Two thousand Ukrainian military repulsed the "landing of Russian troops" on the Black Sea coast


Military exercises "Cossack Bulava" with the participation of military personnel from Great Britain, the USA, Sweden and Lithuania ended in the south of Ukraine. The contingent of Western countries jointly with the Ukrainians successfully "repulsed" the landing of the enemy troops on the Black Sea coast.


It is not surprising that the scenario of the maneuvers provided for the liberation of the coastal territories from the Russian offensive army - Kiev has long accused Moscow of "aggressive plans" to seize the border regions of Ukraine.

The legend of the exercise said that the "hybrid army" of the Russian Federation was entrenched in one of the infrastructural facilities in the south of Ukraine in the immediate vicinity of the Black Sea coast. The goal of the Armed Forces of Ukraine is to knock out the Russians from the territory they occupied in a short time. British military personnel were to act as allies to prevent direct intervention by the Russian military. Ukrainian military expert Ivan Kirichevsky spoke about the essence of the maneuvers in his article on Defense Express.

The exercises to counter the "Russian invasion" were held from July 14 to 24, and about 2 thousand soldiers took part in them. According to Vladislav Klochkov, deputy commander of the Vostok operational command, such maneuvers will be carried out every year, since they strengthen the interaction of the military personnel of Ukraine and NATO countries in the implementation of joint operations.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey-54 Offline Sergey-54
    Sergey-54 (Sergei) 26 July 2021 17: 00
    +3
    WHAT! The Russians did not come again.
  2. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 26 July 2021 17: 16
    +4
    Well, yes, to play games, it's not for you to win in a real battle, what would be left of them if all this happened in real hostilities, only horns and legs !!!
  3. Guest throat bone 26 July 2021 22: 15
    +3
    Shaw again? Well, the dogs of war are already straight ... the storm of the horde ...
  4. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 27 July 2021 00: 15
    0
    A couple more of these exercises and you will sit on bottles and play on your teeth, and in winter without gas - Ooooo - generally relish !!!
  5. svetlanavradiy Offline svetlanavradiy
    svetlanavradiy (Svetlana Vradiy) 28 July 2021 07: 28
    0
    This is schizophrenia. As with the United States, with the Russian Federation's interference in their elections.

Две тысячи украинских военных отбили «высадку российского десанта» на берегу Черного моря


На юге Украины закончились военные учения «Казацкая булава» с участием военнослужащих Великобритании, США, Швеции и Литвы. Совместный с украинцами контингент западных стран успешно «отбил» высадку вражеского десанта на черноморское побережье.


Неудивительно, что сценарием маневров предусматривалось освобождение прибрежных территорий именно от российской наступательной армии – Киев уже давно обвиняет Москву в «агрессивных планах» по захвату приграничных районов Украины.

Легенда учений гласила о том, что «гибридная армия» РФ закрепилась на одном из инфраструктурных объектов юга Украины в непосредственной близости от берега Черного моря. Цель ВСУ – за короткое время выбить россиян с занятой ими территории. Британские военнослужащие должны были в роли союзников предотвратить прямое вмешательство российских вооруженных сил. О сути маневров рассказал в материале на Defense Express украинский военный эксперт Иван Киричевский.

Учения по противодействию «российского вторжения» проходили с 14 по 24 июля, в них приняли участие около 2 тыс. солдат. По словам заместителя командующего войсками оперативного командования «Восток» Владислава Клочкова, такие маневры будут проводиться каждый год, поскольку они укрепляют взаимодействие военнослужащих Украины и стран НАТО в деле выполнения совместных операций.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей-54 Офлайн Сергей-54
    Сергей-54 (Сергей) 26 июля 2021 17:00
    +3
    А ЧЕ! Русские опять не пришли.
  2. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 26 июля 2021 17:16
    +4
    Ну да, в игры играть, это вам не в реальном бою побеждать, что бы от них осталось если бы всё это произошло в реальных боевых действиях, только рожки да ножки!!!
  3. Шо опять ? Ну прям уже псы войны ... гроза орды ...
  4. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 27 июля 2021 00:15
    0
    Ещё пара таких учений и будете сидеть на бутылках и играть на зубах, а зимой без газа - Ууууу - вообще смак!!!
  5. svetlanavradiy Офлайн svetlanavradiy
    svetlanavradiy (Светлана Врадий) 28 июля 2021 07:28
    0
    Это уже шизофрения. Как и у США с вмешательством РФ в их выборы.