Saakashvili told how the gas transportation system of Ukraine can be replaced


Russia is close to completing the construction of Nord Stream 2. The greatest concern about the operation of the new gas pipeline is shown in Kiev, as they fear the termination of Ukrainian transit and the transformation of SP-2 into a "geopolitical weapon" of Moscow. Some Ukrainian "experts" offer their own methods of solving this problem.


The head of the executive committee of the National Council of Reforms, former President of Georgia Mikhail Saakashvili entered the discussion on replacing the Ukrainian gas transportation system. In his opinion, after the launch of Nord Stream 2, Ukraine will lose its role as a gas transit country and must look for other sources of income. One of them is the development and production of "green" hydrogen and other natural resources.

Moreover, according to Saakashvili, “there is a silver lining,” and thanks to SP-2, Ukraine will put an end to the “transit needle”. Many high-ranking Ukrainian officials, bribed by Moscow, which is not profitable for the development of Ukraine's own gas resources, profited from transit gas supplies.

In 4-5 years, Ukraine can fully provide itself with gas. In terms of the total cost of natural resources (gas, beryllium, lithium, titanium, etc.), Ukraine is in 4th place in the world, and the country's citizens should live no worse than in the Emirates.

- Saakashvili said on the air of the Ukraine 24 TV channel.

In addition, it is necessary to develop private space and small nuclear energy, as well as to deal with legislation in the field of subsoil use - the bill in this area, according to the ex-president of Georgia, has already passed the first reading, and after its adoption, Ukraine will be able to start developing energy resources. Moreover, the delay in this matter is death like for Kiev.

Russia is in a hurry. If Ukraine reforms, it will be the end of the Putin regime

- Mikhail Saakashvili stressed.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 26 July 2021 16: 05
    -1
    It sounded that the largest reserves of lithium on the planet are in Bolivia, there was even a banter - a country on batteries ...
  2. Alsur Offline Alsur
    Alsur (Alexey) 26 July 2021 17: 24
    0
    Quote: Petr Vladimirovich
    It sounded that the largest reserves of lithium on the planet are in Bolivia, there was even a banter - a country on batteries ...

    You forget about pukanskij gas, there is no other such country with deposits of this gas in the world.
  3. Sergei Yakubovich (sergey yakubovich) 27 July 2021 05: 44
    +1
    And then Ostap suffered.
  4. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 27 July 2021 14: 07
    0
    A simple question from a modest pensioner. Why, after the murder of our peacekeepers and residents of Tskhinvali, Saakashvili is not on the lists of war criminals ..
    1. Nikolai Miracles (Nikolai Chudov) 28 July 2021 07: 23
      0
      This means that the "accusers" have a stigma in the gun.

Саакашвили рассказал, чем можно заменить ГТС Украины


Россия близка к окончанию строительства «Северного потока-2». Наибольшее беспокойство по поводу работы нового газопровода проявляют в Киеве, поскольку опасаются прекращения украинского транзита и превращения СП-2 в «геополитическое оружие» Москвы. Некоторые украинские «эксперты» предлагают свои методы решения этой проблемы.


В дискуссию о замещении ГТС Украины вступил руководитель исполкома Национального совета реформ, бывший президент Грузии Михаил Саакашвили. По его мнению, после запуска «Северного потока-2» Украина потеряет свою роль транзитера газа и должна искать другие источники дохода. Один из них – разработка и добыча «зеленого» водорода и других природных богатств.

Причем, по словам Саакашвили, «нет худа без добра», и благодаря СП-2 Украина покончит с «иглой транзита». На транзитных газовых поставках наживались многие высокопоставленные украинские чиновники, подкупаемые Москвой, которой невыгодно развитие собственных газовых ресурсов Украины.

За 4-5 лет Украина может полностью обеспечить себя газом. По совокупной стоимости естественных ресурсов (газ, бериллий, литий, титан и пр.) Украина находится на 4-м месте в мире, и граждане страны должны жить не хуже, чем в Эмиратах

– отметил Саакашвили в эфире телеканала «Украина 24».

Кроме того, нужно развивать частный космос и малую ядерную энергетику, а также заниматься законодательством в сфере недропользования – законопроект в этой области, по словам экс-президента Грузии, уже прошел первое чтение, и после его принятия Украина сможет вплотную заняться разработкой энергоресурсов. Причем промедление в этом вопросе смерти подобно для Киева.

Россия спешит. Если Украина проведет реформы, это станет концом путинского режима

– подчеркнул Михаил Саакашвили.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 26 июля 2021 16:05
    -1
    Звучало, что самые большие запасы лития на планете в Боливии, даже был стёб - страна на батарейках...
  2. ALSur Офлайн ALSur
    ALSur (Алексей) 26 июля 2021 17:24
    0
    Цитата: Петр Владимирович
    Звучало, что самые большие запасы лития на планете в Боливии, даже был стёб - страна на батарейках...

    Вы забываете про pukanskij газ, другой такой такой страны с залежами этого газа в мире нет.
  3. сергей якубович (сергей якубович) 27 июля 2021 05:44
    +1
    И тут Остапа понесло.
  4. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 27 июля 2021 14:07
    0
    Простой вопрос скромного пенсионера. Почему после убийства наших миротворцев и жителей Цхинвала Саакашвили не в списках военных преступников..
    1. Николай Чудов (Николай Чудов) 28 июля 2021 07:23
      0
      Значит, у "обвинителей" рыльце в пушку.