Russia is modernizing the "Perimeter" system, guaranteeing "nuclear peace" throughout the planet


During the Army-2021 forum, a contract was signed for the supply of a mobile command missile system to the Strategic Missile Forces. Despite the fact that this agreement is not the only one signed during the event, it is he who deserves special attention.


The point is that the strategic nuclear triad remains a key element of ensuring the security of our state. At the same time, many still believe that the launch of nuclear missiles is carried out exclusively by pressing the "red button". However, in reality, everything is somewhat different.

Yes, the use of nuclear weapons is possible only after the approval of the country's top leadership. But what will happen if the enemy struck a preemptive strike, and there was no one to give the order?

In this case, Russia has a system "Perimeter" and special command missiles 15P011. In fact, these are conventional ICBMs, but instead of nuclear warheads, they are equipped with extremely powerful and resistant to electronic warfare transmission systems.

The aforementioned missile is automatically launched in the event of a complete interruption of communication and distributes a coded signal for a massive launch of strategic nuclear missiles to all existing carriers.

Until recently, command missiles were launched exclusively from stationary silos. However, everything changed this summer.

The contract signed at the Army-2021 forum provides for the supply of mobile command missiles to the Strategic Missile Forces. In this case, we are talking about the appropriately modernized Yars.

Now it is almost impossible to calculate the location of a launcher with a command missile. Consequently, it doesn't matter whether the enemy manages to strike first, because he is guaranteed to receive a response. In turn, it is this fact that is the guarantee of "nuclear peace" on the entire planet.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Siegfried Offline Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 10 October 2021 13: 37
    0
    and what are the goals laid down there? A script to choose from before launch? Type A - USA or B - China or will everyone get there? After all, there will be no one who would know who to send a reply to.
    1. Denis radish Offline Denis radish
      Denis radish (Denis Moroz) 11 October 2021 11: 29
      -1
      I think everyone will get it, there will be no offended)
    2. Roman Malakhov Offline Roman Malakhov
      Roman Malakhov (Roman Malakhov) 12 October 2021 15: 51
      0
      the war does not start just like that, at least the strike will be preceded by reviews of all officers' vacationers in military units, bringing the fleets to alert and entering the seas, the activity of radio reconnaissance at the borders ... and so on ... so everything will be clear in advance
  2. Pavel57 Offline Pavel57
    Pavel57 (Paul) 10 October 2021 20: 07
    -2
    Perimeter missiles must be ready for launch at all times. How does this fit in with mobile complexes that leave only during a threatened period.
  3. assault 2019 Offline assault 2019
    assault 2019 (assault 2019) 10 October 2021 21: 50
    -1
    The contract signed at the Army-2021 forum provides for the supply of mobile command missiles to the Strategic Missile Forces. In this case, we are talking about the appropriately modernized Yars.

    It turns out that each command missile will have its own coverage area, that is, one mobile command missile will give a "START" command for ICBMs of several Strategic Missile Forces divisions, insuring / duplicating similar silo-based command missiles that could be destroyed or damaged.
  4. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 11 October 2021 11: 15
    0
    Perimeter, in case our early warning systems by some miracle miss a massive missile salvo of ICBMs. This, by the way, must be able to. The Yankees very much hoped at one time on the CD, now on the RSD in Europe. But then and now they only shoot to the Ural mountains. Everything behind them is guaranteed to take off and fall where it is aimed. And they will hit mainly on the centers of decision-making. In the USA. In short, there is a competition "who has a worse club."

Россия модернизирует систему «Периметр», гарантируя «ядерный мир» на всей планете


В ходе форума «Армия-2021» был заключен контракт на поставку в РВСН мобильного комплекса командных ракет. Несмотря на то, что данный договор является не единственным из подписанных в ходе мероприятия, именно он заслуживает особого внимания.


Все дело в том, ключевым элементом обеспечения безопасности нашего государства по-прежнему остается стратегическая ядерная триада. При этом многие до сих пор полагают, что запуск ядерных ракет осуществляется исключительно нажатием «красной кнопки». Однако на деле все несколько иначе.

Да, применение ядерного оружия возможно лишь после одобрения высшего руководства страны. Но, что будет, если противник нанес упреждающий удар, и отдать приказ стало некому?

На этот случай в России существует система «Периметр» и особые командные ракеты 15П011. По сути, это обычные МБР, но вместо ядерных боевых блоков они оснащены чрезвычайно мощными и устойчивыми к РЭБ передающими комплексами.

Вышеупомянутая ракета автоматически запускается в случае полного обрыва связи и раздает кодированный сигнал на массированный пуск стратегических ядерных ракет всем существующим носителям.

До недавнего времени командные ракеты запускались исключительно из стационарных шахт. Однако этим летом все изменилось.

Подписанный на форуме «Армия-2021» контракт предусматривает поставку в РВСН командных ракет мобильного базирования. В данном случае речь идет о модернизированных соответствующим образом «Ярс».

Теперь вычислить местонахождение пусковой установки с именно командной ракетой практически нереально. Следовательно, уже неважно, успеет ли противник нанести удар первым, ведь он гарантированно получит ответ. В свою очередь, именно этот факт и является залогом «ядерного мира» на всей планете.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Siegfried Офлайн Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 10 октября 2021 13:37
    0
    а какие цели там заложены? Сценарий на выбор перед пуском? Типа А - США или Б - Китай или там всем достанется? Ведь никого не будет, кто знал бы, кому посылать ответку.
    1. Дениска-редиска (Денис Мороз) 11 октября 2021 11:29
      -1
      думаю, достанется всем, обиженых не будет)
    2. Роман Малахов (Роман Малахов) 12 октября 2021 15:51
      0
      война не начинается просто так, как минимум удару будет предшествовать отзывы всех отпускников офицеров в воинские части, приведение в боевую готовность и выход в моря флотов, активность радиоразведки у границ...и тп.... так что все понятно будет заранее
  2. Pavel57 Офлайн Pavel57
    Pavel57 (Павел) 10 октября 2021 20:07
    -2
    Ракеты Периметра должны быть всегда готовы к пуску. Как это вяжется с мобильными комплексами, которые выезжают только в угрожаемый период.
  3. штурм-2019 Офлайн штурм-2019
    штурм-2019 (штурм-2019) 10 октября 2021 21:50
    -1
    Подписанный на форуме «Армия-2021» контракт предусматривает поставку в РВСН командных ракет мобильного базирования. В данном случае речь идет о модернизированных соответствующим образом «Ярс».

    Получается у каждой командной ракеты будет своя зона покрытия, то есть одна мобильная командная ракета даст команду "ПУСК" для МБР нескольких дивизий РВСН страхуя/дублируя аналогичные командные ракеты шахтного базирования которые могли быть уничтожены или повреждены.
  4. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 11 октября 2021 11:15
    0
    Периметр,на тот случай если наши системы раннего оповещения каким-то чудом проморгают массированный ракетный залп МБР.Это,к слову,надо суметь.Янки очень уповали одно время на КР,теперь на РСД в европе.Но и тогда и сейчас они простреливают только до уральских гор.Всё что за ними гарантированно взлетит и упадёт куда нацеленно.И бить будут,в основном,по цетрам принятия решений.По США.Короче,идёт соревнование "у кого страшней дубина".