Taiwan prepares to meet the Chinese landing


On September 13, the 37th Hangguang military maneuvers started in Taiwan. They will last until the 17th. All branches of the military and even the gendarmerie are involved in them, according to the Chinese portal NetEase (163.com), citing Taiwanese media outlets.


Taiwan is practicing repelling the "communist attack", preparing to meet the PLA landing party of the PRC. The exercise began at 6:00 am local time with flights of F-16V fighters, P-3C anti-submarine aircraft and E-2K AWACS aircraft in the Taiwan Strait near the city of Hsinchu in the northeast of the island. They tried to demonstrate "the preservation of combat power," the newspaper writes.

On September 14, the Taiwanese simulated a PLA special forces attack. As part of these exercises, the military, with the involvement of the gendarmerie, conducted a defensive operation "Protection of the Tanshui River" in order to prevent the seizure of the presidential palace in Taipei and "decapitation of independence", i.e. arrest of Taiwan leaders. According to the scenario, PLA units landed at the mouth of the Tanshui River and moved upstream, after which the Taiwanese counterattack began.

In addition, on the 13-14th, tactical air defense exercises took place, and on the 15th, another defensive operation is planned in Pingtung County, in the very south of Taiwan. The military wants to show that in the event of a bombing of the airport in Jiadong City, they can guarantee the supply of fuel and ammunition. On the 16th, a demonstration of the capabilities of Taiwan's heavy artillery will take place, which will show its anti-amphibious skills.

The start of the Hangguang maneuvers was greeted with sarcasm on social media by local residents. Some users ridiculed the functionaries, noting that "rockets fired at fishing boats, assault boats overturned, combat capabilities were" eaten up by mud, "tanks were overturned."

The Bureau of Taiwan Affairs of the State Council of the People's Republic of China has repeatedly pointed out that the source of tension in the Taiwan Strait is precisely Taipei, which has entered into an agreement with the enemies of Beijing.

We are ready to sincerely strive for the prospect of peaceful reunification and do our best, but we will never leave room for various forms of separatist activities for "Taiwan independence". Our determination to defend national sovereignty and territorial integrity is unshakable, and our ability is unquestionable

- quotes the publication of the department.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 14 September 2021 12: 44
    0
    Will the Taiwanese Chinese be as "foresighted" as the Afghan army? 37 times the communists did not come to them, they ask to see little ... Although the names of the cities are awesome (Pingtung, Jiadong) and there is something to see)))
  2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 14 September 2021 13: 07
    0
    Yes, it's all empty! The current status quo suits absolutely everyone
  3. Siegfried Offline Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 15 September 2021 10: 39
    +1
    only the photo looks like just the Chinese preparing to land in Taiwan

Тайвань готовится встречать китайский десант


13 сентября на Тайване стартовали 37-е по счету военные маневры «Ханьгуан». Они продлятся до 17 числа. В них задействованы все рода войск и даже жандармерия, сообщает китайский портал NetEase (163.com), ссылаясь на тайваньские СМИ.


Тайвань отрабатывает отражение «коммунистической атаки», готовясь встречать десант НОАК КНР. Учения начались в 6:00 утра по местному времени с полетов истребителей F-16V, противолодочных самолетов P-3C и самолетов ДРЛО E-2K в Тайваньском проливе возле города Синьчжу на северо-востоке острова. Они пытались продемонстрировать «сохранение боевой мощи», пишет издание.

14 сентября тайваньцы имитировали атаку спецназа НОАК. В рамках упомянутых учений, военные, с привлечением жандармерии, провели оборонительную операцию «Защита реки Даньшуй», чтобы не допустить захвата президентского дворца в Тайбэе и «обезглавливания независимости», т.е. ареста лидеров Тайваня. Согласно сценарию, подразделения НОАК высадились в устье реки Даньшуй и продвигались в верх по течению, после чего началась контратака тайваньцев.

Кроме того, 13-14 числа состоялись тактические учения ПВО, а на 15 число в уезд Пиндун, на самом юге Тайваня, запланировано проведение ещё одной оборонительной операции. Военные хотят показать, что в случае бомбардировок аэропорта в городе Цзядун, они смогут гарантировать поставки топлива и боеприпасов. 16 числа состоится демонстрация возможностей тяжелой артиллерии Тайваня, которая покажет свои противодесантные навыки.

Начало маневров «Ханьгуан» были с сарказмом встречены в социальных сетях местными жителями. Некоторые пользователи высмеивали функционеров, обращая внимание, что «ракеты стреляли по рыбацким лодкам, штурмовые катера опрокидывались, боевые возможности «съедала грязь», танки переворачивались».

Из Управления по делам Тайваня Госсовета КНР неоднократно указывали, что источником напряженности в Тайваньском проливе является именно Тайбэй, который вступил в сговор с врагами Пекина.

Мы готовы искренне стремиться к перспективе мирного воссоединения и делаем все возможное, но мы никогда не оставим места для различных форм сепаратистской деятельности за «независимость Тайваня». Наша решимость защищать национальный суверенитет и территориальную целостность непоколебима, а наши способности не подлежат сомнению

– приводит издание цитату ведомства.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 14 сентября 2021 12:44
    0
    А будут ли тайваньские китайцы, такими же "предвидящими", как афганская армия? 37 раз коммунисты к ним не явились, видать мало просят... Хоть и названия городов потрясные (Пиндун, Цзядун) да и посмотреть есть что )))
  2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 14 сентября 2021 13:07
    0
    Да пустое это всё! Нынешний статус кво устраивает абсолютно всех
  3. Siegfried Онлайн Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 15 сентября 2021 10:39
    +1
    только вот фото похоже как раз китайцев, готовищихся к высадке на Тайвань