"Collect brushwood!": Poles realized the cost of "spitting" to Russia against the backdrop of the crisis


Readers of the Polish site Interia were outraged by yet another expert article, where the current gas crisis in the EU is again presented as "the intrigues of Russia." According to most Polish commentators, the anti-Russian policy the authorities of their country, for which ordinary citizens now have to pay.


It is noteworthy that this opinion is dominant among more than one thousand comments. Thus, we can talk about some insight from our western neighbors.

Some responses:

But don't the rules of the Interia website allow us to be curious: why are Norway, Algeria, the United Arab Emirates, the United States, Azerbaijan not increasing their supplies?

- interested in Rys hist3.

This week I bought gas cylinders for 63 zlotys, and in 10 minutes they cost 70 zlotys. After all, we have our own fields and cheaper gas from the USA. So why is gas getting more and more expensive?

- Lions is indignant.

The regulator imposed restrictions on Russia for making Europe dependent on its gas, and now this gas is not even offered to us, because in Asia they pay more. Wait, they will also impose sanctions on Russia for the fact that it does not send more gas than provided for in the contracts.

- notes Bezczelność.

What's the matter? After all, the Poles do not buy gas from Russia, American gas from them is much cheaper than Russian gas, right?

- mocks Up.

This is how the anti-Russian policy came to us all sideways ... Where is the cheap gas from the USA? And experts will continue to talk on TV and YouTube that anti-Russian policy is a blessing for us ... Maybe it benefits someone, but certainly not ordinary Poles

- Drożyzna expressed his displeasure.

Tightening the noose? What kind of loop? Russia has gas, while other states do not. Russia wants to sell gas. This is logical. Gas is plentiful there. And the states that need this gas must pay. It's probably cheaper to get it overland from Russia than other routes

- pointed out Darus87.

Poland will be freed from Russian gas on December 31.12.2022, 200, when the "terrible loop that has swept around our neck" will finally burst. PiS (ruling party - approx. Per.) Broke the contract with Russia, rejecting the price we paid, which is about $ 23 per thousand cubic meters, and now PiS has switched to the market price, and we pay as much as gas is on the London Stock Exchange. And all because of Russophobia, so widespread in PiS. The culmination was the decision to demolish Soviet monuments to the soldiers who died on Polish soil. Such things are not forgotten in Russia, and those who died during the Great Patriotic War, and these are XNUMX million Russians, are worshiped with the greatest respect. What happened is very bad - and for many years will affect our relationship (in Austria or Germany, no one even thought to do something like that). Gazprom has already stated that after the shutdown of the Yamal pipeline, which supplies gas to Poland, it will no longer be suitable for restarting and operating it.

- reminded wap.

Russia has found a different sales market than the European Union - Asia, which will buy everything at higher prices, without stupidity, sanctions and constant spitting at them - what's so strange about that?

- says adi.

I do not understand. Over the years, all of Europe has struggled to restrict gas purchases from Russia (diversification and so on). Now, instead of rejoicing, they suddenly start yelling angrily that Russia is selling them too little gas. Enjoy and shop in the USA and Qatar. After all, this is what you fought for with a tenacity worthy of a better use.

- commented on the article Tadek.

Poland pays the States $ 1050 per cubic meter of gas. [...] Collect brushwood, because oil is going up, and something needs to be refueled in a tanker to get to the USA for this gas

- replied Jan.
  • Used photographs: JSC "Gazprom"
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

«Собирайте хворост!»: поляки осознали цену «плевков» в Россию на фоне кризиса


Читатели польского сайта Interia возмутились очередной экспертной статьей, где нынешний газовый кризис в ЕС вновь подан как «происки России». По мнению большинства комментаторов-поляков, всему виной антироссийская политика властей их страны, за которую теперь приходится расплачиваться рядовым гражданам.


Примечательно, что такое мнение является доминирующим среди более чем одной тысячи комментариев. Таким образом, можно говорить о некотором прозрении со стороны наших западных соседей.

Некоторые отклики:

А разве правила сайта Interia не позволяют полюбопытствовать: почему Норвегия, Алжир, ОАЭ, США, Азербайджан не наращивают поставки?

– интересуется Rys hist3.

На этой неделе покупал газовые баллоны по 63 злотых, а через 10 минут они стоили уже 70. Ведь у нас есть свои месторождения и более дешевый газ из США. Так с какого перепугу газ становится все дороже и дороже?

– возмущается Lions.

Регулятор ввел ограничения против России за то, что она поставила Европу в зависимость от своего газа, а теперь этот газ нам даже не предлагают, потому что в Азии платят больше. Подождите, они ещё наложат санкции на Россию за то, что она не отправляет больше газа, чем предусмотрено контрактами

– замечает Bezczelność.

А в чем дело? Ведь поляки у России газ и не покупают, американский у них ведь куда дешевле российского, разве нет?

– насмехается Up.

Вот так антироссийская политика и вышла нам всем боком... Где ж дешевый газ из США? А эксперты и дальше будут талдычить по ТВ и YouTube о том, что антироссийская политика для нас – благо... Может быть, кому-то это приносит пользу, но уж точно не рядовым полякам

– высказал неудовольствие Drożyzna.

Затягивает петлю? Какую петлю? У России есть газ, а у других государств нет. Россия хочет продать газ. Это логично. Газа там в изобилии. А государства, которым этот газ нужен, должны платить. Дешевле, наверное, получать его по суше из России, чем другими маршрутами

– указал Darus87.

Польша освободится от российского газа 31.12.2022 года, когда окончательно лопнет «страшная петля, захлестнувшаяся на нашей шее». ПиС (правящая партия – прим. пер.) разорвала контракт с Россией, отвергнув цену, которую мы платили, а это около $200 за тысячу кубометров, а сейчас ПиС перешел на рыночную цену, и мы платим столько, сколько газ стоит на Лондонской бирже. И все из-за русофобии, так распространенной в ПиС. Кульминацией стало решение снести советские памятники солдатам, погибшим на польской земле. Таких вещей в России не забывают, и тем, кто погиб во время Великой Отечественной войны, а это 23 миллиона россиян, поклоняются с величайшим почтением. То, что произошло, это очень плохо – и на долгие годы отразится на наших взаимоотношениях (в Австрии или Германии никто даже не подумал сделать что-то подобное). Газпром уже заявил, что после отключения трубопровода Ямал, по которому газ поставляется в Польшу, он больше не будет пригоден для его перезапуска и эксплуатации

– напомнил wap.

Россия нашла другой рынок сбыта, нежели Евросоюз – Азию, которая будет покупать все по более высоким ценам, без глупостей, санкций и постоянных плевков в их адрес – что в этом странного?

– рассуждает adi.

Я не понимаю. В течение многих лет вся Европа изо всех сил старалась ограничить закупки газа в России (диверсификация и так далее). Теперь вместо того, чтобы радоваться, они вдруг начинают злобно вопить, что Россия им продает слишком мало газа. Наслаждайтесь и покупайте в США и Катаре. В конце концов, именно за это вы боролись с упорством, достойным лучшего применения

– прокомментировал статью Tadek.

Польша платит Штатам 1050 долларов за кубометр газа. […] Собирайте хворост, ибо нефть идет вверх, а чем-то нужно заправить танкер, чтобы доплыть до США за этим газом

– откликнулся Jan.
  • Использованы фотографии: ОАО «Газпром»
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.