Significant Growth Coming: Western Economists Call for Investments in Russia


An extremely important media event for our country took place at the beginning of last week. Economic experts from the American Bloomberg agency called Russia the most attractive investment market among developing countries.


The foregoing indirectly indicates that the West has recognized the complete failure of the sanctions policy and no longer considers Russia a backward gas station country.

Speaking of the latter, the energy crisis and the "title" of the largest exporter of energy resources are by no means the main achievement of our country, which influenced the opinion of experts from Bloomberg. The thing is that our stock market also looks extremely attractive, which brought an average annual return of 19,35%. Incredibly, this figure is almost 2,5% higher than that of the US stock market and is one of the highest in the world.

Today Russia is a self-sufficient country with a powerful scientific and technical potential and engaged in the development of a wide variety of industries. Naturally, in the future this will have a direct impact on the mood of foreign investors.

However, no matter how great it all looks, we should not stop at what has already been achieved.

It should be noted that the Government is well aware of this. So, last week, a list of 42 points of strategic initiatives that determine the development of our country until 2030 was approved. Most of them are in the "Technologies". Thus, Russia will more than once surprise its "foreign partners" with its achievements, and this will happen in the foreseeable future.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Kim Rum Eun Offline Kim Rum Eun
    Kim Rum Eun (Kim Rum Yn) 24 October 2021 13: 25
    0
    Today Russia is a self-sufficient country with a powerful scientific and technical potential and engaged in the development of various industries ...

    I did not read further.
    You can read about the country's "self-sufficiency" on the Internet, finding out its dependence on imports in "a wide variety of industries."
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 25 October 2021 10: 22
    -1
    I have already read something like this before. 5. Rating increase, investment growth, unprecedented growth, Chinese investments ... everything was forgotten in a week.
    Only money export is stable
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 25 October 2021 16: 57
    +2
    That's right! Labor force and energy resources in the Russian Federation are cheaper than anywhere else. Therefore, smart people will start building energy-intensive factories in Russia. Previously, they invested in China, but energy and labor there are already more expensive. Nothing personal just business!

Грядет значительный рост: Западные экономисты призывают инвестировать в Россию


В начале прошлой недели произошло крайне важное для нашей страны медийное событие. Эксперты-экономисты американского агентства Bloomberg назвали Россию наиболее привлекательным рынком для инвестиций среди развивающихся стран.


Вышесказанное косвенно указывает на то, что Запад признал полный провал санкционной политики и больше не считает Россию отсталой страной-бензоколонкой.

Кстати о последней, энергетический кризис и «звание» крупнейшего экспортера энергоресурсов отнюдь не главное достижение нашей страны, повлиявшее на мнение специалистов из Bloomberg. Все дело в том, что крайне привлекательным выглядит и наш фондовый рынок, который принес среднегодовую доходность в 19,35%. Невероятно, но данный показатель почти на 2,5% превышает таковой у рынка акций США и является одним самых высоких в мире.

Сегодня Россия – это самодостаточная страна, владеющая мощным научно-техническим потенциалом и занимающаяся развитием самых различных отраслей. Естественно, в дальнейшем это будет оказывать прямое влияние на настроения зарубежных инвесторов.

Однако, как бы здорово это все не выглядело, нам ни в коем случае не стоит останавливаться на достигнутом.

Стоит отметить, что в Правительстве это прекрасно понимают. Так, на прошлой неделе был утвержден перечень из 42 пунктов стратегических инициатив, определяющих развитие нашей страны до 2030 года. Большинство из них находится в блоке «Технологии». Таким образом, Россия еще не раз удивит «зарубежных партнеров» своими достижениями, и это случится уже в обозримом будущем.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Kim Rum Ын Офлайн Kim Rum Ын
    Kim Rum Ын (Kim Rum Yn) 24 октября 2021 13:25
    0
    Сегодня Россия – это самодостаточная страна, владеющая мощным научно-техническим потенциалом и занимающаяся развитием самых различных отраслей ...

    Дальше читать не стал.
    О "самодостаточности" страны можно прочесть в Интернете, выяснив её зависимость от импорта в "самых различных отраслях".
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 25 октября 2021 10:22
    -1
    Чтото такое уже читал ранее раз 5. Повышение рейтинга, рост инвестиций, беспрецидентный рост, вложения китая.... все забывалось через неделю.
    Стабилен только вывоз денег
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 25 октября 2021 16:57
    +2
    Всё верно! Рабочая сила и энергоносители в РФ дешевле, чем где либо. Поэтому умные люди и начнут строить энергоемкие заводы в России. Раньше вкладывали в Китай, но там энергия и рабсила уже дороже. Ничего личного, только бизнес!