Gas supplies through Ukraine recognized as dangerous


The gas transportation system of Ukraine is not a reliable and safe way of delivering fuel from Russia to European consumers. Such a conclusion can be drawn from the words of Russian President Vladimir Putin, who admitted that in the event of an increase in transit, the Ukrainian pipe could simply burst.


On October 13, Vladimir Putin took part in the plenary session of the Russian Energy Week forum, where рассказал on plans to achieve carbon neutrality in the domestic the economy.

Headley Gamble, host of CNBC TV channel, who was the moderator of the forum, asked the President of the Russian Federation why our country reduced the volume of natural gas supplies to Europe. The head of the Kremlin, in turn, corrected the American, pointing out the inaccuracy of the information of the sources that she uses.

Putin recalled that since the beginning of the year, Russia has increased gas pumping to the EU by 15%. The growth in transit volumes also affected the Ukrainian GTS.

The increase (of supplies) this year through the Ukrainian gas transportation system in excess of our contractual obligations for transit will be approximately 10%. But there it is impossible to increase more. Everyone is hinting to us: increase more supplies through Ukraine. It is dangerous to increase - the GTS has not been repaired there for decades. There, if you increase the pressure, it will burst altogether, Europe will completely lose this route

- Putin said.

The head of the Kremlin added that Russia is ready not only to extend the contract with the Ukrainian side, but also to increase the volume of transit gas. However, for this Kiev needs to create technological and economic conditions.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Eduard Aplombov Offline Eduard Aplombov
    Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 13 October 2021 18: 57
    -3
    of course, swing through the steeple, because she has to somehow feed her armed forces that hammer on the LDNR
    conclude increased contracts that somehow justify pumping through the enemy, ugh, through the fraternal people
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 13 October 2021 20: 48
      -6
      so the LDNR treats the geeks from the Armed Forces together with the family and she herself runs to steal for a pension ... they have not decided yet. Probably, Russian passports are also washed with lard from Kiev under the songs of Verka Serdyuchki ..
      1. Eduard Aplombov Offline Eduard Aplombov
        Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 13 October 2021 21: 15
        -1
        maybe they run around to somehow survive, the salary is not so hot, shelling, covid
        but this is not the main thing, our authorities themselves hung them up by the leg, no peace, no war
        but the gas pipeline is the first obvious reason to crush that power
        1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
          Just a cat (Bayun) 13 October 2021 21: 18
          0
          did the inhabitants of Leningrad run after the Reichsmarks? did they not want to live or were the country and power lousy? neither war nor peace is the choice of Ukrainians. among the Crimean people there are those who yell down with Putin. I do not like? take a visa-free trip to Poland! what a war without shelling, what freedom without blood? it all went except for the Ukrainians. it's time to catch up. otherwise the life of a Russian soldier is like stinking water from the Dnieper.
          1. Eduard Aplombov Offline Eduard Aplombov
            Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 14 October 2021 18: 36
            -2
            and why Leningrad, which was under siege, why not cities under the Germans, you do not turn in your direction, people worked for the Germans and the Germans in the occupied territory and only those who were there at that time can condemn them, but neither you nor anyone another
            you have some kind of couch heroism
            1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
              Just a cat (Bayun) 14 October 2021 20: 45
              -2
              for work for the Germans and the Germans, some were shot! hohlyatskih heroes all like not everyone ... to understand and forgive .... a prostitute from the Romanians? forgive. police the Germans? forgive. an informer at the Armed Forces? post. maybe shoot? like psya krev ... rushing between bowls, looking for where the bone is tastier.
              1. Eduard Aplombov Offline Eduard Aplombov
                Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 15 October 2021 05: 27
                -1
                the dialogue is strange, you ask yourself and answer yourself, it's good not a dialogue, but an exchange of opinions
                I'm talking about people who are forced to survive under the regimes, be it Hitler's or Ukrainian, I do not mean those who ideologically accepted such power, serve it, I am about the common people who, like any creature, having a sense of self-preservation, survives and does not want to fight for any kind not for whites and there are always a lot of them
                1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
                  Just a cat (Bayun) 15 October 2021 05: 41
                  -1
                  The Russian people usually rise up to fight and are ready to endure any hardships. while the Ukrainian scatters like cockroaches in search of a feeder. no need to justify the mentality of the Ukrainians and turn Russians into Ukrainians. they do not want ... but who wants? who should die for these shocking salo-eaters? Russian volunteers wanted to die? some threw themselves under the tank, leaving their children orphans. and where are the local Ukrainians ("Russians")? and they already breed in Russia and climb into the chiefs !!!! I don’t feel sorry for them, at all!
                  1. Eduard Aplombov Offline Eduard Aplombov
                    Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 15 October 2021 06: 43
                    -2
                    We started a polemic about the LDNR, so they are the same Ukrainians and got organized, got help from Russia, what do you want? so that peaceful life would stop there and everyone, young and old, jumped into the trenches
                    in polemics you yourself do not notice that you are overdoing it and in your fervor are ready to throw everyone into battle, women, old people .. did not get carried away by your belligerence from a warm apartment, no?
                    in russia, the same thing, someone is ready to fight in the forefront, and someone is ready to live peacefully, they will call to put on an overcoat and go to fight
                    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
                      Just a cat (Bayun) 15 October 2021 07: 07
                      -2
                      who got up there, storyteller? without a kick from Girkin and the PMC, snot would have chewed like Kharkiv and Odessa, and denounced each other. No leader, no competent officers. These women and old men with their ancestors (those who robbed Russia with the Poles) for centuries have been traveling around the neck of Poland and Russia. so yes! I want their blood! it's time to get them up their ass and not wait until the neighbor dies for them! there are enough of their lovers to hide behind other people's backs. there was not enough to import them, moreover, mentally alien
  2. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 14 October 2021 04: 38
    0
    Translated from diplomatic - Request denied
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 14 October 2021 14: 24
      -2
      It is right fellow
  3. LIQUID gas must be sold LIQUID! That is to say, sold and forgot!
    1. AICO Offline AICO
      AICO (Vyacheslav) 14 October 2021 18: 30
      -2
      Anyone will do for crematoria !!!
  4. Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 15 October 2021 14: 28
    -1
    Less than a day after the warning, a gas substation in Moscow exploded ..., oh ..., no, no ..., oh no, this is not necessary ...

  5. Oleg Valevsky Offline Oleg Valevsky
    Oleg Valevsky 15 October 2021 14: 48
    -1
    Ukrainian pipe can simply burst

    The main thing here is that Raldugin's pipe does not burst ...
    some regular trombone ... for a billion dollars

Поставки газа через Украину признаны опасными


Газотранспортная система Украины не является надежным и безопасным способом доставки топлива из России европейским потребителям. Такой вывод можно сделать из слов российского президента Владимира Путина, который признал, что в случае увеличения транзита украинская труба может попросту лопнуть.


13 октября Владимир Путин принял участие в пленарном заседании форума «Российская энергетическая неделя», где рассказал о планах по достижению углеродной нейтральности в отечественной экономике.

Ведущая телеканала CNBC Хедли Гэмбл, которая была модератором форума, спросила президента РФ, почему наша страна снизила объемы поставок природного газа в Европу. Глава Кремля в свою очередь поправил американку, указав на неточность информации источников, которые та использует.

Путин напомнил о том, что с начала года Россия увеличила перекачку газа в ЕС на 15%. Рост объемов транзита коснулся и украинскую ГТС.

Увеличение (поставок) в этом году через ГТС Украины сверх наших контрактных обязательств по транзиту составит примерно 10%. Но там больше увеличивать-то нельзя. Нам все намекают: увеличьте еще поставки через Украину. Опасно увеличивать – там десятилетиями не ремонтировалась ГТС. Там если давление увеличишь, она лопнет вообще, Европа совсем лишится этого маршрута

– заявил Путин.

Глава Кремля добавил, что Россия готова не просто продлить действующий с украинской стороной контракт, но и увеличить объемы транзитного газа. Однако для этого Киеву необходимо создать технологические и экономические условия.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 13 октября 2021 18:57
    -3
    конечно качайте через укрусь,ведь она должна както кормить свою всу которая долбит по лднр
    заключайте повышенные договора что както оправдать перекачку через врага,тьфу,через братский народ
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 13 октября 2021 20:48
      -6
      так лднр лечит выродков из всу вместе с семейством и сама бегает в укрусь за пенсией... не определились они еще. наверное и российские паспорта под песенки верки сердючки обмывают с салом из киева..
      1. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 13 октября 2021 21:15
        -1
        может бегают чтобы как то выжить,зарплата не ахти,обстрелы ,ковид
        но главн не это,наши власти сами подвесили их за ногу,ни мира ни войны
        а ведь газопровод это первый напрашивающийся повод придавить ту власть
        1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
          Просто Кот (Баюн) 13 октября 2021 21:18
          0
          жители ленинграда бегали за рейхсмарками? им жить не хотелось или страна и власть паршивые были? ни войны ни мира это выбор хохлов. среди крымчан есть те кто орет долой путина. не нравится? дуйте по безвизу в польшу! что за война без обстрелов, что за свобода без крови? это все прошли кроме хохлов. пора наверстывать. а то им жизнь русского солдата, что вонючая вода из днепра.
          1. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 14 октября 2021 18:36
            -2
            а почему ленинград,который был в осаде,почему не города под немцами,вы не переворачивайте в свою сторону,люди работали на немцев и у немцев на территории окупированной и осуждать их может лишь тот кто был там в то время,но ни вы ни кто другой
            у вас геройство какое то диванное
            1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
              Просто Кот (Баюн) 14 октября 2021 20:45
              -2
              за работу на немцев и у немцев некоторых расстреливали! у хохляцких хероев все как не у всех... понять и простить.... проститутка у румын? простим. полицай у немцев? простим. стукач у всу? постим. а может пристрелить? как пся крев... мечутся между мисками, ищут где кость вкуснее.
              1. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 15 октября 2021 05:27
                -1
                диалог странный,сами спрашиваете сами и отвечаете себе,хорошо не диалог а обмен мнениями
                я говорю о людях которые вынужденны выживать находясь под режимами будь то гитлеровским или украинским,я не имею в виду тех кто идеологически принял такую власть,прислуживает ей,я о простом народе который как любое существо имея чувство самосохранения выживает и не хочет воевать ни за крастных ни за белых и таких всегда очень много
                1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
                  Просто Кот (Баюн) 15 октября 2021 05:41
                  -1
                  Русский народ обычно поднимается на борьбу и готов терпеть любые лишения. в то время как украинский разбегается как тараканы в поисках кормушки. не надо оправдывать ментальность хохла и превращать русских в хохлов. не хотят они... а кто хочет? кто должен умирать ради этих шокающих салоедов? Российские добровольцы умирать хотели? некоторые под танк бросались, оставив своих детей сиротами. а где местные украинцы ("русские")? а они уже в России плодятся и в начальники лезут!!!! не жалко мне их, совсем!
                  1. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 15 октября 2021 06:43
                    -2
                    мы же начали полемику о лднр,вот они теже хохлы и поднялись организовались,получили подмогу от россии,что же вы хотите? чтобы там прекратилассь мирная жизнь и все от мала до велика прыгнули в окопы
                    вы в полемике сами не замечаете что перебарщиваете и в задоре своем готовы всех бросить в бой,баб,стариков..не увлеклись своей воинственностью из теплой квартиры,нет?
                    в россии,то же самое,ктото готов воевать в первых рядах а ктото жить мирно,призовут наденет шинель и пойдет воевать
                    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
                      Просто Кот (Баюн) 15 октября 2021 07:07
                      -2
                      кто там поднялся, сказочник? без пинка Гиркина и ЧВК сопли бы жевали как харьков и одеса, и доносы друг на друга строчили. Ни лидера, ни грамотных офицеров. эти бабы и старики с их предками (те что с поляками Россию грабили) столетиями на шее польши и россии выезжали. так что Да! я хочу их крови! пора поднять им свою задницу а не ждать пока умрет за них сосед! своих любителей за чужими спинами прятаться хватает. не хватало их импортировать, причем ментально чуждых
  2. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 14 октября 2021 04:38
    0
    В переводе с дипломатического-В просьбе отказано
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 14 октября 2021 14:24
      -2
      Это правильно fellow
  3. ЖИДКИЙ газ надо продавать, ЖИДКИЙ! Так сказать, продал и забыл!
    1. AICO Офлайн AICO
      AICO (Вячеслав) 14 октября 2021 18:30
      -2
      Им для крематориев любой сойдёт!!!
  4. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 15 октября 2021 14:28
    -1
    Не прошло и суток после предупреждения, как взорвалась газовая подстанция в Москве...., ой... , не-не... , ой нет, это не надо...

  5. Олег Валевский 15 октября 2021 14:48
    -2
    украинская труба может попросту лопнуть

    Тут главное, чтобы у Ралдугина труба не лопнула...
    какой-нибудь очередной тромбон ...за миллиард долларов