Explosive rise in the incidence of covid in Russia forces the authorities to use the army


Russia continues to break its own records for the incidence of Covid-19. So, as of Monday, October 25, the number of cases in the last day reached 37930 people, and the number of deaths for the seventh day in a row rises above 1.


In total, 8 Russians have already gone through the disease, 279 people have fully recovered. The nominal death rate from covid in Russia is estimated at approximately 573 percent.

The explosive increase in the incidence is forcing the authorities to take urgent action to combat the pandemic. Following a meeting with the Cabinet of Ministers on October 20, Vladimir Putin instructed to use the army and rescuers to help the regions.

Provide support to the constituent entities of the Russian Federation ... with the involvement of additional forces and means of the Ministry of Defense of Russia, EMERCOM of Russia and other interested federal executive bodies

- said in the instruction of the president, published on October 25 on the Kremlin's website.

The head of state also ordered the relevant departments to provide, through federal funding, the regions and regions of the country especially affected by the virus with the necessary medicines and equipment and to constantly monitor the availability of medicines and medical devices.

Putin paid special attention to sending medical teams to the regions affected by the disease to provide medical advice and organizational assistance. The President gave the relevant orders to the Ministry of Health. In addition, this department, together with the Ministry of Labor and other authorities, will have to take control of the issuance of disability certificates and the compliance with the isolation and treatment regimen by patients with coronavirus.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Online Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 25 October 2021 17: 13
    0
    All this anti-vaccination movement in the Russian Federation is most likely inspired through social networks by American and British criminals, who themselves are intensively vaccinated. In Canada, for example, already 80% of the population is vaccinated. There are no fools there. As a result, everyone walks freely everywhere.
    1. Cyril Offline Cyril
      Cyril (Kirill) 25 October 2021 17: 43
      -2
      All this anti-vaccination movement in the Russian Federation is most likely inspired through social networks by American and British criminals,

      Well, at least not Jews. Will you change the well-known proverb about water and the inhabitants of the Israel Valley for something else? Well, for example, on:

      Again the disease is oppressive, the toadstool - the Englishwoman is to blame! "

      Or

      With the vaccination of the popodos - amerikos pissed off!
    2. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 25 October 2021 19: 14
      +2
      Vladimir, the population is in no hurry to get vaccinated, checks the accuracy of information about Covid-19. This is a natural result of the liberal restructuring that took place in the nineties. Today the media is much less credible.

      PS Economist Mikhail Khazin suspects the United States of creating and spreading the virus.
    3. Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
      Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 25 October 2021 22: 25
      +3
      Here in the reasons - all together:
      - The accumulated distrust of any government - so many times the people of the government have brazenly deceived
      - Idiotic, inconsistent actions and conflicting instructions from the authorities at the very beginning
      - The hardworking work of our "partners", non-brothers and other evil spirits on the Internet
      - The work of agents of influence (pests, you cannot say otherwise), "mowing" under the thoughtlessness and mistakes of the authorities (it is very difficult to distinguish a fool from a pest)
      - Inadequate concern of the authorities to preserve economic indicators
      Everything can be reduced to one thing: the authorities are extremely ineffective in running the country. And the country is also fragmented. In a critical situation, it all comes out
      1. Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
        Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 27 October 2021 08: 16
        0
        The main thing is the indifference and formal attitude of the authorities to everything they do!
        1. Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
          Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 27 October 2021 20: 37
          0
          In addition to big business and money, of course
  2. Kim Rum Eun Offline Kim Rum Eun
    Kim Rum Eun (Kim Rum Yn) 25 October 2021 19: 06
    +4
    Honestly, I don't know how the army can help in this matter?

    "Specialists" who reasoned about "When will we return to normal life without covid?" Disappeared pretty quickly. They realized that the batch with this covid went very powerful.

    They stopped counting the "waves" of the virus: if you count, it is obvious that the disease has a pronounced seasonal character - "spring-autumn". Nowhere can I find figures on the incidence of influenza. Apparently, the flu is attributed to covid.

    Last year, it was all the fault of those who do not wear masks. Now those who do not want to be vaccinated are to blame. I am not an expert, but in my humble opinion, after receiving the first vaccination, a person becomes a carrier of covid, and vaccination of the population during an epidemic only leads to mutations of the virus.

    Academician Gunzburg said that it is necessary to be vaccinated again in six months. What a profitable business! Every six months, you need to inject yourself with small ports of infection for free.

    For the entire time of the pandemic, 4.9 million people died from the effects of covid on Earth. If we take the population of the Earth as 7.5 billion people, then the deaths from the effects of covid are 0.065%.
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 25 October 2021 23: 06
      +2
      Kim Rum Eun
      it is obvious that the disease has a pronounced seasonal character - "spring-autumn". Nowhere can I find figures on the incidence of influenza. Apparently, the flu is attributed to covid.

      Last year, it was all the fault of those who do not wear masks. Now those who do not want to be vaccinated are to blame. I am not an expert, but in my humble opinion, after receiving the first vaccination, a person becomes a carrier of covid, and vaccination of the population during an epidemic only leads to mutations of the virus.

      hi I fully support your curious observations and conclusions, tk. and himself of the same opinion!
      And the hypothesis put forward by you "about the carriers of covid among the first vaccinated" deserves a more detailed study.
      Apparently really, "accidents are not accidental" ?!
      After all, it just so happened that this Wednesday my friend goes to work.
      From my inner circle, this is the first one vaccinated (by the Chinese "Coronovax" - our Ukrainian doctors consider him the safest "side effect" of the four vaccines [non-Russian, "Sputnik" is not among them], available in "Ukraine", and by phone comrade assured that he feels well, although several days have passed since the first injection, but he has not received a vaccination certificate, and he and his family members will have to give the second injection 14 ÷ 40 days after the first injection)!
      And I am "antikidno" NOT vaccinated (and even my lungs in "petrification" from radioactive dust burns, and filled to capacity with fine emery and asbestos dust, I have chronic bronchitis and in my youth barely got rid of the developed severe asthma, so, in combination with old age, I am almost an ideal representative of the "most vulnerable category of citizens", as we are assured by the adherents of the "covid pandemic").
      We communicate and work at the factory without any pharmacy masks (and by no means at a "covid-safe social distance"), greet us with the usual handshake (without protective gloves and spraying hands with an antique spray).
      It turns out that your, Kim Eun, "hypothesis", volens-nolens, will soon be tested on myself!
      Although there will not be a complete "purity of the experiment" (since third-party sources of infection are not completely excluded), it is still curious ... (as in the popular English proverb, "curiosity kills a cat", so let's see ...). winked
    2. bonifacius Offline bonifacius
      bonifacius (Alex) 25 October 2021 23: 20
      0
      But "For the entire time of the so-called pandemic on Earth" not all 7,5 billion people fell ill, but only 243 968 347 people. (data as of 25.10.2021/21/22, 4:953 PM), and of these same cases, 017 people died, i.e. mortality from covid is 2,03%, which is significantly higher than in your calculations.
      1. Kim Rum Eun Offline Kim Rum Eun
        Kim Rum Eun (Kim Rum Yn) 26 October 2021 20: 44
        +2
        From the fact that not all 7.5 billion people fell ill, but only almost 244 million people, of which just over 2% died, it only follows that it is not at all as terribly infectious and deadly as they have been trying to instill in us for 1.5 years.
        Disease and virus specialists very carefully classify concepts such as "pandemic" and "epidemic". If I am not mistaken, morbidity and mortality from covid-19 in Russia is drawn only to focal outbreaks.
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 25 October 2021 19: 58
    -2
    More than 40 countries are open to Russian tourists with PCR tests or a vaccination certificate

    https://tourism.interfax.ru/ru/analytics/market_overview/81627
    The rich have one problem - they don't know where to spend their money. And the Kremlin's anti-vaccine people are to blame. Our incidence rate is breaking records, and the government is opening the border. And at the same time, no one is quarantined after that. Mediocrities rule with a purchased education. Therefore, it is necessary to be treated in a proven old-fashioned way. A glass of vodka, and there will be no snot, let alone viruses.

    We don't have to fight nature. We must cohabit with her. Well, we know today 15 thousand viruses, in fact there are 100 million. Are we going to be vaccinated tomorrow against every virus that comes to us? The human body must cope on its own, you need to train your immunity. We must communicate, we must breathe freely, we must kiss. We should have life, not a semblance of life!

    (Alexander Redko Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor, Academician of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences)
    In the USSR, they took care of the health of their citizens, there was even, on purpose, a fish day once a week. And now for a minimum wage of 12 thousand rubles - what kind of health can there be?
    1. Demonlivi Offline Demonlivi
      Demonlivi (Dima) 25 October 2021 20: 16
      +2
      When the covidla is eating your lungs and you will suffocate --- eat water without a snack and do not hesitate to the ambulance doctors!
      1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
        steelmaker 25 October 2021 20: 24
        -1
        They are eating vodka! And those who eat, they just get sick. So eat, don't sniff! You will be kinder.
    2. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 25 October 2021 23: 31
      +3
      hi It is immediately clear that Dr. Alexander Redko is a sober comrade who understands the crucial importance of enhancing a person's own immunity! good
      And you, Stalevar (by the way, quite a popular "nickname" - I have met the same ones, or written in Latin letters, on other Sites, including Ukrainian [up to "Euromaidan"] and Russian-speaking Belarusian ones), also happen (in my opinion) are quite realistic in their assessments of the situation and in Soviet retrospectives! smile
  4. Demonlivi Offline Demonlivi
    Demonlivi (Dima) 25 October 2021 20: 12
    -4
    Already normal, conscientious people are vaccinated! And someone walks yelling at all throats, no covidly, they get sick ... and infect other people, and in particular their loved ones (again, screaming at the top of their lungs that I just have a cold)
    1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
      steelmaker 26 October 2021 03: 42
      -1
      You know this word - prevention. It is easier to prevent than to eliminate and fight later. Now tell us how does it work with covid for us?
  5. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 26 October 2021 13: 08
    +2
    Another attack of psychosis. Now you won't go to the store if you are not vaccinated

Взрывной рост заболеваемости ковидом в России заставляет власти задействовать армию


Россия продолжает бить собственные рекорды по заболеваемости Covid-19. Так, по состоянию на понедельник 25 октября, число заболевших за последние сутки достигло 37930 человек, а количество умерших уже седьмой день подряд поднимается выше 1 тыс.


Всего через заболевание прошли уже 8 279 573 россиянина, полностью выздоровели 7 186 611 человек. Номинальная смертность от ковида в России оценивается приблизительно в 2,8 процента.

Взрывной рост заболеваемости заставляет власти предпринимать экстренные действия для борьбы с пандемией. По итогам совещания с кабмином 20 октября Владимир Путин поручил задействовать армию и спасателей для помощи регионам.

Оказывать поддержку субъектам РФ... с привлечением дополнительных сил и средств Минобороны России, МЧС России и иных заинтересованных федеральных органов исполнительной власти

– сказано в поручении президента, опубликованном 25 октября на сайте Кремля.

Глава государства также приказал профильным ведомствам обеспечить за счет федерального финансирования особенно пострадавшие от вируса области и края страны нужными медикаментами и оборудованием и проводить постоянный мониторинг наличия лекарственных средств и медицинских изделий.

Особое внимание Путин уделил отправке в охваченные болезнью регионы медицинских бригад для оказания лечебно-консультативной и организационной помощи. Соответствующие распоряжения президент дал Министерству здравоохранения. Кроме того, это ведомство совместно с Минтруда и другими органами власти должно будет взять под контроль выдачу листов нетрудоспособности и соблюдение больными коронавирусом режима изоляции и лечения.
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 25 октября 2021 17:13
    0
    Всё это антипрививочное движение в РФ, скорее всего инспирировано через соцсети црушниками-американцами и англичанами, которые сами усиленно прививаются. В Канаде, к примеру, привито.уже 80% населения. Там дураков нет. В результате везде все свободно гуляют.
    1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
      Cyril (Кирилл) 25 октября 2021 17:43
      -2
      Всё это антипрививочное движение в РФ, скорее всего инспирировано через соцсети црушниками-американцами и англичанами,

      Ну хоть не евреями. Известную поговорку про воду и Жителей Израильской Долины будете менять на что-то другое? Ну, например, на:

      Снова хворь гнетет, поганка - виновата англичанка!"

      Или

      С прививаньем попадос - поднасрал америкос!
    2. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 25 октября 2021 19:14
      +2
      Владимир, население не спешит прививаться, проверяет достоверность информации о Covid-19. Это закономерный результат случившейся либеральной перестройки девяностых. Сегодня СМИ верят гораздо меньше.

      P.S. Экономист Михаил Хазин, подозревает США в создании и распространении вируса.
    3. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 25 октября 2021 22:25
      +3
      Здесь в причинах - все вместе:
      - Накопившееся недоверие к любой власти - столько раз людей власти нагло обманывали
      - Идиотские, непоследовательные действия и противоречивые указания властей в самом начале
      - Трудолюбивая работа наших "партнеров", небратьев и прочей нечисти в интернете
      - Работа агентов влияния (вредителей, иначе не скажешь), "косящих" под недомыслие и ошибки властей (очень трудно дурака отличить от вредителя)
      - Неадекватная забота властей о сохранении экономических показателей
      Свести все можно к одному: власть крайне неэффективно управляет страной. Да и страна разобщена. В критической ситуации все это вылезает наружу
      1. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 27 октября 2021 08:16
        0
        Главное же - равнодушие и формальное отношение власти ко всему, что она делает!
        1. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 27 октября 2021 20:37
          0
          Кроме крупного бизнеса и денег, конечно
  2. Kim Rum Ын Офлайн Kim Rum Ын
    Kim Rum Ын (Kim Rum Yn) 25 октября 2021 19:06
    +4
    Честно говоря, я не знаю, чем армия в этом деле может помочь?

    "Специалисты", рассуждающие на тему "Когда мы вернемся к нормальной жизни без ковида?", довольно быстро исчезли. Они поняли, что тут замес с этим ковидом пошёл очень мощный.

    Перестали считать "волны" вируса: если считать, то очевидно, что болезнь носит ярко выраженный сезонный характер - "весна-осень". Нигде не могу найти цифры по заболеваемости гриппом. Судя по всему, грипп списывают на ковид.

    В прошлом году во всём были виноваты те, кто не носит масок. Сейчас виноваты те, кто не желает прививаться. Я не специалист, но по моему скромному мнению, после получения первой прививки человек становится разносчиком ковида, и вакцинация населения в ходе эпидемии приводит лишь к мутациям вируса.

    Академик Гинцбург сказал, что повторно вакцинироваться надо через полгода. Какой выгодный бизнес! Каждые полгода надо бесплатно впрыскивать себе маленькие порцайки заразы.

    За все время тн пандемии на Земле умерло от последствий ковида 4.9 млн чел. Если принять население Земли за 7.5 млрд чел, то умершие от последствий ковида составляют 0.065%.
    1. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 25 октября 2021 23:06
      +2
      Kim Rum Ын
      очевидно, что болезнь носит ярко выраженный сезонный характер - "весна-осень". Нигде не могу найти цифры по заболеваемости гриппом. Судя по всему, грипп списывают на ковид.

      В прошлом году во всём были виноваты те, кто не носит масок. Сейчас виноваты те, кто не желает прививаться. Я не специалист, но по моему скромному мнению, после получения первой прививки человек становится разносчиком ковида, и вакцинация населения в ходе эпидемии приводит лишь к мутациям вируса.

      hi Полностью поддерживаю Ваши любопытные наблюдения и выводы, т.к. и сам такого же мнения!
      А выдвинутая Вами гипотеза "о разносчиках ковида среди впервые привитых" заслуживает более подробного исследования.
      Видимо действительно-"случайности неслучайны"?!
      Ведь как раз так сошлось, что в эту среду выходит на работу мой товарищ.
      Из моего ближнего круга общения это первый привитый( китайским "короноваксом"-наши украинские медики считают его наиболее безопасным по "побочке" из четырёх вакцин[ НЕроссийских, "Спутника" среди них нет], доступных в "Юкрейн", да и по телефону товарищ заверил, что чувствует себя хорошо, хотя прошло уже несколько дней после первого укола, но сертификата о вакцинации так и не получил, а второй укол он и члены его семьи должны будут сделать через 14÷40 дней после первой инъекции)!
      А я "антиковидно" НЕ привит( да ещё и мои лёгкие в "петрификатах" от ожогов радиоактивной пыли, и забиты до отказа мелкодисперсной наждачной и асбестовой пылью, имею хронический бронхит и в молодости еле-еле избавился от развившейся тяжелой астмы, так что, в комплексе с пожилым возрастом, я почти идеальный представитель "самой уязвимой категории граждан", как нас уверяют адепты "ковидпандемии").
      Мы общаемся и работаем на заводе безо всяких аптечных масок( и отнюдь не на "ковидбезопасной социальной дистанции"), здороваемся обычным рукопожатием( без защитных перчаток и опрыскивания рук антиковидным спреем).
      Получается, что Вашу, Kim Ын, "гипотезу", воленс-ноленс, вскоре проверю на себе!
      Хотя полной "чистоты эксперимента" не будет( т.к. сторонние источники заражения полностью не исключены), но всё же любопытно...( как там в народной английской поговорке-"любопытство губит кота", вот и посмотрим...). winked
    2. bonifacius Офлайн bonifacius
      bonifacius (Alex) 25 октября 2021 23:20
      0
      Но "За все время т.н. пандемии на Земле" заболели не все 7,5млрд чел., а всего лишь 243 968 347 чел. (данные на 25.10.2021, 21:22), а из этих самых заболевших умерло 4 953 017чел., т.е. смертность от ковида составляет 2,03%, что значительно больше, чем в Ваших расчётах.
      1. Kim Rum Ын Офлайн Kim Rum Ын
        Kim Rum Ын (Kim Rum Yn) 26 октября 2021 20:44
        +2
        Из того, что заболели не все 7.5 млрд чел, а всего лишь почти 244 млн чел, из которых умерло чуть более 2%, проистекает лишь то, что он совсем не так ужасно заразен и смертоносен, как нам пытаются внушить уже 1.5 года.
        Профильные специалисты по болезням и вирусам очень тщательно классифицируют такие понятия как "пандемия" и "эпидемия". Если я не ошибаюсь, заболеваемость и смертность от ковид-19 в России тянет только на очаговые вспышки.
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 25 октября 2021 19:58
    -2
    Более 40 стран открыты для российских туристов с ПЦР-тестами или сертификатом вакцинации

    https://tourism.interfax.ru/ru/analytics/market_overview/81627
    У богатых одна проблема - не знают куда деньги потратить. А у Кремля антипрививочники виноваты. У нас заболеваемость рекорды бьёт, а правительство границы открывает. И при этом никого после этого на карантин не садят. Бездари правят с купленным образованием. Поэтому надо лечиться проверенным дедовским способом. Стакан водки, и соплей не будет, не то что вирусов.

    Мы не должны бороться с природой. Мы должны с ней сожительствовать. Ну вот мы знаем сегодня 15 тыс. вирусов, на самом деле их 100 млн. Мы что, завтра будем вакцинироваться от каждого вируса, который к нам придёт? Организм человека должен сам справляться, нужно тренировать свой иммунитет. Мы должны общаться, мы должны свободно дышать, целоваться. У нас должна быть жизнь, а не подобие жизни!

    (Александр Редько доктор медицинских наук, профессор, академик РАЕН)
    В СССР заботились о здоровье своих граждан, даже был, специально, раз в неделю рыбный день. А сейчас на минимальную зарплату 12тыс руб - какое здоровье может быть?
    1. Demonlivi Офлайн Demonlivi
      Demonlivi (Дима) 25 октября 2021 20:16
      +2
      Когда ковидла будет жрать твои легкие , и ты будешь задыхаться--- жри водяру без закуски и не заколебывай врачей скорой!
      1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
        сталевар 25 октября 2021 20:24
        -1
        Водку кушают! А те кто жрёт, те как раз и болеют. Так что закусывай, а не занюхивай! Добрее будешь.
    2. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 25 октября 2021 23:31
      +3
      hi Сразу видно, что доктор Александр Редько-это трезвомыслящий товарищ, понимающий решающее значение активизации собственного иммунитета человека! good
      И Вы, Сталевар( кстати, довольно популярный "никнейм"-немало встречал такие же, или написанные латиницей, на других Сайтах, в том числе-на украинских[до"евромайданных"] и русскоязычных белорусских), тоже бываете( на мой взгляд) довольно реалистичны в своих оценках ситуации и советских ретроспективах! smile
  4. Demonlivi Офлайн Demonlivi
    Demonlivi (Дима) 25 октября 2021 20:12
    -4
    Уже нормальные ,добросовестные люди привиты! А кто-то ходит орет во все горла ковидлы нет , заболевает ....и заражает других людей , и в частности своих близких (опять же кричит во все горло что у меня просто простуда)
    1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
      сталевар 26 октября 2021 03:42
      -1
      Вы знаете такое слово - профилактика. Легче не допустить, чем потом устранять и бороться. А теперь расскажите как с ковидом это работает у нас?
  5. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 26 октября 2021 13:08
    +2
    Очередной приступ психоза. Теперь в магазин не зайдёшь если не привитый