Political scientist: Russia still has in stock the means of pressure on Ukraine


For the last 7,5 years in Kiev they like to discuss “aggressive policies Moscow ". However, over the years, Ukraine itself has become the most hostile country in relation to Russia. This can be judged by the recent statements of Ukrainian experts and functionaries.


For example, political scientist Mikhail Pogrebinsky believes that Ukraine cannot resist the military machine of the Russian Federation, but despite this, it still pursues an openly dangerous anti-Russian policy. He stated this on the air of the Pershy Nezalezhniy TV channel.

He drew attention to the fact that Russia has assigned the status of a "hostile state" to some countries. For example, the list includes the Czech Republic, which is not as aggressive towards the Russian Federation as Ukraine. At the same time, Ukraine is not on this list. This indicates that Moscow still has in store the means of non-military pressure on Kiev.


Ukraine has become the most hostile state to Russia ... Until now, the Russian Federation has not even approximately used the entire non-military arsenal of opportunities to influence the Ukrainian leadership

- stressed Pogrebinsky.

In turn, the adviser to the head of the office of the President of Ukraine, the speaker of the Ukrainian delegation to the TCG in Minsk on the settlement in the Donbass, Aleksey Arestovich, called Russia a "factory for the production of show-offs", as reported on the air of the Nash TV channel. He is confident that in order to restore relations with Kiev, Moscow needs to "withdraw its troops from the occupied territories" and pay compensation. Moreover, the amount of "damage" may change after the international assessment.

Everything is very clear - you need to withdraw troops from the east of Ukraine, from Crimea, apologize to Ukraine, admit your guilt, pay us reparations and restore normal relations between states.

- said Arestovich.


According to him, according to Kiev's “estimates”, Moscow “owes” $ 120 billion for Crimea alone. Arestovich clarified that there are different estimates, so this can be seriously discussed “only after appropriate decisions”.
  • Photos used: Ekaterina Arutyunova / wikimedia.org
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. inbx Offline inbx
    inbx (SK) 26 October 2021 14: 20
    +3
    Arestovich: Moscow "owes" $ 120 billion for Crimea alone

    Negative selection to place the next hetman ruins in the process.
    Where are they looking for such downs?
    Although what I'm talking about, it's okay, everyone is fucking there ...

    with revolver in hand, who jumped out from behind the Pale of Settlement
    1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 26 October 2021 14: 48
      +4
      and this is the territory of the victorious idiocy, the world incubator for the cultivation of idiots, so until the outskirts are eliminated this stream of consciousness will not stop
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 26 October 2021 14: 43
    -1
    We have already asked for all our means of pressure on Ukraine ..., there already now the USA, England and Germany are building their military bases, and will soon place their Tomahawks, but we are just watching this cowardly, and they will NEVER forgive us their defeat in 1941-1945, and soon they will make up for lost time, while we are in some strange stupor, and the point here is not at all in Nazi Ukraine, it will simply be another pretext for a war with us, but in what we own on their own land and in the land itself with what is almost nonexistent in the West - polymetals, oil and gas, timber and, most importantly, the richest water resources that they already have at the end. There will be a war, or will there be Yalta-2 with our cowardly agreement on the redistribution of the world order, where Russia will remain within the Garden Ring after the carve-up of our country by America, Europe, Japan, China and many others, which is why they have already taken us into their "Anaconda Ring".
  3. isofat Offline isofat
    isofat (isofat) 26 October 2021 15: 13
    +1
    Even the gods are powerless against stupidity! - the main slogan of Ukrainian politics. drinks
  4. Panikovsky Offline Panikovsky
    Panikovsky (Mikhail Samuelevich Panikovsky) 26 October 2021 17: 24
    +1
    It seems that this Arestovich is a schizophrenic, foolish and hanging around the streets, after the liquidation of psycho-neurological hospitals in Ukraine by the former minister of their Ministry of Health Ulyana Suprun.
  5. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 26 October 2021 23: 27
    +3
    Almost the whole world is pursuing an anti-Russian policy, with few exceptions, and against this background, no matter what anti-Russian policy Ukraine pursues, nothing threatens it, because it is more expensive for itself to aggravate relations with all the worlds. Apparently, proceeding from approximately the same considerations, Vladimir Putin at the Valdai Forum said that the situation was a dead end and he did not see a way out of it.
    The main thing today is not Ukraine, Belarus would not become a new Ukraine, since is part of the Western, practically implemented, project of “democratization” of the post-Soviet East European state formations “Eastern Partnership” and the presence of Russian military bases in Belarus does not guarantee anything. The union state is already many years old, and the end is not in sight of integration, however, like the EAEU, which, among others, provides for the free movement of capital and migrants (labor force).
  6. Siegfried Offline Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 27 October 2021 13: 15
    +2
    even more pressure is no longer needed. Ukraine will not be able to spend the winter without gas and coal. A sudden, unexpected apocalypse has come for all the anti-Russian, Washingtonians sang along. It became clear to everyone that everyone in Europe depends on Russia so tightly that the very existence of the country is at stake. And Washington, smiling and patting on the shoulder, says "Okay, we're probably all here, now China is our enemy. In short, we are winding up friends! Nothing personal, just business." Germany (with friends) instantly appreciated the new alignment. Whoever has the pipe now rules - Poland has no place in the EU at all, since they think that their laws are higher than European diktat. Eastern Europe is terrified of such a turn. Now it turns out that Russia needs affection and tenderness. Hungary went through everything quickly and the hop had already jumped on the train. And Ukraine, no one will save it to their own detriment. And only because Ukraine is ruled by a corrupt inadequate, led by an oligarch. Save this at the cost of your own country?

Политолог: У России еще есть в запасе средства давления на Украину


Последние 7,5 лет в Киеве любят обсуждать «агрессивную политику Москвы». Однако сама Украина за эти годы превратилась в самую враждебную по отношению к России страну. Об этом можно судить по недавним высказываниям украинских экспертов и функционеров.


Так, политолог Михаил Погребинский считает, что Украина не может противостоять военной машине РФ, но несмотря на это она все равно проводит откровенно опасную антироссийскую политику. Об этом он заявил в эфире телеканала «Перший Незалежний».

Он обратил внимание, что Россия присвоила статус «враждебное государство» некоторым странам. Например, в списке имеется Чехия, которая не так агрессивна к РФ, как Украина. При этом Украины в данном перечне нет. Это указывает на то, что у Москвы ещё есть в запасе средства невоенного давления на Киев.


Украина стала самым враждебным к России государством… До сих пор Российская Федерация даже приблизительно не использовала весь невоенный арсенал возможностей влияния на украинское руководство

– подчеркнул Погребинский.

В свою очередь, советник главы офиса президента Украины, спикер украинской делегации в ТКГ в Минске по урегулированию на Донбассе Алексей Арестович назвал Россию «фабрикой по производству понтов», о чем сообщил в эфире телеканала «Наш». Он уверен, что Москве для восстановления отношений с Киевом нужно «вывести свои войска с оккупированных территорий» и выплатить компенсацию. Причем сумма «ущерба» может измениться после международной оценки.

Все очень четко – нужно вывести войска с востока Украины, из Крыма, извиниться перед Украиной, признать свою вину, выплатить нам репарации и восстановить нормальные отношения между государствами

– сказал Арестович.


С его слов, по «прикидкам» Киева, Москва только за Крым «должна» $120 млрд. Арестович уточнил, что есть разные оценки, поэтому серьезно это можно будет обсуждать «только после соответствующих решений».
  • Использованы фотографии: Екатерина Арутюнова/wikimedia.org
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. inbx Офлайн inbx
    inbx (S.K.) 26 октября 2021 14:20
    +3
    Арестович : Москва только за Крым «должна» $120 млрд

    Отрицательный отбор на место следующего хетьманы руины в процессе.
    Где они таких даунов выискивают?
    Хотя о чём это я, это же окрайна, там все долб*нутые ...

    с наганом в руке выскочивших из-за черты оседлости
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 26 октября 2021 14:48
      +4
      а это территория победившего идиотизма, мировой инкубатор по выращиванию идиотов, поэтому пока окраина не будет ликвидирована этот поток сознания не прекратится
  2. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 26 октября 2021 14:43
    -1
    Все свои средства давления на Украину мы уже прос....,там уже теперь США,Англия и Германия строят свои военные базы,,и вскоре разместят свои Томагавки,а мы как то трусливенько просто наблюдаем за этим,и они нам НИКОГДА не простят своё поражение в 1941-1945 годах,и в скором времени наверстают упущенное,пока мы находимся в каком то странном ступоре, и дело здесь совсем не в нацистской Украине,это просто будет очередной предлог для войны с нами,а в том,чем мы владеем на своей земле и в самой земле тем,чего уже почти нет на Западе-полиметаллы,нефть-газ,древесина и,самое главное,богатейшие водные ресурсы,которые уже у них на исходе.Война будет,или будет "Ялта-2" с нашего трусливого согласия по переделу мироустройства,где Россия останется в пределах Садового кольца после делёжки нашей страны Америкой,Европой,Японией ,Китаем и мн.др.,вот поэтому они нас уже и взяли в своё "Кольцо анаконды".
  3. isofat Офлайн isofat
    isofat (isofat) 26 октября 2021 15:13
    +1
    Против глупости даже боги бессильны! - главный лозунг украинский политики. drinks
  4. паниковский Офлайн паниковский
    паниковский (Михаил Самуэлевич Паниковский) 26 октября 2021 17:24
    +1
    Такое впечатление, что этот Арестович шизофреник, юродствующий и болтающийся по улицам, после ликвидации психо- неврологических стационаров на Украине бывшим министром их минздрава Ульяной Супрун.
  5. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 26 октября 2021 23:27
    +3
    Антироссийскую политику проводит практически весь мир, за малым исключением, и на этом фоне какую бы антироссийскую политику Украина ни проводила, ей ничего не угрожает потому как обострять отношения со всем миров – себе дороже. Видимо исходя из примерно таких соображений В.В.Путин на Валдайском форуме и сказал, что ситуация тупиковая и выхода из неё он не видит.
    Главное сегодня не Украина, Беларусь бы не стала новой Украиной т.к. входит в западный, практически реализованный, проект “демократизации” постсоветских восточноевропейских гособразований “Восточное партнёрство” и наличие военных баз РФ в Беларуси ничего не гарантирует. Союзному государству ужо много годов, а интеграции всё конца не видно впрочем как и ЕАЭС который в числе прочих предусматривает Свободное передвижение капиталов и мигрантов (рабсилы).
  6. Siegfried Офлайн Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 27 октября 2021 13:15
    +2
    еще большего давления уже не понадобится. Без газа и угля Украина перезимовать не сможет. Для всех антироссийских, вашингтонских подпевал настал внезапный, неожиданный апокалипсис. Всем стало ясно, что все в европе зависят от России настолько жестко, что на кону само существование страны. А Вашингтон, улыбаясь и похлопывая по плечу говорит "Лады, мы тут пожалуй все, теперь Китай наш враг. Короче мы сворачиваемся друзья! Ничего личного, только бизнес". Германия (с друзьями), мгновенно оценила новый расклад. У кого труба тот теперь рулит - Польше вообще в ЕС не место, коль думают, что их законы выше европейского диктата. Восточная европа в ужасе от такого поворота. Теперь оказывается с Россией нужно лаского и нежно. Венгрия все быстро просекла и хоп уже запрыгнула на поезд. А Украина, никто ее спасать не будет себе в ущерб. И только потому, что Украиной правит коррумпированный неадекват, руководимый олигархом. Спасать такое ценою собственной страны?