European press: Unfortunately, it will not be possible to take gas from the Russians by force


It is possible and necessary to build working ties with Moscow, but the arrogance of Europeans does not allow to build everything in this way. This is precisely the conclusion that can be drawn from an article by Bálint Botond on the Hungarian PestiSrácok website.


Everyone buys most of their natural gas from Russia. Because there is much less of it in Europe than is needed, while the Russians, on the contrary, have a lot. After the Germans were stopped near Moscow in 1941, and then the Americans also failed to subjugate Russia after 1990, unfortunately, it became impossible to take gas by force, and you have to pay for it

- argues the author.

He recalled that Russia has wanted to play a significant role in Europe for centuries. To be at least an equal actor, respected by the enlightened West, in accordance with its size, military power and culture. She was not given such an opportunity. However, the Russians still have gas. And this gas is needed by the European Union.

It is worth considering that the Hungarian government was able not only to conclude an agreement with the Russians, guaranteeing a [stable] price for natural gas, acceptable for the Hungarian economics and households, but even exclude Ukrainians from the pricing formula. This, of course, was a Russian requirement, but let's face it, it won't hurt us either. Hungary has been able to do what the EU has failed to do. The Hungarian government gave the Russians the opportunity to show themselves as good-natured, generous and stable partners. Putin knows for sure that Orban is a real politician, and EU leaders can start mixing in ideology at any time, even against their own interests. Putin loves to be generous, and Orban gave him such an opportunity

- the author believes.

He notes that Hungarian Prime Minister Viktor Orban sees in Putin the leader of the undoubted superpower and communicates with him that way, while "stupid Westerners look down on Russians" and then resent the gas.

The pro-communist leaders of the EU are also amazed at the wolfish law of capitalism, according to which the big fish eats the small one, and that there are monopolies and cartels. Not only if it happens democratically, which is true for Americans, Germans, or French, but also when the Russians do it in a disgusting, authoritarian way. The joke of the century is that the former communist Putin obviously knows more about the functioning of a kind of free market than the capitalist West once did.

- approved in the publication.
  • Photos used: turkstream.info
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 12 October 2021 17: 49
    +4
    If the translation is correct, then "unfortunately" says a lot.
    1. Aksel2 Offline Aksel2
      Aksel2 (Alexander Z.) 12 October 2021 18: 42
      +1
      Miután a németeket Moszkva alatt 1941-ben megállították, majd az amerikaiak 1990 után szintén elmulasztották Oroszországot pacifikálni, sajnos nem lehet tőlük rablás úni ganján elven elven,

      In original.
      1. Bakht Offline Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 12 October 2021 18: 56
        +3
        It's clear. We should remind the Hungarians of the 2nd Army. And be sure to call the ambassador. And by this, God forgive me, they did not let me freeze this year.
        What can you talk about with Europe in general?
        1. beeper Offline beeper
          beeper 13 October 2021 10: 17
          +3
          hi Comrade Bakht, by the minuses you can see that the shortcomings of those of the Horthy 2nd Army, the Hungarian Hitlerites, are NOT asleep!
          1. Bakht Offline Bakht
            Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 13 October 2021 10: 23
            +4
            It's clear. Drawing conclusions ...
            But the most interesting thing is that in Europe there seems to be a ban on the propaganda of fascism. And then such texts .. And what happened to the prohibitions on calls for war. It seems to me that a lawsuit in the same ECHR would be appropriate.
            Neo-Nazism blooms in a stormy color. And for some reason it seems to me that the so-called "liberals" put the disadvantages. As Comrade Thälmann used to say, "scratch the Social Democrat and you will find a fascist."
    2. Error Offline Error
      Error (Stanislav) 13 October 2021 06: 40
      +4
      How stupid you have to be! It is a pity to him that the gas was not taken away by force! We can say that after the gas was taken away to you. Would he get it for free seriously !? I would pay $ 1000 and not blather and thank the Americans for bringing them at all
    3. Rico1977 Offline Rico1977
      Rico1977 (Alexander) 13 October 2021 23: 11
      +1
      The cynicism of Western scum, stunning in its arrogance.

      Can't take it away, you have to pay

      Fascists.
  2. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 12 October 2021 18: 50
    -2
    Germans near Moscow, Poles near Moscow, French near Moscow, and Little Russians near Arkhangelsk ... they came to drink tea.
    1. Vladimir A Offline Vladimir A
      Vladimir A (Vladimir A) 13 October 2021 21: 39
      0
      drank, crap and drove them back with pissing rags ..
  3. nikolai.shupenin 12 October 2021 18: 50
    -3
    author rejoice and learn from the Hungarians
  4. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 12 October 2021 21: 40
    +6
    Actually, if "to face the truth", then the "joke of the century" isthat the Hungarians, together with other Hitlerite "common Europeans", climbed to us in 1941 (and in our southern regions the Hungarians with the Romanians fought worse than the Germans!), but after the war they lost, at very cheap prices ("mutual offset" - for the Ikarus buses , green peas "Globe", ... and other my hr..ups, the wrong letter was printed on the "keyboard", пproduction, now "right"! repeat ) our natural gas and other resources for decades the Hungarians were receiving, right up to the moment of the collapse of the USSR by a gang of "perestroika superintendents"!
    From the article of the Hungarian journalist himself rushing in a sort of, in his own words, "stupid looking down on the Russians" and quite frank licking of the West (and Hungarian Prime Minister Orban, allegedly "who made it possible for Putin to be generous"), in a Goebbels style manipulatively opposing the "a priori democratic" West to the alleged "disgusting authoritarian methods" of Russia!
    No, well, according to the type of "thinking", this Balinda Botonda is the spitting image of Hitler's (Fashington) "common European", a kind of "Yubermensch" (not finished by our fathers in 1945)!
    Look how it "formulates" its thoughts, they say,

    .. unfortunately, it became impossible to take (from Russia) gas by force, and you have to pay for it ..

    Too much in the USSR, the Kremlin's dedugans tricked, in an amicable way, with all these "allies" in the CMEA and VD, and with their own Judas-Hitler's accomplices almond-amnestied bloody murderers, so that they gave birth and raised their own kind!
    And it was necessary, as the United States did, to unceremoniously press, punish and keep in a black body, not rassusolivaya, because only such a strict treatment, as it turned out, these "Europeans" (and the Japs too) appreciate, just like in front of (still occupying them !!!) Americans are creeping, called "democratic" ?!
    1. ivan2022 Offline ivan2022
      ivan2022 (ivan2022) 13 October 2021 05: 45
      +1
      Quote: pishchak
      Too much in the USSR, the Kremlin grandfathers tricked

      Yeah .... "the red master was an old old man," because he was replaced by the "white young and creative master", who destroyed the USSR. And according to the official data of the Central Bank, tens of billions of dollars go to the West every year. (And how much is actually not known)
      The fact that the right decision was to put things in order in the USSR, and not to destroy the country in peacetime, does not even occur to the descendants of the serfs. It's just that there are no such convolutions. The main thing is that the master was young and strong, but what's the use of this, do not care! Some kind of woman's psychology. Something like that; "the main thing is to" feather stronger all night "- and the rest is not important"
      1. ivan2022 Offline ivan2022
        ivan2022 (ivan2022) 13 October 2021 05: 55
        0
        Quote: ivan2022
        Quote: pishchak
        Too much in the USSR, the Kremlin grandfathers tricked

        Yeah .... "the red master was an old old man," because he was replaced by the "white young and creative master", who destroyed the USSR.

        All these freaks and dancing to the "Kalinkumalinka" West perfectly sees. In the West, it is perceived as idiocy and savagery if the richest state in the world collapses in peacetime simply because "we live not so and the master is not the same." This is all the reason for the arrogance of the West towards Russia. Arrogance without a reason does not exist!
      2. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 13 October 2021 09: 46
        +1
        Chesslovo, aka Ivan2022, you unreasonably clung to the fact that I am those who have survived from their minds, old senile people who recklessly steered our Soviet Union into the abyss (after all, for adequate people "with convolutions" it is quite obvious that "a young catastrophic worker" Gorbach and his gang " foremen of perestroika "is a consequence of the entire post-Stalinist inadequate" policy "(external, internal and personnel!) of the Politburo of the CPSU Central Committee and its life-long" secretaries ", just these" replacements " , even from the "Stalinist People's Commissars"), through their attempts, "hastened" the collapse of our Soviet, too kind, ingratiating, to strangers and too harsh, ruthless, to their own, "developed socialism"!), affectionately called "dedugans", this " presented "just in order to then tell all of us" about their own, about the feminine ", their overvalued" main thought ":

        ivan2022
        The main thing is that the master was young and strong, but what's the use of this, do not care! Some kind of woman's psychology. Something like that; "the main thing is to" feather stronger all night "- and the rest is not important"

        ??! what
        This is yours, Ivan2022, a classic "slip of the tongue in Freud" "who is talking about what, and lousy about the bath!")" wassat (and with this perverse self-disclosure you start your comments on the Site ?! smile )!
        Are you, ivan2022, so excited by the word "rushing" in my commentary, intelligently replacing the rude "stinks" in relation to the arrogant Hungarian journalist ?! No.
        All the best to you, our "winding descendant of the non-serf"! wink
        P.S. Inspired, by your, "ivan2022", "digital nickname", an old anecdote "about a girl":

        Mom brought her daughter to the pediatrician for examination, and he, along the way, asks:
        -What's your name, baby ?!
        -My name is Anechka!
        -And how old are we?
        -Four, ... this summer it will be fulfilled!
        -Oo-oo-oo-oo-oo, baby, howaak we are optimists!
  5. Igor IT Offline Igor IT
    Igor IT (Igor Ivanov-Tyurin) 12 October 2021 22: 12
    +1
    Magyars are the descendants of the Polovtsians ... what do these savages know about civilization?
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 13 October 2021 03: 38
      -2
      During the existence of the Golden Horde, Russian princes often married Polovtsian princesses. The beginning of this tradition was laid by the son of Yaroslav the Wise, Prince Vsevolod, who in 1068 married Anna, the daughter of the Polovtsian Khan, who went down in history as Anna Polovetskaya. His son Vladimir Monomakh also married a Polovtsian woman. The Kiev prince Svyatopolk Izyaslavich was married to the daughter of the Polovtsian Khan Tugorkan, Yuri Dolgoruky - to the daughter of Khan Aepa, Rurik, the son of the Great Kiev Prince Rostislav Mstislavich - to the daughter of Khan Belok, the son of the Novgorod-Seversk prince Igor Svyatoslavich, the hero of the Lay of the Regiment of Igor - on the daughter of Khan Konchak, Prince Galitsky Mstislav Udatny - on the daughter of Khan Kotyan, who, by the way, became the grandmother of Alexander Nevsky!
      A number of researchers believe that distant descendants of the Polovtsians are also found among Ukrainians, Poles, Czechs, Bulgarians, and even Germans.

      Thus, the blood of the Polovtsians can flow in many peoples not only in Asia, but also in Europe, and even Slavic, not excluding, of course, the Russians.
      What do you savage know about the Polovtsians?
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 13 October 2021 09: 54
        0
        Bravo, Just a Cat! Plusy! good
      2. Essex62 Offline Essex62
        Essex62 (Alexander) 15 October 2021 13: 17
        0
        Pahan, no, sorry, the prince, who married a Polovtsian woman, is not the whole gang, I apologize squad. Or did they en masse forced all the lads to live with the Polovtsi? There is Gypsy Vishli blood. Who, the bandyuganov princes? Burning russkiye-the same city and turning into slaves russkih-same people. Straight aspirated, with an exclamation mark Alexander Nevsky. How many did this "saint" rob and send to the forefathers of Russian peasants and artisans? Tell me, you, come on, as a historian, you all know what was there 9 centuries ago.
    2. ivan2022 Offline ivan2022
      ivan2022 (ivan2022) 13 October 2021 06: 00
      -1
      Quote: Igor IT
      Magyars are the descendants of the Polovtsians ... what do these savages know about civilization?

      More than those who destroyed their state in peacetime to the dancing "Kalinkumalinka" in front of the amazed Germans, in order to "get rid of the oppression of the union republics"
    3. Ugr Offline Ugr
      Ugr 13 October 2021 06: 35
      +1
      Magyars - Ugrians, they are constantly called to the festival of Finno-Ugric peoples, they don't smell like Khazars here, they came from Siberia in the 10th century, or rather they were expelled, there are chronicles that they asked for passage through Russia to the western lands ...
  6. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 13 October 2021 01: 04
    +2
    Well, take a chance and see what will be left of you by the morning ?! You can't hide nature - it still sticks out, it's time to pull out the sting again !!!
  7. Joe Cook Offline Joe Cook
    Joe Cook (Joe Cook) 13 October 2021 05: 11
    -1
    unfortunately, it will not be possible to take gas from the Russians by force

    That's why I respect Putin. Before him, I was even surprised that no one took advantage of the collapse of the Russian Armed Forces.
  8. 1536 Offline 1536
    1536 (Eugene) 13 October 2021 12: 53
    +2
    One way or another, but the gas produced in Russia would still belong to someone. The laws of capitalism are implacable. We can only guess who it would belong to and how much it would cost in this case for ordinary consumers in Europe today. But definitely no less than at the present time. In the end, they again would have exploded somewhere in the area of ​​the "weak link", only no one began to save them, because there is no one. So let them rejoice that today they are bitterly seeing off Frau Chancellor's retirement, and not raising their hand as usual in greeting Herr Chancellor.
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 14 October 2021 04: 35
    -1
    The West understands only strength; the rest of the verbiage of their politicians.

Европейская пресса: К сожалению, отобрать газ у русских силой не получится


С Москвой можно и нужно выстраивать рабочие связи, но высокомерие европейцев не позволяет выстроить все таким образом. Именно такой вывод можно сделать из статьи Балинта Ботонда (Bálint Botond) на венгерском сайте PestiSrácok.


Все покупают большую часть своего природного газа у России. Потому что его в Европе гораздо меньше, чем нужно, а у россиян напротив – много. После того как немцы были остановлены под Москвой в 1941-м, а затем и американцам также не удалось подчинить себе Россию после 1990 года, отобрать газ силой, к сожалению, стало невозможно, и за него приходится платить

– рассуждает автор.

Он напомнил, что Россия на протяжении веков хотела играть значительную роль в Европе. Быть, по крайней мере, равноправным актором, пользующимся уважением со стороны просвещенного Запада, в соответствии со своими размерами, военной мощью и культурой. Ей такой возможности не дали. Однако у русских все еще есть газ. И этот газ нужен Евросоюзу.

Стоит учесть, что венгерское правительство смогло не только заключить договор с россиянами, гарантирующий [стабильную] цену на природный газ, приемлемую для венгерской экономики и домохозяйств, но даже исключить украинцев из формулы ценообразования. Это, конечно, было российским требованием, но давайте посмотрим правде в глаза, нам это тоже не повредит. Венгрия оказалась способна на то, чего не сделал ЕС. Правительство Венгрии предоставило россиянам возможность показать себя добродушными, щедрыми и стабильными партнерами. Путин точно знает, что Орбан – настоящий политик, а лидеры ЕС могут в любой момент начать примешивать идеологию, даже вопреки своим интересам. Путин любит быть щедрым, и Орбан дал ему такую возможность

– полагает автор.

Он отмечает, что премьер-министр Венгрии Виктор Орбан видит в Путине лидера несомненной сверхдержавы и общается с ним именно так, в то время как «глупые жители Запада смотрят на русских свысока», а затем возмущаются по поводу газа.

Про-коммунистические вожаки ЕС также удивляются и волчьему закону капитализма, согласно которому большая рыба ест маленькую, а также тому, что существуют монополии и картели. Не только если это происходит демократично, что верно для американцев, немцев или французов, но и когда русские делают это отвратительным, авторитарным способом. Шутка столетия состоит в том, что бывший коммунист Путин, очевидно, знает о функционировании как бы свободного рынка больше, чем когда-то капиталистический Запад

– утверждается в публикации.
  • Использованы фотографии: turkstream.info
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 12 октября 2021 17:49
    +4
    Если перевод верный, то "к сожалению" говорит о многом.
    1. Aksel2 Офлайн Aksel2
      Aksel2 (Александр З.) 12 октября 2021 18:42
      +1
      Miután a németeket Moszkva alatt 1941-ben megállították, majd az amerikaiak 1990 után szintén elmulasztották Oroszországot pacifikálni, sajnos nem lehet tőlük rablás útján elvenni a gázt, ki kell fizetni.

      В оригинале.
      1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 12 октября 2021 18:56
        +3
        Понятно. Надо бы напомнить венграм о 2-й армии. И обязательно вызвать посла. И этим самым, прости Господи, не дали в этом году замёрзнуть.
        О чем вообще можно разговаривать с Европой?
        1. пищак Офлайн пищак
          пищак 13 октября 2021 10:17
          +3
          hi Товарищ Bakht, по минусам Вам видно, что недобитки из тех, хортистской 2-ой армии, венгерских гитлеровцев НЕ дремлют!
          1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
            Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 13 октября 2021 10:23
            +4
            Это понятно. Делаем выводы...
            Но самое интересное, что в Европе вроде бы действует запрет на пропаганду фашизма. А тут такие тексты.. А куда делись запреты на призывы к войне. Мне кажется, что судебный иск в тот же самый ЕСПЧ был бы уместен.
            Неонацизм цветет бурным цветом. И мне почему-то кажется, что минусы ставят так называемые "либералы". Как говорил товарищ Тельман "поскреби социал-демократа и найдешь фашиста".
    2. Error Офлайн Error
      Error (Станислав) 13 октября 2021 06:40
      +4
      Это насколько же надо быть такими тупыми! Жалко ему что силой газ не удалось отобрать! Можно сказать что тебе после того как отобрали газ. Он бы достался бесплатно серьезно!? Платил бы по 1000$ и не вякал и ещё благодарил американцев что вообще привезли
    3. Rico1977 Офлайн Rico1977
      Rico1977 (Александр) 13 октября 2021 23:11
      +1
      Потрясающий своей наглостью цинизм западных подонков.

      Не могут отобрать, приходится платить

      Фашисты.
  2. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 12 октября 2021 18:50
    -2
    немцы под москвой, поляки под москвой, французы под москвой, а малороссы под архангельском... чайку попить заходили.
    1. Владимир A Офлайн Владимир A
      Владимир A (Владимир A) 13 октября 2021 21:39
      0
      попили, обосрались и погнали их ссаными тряпками назад..
  3. nikolai.shupenin Офлайн nikolai.shupenin
    nikolai.shupenin 12 октября 2021 18:50
    -3
    автор радуйся ,и учись у венгров
  4. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 12 октября 2021 21:40
    +6
    Вообще-то, если "посмотреть правде в глаза", то "шутка столетия" в том, что венгры вместе с другими гитлеровскими "общеевропейцами" к нам в 1941 полезли( и в наших южных краях венгры с румынами хуже немцев лютовали!), но после проигранной ими войны, по очень дешёвым ценам( "взаимозачётом"-за автобусы "Икарус", зелёный горошек "Глобус",...и прочую свою хр..упс, не та буковка пропечаталась на "клаве", продукцию, вот теперь "правильно"! feel ) наш природный газ и прочие ресурсы десятилетиями венгры получали, аж почти до момента развала СССР бандой "прорабов перестройки"!
    От статьи самого венгерского журналиста прёт этаким, выражаясь его же словами, "глупым смотрением на русских свысока" и совсем откровенным лизанием Запада( и венгерского премьера Орбана, якобы "давшего возможность Путину быть щедрым"), по-геббельсучьи манипулятивно противопоставляя "априори демократический" Запад якобы "отвратительным авторитарным способам" России!
    Нет, ну, по типу "мЫшления", этот Балинда Ботонда вылитый же гитлеровский( фашингтонский) "общеевропеец", этакий "юберменш"( недобитый нашими отцами в 1945)!
    Ишь ты, как оно свои мыслишки "формулирует", мол,

    ..отобрать( у России) газ силой, к сожалению, стало невозможно, и за него приходится платить..

    Слишком в СССР кремлёвские дедуганы цацкались, по-хорошему, с этими всеми "союзничками" по СЭВ и ВД, да с собственными иудами-гитлеровскими пособниками миндальничали-амнистировали кровавых душегубов, чтобы те родили и воспитали себе подобных!
    А надо было, как делали США, бесцеремонно давить, карать и держать в чёрном теле, не рассусоливая, ведь только такое строгое обращение, как оказалось, эти "европейчики"( и япошки тоже) ценят, вон как перед( до сих пор же оккупирующими их!!!) американцами стелются-"демократическими" называют?!
    1. иван2022 Офлайн иван2022
      иван2022 (иван2022) 13 октября 2021 05:45
      +1
      Цитата: пищак
      Слишком в СССР кремлёвские дедуганы цацкались

      Угу.... "красный барин был старый дедок", потому ему на смену пришёл "белый молодой и креативный барин", который развалил СССР. И по официальным данным ЦБ каждый год на Запад уходят десятки миллиардов баксов. ( А сколько на самом деле- не известно)
      То, что правильным решением было- навести порядок в СССР, а не разваливать страну в мирное время - потомкам крепостных даже в голову не приходит. Просто извилины такие отсутствуют. Главное- чтобы барин был молодой и сильный- а что толку от этого- пофиг ! Какая- то бабская психология. Типа того; " главное, чтоб "пёр сильнее всю ночь"- а остальное не важно"
      1. иван2022 Офлайн иван2022
        иван2022 (иван2022) 13 октября 2021 05:55
        0
        Цитата: иван2022
        Цитата: пищак
        Слишком в СССР кремлёвские дедуганы цацкались

        Угу.... "красный барин был старый дедок", потому ему на смену пришёл "белый молодой и креативный барин", который развалил СССР.

        Вот эти все выкрутасы и плясовые под "калинку- малинку" Запад прекрасно видит. На Западе воспринимается как идиотизм и дикость, если в мирное время разваливается самое богатое государство Мира просто потому, что "живём не так и барин не тот". Вот это всё и есть причина высокомерия Запада по отношению к России. Высокомерия без причины- не бывает !
      2. пищак Офлайн пищак
        пищак 13 октября 2021 09:46
        +1
        Чесслово, aka Иван2022, вы необоснованно прицепились к тому, что я тех, выживших из ума, старых маразматиков, безбашенно руливших нашим Советским Союзом в пропасть( ведь адекватным людям "с извилинами" совершенно очевидно, что "молодой катастройщик" Горбач и его банда "прорабов перестройки"-это следствие всей постсталинской неадекватной "политики"( внешней, внутренней и кадровой!) Политбюро ЦК КПСС и его пожизненных "секретарей", просто эти "сменщики"( хотя, тоже продвигавший Миху Меченого, Анатолий Громыко был из "вечных", ещё из "сталинских наркомов"), своими потугами, "ускорили" крах нашего советского, слишком добренького, заискивающего, к чужим и слишком сурового, безжалостного, к своим, "развитого социализма"!), ласково назвал "дедуганами", это "предъявили" всего лишь для того, чтобы потом поведать всем нам "о своём, о женском", свою сверхценную "главную мыслЮ":

        иван2022
        Главное- чтобы барин был молодой и сильный- а что толку от этого- пофиг ! Какая- то бабская психология. Типа того; " главное, чтоб "пёр сильнее всю ночь"- а остальное не важно"

        ??! what
        Это же у вас, иван2022, классическая "оговорочка по-Фрейду( в народе про таких, ещё задолго до "фрейдизма", говорили проще "кто о чём, а вшивый-о бане!")" wassat ( и с этого перверсного саморазоблачения начинаете свои комментарии на Сайте?! smile )!
        Неужели вас, иван2022, так возбудило слово "прёт" в моём комментарии, интеллигентно заменившее так и просившееся грубое "воняет" по отношению к заносчивому венгерскому журналюге?! no
        Всего вам доброго, наш "извилистый потомок некрепостных"! wink
        П.С. Навеяло, вашим, "иван2022", "циферным никнеймом", старинный анекдот "про девочку":

        Привела мама дочурку к педиатру на обследование, а тот, по ходу, и спрашивает:
        -Как тебя зовут, малышка?!
        -Меня зовут Анечка!
        -А сколько нам годиков?!
        -Четыре,...этим летом исполнится!
        -У-у-тю-тю, малышечка, кааакие мы оптимисты!
  5. Игорь И-Т Офлайн Игорь И-Т
    Игорь И-Т (Игорь Иванов-Тюрин) 12 октября 2021 22:12
    +1
    Мадьяры потомки половцев...что эти дикари знают о цивилизации?
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 13 октября 2021 03:38
      -2
      В период существования Золотой Орды русские князья часто брали в жены половецких княжон. Начало этой традиции положил сын Ярослава Мудрого князь Всеволод, в 1068 году женившийся на Анне, дочери половецкого хана, которая так и вошла в историю как Анна Половецкая. Его сын Владимир Мономах также женился на половчанке. Киевский князь Святополк Изяславич был женат на дочери половецкого хана Тугоркана, Юрий Долгорукий - на дочери хана Аепы, Рюрик, сын великого киевского князя Ростислава Мстиславича - на дочери хана Белока, сын новгород-северского князя Игоря Святославича, героя «Слова о полку Игореве» Владимир - на дочери хана Кончака, князь Галицкий Мстислав Удатный - на дочери хана Котяна, которая, между прочим, стала бабушкой Александра Невского!
      Ряд исследователей полагают, что отдаленные потомки половцев также встречаются среди украинцев, поляков, чехов, болгар и даже немцев.

      Таким образом, кровь половцев может течь во многих народах не только Азии, но и Европы, и даже славянских, не исключая, разумеется, и русских.
      что тебе дикарю известно о половцах?
      1. пищак Офлайн пищак
        пищак 13 октября 2021 09:54
        0
        Браво, Просто Кот! Плюсище! good
      2. Essex62 Офлайн Essex62
        Essex62 (Александр) 15 октября 2021 13:17
        0
        Пахан ,нет пардон князь,женившийся на половчанке это ещё не вся банда,извиняюсь дружина. Или они всю братву скопом заставляли с половчанками жить? Кровь виш- ли цыганская есть. У кого, бандюганов -князей ? Сжигавших русские- же города и превращая в рабов русских- же людей. Прям с придыханием,со знаком восклицательным Александр Невский. Сколько ограбил и отправил к праотцам русских крестьян и ремесленников этот "святой"? Поведайте, Вы- же, поди историк,все знаете чего там 9 столетий назад было.
    2. иван2022 Офлайн иван2022
      иван2022 (иван2022) 13 октября 2021 06:00
      -1
      Цитата: Игорь И-Т
      Мадьяры потомки половцев...что эти дикари знают о цивилизации?

      Побольше, чем те, кто развалил своё государство в мирное время под плясовую "калинку- малинку" на глазах у изумлённых немцев, чтобы "избавиться от гнёта союзных республик"
    3. Угр Офлайн Угр
      Угр 13 октября 2021 06:35
      +1
      Мадьяры - Угры, их на фестиваль финно-угорских народов постоянно вызывают, хазарами тут и не пахнет, они в 10-м веке из Сибири пришли, вернее их выгнали, летописи имеются что просили проход через Русь в западные земли...
  6. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 13 октября 2021 01:04
    +2
    Ну так рискните и посмотрим что от вас к утру останется?! Натуру то не спрячешь - всё равно выпирает, пора опять жало вырвать!!!
  7. Джо Кук Офлайн Джо Кук
    Джо Кук (Джо Кук) 13 октября 2021 05:11
    -1
    к сожалению, отобрать газ у русских силой не получится

    Вот за это я и уважаю Путина. До него, я даже удивлён, что никто не воспользовался ситуацией развала ВС РОССИИ.
  8. 1536 Офлайн 1536
    1536 (Евгений) 13 октября 2021 12:53
    +2
    Так или иначе, но газ, добываемый в России, все равно кому-нибудь бы да принадлежал. Законы капитализма неумолимы. Остается только догадываться, кому бы он принадлежал и сколько бы он стоил в этом случае для рядовых потребителей в Европе сегодня. Но точно ничуть не меньше, чем в настоящее время. В конце концов у них снова бы где-нибудь рвануло в районе "слабого звена", только спасать их уже никто не стал, потому как некому. Так что пусть радуются, что сегодня они с горечью провожают на пенсию фрау канцлера, а не вздымают руку по своему обыкновению в приветствии герра канцлера.
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 14 октября 2021 04:35
    -1
    Запад понимает только силу.Всё остальное словоблудие их политиков.