Chinese Press: Time to Warn Taiwanese Separatists - War Is Real


On Sunday, October 3, the US State Department issued a statement that China has been conducting intensive exercises off the coast of Taiwan in the past few days. Washington accuses the PLA of provocations that undermine regional peace and stability. In Beijing, they think differently.


According to the Chinese newspaper Global Times (owned by the People's Daily, the print publication of the Communist Party), activity the air force of the PRC are not only a warning to the "Taiwanese separatists", but also reflect the seriousness of the situation in the strait. The DPP (the ruling Democratic Progressive Party in Taiwan) openly refers to the PLA fighters as "enemy aircraft." The strategic collusion between the United States, Japan and the DPP is becoming more and more eloquent, and the situation in the Taiwan Strait is becoming more challenging, practically depriving China of room for maneuver.

Washington is diligently trying to integrate Taipei into the US Indo-Pacific strategy against Beijing. The mainland of the PRC will not tolerate an alliance between the rebellious island and the United States. Thus, in China, the opinion that there is a high probability of military action over Taiwan is becoming more and more affirmed.

We want to warn the DPP leadership and their supporters - stop playing with fire. They need to see mainland China preparing very carefully to march against Taiwan's separatist forces.

- indicates the Global Times.

At the same time, Beijing warns that if the United States and Taiwan do not take the initiative to change the current situation, the PRC may use military force against those who stand up for the independence of the island.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Pilot Offline Pilot
    Pilot (Pilot) 6 October 2021 05: 57
    +1
    Like our Crimea. There is an example. If you do not point out.
  2. Igor Berg Online Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 6 October 2021 08: 37
    -2
    Why can't people live peacefully? And all these revenge-seekers and instigators will not go to the front, but will sit in bunkers and watch the death of people with sadistic pleasure, satisfying their utter ambitions.

Китайская пресса: Пора предупредить тайваньских сепаратистов – война реальна


В воскресенье 3 октября Госдепартамент США выступил с заявлением о том, что Китай в последние несколько дней проводит интенсивные учения у берегов Тайваня. Вашингтон обвиняет НОАК в провокациях, подрывающих региональный мир и стабильность. В Пекине же думают по-другому.


Как пишет китайская газета Global Times (принадлежит Жэньминь жибао – печатному изданию Коммунистической партии), действия военно-воздушных сил КНР являются не только предупреждением для «тайваньских сепаратистов», но и отображают всю серьезность ситуации в проливе. ДПП (правящая на Тайване Демократическая прогрессивная партия) открыто называет истребители НОАК «самолетами противника». Стратегический сговор между США, Японией и ДПП становится все более красноречивым, а ситуация в Тайваньском проливе - все более вызывающей, практически лишая Китай возможностей для маневра.

Вашингтон усердно пытается интегрировать Тайбэй в индо-тихоокеанскую стратегию США, направленную против Пекина. Материковая часть КНР не потерпит союза мятежного острова и Соединенных Штатов. Таким образом, в Китае все больше утверждается мнение о высокой вероятности военных действий за Тайвань.

Хотим предупредить руководство ДПП и их сторонников - хватит играть с огнем. Они должны увидеть, что материковый Китай весьма тщательно готовится к выступлению против сепаратистских сил Тайваня

- указывает Global Times.

При этом в Пекине предупреждают, что если США и Тайвань не возьмут на себя инициативу изменить сложившуюся ситуацию, КНР может применить военную силу против тех, кто ратует за независимость острова.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Лётчик Офлайн Лётчик
    Лётчик (Лётчик) 6 октября 2021 05:57
    +1
    Типа Крым наш. Пример есть. Если не очковать.
  2. Игорь Berg Онлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 6 октября 2021 08:37
    -2
    Ну чего людям мирно не живётся? И все эти реваншисты и подстрекатели же на фронт не пойдут, а будут сидеть в бункерах и с садистким удовольствием наблюдать за гибелью людей, удовлетворяя своих конченные амбиции.