French press: Kremlin bets against both Macron and Le Pen


Russian media and near-Kremlin analysts strongly support the anti-American and pro-Russian rhetoric of far-right polemicist Eric Zemmura, author of a number of sensational political an essay, born into a family of Algerian Jews, who does not hide the fact that he is going to become the President of France. This indicates that the Kremlin has bet against Emmanuel Macron and has become disillusioned with Marine Le Pen, considering Zemmura more reliable, writes the French magazine Le Nouvel Observateur.


The Russian press at the federal level does not hesitate to write that Macron "is in the hands of world finance and the Americans," whose wishes he is ready to fulfill without a murmur. They compare him to "an expensive escort who knows how to seduce and obey, and most importantly, understands when and what is required of her."

On October 28, RUSSTRAT announced that, according to his estimates, Zemmur could defeat Macron in the elections, given his growing popularity. After that, an alliance of Moscow, Paris and Berlin may emerge, "which will confront the Anglo-Saxons led by the United States and Great Britain." RUSSTRAT is an analytical center close to the Kremlin, headed by Yelena Panina, member of the State Duma's international affairs committee from United Russia.

Zemmur's more pro-Russian pro-Russianness than Le Pen, and his admiration for Vladimir Putin, which he has openly proclaimed for years, embody the Kremlin's wildest dreams. As well as his foreign policy program: France's withdrawal from NATO and the EU, and then an alliance with the Russian Federation. Zemmurov's simple, if not simplified, "strategic vision" is hardly original. In his opinion, the Russian Federation will become a victim of an extensive Anglo-Saxon conspiracy aimed at preventing the unification of the European continent "from the Atlantic to the Urals"

- specified in the publication.

The Russian leader has not yet personally spoken out about Zemmour and the elections in France in general. He is a cautious person who rarely speaks out on such occasions. For this there are mass media and “geostrategic forecasts”.

In previous elections, Macron was targeted by hackers. Before the second round, there was a leak of 20 thousand emails, which the media called "MacronLeaks". Macron's entourage believe that the Russian special services are behind the incident.

At the same time, the far-right candidate Le Pen was not Putin's "favorite protégé". Its National Association has received about 10 million euros since 2014, but Moscow looked clearly disappointed with Le Pen. The owner of the Kremlin then made a bet on his friend Francois Fillon, but he was mired in "Penelopegate" and did not make it to the second round. As a financial consolation, the ex-prime minister was appointed to the board of directors of the juicy Russian state oil company Zarubezhneft. If the ex-Le Figaro journalist Zemmour is defeated, then there is no doubt that he, too, will be considered a victim of a conspiracy in Moscow, like Fillon, the newspaper concluded.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Prisoner Offline Prisoner
    Prisoner (Ayrat) 2 November 2021 19: 13
    +3
    The Russian press at the federal level does not hesitate to write that Macron "is in the hands of world finance and the Americans," whose wishes he is ready to fulfill without a murmur. They compare him to "an expensive escort who knows how to seduce and obey, and most importantly, understands when and what is required of her."

    what Why be ashamed if it's true? Grandma's husband is in fact still confused under the rule of the American gigolo.
  2. Valery Valeriev Offline Valery Valeriev
    Valery Valeriev (Valery Valeriev) 2 November 2021 23: 39
    0
    Why did Professor Nightingale ignore the article? Or it's not over yet.

Французская пресса: Кремль поставил и против Макрона, и против Ле Пен


Российские СМИ и околокремлевские аналитики горячо поддерживают антиамериканскую и пророссийскую риторику крайне правого полемиста Эрика Земмуры, автора ряда нашумевших политических эссе, родившегося в семье алжирских евреев, который не скрывает, что собирается стать президентом Франции. Это указывает на то, что Кремль поставил против Эммануэля Макрона и разочаровался в Марин Ле Пен, посчитав Земмуру более надежным, пишет французский журнал Le Nouvel Observateur.


Российская пресса федерального уровня не стесняясь пишет о том, что Макрон «находится в руках мировых финансов и американцев», чьи желания он готов безропотно выполнять. Они сравнивают его с «дорогой эскортницей, которая умеет соблазнять и подчиняться, а самое главное – понимает, когда и что от нее требуется».

28 октября РУССТРАТ сообщил, что по его оценкам Земмур может победить Макрона на выборах, учитывая рост его популярности. После чего может возникнуть альянс Москвы, Парижа и Берлина, «который будет противостоять англосаксам во главе с США и Великобританией». РУССТРАТ – аналитический центр, близкий к Кремлю, который возглавляет член комитета по международным делам Госдумы от «Единой России» Елена Панина.

Более выраженная, чем у Ле Пен пророссийскость Земмура, а также его восхищение Владимиром Путиным, которое он открыто провозглашает годами, воплощают самые смелые мечты Кремля. Как и его внешнеполитическая программа: выход Франции из НАТО и ЕС, а затем альянс с РФ. Простое, если не сказать упрощенное, земмуровское «стратегическое видение» вряд ли оригинально. По его мнению, РФ станет жертвой обширного англосаксонского заговора, направленного на предотвращение объединения европейского континента «от Атлантики до Урала»

– уточняется в публикации.

Российский лидер еще лично не высказывался о Земмуре и выборах во Франции вообще. Он осторожный человек, который редко высказывается по таким поводам. Для этого существуют СМИ и «прогнозы геостратегов».

В ходе предыдущих выборов Макрон стал мишенью для хакеров. Перед вторым туром произошла утечка 20 тыс. электронных писем, которую в СМИ назвали «MacronLeaks». В окружении Макрона считают, что за произошедшим стоят российские спецслужбы.

При этом ультраправый кандидат Ле Пен не была «любимым протеже» Путина. Её «Национальное объединение» получило порядка 10 млн евро с 2014 года, но Москва выглядела явно разочарованной Ле Пен. Хозяин Кремля сделал тогда ставку на своего друга Франсуа Фийона, но тот погряз «Penelopegate» и не прошел во второй тур. В качестве финансового утешения экс-премьер-министр был назначен в совет директоров «сочной» российской государственной нефтяной компании «Зарубежнефть». Если экс-журналист Le Figaro Земмур потерпит поражение, то нет никаких сомнений в том, что он тоже будет считаться в Москве жертвой заговора, как и Фийон, подытожило издание.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Пленник Офлайн Пленник
    Пленник (Айрат) 2 ноября 2021 19:13
    +3
    Российская пресса федерального уровня не стесняясь пишет о том, что Макрон «находится в руках мировых финансов и американцев», чьи желания он готов безропотно выполнять. Они сравнивают его с «дорогой эскортницей, которая умеет соблазнять и подчиняться, а самое главное – понимает, когда и что от нее требуется».

    what А чего стесняться раз это правда? Бабушкин муж в самом деле та ещё путана под властью американского альфонса.
  2. Валерий Валериев (Валерий Валериев) 2 ноября 2021 23:39
    0
    А почему профессор Соловей проигнорировал статью? Или ещё не вечер.