Russians with humor assessed the "Naval forces" of the Taliban


A video showing the "Naval Forces" of the Taliban appeared on social networks. The video posted by Realnaya Voina Telegram shows Taliban militants (a terrorist organization banned in Russia) riding on swans on the lake.


Armed fighters get into boats and glide in them along the surface of the lake, apparently getting a lot of pleasure from this.


Meanwhile, Russian users of VKontakte humorously appraised the Taliban's "Navy". Here are some comments:

Yeah - "great sea power"

- says Ivan Simakov.

Soon it will be cramped for them here too - naval battles for spheres of influence will begin. The battle promises to be huge!

- suggests Maxim Nezlobin.

Afghan fur seals)

- Dmitry Birdaga concludes.

Are these "warships" included in the list of $ 85 billion worth of weapons left behind by the Americans while fleeing?

- Alexey Komnik is interested.

Afghans are deprived of a normal childhood, so they are trying to catch up

- explains Vitaly Romanov.

Some kind of ideological borrowing from the Ukrainians can be traced

- said Alexander Samarin.

The Taliban have been fighting for 40 years. They have tremendous combat experience. Yes, not enough equipment and knowledge, but there is motivated vitality and perseverance. Laughing at your opponent is the last thing. The enemy must be respected and taken seriously. Otherwise, they will laugh at the end and already at us

- Alexander Baev pulled back his colleagues.

Earlier in late September, it was reported about a similar "voyage" of jihadists. Then they rode on "swans" on the surface of the lake in the Afghan national park Bandi-Amir, located in the central part of the country in the Hindu Kush mountains at an altitude of 3 thousand meters above sea level.

According to eyewitnesses, after the seizure of Kabul on August 15, the Islamists also could not resist and indulged in entertainment - they jumped on a trampoline and rode a carousel and cars in an amusement park in the Afghan capital.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 2 October 2021 04: 15
    -1
    Russians with humor assessed the "Naval forces" of the Taliban

    - Well, what ... actually ... in "this area" the "great sea powers" differ so much ... - they are ... - and our "powerful partners" in the CSTO ??? - Like, for example: - Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Armenia ... - and Kazakhstan as well ???
  2. Cherry Offline Cherry
    Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 2 October 2021 06: 51
    -1
    The enemy must be respected and taken seriously. Otherwise, they will laugh at the end and already at us

    Alexander Baev is right! We must not forget that Muslims are fanatics of faith and die easily for Allah.

Россияне с юмором оценили «Военно-морские силы» талибов


В соцсетях появился ролик, демонстрирующий «Военно-морские силы» талибов. На видео, выложенном телеграм-каналом «Реальная Война», видны боевики «Талибана» (запрещенная в России террористическая организация), катающиеся по озеру на «лебедях».


Вооруженные бойцы садятся в лодочки и скользят в них по глади озера, как видно, получая от этого немалое удовольствие.


Между тем, российские пользователи ВКонтакте с юмором оценили «ВМФ» талибов. Вот несколько комментариев:

Да уж – «великая морская держава»

– отмечает Иван Симаков.

Скоро и здесь им будет тесно – начнутся морские баталии за сферы влияния. Битва обещает быть грандиозной!

– предполагает Максим Незлобин.

Афганские морские котики )

– делает вывод Дмитрий Бирдага.

Эти «боевые корабли» включены в список того вооружения на 85 млрд долларов, что оставили при бегстве американцы?

– интересуется Алексей Комник.

Афганцы лишены нормального детства, вот и пытаются наверстать упущенное

– объясняет Виталий Романов.

Прослеживается некое идейное заимствование у украинцев

– заметил Александр Самарин.

Талибы воюют уже 40 лет. У них колоссальный боевой опыт. Да не хватает техники и знаний, но есть мотивированная живая сила и упорство. Смеяться над своим противником – последнее дело. Врага нужно уважать и относиться со всей серьезностью. Иначе смеяться в конце будут они и уже над нами

– одернул коллег Александр Баев.

Ранее в конце сентября уже сообщалось о подобном «вояже» джихадистов. Тогда они катались на «лебедях» по поверхности озера в афганском национальном парке Банди-Амир, расположенном в центральной части страны в горах Гиндукуш на высоте 3 тыс. метров над уровнем моря.

По данным очевидцев, после захвата Кабула 15 августа исламисты тоже не удержались и предались развлечениям – прыгали на батуте и катались на карусели и машинках в парке аттракционов афганской столицы.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 2 октября 2021 04:15
    -1
    Россияне с юмором оценили «Военно-морские силы» талибов

    - Ну , а чем ... собственно... в "этой области" так уж сильно отличаются "великие морские державы" ... - они же ... - и наши "могучие партнёры" по ОДКБ ??? - Как то , например : - Киргизия , Таджикистан , Армения ... - да и Казахстан в том числе ???
  2. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
    Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 2 октября 2021 06:51
    -1
    Врага нужно уважать и относиться со всей серьезностью. Иначе смеяться в конце будут они и уже над нами

    Александр Баев прав! Не надо забывать,что мусульмане фанатики веры и за Аллаха умирают легко.