Russian "robotic Red Army" alerted the West


Exercise "West 2021" made a splash in the world community. And the point here is not even the scale of the maneuvers and the speed of the transfer of our troops in the western direction. Particular attention was drawn to domestic robotic systems, which, along with the "living" military, successfully completed all the tasks assigned to them.


Britain has already announced that the past exercises "West 2021" became the announcement by Russia of the formation of a "new robotic Red Army." We are also concerned about our success in the United States, which is far behind in the industry.

But back to the maneuvers. During the exercises held in mid-September, Russia used the robotic systems "Platform-M", "Nerekhta", "Uran-9" and others. For the first time in history, such systems interacted with line infantry in a training battle.

As a result, no one doubts that our country has full-fledged combat robots. The only question that remains open is the place of such systems on the battlefield.

At the moment, there are two options: to form from the drones something like heavy breakthrough battalions, or use them to reinforce conventional linear units to increase the scale of their fire cover.

Both options have their pros and cons. Therefore, the Ministry of Defense has not yet made a final decision regarding the specifics of the use of combat robots.

However, this task is likely to be solved in the near future, since during the exercises "West 2021" enough data was collected on the actions of robotic systems in the field.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. we will tear otan like a hot water bottle! tremble Europe!
  2. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 3 October 2021 11: 17
    +6
    A binder will creep in and declare that their cropped robots are the most kosher ones.
  3. Peter Sergeev Offline Peter Sergeev
    Peter Sergeev (Peter Sergeev) 3 October 2021 12: 28
    -3
    the direction is of course correct, but one must understand that there should be thousands of robotic units. it's not like a tank .. built there 500 pieces and okay ... the problem of our state is that all innovations we have are piece. It would seem yes, but this is for now, but later, but in practice ... neither now nor later will it be ... something even more innovative will be done in piece copies. Also, everything that is robotized must be protected from EMP. Surely there is no such protection.
  4. Mantrid Machina Offline Mantrid Machina
    Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 3 October 2021 12: 58
    -2
    What the hell are "war robots"? The author's ignorance is striking. A robot in the classical definition is a completely autonomous unit. That is, if these are combat robots, then they must completely independently plot a route across the battlefield, independently find targets, destroy them and also interact with each other. And what they show us is nothing more than radio-controlled Tankettes, in fact, the same as the Teletanks of the 30s!
  5. Mantrid Machina Offline Mantrid Machina
    Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 3 October 2021 16: 35
    -1
    Let's see how my DJI Mavic Mini robot is? He has a Radio communication and a video transmitter, a camera and a control panel, well, it can follow me with third-party software (GPS trekking) with this third-party software (Litchi App) it can fly along a given route, with standard software it has 4 features of aerial photography and with a battery drawdown or the loss of radio communication arrives at the take-off point at a given altitude and sits down with an accuracy of 20 cm (checked). Which of these functions can these radio-controlled wedges have? Radio communication yes, even secure, +, follow the operator? Perhaps, but this is nonsense, the operator will not be substituted for the bullets? Target tracking? Probably yes (same tracking, but optical as on Air 2). Self-identify the target and open fire? NO! The operator determines the target and he presses the button! (on the Mavik I also choose an object for aerial photography and press the button to record a video or photo) And about returning home on my own, I'm not very sure because it's one thing to fly in a straight line and another thing to go and go around obstacles. Glonass alone will not be enough here, you need a lidar, laser and ultra sound sensors, etc. which will make wedges a very expensive toy. So where is the robot then? wassat
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 3 October 2021 17: 26
      +1
      For once on the rc forum, a colleague appeared
      Write to clarify, I still can't drinks
  6. Winnie Offline Winnie
    Winnie (Winnie) 3 October 2021 22: 18
    -2
    Do not flatter yourself! A country that occupies the "honorable" 3rd place from the bottom in the list of countries for the development of robotics and does not have developed microelectronics, IS NOT IN THE CONDITION to produce QUALITATIVE combat robots by definition.
    1. shinobi Offline shinobi
      shinobi (Yuri) 4 October 2021 10: 27
      +1
      Repeat this more often, for self-assurance, because nothing will help you.
  7. FrankyStein Offline FrankyStein
    FrankyStein (FrankyStein) 4 October 2021 10: 49
    0
    IMHO robots should be very cheap, autonomous in terms of combat, not larger than a person, fast. The thermal imager, in conjunction with a machine gun, is practically a robot, it has defined the boundaries of the clearing area and ..... will mow down all living things.
  8. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 4 October 2021 10: 59
    +1
    For skeptics and just those who do not know. On our robots, everything is like their colleagues in the West. And on the ground they orient themselves independently and with goals are determined. Here is only the decision at whom to shoot, takes a specific person. The same person with a radio control tablet ". He also indicates a specific point on the map of the battlefield where to" arrive ". But he does not lead the drone to it in manual control mode, as he describes in one comment. The closest analogy of how this happens is controlling bots in warhamer or any other strategy ...
    PS: About micro electronics. We have it. And it is very powerful. But with one but. It is military. What is produced for military needs in the civilian sector has never entered, does not enter and will not be received. They even have a microarchitecture fundamentally different than consumer goods with their own software. Therefore, on the same export air defense systems, any attempt to hack makes the equipment "brick". Therefore, it does not interface with NATO systems and cannot be integrated into it. Therefore, our defense of strategic electronic systems cannot be "broken", protocols are built on other principles, not because they are super-duper, but in a different way. And since all our know-how (and in the world in general) is from the military, and our military does not share secrets in civilian life, in principle, we have no civil microelectronics at all. Not yet. Since the end of the XNUMXs, the situation has begun to change, but slowly.
  9. ont65 Offline ont65
    ont65 (Oleg) 4 October 2021 13: 13
    +1
    In fact, intelligent machines are not particularly expensive, a lot depends on the software with which they are introduced as elements of army weapons. And so, in a company with flying drones, these are the ideal means to calm down any settlement so that the mouse does not stick its nose out. You can land them in batches.

Российская «роботизированная Красная Армия» насторожила Запад


Учения «Запад 2021» произвели настоящий фурор в мировом сообществе. И дело здесь даже не в масштабности маневров и скорости переброски наших войск на западном направлении. Особое внимание привлекли отечественные роботизированные комплексы, которые наряду с «живыми» военными успешно выполнили все поставленные перед ними задачи.


В Британии уже успели заявить, что прошедшие учения «Запад 2021» стали объявлением Россией формирования «новой роботизированной Красной Армии». Обеспокоены нашими успехами и в США, которые сильно отстают в данной отрасли.

Но вернемся к маневрам. В ходе прошедших в середине сентября учений Россия задействовала робототехнические комплексы «Платформа-М», «Нерехта», «Уран-9» и др. Впервые в истории подобные системы взаимодействовали с линейной пехотой в учебном бою.

В итоге то, что наша страна владеет полноценными боевыми роботами ни у кого сомнений не вызывает. Остается открытым лишь вопрос о месте подобных систем на поле боя.

На данный момент есть два варианта: формировать из дронов что-то вроде тяжелых батальонов прорыва или использовать их для усиления обычных линейных частей для увеличения масштаба их огневого прикрытия.

Оба варианта имеют свои плюсы и минусы. Поэтому в Минобороны пока не приняли окончательного решения касательно специфики использования боевых роботов.

Впрочем, данная задача скорее всего будет решена уже в ближайшее время, так как в ходе учений «Запад 2021» было собрано достаточно данных о действиях робототехнических комплексов в полевых условиях.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. мы порвем отан как тузик грелку! трепещи Европа!
  2. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 3 октября 2021 11:17
    +6
    Приползет биндюжник и заявит, что их, обрезанные роботы, самые-самые кошерные.
  3. Петр Сергеев (Петр Сергеев) 3 октября 2021 12:28
    -3
    направление конечно правильное, но надо понимать что роботизированных единиц должны быть тысячи. это не то что танк.. построил там 500штук и ладно... проблема нашего государства в том, что все иновации у нас штучные. Казалось бы да, но это пока а вот потом, а на практике... ни сейчас нет ни потом не будет... что то еще более иновационное сделают в штучных экземплярах. Так же все что роботизировано должно иметь защиту от ЭМИ. Наверняка такой защиты нет.
  4. Mantrid Machina Офлайн Mantrid Machina
    Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 3 октября 2021 12:58
    -2
    Какие к черту "боевые роботы"? Поражает безграмотность автора. Робот в классическом определении это полностью автономный агрегат. То есть если это боевые роботы то они должны полностью самостоятельно прокладывать маршрут по полю боя, самостоятельно отыскивать цели, уничтожать их а также взаимодействовать между собой. А то что показывают нам не что иное как радиоуправляемые Танкетки, по сути тоже самое что и Телетанки 30-х годов!
  5. Mantrid Machina Офлайн Mantrid Machina
    Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 3 октября 2021 16:35
    -1
    Посмотрим насколько мой DJI Mavic Mini робот? У него есть Радиосвязь и видеопередатчик, камера и пульт управления, хорошо, могёт со сторонним ПО следовать за мной ( GPS trekking) с оным сторонним ПО (Litchi App) могёт летать по заданному маршруту, со стандартным ПО имеет 4 фичи аэросъёмки и при просадке батареи или потери радиосвязи прилетает в точку взлёта на заданной высоте и садится с точностью до 20 см ( проверял). Что из этих функций могут иметь эти радиоуправляемые Танкетки? Радиосвязь да, даже защищённая, +, следовать за оператором? Возможно но это бред, не будет же оператор подставляться под пули? Сопровождение цели? Вероятно да, (тот же трекинг, но оптический как на Air 2) . Самостоятельно опознавать цель и открывать огонь? НЕТ! Цель определяет оператор и он же нажимает кнопку! ( на мэвике я тоже выбираю объект для аэросъёмки и нажимаю кнопку записи видео или фото) И про возврат домой самостоятельно, сильно не уверен тк одно дело лететь по прямой а другое дело ехать и объезжать препятствия. Тут уже одного Glonass будет недостаточно, нужен лидар, лазерные и ультра звуковые сенсоры и тп. что сделает танкетки очень дорогой игрушкой. Так где тут робот то? wassat
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 3 октября 2021 17:26
      +1
      В кои то веки на форуме rc коллега появился
      Пиши заясняй, у меня пока не получается drinks
  6. Винни Офлайн Винни
    Винни (Винни) 3 октября 2021 22:18
    -2
    Не обольщайтесь! Страна, занимающая "почётное" 3-е место снизу в списке стран по развитию робототехники и не имеющая развитой микроэлектроники, НЕ В СОСТОЯНИИ производить КАЧЕСТВЕННЫХ боевых роботов по определению.
    1. синоби Офлайн синоби
      синоби (Юрий) 4 октября 2021 10:27
      +1
      Повторяй это почаще.Для самоуспокоения ибо тебе уже ничего не поможет.
  7. FrankyStein Офлайн FrankyStein
    FrankyStein (FrankyStein) 4 октября 2021 10:49
    0
    Имхо роботы должны быть очень дешевыми, автономными в плане ведения боя, габаритами не больше человека, быстрыми. Тепловизор в связке с пулеметом практически и есть уже робот, определил границы района зачистки и ..... выкосят все живое.
  8. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 4 октября 2021 10:59
    +1
    Скептикам и просто тем кто не в курсе.На наших роботах,всё как у их колег на западе.И на местности они ориентируются самостоятельно и с целями определяются.Вот только решение в кого стрелять,принимает конкретный человек.Тот самый человек с планшетом "радиоуправления".Он-же указывает конкретную точку на карте поля боя куда "прибыть".Но он не ведёт дрон к ней в режиме ручного управления как тут в один коментарии расписывает.Ближайшая аналогия того как это происходит,управление ботами в вархамере или любой иной стратегии.
    PS:О микро электронике.Она у нас есть.И очень мощная.Но с одним но.Она военная.То что производится для военных нужд в гражданский сектор никогда не поступало,не поступает и поступать не будет.Они даже микроархитектуру имеют в корне иную чем ширпотреб со своим ПО.Потому-то на тех же экспортных ЗРК любая попытка взлома приводит оборудование в состояние "кирпич".Потому оно несопрягается с НАТОвскими системами и неможет быть в него интегрировано.Поэтому нашу защиту стратигических электронных систем невозможно "пробить",протоколы построены на других принципах.Не потому что супер-пупер,а подругому.А так как все ноухау у нас (да и в мире вообще) от военки,а наша военка секретами в гражданку не делится в принципе,гражданской микроэлектроники у нас нет вообще.Пока нет.С конца нулевых ситуация стала менятся,но медленно.
  9. ont65 Офлайн ont65
    ont65 (Олег) 4 октября 2021 13:13
    +1
    На самом деле интеллектуальные машины не особенно дороги, очень многое зависит от ПО с которым они вводятся в качестве элементов армейского вооружения. А так, в компании с летательными дронами эти идеальное средство утихомирить любой населенный пункт, чтобы мышь носа не высунула. Десантировать их можно пачками.