Thermonuclear Breakthrough: How Americans Tricked the World

Just a few days ago we Reportedthat in the United States, nuclear scientists from Lockheed Martin Corporation were able to make an extraordinary technological breakthrough. According to company representatives, the developers were able to create a compact fusion reactor (KTR).



Two types of reactors, T4B and TX, have been reported that must meet the requirements of compactness and mobility. Lockheed Martin has announced the widespread use of its KTR: on civilian and military vessels, on submarines and even on airplanes and unmanned aerial vehicles.

Thermonuclear energy is considered more promising than nuclear, due to several factors. The productivity of such reactors can be higher than at traditional nuclear power plants, fuel for them is more common on the planet than uranium, and the generated waste should not produce radiation. Such technologies can provide the advantage of the United States over rivals in both economics, and in military affairs. However, the bravura messages of the Americans were criticized by Russian experts.

Skeptics point out that Lockheed Martin is a commercial structure, and its statements are more like a publicity stunt. The forecasts of the famous Massachusetts Institute of Technology, which deals with this problem closely, about the appearance of compact thermonuclear reactors no earlier than 2032, look much more serious. What has the American corporation really done? She patented something that she had not yet created, i.e. breakthrough for the future. Now, if someone tries to enter the fusion energy market with their own achievements, Lockheed Martin will drag them through the courts until he leaves his pants with years of costly litigation.

And there are precedents. Earlier, Rosatom planned to enter the foreign market with the project to create 60 nuclear reactors using the latest technology. For this, the famous German concern Siemens was involved as a partner. However, after that, the United States of America staged Siemens a real harassment, throwing fines and restrictive measures. The result of this pressure was the disruption of the ambition plans of the Russian state corporation.

The USA and the USSR, and now the Russian Federation, were and remain rivals in the field of nuclear energy and weapons. Recently, Vladimir Putin said that a compact nuclear reactor was created in our country. US competitors decided to kill news its "compact fusion reactor", which, most likely, is not yet available. Alexei Leonkov, editor of the Arsenal of the Fatherland publication, recommends skepticism about Lockheed Martin’s high-profile statements:

The issue of controlled thermonuclear fusion is still open. But "stake out a clearing", it is possible to patent for this case. What if the Russians do? And the Americans already have a patent
Used photos: www.pond5.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. newcomer Offline
    newcomer (garik) 7 August 2018 19: 54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    I still don’t understand how to patent what isn’t available. this farce of the USA is very simple to smash about their insolent foreheads. so Rosatom has nothing to fear.
  2. Sergey39 Offline
    Sergey39 (Sergei) 7 August 2018 19: 57
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    ,, Deceived the whole world "
    But who believed them?
    1. gorbunov.vladisl (Vlad Dudnik) 8 August 2018 10: 39
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      But who believed them?

      Russian liberals immediately raised high, throwing shit all around them.
  3. bratchanin3 Offline
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 10 August 2018 13: 20
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Well, kindergarten, she bo! From a company message .... The author is as simple as three pennies!
  4. voyaka uh-repa Offline
    voyaka uh-repa (Alexey) 15 August 2018 10: 04
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The post is very interesting. 10 years ago, Lockheed bought the installation of a "cold fusion reactor" from the infamous Italian scientist.
    And everything fell silent. I thought it didn’t work out.
    But it looks like success.
    So everything is based on an incomprehensible galvanic-electric-nuclear effect in the surface layers of batteries. The scientific nature is not disclosed. The effect is discovered by the already deceased famous English electro-chemist.
  5. Alexander Otenko (Alexander Otenko) 30 August 2018 10: 49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Soviet physicists have long proved that there is a minimum critical mass at which a fusion reaction is possible. If the reaction is not chain. this means that the cost of starting the reaction will be more energy at the exit. Those. to do such a thing or something else, but purely for cognitive or some other purpose, for example, if you wear a rail every day, you will be strong small.

«Термоядерный прорыв»: как американцы обманули весь мир

Буквально несколько дней назад мы сообщали, что в Соединенных Штатах Америки ученые-атомщики из корпорации Lockheed Martin сумели совершить необычайный технологический прорыв. По заявлениям представителей компании, разработчики смогли создать компактный термоядерный реактор (КТР).


Сообщалось о двух видах реакторов - T4B и TX – которые должны отвечать требованиям компактности и мобильности. Lockheed Martin анонсировала широкое применение своих КТР: на гражданских и военных судах, на субмаринах и даже на самолетах и беспилотных летательных аппаратах.



Термоядерная энергетика считается более перспективной, чем атомная, благодаря нескольким факторам. Производительность таких реакторов может быть выше, чем на традиционных АЭС, топливо для них более распространено на планете, чем уран, а вырабатываемые отходы не должны давать радиационного излучения. Такие технологии способны обеспечить преимущество США над соперниками как в области экономики, так и в военном деле. Однако бравурные сообщения американцев были подвергнуты критике со стороны российских специалистов.

Скептики указывают на то, что Lockheed Martin – это коммерческая структура, и ее заявления больше напоминают рекламный трюк. Гораздо более серьезными выглядят прогнозы знаменитого Массачусетского технологического института, который занимается этой проблемой вплотную, о появлении компактных термоядерных реакторов не ранее 2032 года. Что же реально сделала американская корпорация? Она запатентовала то, что еще не создала, т.е. прорыв на будущее. Теперь, если кто-то попробует выйти на рынок термоядерной энергетики со своими наработками, Lockheed Martin затаскает их по судам, пока не оставит без штанов многолетними дорогостоящими тяжбами.

И прецеденты уже есть. Ранее «Росатом» планировал выйти на зарубежный рынок с проектом создание 60 атомных реакторов по новейшей технологии. Для этого в качестве партнера был привлечен знаменитый немецкий концерн Siemens. Однако после этого Соединенные Штаты Америки устроили Siemens настоящую травлю, закидав штрафами и ограничительными мерами. Результатом такого давления стал срыв амбиционных планов российской государственной корпорации.

США и СССР, а теперь и Российская Федерация, были и остаются соперниками в области ядерной энергетики и вооружений. Недавно Владимир Путин заявил, что в нашей стране создан компактный ядерный реактор. Конкуренты из США решили перебить новость своим «компактным термоядерным реактором», которого, скорее всего, пока нет. Алексей Леонков, редактор издания «Арсенал Отечества» рекомендует скептически воспринимать громкие заявления Lockheed Martin:

Вопрос управляемого термоядерного синтеза до сих пор открыт. Но «застолбить поляну», запатентовать под это дело можно. Вдруг русские сделают? А у американцев уже есть патент
Автор: Сергей Маржецкий
Использованы фотографии: www.pond5.com

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. новичок Офлайн
    новичок (garik) 7 августа 2018 19:54
    +1
    я так и не понял, как можно запотентовать то, чего нет? этот фарс США очень просто разбить об их же наглые лбы. так что Росатому бояться нечего.
  2. Сергей39 Офлайн
    Сергей39 (сергей) 7 августа 2018 19:57
    +1
    ,,Обманули весь мир"
    Да кто им поверил то?
    1. gorbunov.vladisl Офлайн
      gorbunov.vladisl (Влад Дудник) 8 августа 2018 10:39
      0
      Да кто им поверил то?

      Либерасты российские сразу хай подняли, закидывая дерьмом всё вокруг себя.
  3. bratchanin3 Офлайн
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 10 августа 2018 13:20
    0
    Ну детский сад, ей бо! Из сообщения компании.... Автор простой, как три копейки!
  4. voyaka uh-repa Офлайн
    voyaka uh-repa (Alexey) 15 августа 2018 10:04
    +1
    Сообщение очень интересное. 10 лет назад Локхид купил установку "холодного термоядерного реактора" у скандально известного итальянского ученого.
    И все замолкло. Я думал, не получилось.
    Но похоже - успех.
    Так все основано на непонятном гальвано-электрическо-ядерном эффекте в поверхностных слоях аккумуляторов. Научная природа не раскрыта. Эффект открыт уже умершим знаменитым английским электро-химиком.
  5. Александр Отенко (Александр Отенко) 30 августа 2018 10:49
    +1
    Советские физики давно доказали что есть минимальная критическая масса, при которой возможна цепная термоядерная реакция. Если реакция не цепная. это означает что затраты на запуск реакции, будут больше энергии на выходе. Т.е. заниматься такомаком или еще чем то надо, но чисто в познавательных или еще каких то целях, например если каждый день носить рельс, будешь крепким малым.