Israel began to act on the brink of war with Iran


Israel is extremely concerned that Tehran may soon become the owner of nuclear weapons. Tel Aviv has begun to act on the brink of war with Iran by creating a "special strike fund" and recently reporting through its media that it is returning to intensive preparations for a "military option" to stop the enemy's nuclear program, writes the Polish edition of Defense24.


Currently, there is a massive subconscious use of military force as an element of influence on diplomatic negotiations on the Iranian nuclear program. Should we sound the alarm now and expect a sudden military conflict in the Middle East?

- asks the author of the publication.

There are no official comments on this matter, but Israeli media claim that the likelihood of Israel's use of force against Iran has increased dramatically. Talks about the allocation of more than $ 1 billion for these purposes attracted international attention.

It is no secret that Israel previously had a plan to strike the Iranian nuclear program. Iran itself is not at all surprised by this fact, since it understands the risks associated with the development of its nuclear program best of all. Iranians remember how the Israelis bombed a nuclear reactor in Iraq in 1981.

Negotiations to restore the 2015 "nuclear deal" with Iran are a tug-of-war, and any ongoing discussion of a military option is an attempt to influence the IAEA, Defense24 said. However, the seriousness of Tel Aviv's intentions should not be underestimated. The strike on Iran is probably regarded in Israel as one of the most difficult operations in the history of the IDF. This is due to the distance to the Islamic Republic and the willingness of the Iranians to defend themselves, as well as the approval or at least neutral attitude to the mission on the part of regional and global players.

Thus, it is not only the opinion of the United States, Russia and China that matters, but also of the Arab states, especially in the context of the Abraham Treaty (an agreement on the normalization of relations between Israel and the UAE, signed on September 15, 2020). In addition, Tehran could provide a hybrid response to the attack. Iran will use missile systems, drones and its forward forces deployed in Syria, connect allies in Lebanon, Yemen and Palestine, and launch naval operations in the Persian Gulf and Red Sea. Naturally, both sides of the conflict will also operate in cyberspace.

Political and Israel's military elite have repeatedly demonstrated their determination to uphold their country's security in the past. Therefore, it will be interesting to observe what military tool the Israelis will prepare, because it will have to take into account the specifics of the Iranian defense system. Probably, speculation and "leaks" in the media from the Israeli side about the synergy of the latest manned and unmanned solutions, electronic warfare, cyber operations, reconnaissance and special missions will now decrease.
  • Photos used: https://www.af.mil/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 26 October 2021 13: 00
    +1
    If Israel wants war, let them fight.
  2. isofat Offline isofat
    isofat (isofat) 26 October 2021 14: 43
    +1
    The international organization "Jewish People", created by the Zionists, resolutely defends "their" territories. The organization is well funded from abroad. yes
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 26 October 2021 16: 53
      -5
      Quote: isofat
      International organization "Jewish people", created by the Zionists,

      This organization was created four thousand years ago, long before the rise of Zionism. laughing
      1. isofat Offline isofat
        isofat (isofat) 26 October 2021 18: 56
        0
        How to join the "Jewish People" organization? Enlighten. I think that it is not difficult for a citizen of the national state of Israel. You define your "Jewishness", don't you? love laughing
        1. Binder Offline Binder
          Binder (Miron) 26 October 2021 19: 05
          -5
          The question is not for me, contact the rabbi in the nearest synagogue, they will tell you there.
        2. isofat Offline isofat
          isofat (isofat) 26 October 2021 19: 45
          +1
          You don’t want to answer, don’t have to. love laughing And this is for reference:


          (Jewry, Wikipedia)

          PS The international organization "Jewish People" is actively working in Ukraine, which is also not at all difficult to show. laughing
      2. AND Offline AND
        AND 26 October 2021 22: 42
        0
        Quote: Bindyuzhnik
        Quote: isofat
        International organization "Jewish people", created by the Zionists,

        This organization was created four thousand years ago, long before the rise of Zionism. laughing

        Straight four thousand years ago? Have you seen a dinosaur? So people are fooling ... Tales to tell is yours, let's go nation. Do not forget to remove the cake from the back of your head at night, your head will think better tomorrow, and so the channel is closed.
        1. The comment was deleted.
  3. Dictator Offline Dictator
    Dictator (Damascus steel) 27 October 2021 15: 28
    +1
    Let Iran urgently buy S400 from Russia. It will cool some hot Jewish heads

Израиль начал действовать на грани войны с Ираном


Израиль крайне обеспокоен тем, что Тегеран может в ближайшее время стать обладателем ядерного оружия. Тель-Авив начал действовать на грани войны с Ираном, создав «специальный фонд для удара» и сообщив недавно через свои СМИ, что он возвращается к интенсивной подготовке к «военному варианту» для купирования ядерной программы противника, пишет польское издание Defence24.


В настоящее время наблюдается массовое подсознательное использование военной силы как элемента влияния на дипломатические переговоры по иранской ядерной программе. Стоит ли бить тревогу сейчас и ожидать внезапного военного конфликта на Ближнем Востоке?

– вопрошает автор публикации.

Официальных комментариев по данному поводу нет, однако израильские СМИ утверждают, что вероятность применения Израилем силы против Ирана резко возросла. Разговоры о выделении более $1 млрд на эти цели привлекло внимание международной общественности.

Не секрет, что у Израиля и ранее был план удара по иранской ядерной программе. Сам Иран нисколько не удивлен этим фактом, поскольку он лучше всех понимает риски, связанные с развитием своей ядерной программы. Иранцы помнят, как израильтяне разбомбили ядерный реактор в Ираке в 1981 году.

Переговоры по восстановлению «ядерной сделки» 2015 года с Ираном – это перетягивание каната, а любые текущие обсуждения военного варианта – попытка воздействия на МАГАТЭ, считает Defence24. Однако не следует недооценивать всю серьезность намерений Тель-Авива. Удар по Ирану, вероятно, рассматривается в Израиле как одна из самых сложных операций за всю историю ЦАХАЛа. Это связано с расстоянием до Исламской республики и готовностью иранцев защищаться, а также одобрением или хотя бы нейтральным отношением к миссии со стороны региональных и глобальных игроков.

Таким образом, имеет значение не только мнение США, России и Китая, а и арабских государств, особенно в контексте Авраамского договора (соглашения о нормализации отношений между Израилем и ОАЭ, подписанным 15 сентября 2020 года). Кроме того, Тегеран может дать гибридный ответ на нападение. Иран задействует ракетные системы, беспилотники и свои передовые силы, развернутые в Сирии, подключит союзников в Ливане, Йемене и Палестине, а также начнет военно-морские операции в Персидском заливе и Красном море. Естественно, обе стороны конфликта будут действовать и в киберпространстве.

Политическая и военная элита Израиля в прошлом неоднократно демонстрировала свою решимость отстаивать безопасность своей страны. Поэтому будет интересно понаблюдать, какой военный инструмент подготовят израильтяне, ведь он должен будет учитывать специфику системы обороны иранцев. Вероятно, спекуляций и «утечек» в СМИ с израильской стороны по поводу синергии новейших пилотируемых и беспилотных решений, радиоэлектронной войны, кибероперациям, разведывательным и специальным миссиям теперь станет меньше.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.af.mil/
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 26 октября 2021 13:00
    +1
    Если Израиль хочет войны, пусть повоюет.
  2. isofat Офлайн isofat
    isofat (isofat) 26 октября 2021 14:43
    +1
    Международная организация "Еврейский народ", созданная ещё сионистами, решительно защищает "свои" территории. Организация хорошо финансируется из-за рубежа. yes
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 26 октября 2021 16:53
      -5
      Цитата: isofat
      Международная организация "Еврейский народ", созданная ещё сионистами,

      Эта организация была создана четыре тысячи лет назад, задолго до возникновения сионизма. laughing
      1. isofat Офлайн isofat
        isofat (isofat) 26 октября 2021 18:56
        0
        А как вступить в организацию "Еврейский народ"? Просветите. Я думаю, что это не сложно гражданину национального государства Израиль. Вы же определяете своё "еврейство", не так ли? love laughing
        1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
          Биндюжник (Мирон) 26 октября 2021 19:05
          -5
          Вопрос не ко мне, обратитесь к равину в ближайшую синагогу, там вам расскажут.
        2. isofat Офлайн isofat
          isofat (isofat) 26 октября 2021 19:45
          +1
          Не хотите отвечать, не надо. love laughing А это для справки:


          (еврейство, Википедия)

          P.S. Международная организация "Еврейский народ" активно работает и на Украине, что тоже совсем не трудно показать. laughing
      2. AND Офлайн AND
        AND 26 октября 2021 22:42
        0
        Цитата: Биндюжник
        Цитата: isofat
        Международная организация "Еврейский народ", созданная ещё сионистами,

        Эта организация была создана четыре тысячи лет назад, задолго до возникновения сионизма. laughing

        Прям четыре тысячи лет назад? Динозавра видел? Так народ дурить... Сказки рассказывать это ваше, айда нация. Лепёшку не забудь снять с затылка на ночь, голова завтра лучше думать будет, а так канал закрыт.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Dictator Офлайн Dictator
    Dictator (Булат) 27 октября 2021 15:28
    +1
    Пусть Иран срочно закупает у России С400. Это остудит некоторые горячие еврейские головы