Russia has begun to restore the research fleet


In Russia, the construction of new multifunctional research vessels for an unlimited navigation area has started. This is an important event for our country, since in recent decades the Russian research fleet has not been in the best condition, and there were reasons for this.


After the collapse of the Soviet Union, Russia got only 24 ships from the composition of the once largest scientific fleet in the world. By 2013, 13 of them remained in service. At the same time, today these ships are hopelessly outdated both morally and physically.

For a long time, Russia could not begin to create new ones, since the Soviet fleet was mainly built in Finland, Turkey and Ukraine. Thus, our country practically had to re-learn the design of ships of the above-mentioned class.

Now we can say with confidence that Russia has successfully coped with the task. In July, a new vessel for the Russian Academy of Sciences was laid down at the Vyborg shipyard, and two more completely new research ships were laid down at the Zvezda shipyard the day before.

The latter will be able to take on board helicopters, carry unmanned underwater vehicles, break ice up to 80 cm thick and carry out a wide range of scientific research.

However, not only the Russian Academy of Sciences is involved in the development of the research fleet. Ships for exploring the seabed, searching for sunken objects, rescue operations and, of course, reconnaissance are also being built for the needs of the Ministry of Defense.

In general, it is planned to build 2035 research vessels by 90. Consequently, in the foreseeable future, we should expect the Russian civil and military scientific fleet to reach a fundamentally new level of development.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexndr p Online Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) 21 September 2021 13: 00
    -2
    even emo communists were not needed to restore shipbuilding, aircraft building and car building with agriculture

    how so? Probably the bourgeoisie found dusty machines from the USSR and set up production on a dilapidated fund

    Now, if it were not for Zyuganov and Bulk with Rashkin and Platoshkin - nothing would have happened - they would have been sitting without these industries. Thanks to liberda and emocoms - thanks to them and in spite of the Kremlin ...

    PS but if Grudinin had been a communist, he would have sold his entire business and presented the state with a destroyer and three wagons for grain!
  2. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 22 September 2021 08: 18
    +1
    My indignant mind boils ... Whoever destroyed everything, he recreates again ... But less and worse. Competence in industry and other industries was diligently destroyed by the lackeys of the IMF and the State Department ... For the normal development of the jumps of the edrosov it will not be enough ...
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 22 September 2021 22: 32
      0
      Whoever destroyed everything, he recreates again ...

      With a graceful movement, money flows once again into the pockets of respected people, philanthropists and effective managers, as well as representatives of their teams and families.
      Development will be normal, even more so - at a pace that had no analogues in the USSR, this will be proved by the expert fraternity from all the mouthpieces.
      As many as 90 units of research vessels! This is not for you to weld a barge, it is much easier. And even before the age of 35, it's generally like two fingers ..., there is no more time to swing. Moreover, over the past five years, many different steamers have already been built, even Meteors have been revived.
  3. Valery Che. Offline Valery Che.
    Valery Che. (Valery Chernokozov) 23 September 2021 11: 44
    0
    90 ships by 35 is 6 units per year. Are you serious?

Россия приступила к восстановлению научно-исследовательского флота


В России стартовало строительство новых многофункциональных научно-исследовательских судов неограниченного района плавания. Это важное для нашей страны событие, так как в последние десятилетия российский научно-исследовательский флот пребывал не в лучшем состоянии, и на то были свои причины.


После распада Советского Союза России досталось лишь 24 судна из состава некогда крупнейшего в мире научного флота. К 2013 году в строю осталось 13 из них. При этом сегодня данные корабли безнадежно устарели как морально, так и физически.

Приступить к созданию новых Россия долгое время не могла, так как советский флот преимущественно строился в Финляндии, Турции и на Украине. Таким образом, нашей стране практически заново пришлось учиться проектированию судов вышеупомянутого класса.

Теперь же можно с уверенностью сказать, что Россия успешно справилась с поставленной задачей. В июле на Выборгском судостроительном заводе было заложено новое судно для РАН, а накануне на судоверфи «Звезда» заложили ещё два совершенно новых научно-исследовательских корабля.

Последние смогут принимать на борт вертолеты, нести беспилотные подводные аппараты, ломать лед толщиной до 80 см и осуществлять широкий спектр научных исследований.

Впрочем, развитием исследовательского флота занимается не только РАН. Корабли для исследования морского дна, поиска затонувших объектов, спасательных операций и, естественно, разведки строятся и для нужд Минобороны.

В целом, уже к 2035 году планируется построить 90 научно-исследовательских судов. Следовательно, уже в обозримом будущем стоит ожидать выход российского гражданского и военного научного флота на принципиально новый уровень развития.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 21 сентября 2021 13:00
    -2
    даже эмо-коммунисты не понадобились что бы восстановить судостроение, самолетостроение и вагоностроение с сельским хозяйством

    как же так? Наверное буржуи нашли пыльные станки из СССР и наладили производство на ветшающем фонде

    Вот если бы не зюганов и навальный с рашкиным и платошкиным - ничего бы не вышло - так бы и сидели без этих отраслей. Спасибо либерде и эмокомми - благодаря им и вопреки Кремлю...

    P.S. а был бы коммунист Грудинин еще - он бы продал весь свой бизнес и подарил государству эсминец и три вагона под зерно!
  2. Потапов Офлайн Потапов
    Потапов (Valery) 22 сентября 2021 08:18
    +1
    Кипит мой разум возмущенный...Кто все уничтожил, тот и снова воссоздаёт...Но меньше и хуже. Компетентность в промышленности, прочих отраслях старательно уничтожалась холуями МВФ и госдепа...Для нормального развития прыжков едросов маловато будет...
    1. Bitter Онлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 22 сентября 2021 22:32
      0
      Кто все уничтожил, тот и снова воссоздаёт...

      Изящным движением денежки перетекают очередной раз в карманы уважаемых людей, меценатов и эффективных манагеров, а так же представителей их команд и семей.
      Нормальное будет развитие, даже более того - по темпам не имевшее аналогов в СССР, это будет доказано экспертной братией из всех рупоров.
      Целых 90 единиц научно-исследовательских судов! Это Вам не баржу сварить, это намного проще. А уж до 35 года, это вообще как два пальца..., времени на раскачку больше нет. Тем более за последние пять лет уже много разных пароходов построили, даже Метеоры возродили.
  3. Valery Che. Офлайн Valery Che.
    Valery Che. (Valery Chernokozov) 23 сентября 2021 11:44
    0
    90 судов к 35 году это 6шт в год. Вы это серьезно?