and interests remained the same - the destruction of all of Russia, and since the time of Peter we have been trying to establish friendly relations with them, and they hammered a big bolt on this, apparently did not take into account and did not understand the lessons of our World War II and their WWII , and demand an immediate revenge, and we are slowly chewing all our little ones, and even in the zone of our interests, in the former post-Soviet space, and the Yankees and Jimmy are already building their military bases all over Ukraine, and soon the flight time to Moscow will be only 8 -10 minutes, and even a minute will be enough to Rostov, so even we will not have time to reel footcloths ..... It is clear, in K Remle and in the General Staff of Russia, the heads are big, but when a million Russian citizens already live in the LPNR, and they continue to be fired upon and killed by "warriors of light", and we are just waiting for something, on their deaths, then some questions involuntarily arise to our top-DOCOL all this will continue when death and devastation, blood and despair are walking there.
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 23 July 2021 13: 26
    +4
    So, was it worth trying to fit all the claims into one complaint at once, if, due to several points, the ECHR can simply reject it?

    Russia is counting on this complaint to be rejected. Then Russia will say: - We did not want the best, it will be - as always! Other actions of Russia will follow, and what, let everyone guess for himself ...
    1. Artyom76 Offline Artyom76
      Artyom76 (Artyom Volkov) 23 July 2021 13: 38
      +5
      I support, most likely this is just a "tray under the nose" of this ECHR from the Kremlin. In the Kremlin itself, no one believes that they will rush to fight for the truth ...
    2. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) 23 July 2021 13: 40
      +4
      Quote: Bulanov
      Russia is counting on this complaint to be rejected.

      This is all understandable, but this burden with this ECHR can last another 10-15 years, it's not money to go to Russia for Khodorkovsky in just a few days, but in the Donbass civilians will still be killed. and if the Americans were in our place, they would have rolled out this with ... Ukraine would have rolled out the caterpillars of their Abrams, and we still show our cowardice, as in everything, although we have one of the most powerful armies in the world.
      1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 23 July 2021 13: 44
        +3
        In Russia, the economic situation is not the same as in the United States. Technology and machine-tool building are still lame. Yes, and there are still few forces to fight against the collective NATO Reich. Allies are unreliable. When the Shanghai Union strengthens more, Russia may be more decisive.
    3. Cherry Offline Cherry
      Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 23 July 2021 14: 32
      +1
      The ECHR, like the PACE once, will there not be anything to buy toilet paper for? So we will return everything later - they already know and will suffer.
    4. Akuzenka Offline Akuzenka
      Akuzenka (Alexander) 26 July 2021 11: 14
      0
      Quote: Bulanov
      Other actions of Russia will follow, and what, let everyone guess for himself ...

      They will take the money away from the Ukrainian oligarchs. If they didn't react in 2014, then there was an agreement. And now, apparently, the agreement has ceased to operate. Maybe I'm biased, but I see no reason, except for monetary reasons, not to condemn in 2014 and condemn now.
  3. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
    aquarius580 23 July 2021 14: 49
    -9
    It looks like the internal situation is so bad that someone had itching to repeat the Gleiwitz incident. True, in the end everything did not end as the planners had planned, but that is a completely different story.
  4. Teacher Offline Teacher
    Teacher (Wise) 23 July 2021 16: 16
    -7
    The complaint of the Russian Federation will be overwritten, muddied - the ECHR was not created for this. Vice versa.
    But the Kremlin doesn't need anything. Complaint + Putin's epistolary exercises - everything for the Russian people. This is what the residents of Russia are called in the Kremlin.
    Dollars (euros) received from trade with Ukraine are put into bags.
    Some people in Donbass are dying with the words "Russia help". Ouch!. Leave me alone! There are dear people in Kiev with money.
    And you? Well, here you are, Skabeev, Kiselev (one hundred thousand rubles for one broadcast), Talk to them. Leave me alone (just not nasty).
    1. Orthodox Offline Orthodox
      Orthodox (Orthodox) 23 July 2021 20: 51
      0
      Dollars (euros) received from trade with Ukraine are put into bags.
      Some people in Donbass are dying with the words "Help Russia". ..

      I will support you! This lawsuit, in fact, including evidence of the crimes of the Kiev fascist clique in several very voluminous episodes, is not a statement of claim, but literally something "slabby" of essentially heterogeneous claims!
      The essence of filing such a statement of claim is to hypocritically portray concern for the Russian population of the outskirts of Russia left behind!
  5. Petya Bystrov Offline Petya Bystrov
    Petya Bystrov (Petya Bystrov) 23 July 2021 17: 53
    +1
    Nice move, now let's look at their grimaces.
  6. Volga073 Offline Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 23 July 2021 19: 36
    +1
    come on, Lavrov, wake up.
  7. Radziminsky Victor (Radziminsky Victor) 23 July 2021 19: 52
    0
    So all the same.
    Why the Prosecutor General's Office was not instructed to collect materials and apply to the ECHR
    in 2014, when all these flagrant crimes were committed in Ukraine?

    Until we understand what is behind the Kremlin's criminal inaction in 2014 -
    we will not understand who, and whose interests, in principle, govern the actions or inaction of the Kremlin.
    They are running today.
    1. nov_tech.vrn Offline nov_tech.vrn
      nov_tech.vrn (Michael) 26 July 2021 09: 22
      0
      Shout well, loud. Only the lazy one does not know that from the very beginning of the coup d'etat and subsequent events, the Investigative Committee began to open criminal cases and conduct an investigation into the facts of crimes. But no one doubted that it was useless to seek help from the criminal authorities and their curators from the west, apparently, this appeal from the prosecutor's office was made in order to legitimize some planned events. Nobody will hope to bomb Kiev, however, according to statistics, the lifespan of anti-popular regimes planted from outside is about 10 years, and statistics are a terrible thing.
  8. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 23 July 2021 23: 31
    +1
    No matter how the Russian Federation changes its policy towards Ukraine, for 30 years after the collapse of the USSR, their paths diverged diametrically, and after the coup in Ukraine they acquired a pronounced acceleration.
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 1 August 2021 12: 57
      0
      Exactly. These paths did not diverge, they were mutually and diligently bred. So most likely this was done in order to consolidate the gains achieved during the divorce.
  9. Alsur Offline Alsur
    Alsur (Alexey) 24 July 2021 20: 13
    0
    Quote: Jacques Sekavar
    No matter how the Russian Federation changes its policy towards Ukraine, for 30 years after the collapse of the USSR, their paths diverged diametrically, and after the coup in Ukraine they acquired a pronounced acceleration.

    This has happened in history when the country changed its paradigm, for example, Germany with the rise of Hitler to power and Germany after the defeat of Nazi Germany. The fact that our paths diverge is not bad, the population of Ukraine sees where Ukraine is going. Someone is satisfied with this direction, some are not. We are interested in those who are not satisfied with the direction of Ukraine's development.
  10. Vladimir Sh. Offline Vladimir Sh.
    Vladimir Sh. (Vladimir Shashko) 25 July 2021 10: 09
    +1
    The behavior of ((the Kremlin)) is really not worthy ...
    An unworthy superpower!
    More like some kind of Baltic mouse crawling out from under the kalodni ...
    What would a superpower do?
    Right! Would crush this reptile and move on ...
  11. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 28 July 2021 06: 38
    -1
    But in my opinion, everything is quite logical. SP-2 has been completed. Ukrainian transit with its launch becomes unnecessary. Europe is no longer needing to intercede for Kiev, as it actually is to maintain. Moscow has already abandoned the content of Ukraine. Kiev remains on its own, no one needs Not influencing anything. The ECHR is put in a zugzwang position. Whatever decision it makes, it will be bad for kaklov because it will untie Russia's hands.
  12. okean969 Offline okean969
    okean969 (Leonid) 28 July 2021 11: 32
    -1
    Marzhetsky considers himself smarter than the Administration of the President of Russia, and possesses a greater amount of information than she does.

Москва начинает менять свою политику в отношении Киева


Накануне произошло очень важное и знаковое политическое событие. Впервые за всю историю взаимоотношений Россия подала на Украину иск в Европейский суд по правам человека (ЕСПЧ). В заявлении Генеральная прокуратура РФ припомнила Незалежной все ее смертные грехи, начиная с государственного переворота в 2014 году. Несмотря на очевидность преступлений и правонарушений, совершенных Киевом, надежд на западное правосудие совсем немного. Так зачем же тогда Москва сама пошла с ним судиться?


Давайте систематизируем российские претензии к Киеву в части нарушения Европейской Конвенции о защите прав человека и основных свобод.

Во-первых, Москва обвиняет Киев в гибели украинского населения, систематическом нарушении его прав и свобод, жестоком обращении с людьми.

Во-вторых, украинские власти обвиняются в подавлении свободы слова и инакомыслия, включая оппозиционно настроенных журналистов и политиков.

В-третьих, Киев обвиняется в дискриминации русскоязычного населения страны, вытеснении русского языка.

В-четвертых, Украина также обвиняется в нарушении права жителей Юго-Востока участвовать в выборах.

В-пятых, в вину Киеву вменяется водная блокада Крыма.

В-шестых, Незалежная несет ответственность за нападения на российские консульские, дипломатические и иные представительства, дискриминацию российских предпринимателей.

В-седьмых, украинские власти названы виновными в том, что они не закрыли воздушное пространство над Донбассом, что стало причиной гибели рейса MH17.

В-восьмых, Киев обвиняется в гибели российских граждан и повреждении их имущества при обстрелах со стороны ВСУ сопредельной территории РФ.

Помимо озвучивания претензий, Генпрокуратура в своей жалобе на Украину требует от ЕСПЧ добиться прекращения водной блокады Крыма, дискриминации русского языка, русскоязычных СМИ и русскоговорящего населения этой страны,
Данное обращение России в поисках справедливости в Страсбург вызвало различные оценки. Одни отечественные эксперты и политологи предрекают Москве победу в суде над Киевом, другие в этом сомневаются, а на Украине, привыкшей к чрезвычайно лояльному отношению европейских судебных инстанций, только насмехаются.

Что же хотелось бы сказать по этому поводу со своей стороны. Да, абсолютное большинство позиций в жалобе Генпрокуратуры, вроде нарушения прав человека, дискриминации русскоязычного меньшинства и гибели населения от обстрелов ВСУ, являются бесспорными. Именно поэтому совершенно непонятно, почему Кремль тянул семь лет. В ЕСПЧ надо было обращаться сразу же после массового и чудовищного по своей жестокости убийства одесситов в Доме профсоюзов 2 мая 2014 года украинскими неонацистами. Глядишь, и политическая ситуация вокруг Украины развивалась бы дальше в ином, более выгодном России ключе. Сами по себе европейцы предпочли не заметить это преступление, сравнимое с Хатынью, но, если бы их в него сразу ткнули лицом в Страсбурге… Да, отношение официальной Европы к Киеву могло быть не столь лояльным, как сейчас, где именно Украину изображают жертвой «российской агрессии». Опаздывает, очень опаздывает Кремль!

Идем дальше. Именно в связи с тем, что большая часть претензий к Незалежной не вызывает никаких сомнений в своей обоснованности, представляется спорным решение запихнуть в одну жалобу вместе с ними вопросы относительно водной блокады Крыма и гибели рейса MH17 над Донбассом. Отношение коллективного Запада по этим болезненным проблемам к России носит предубежденный характер, поэтому на объективность и справедливость тут рассчитывать не приходится. Так стоило ли сразу все претензии пытаться уместить в одной жалобе, если из-за нескольких пунктов ЕСПЧ может просто ее отклонить? Гораздо рациональнее было бы подать несколько жалоб и разбираться по каждой индивидуально, получая положительные решения по тем, где вина Киева не может быть подвергнута сомнению даже сверхлояльными к нему европейскими судебными инстанциями. Прока явно было бы побольше от подобного подхода, разве нет?

Но, возможно, так было сделано намеренно. Обратим внимание, что жалоба Генпрокуратуры РФ последовала буквально сразу же после программной статьи президента Путина об Украине. Текст за авторством главы государства, размещенный на сайте Кремля, вполне может считаться основой для некой новой доктрины на украинском направлении. Это официальный документ, где выверено каждое слово, но одновременно с этим дающий возможность для расширенного толкования. Кто-то даже усмотрел в статье Путина некие территориальная претензии к Незалежной. А теперь появилась жалоба в Страсбург, где собраны все претензии Москвы к Киеву. Налицо явно некий новый подход к украинской проблематике.

И давайте обратим внимание на несколько тезисов из обращения Генпрокуратуры в ЕСПЧ. Самые интересные касаются гибели российских граждан на территории РФ в результате обстрелов ВСУ в 2014 году, а также нападений на российские дипломатические учреждения. Строго говоря, это вполне себе «казус белли». В свое время Москва закрыла на это глаза, хотя могла отреагировать иначе, но теперь все Киеву припомнила. Так и перед приходом коллекторов к должнику сперва предъявляется претензия, потом идет обращение в суд, а затем приходят невежливые люди.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 23 июля 2021 13:11
    +8
    О каком ЕСПЧ здесь,ивообще,идёт речь....Это не суд,а какое то судилище,в котором обвиняют только Россию,и никого более,как говорят-в своём глазу и бревна не видят,как то же самое ПАСЕ,и их участники "великих" стран Латвии,Литвы,Эстонии,Украины,Молдовы,Грузии и др.А вся "коллективная Европа"-это бывшие соратники Адольфа Гитлера по борьбе с Советским Союзом,и теперь они теми же и остались,только теперь их "смотрящий"-Вашингтон,а цели и интересы остались прежние-уничтожение всей России,а мы ещё со времён Петра всё пытаемся наладить с ними дружеские отношения,а они на это большой болт забили,видимо не учли и не поняли уроки нашей ВОВ и их ВМВ,и требуют немедленного реванша,а мы потихоньку всё свои сопельки жуем,и даже в зоне своих интересов,на бывшем постсоветском пространстве,а янки и джимми уже во всю строят свои военные базы по всей Украине,и скоро подлётное время до Москвы будет всего 8-10 минут,а до Ростова и минуты хватит,так что даже мы и портянки не успеем намотать.....Понятно, в Кремле и в Генштабе России головы большие,но когда в ЛДНР уже живёт под миллион граждан России,и их так же продолжают обстреливать и убивать "воины света",а мы просто чего то выжидаем,на их смертях,то тут поневоле напрашиваются кое какие вопросы к нашим верхам-ДОКОЛЕ всё это будет продолжаться,когда там гуляет смерть и разруха,кровь и безысходность.
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 23 июля 2021 13:26
    +4
    Так стоило ли сразу все претензии пытаться уместить в одной жалобе, если из-за нескольких пунктов ЕСПЧ может просто ее отклонить?

    Россия на то и расчитывает, что эта жалоба будет отклонена. Тогда Россия скажет: - Не хотели как лучше, будет - как всегда! Следом пойдут другие действия России, а какие, пусть каждый догадывается сам...
    1. Артём76 Офлайн Артём76
      Артём76 (Артем Волков) 23 июля 2021 13:38
      +5
      Поддерживаю, скорее всего это просто "поднос под нос" этому ЕСПЧ от Кремля. В самом Кремле никто и не верит, что кинутся бороться за правду...
    2. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
      Валентин (Валентин) 23 июля 2021 13:40
      +4
      Цитата: Буланов
      Россия на то и расчитывает, что эта жалоба будет отклонена.

      Это всё понятно,но данная тягомотина с этим ЕСПЧ может продлиться ещё лет 10-15,это же не деньги слупить с России для Ходорковского за какие то там считанные дни,а на Донбассе мирных людей так и будут убивать.Здесь же давно всё понятно,и будь американцы на нашем месте,они бы эту при...... Украину раскатали бы гусеницами своих Абрамсов,а мы всё так и показываем свою трусость,как и во всём,хотя и имеем одну из мощнейших армий в мире.
      1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
        Буланов (Владимир) 23 июля 2021 13:44
        +3
        В России экономическая ситуация не та, что в США. Технологии и станкостроение пока хромает. Да и бороться против коллективного натовского Рейха сил пока мало. Союзники ненадежные. Вот когда Шанхайский Союз поболее укрепится, может быть порешительнее будет Россия.
    3. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
      Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 23 июля 2021 14:32
      +1
      ЕСПЧ,как некогда ПАСЕ,не на что будет туалетную бумагу покупать? Так мы потом всё вернем - они знают уже и потерпят.
    4. AKuzenka Офлайн AKuzenka
      AKuzenka (Александр) 26 июля 2021 11:14
      0
      Цитата: Буланов
      Следом пойдут другие действия России, а какие, пусть каждый догадывается сам...

      Будут бабло отнимать у украинских олигархов. Если не отреагировали в 2014, значит была договорённость. А нынче, видимо договорённость перестала действовать. Может я предвзят, но не вижу причин, кроме денежный, не осуждать в 2014 и осудить сейчас.
  3. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
    aquarius580 23 июля 2021 14:49
    -9
    Похоже внутренняя ситуация настолько плоха что у кого-то зачесалось повторить Гляйвицкий инцидент. Правда, в итоге всё закончилось не так как планировщики планировали, но то уже совсем другая история.
  4. Учитель Офлайн Учитель
    Учитель (Мудрый) 23 июля 2021 16:16
    -7
    Жалобу РФ затрут, замусолят - не для этого создавалась ЕСПЧ. Наоборот.
    Но Кремлю и ничего не надо. Жалоба + эпистолярные упражнения Путина - все для российского пипла. Именно так называют жителей России в Кремле.
    Доллары (евро) полученные от торговли с Украиной складываются в мешки.
    Какие-то люди на Донбассе погибают со словами "Россия помоги". Ой!. Оставьте меня в покое! В Киеве уважаемые люди с деньгами.
    А вы? Ну нате вам Скабееву, Киселева ( по сотне тысяч рублей за один эфир), Поговорите с ними. Отстаньте (только, что не противные).
    1. Православный (Православный) 23 июля 2021 20:51
      0
      Доллары (евро) полученные от торговли с Украиной складываются в мешки.
      Какие-то люди на Донбассе погибают со словами "Россия помоги". ..

      Поддержу Вас! Этот иск, по сути включающий доказательства преступлений киевской фашистской клики по нескольким очень объёмным эпизодам, представляет собой не исковое заявление, а буквально нечто "сляпанное" из разнородных по сути претензий !
      Суть подачи такого искового заявления - лицемерно изобразить заботу об оставшемся за бортом русском населении окраины России !
  5. Петя Быстров (Петя Быстров) 23 июля 2021 17:53
    +1
    Хороший ход,теперь смотрим на их гримасы.
  6. Volga073 Офлайн Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 23 июля 2021 19:36
    +1
    давай, Лавров, просыпайся.
  7. Радзиминский Виктор (Радзиминский Виктор) 23 июля 2021 19:52
    0
    Так всё-таки.
    Почему Генпрокуратуре не было дано указание - собрать материалы и обратиться в ЕСПЧ
    в 2014 году, когда в Украине совершались все эти вопиющие преступления?

    Пока мы не поймём, что стоит за преступным бездействием Кремля в 2014 -
    мы не поймём - кто, и чьи интересы в принципе, управляют действиями или бездействием Кремля.
    Управляют - сегодня.
    1. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн nov_tech.vrn
      nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 26 июля 2021 09:22
      0
      Хорошо кричите , громко. Только ленивый не знает, что с самого начала государственного переворота и последующих событий следственный комитет, начал заводить уголовные дела и вести расследование по фактам преступлений. Вот только никто не сомневался, что обращаться за помощью к преступной власти и их кураторов с запада бесполезно, судя по всему данное обращение прокуратуры произведено с целью легимитизации каких-то планируемых событий. Бомбить Киев никто не будет не надейтесь, однако по статистике срок жизни антинародных режимов, посаженных извне порядка 10 лет, а статистика страшная вещь.
  8. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 23 июля 2021 23:31
    +1
    Как бы РФ не меняла свою политику в отношении Украины, за 30 лет после распада СССР их пути диаметрально разошлись, а после госпереворота на Украине приобрели ярко выраженное ускорение.
    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 1 августа 2021 12:57
      0
      Именно так. Эти пути не разошлись, их обоюдно и старательно разводили. Так что скорее всего это сделано для того чтобы закрепить достигнутые при разводе успехи.
  9. ALSur Офлайн ALSur
    ALSur (Алексей) 24 июля 2021 20:13
    0
    Цитата: Jacques Sekavar
    Как бы РФ не меняла свою политику в отношении Украины, за 30 лет после распада СССР их пути диаметрально разошлись, а после госпереворота на Украине приобрели ярко выраженное ускорение.

    Такое в истории бывало, когда страна меняла парадигму, например Германия с приходом Гитлера к власти и Германия после разгрома нацисткой Германии. То что расходится наши пути, это не плохо, население Украины видит куда идёт Украина. Кого то это направление устраивает, кого то нет. Нас интересуют те, кого направление развития Украины не устраивает.
  10. Владимир Ш. Офлайн Владимир Ш.
    Владимир Ш. (Владимир Шашко) 25 июля 2021 10:09
    +1
    Поведение ((кремля))действительно не достойно...
    Недестойно супердержавы!
    Больше похожа на какую то прибалтийскую мыш вылезшую из под калодни...
    Что зделала бы супердержава??
    Правильно! Раздавило бы эту гадину и пошла дальше...
  11. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 28 июля 2021 06:38
    -1
    А на мой взгляд всё достаточно логично.СП-2 достроили.Украинский транзит с его пуском становится ненужным.У европы исчезает необходимость заступаться за Киев,как собственно и содержать.Москва уже отказалась от содержания Украины.Киев остаётся сам по себе,никому не нужный.Ни на что не влияющий.ЕСПЧ ставится в положение цугцванга.Какое бы оно ниприняло решение,для каклов оно будет плохим ибо развяжет россии руки.
  12. okean969 Офлайн okean969
    okean969 (Леонид) 28 июля 2021 11:32
    -1
    Маржецкий считает себя умнее Администрации Президента России, и владеет большим массивом информации чем она.