The Polish military began to shoot over the heads of the refugees


On November 9, the Belarusian media informed the international community that the Polish military began firing firearms over the heads of refugees on Belarusian territory. Thus, Poland committed not only an act of blatant barbarism towards unarmed people fleeing the countries destroyed by NATO, but also harmed interstate relations with neighboring Belarus.


As evidence, the Belarusians published a video on the Web, in the frames of which you can see a Polish security officer who, for no apparent reason, opens fire from a machine gun towards refugees from the Middle East through a fence at the border. The security officer fires two rounds, and the frightened people are pressed to the ground.

Why the security official did this is unknown. The refugees did not commit any illegal actions. Therefore, we can assume that the Poles have decided to expand the "range" of measures of psychological and other impact on already unhappy people.


According to the State Border Committee of Belarus, shots were heard from the adjacent side all last night, the Polish security forces also turned on loudspeakers, searchlights and stroboscopes (a device for reproducing bright light pulses).

On the Belarusian-Polish border near the Kuznitsa checkpoint, against the backdrop of impending frost, a whole camp with refugees has formed, in which now there are 2-4 thousand people. Warsaw pulled about 12 thousand security officials from various departments into this area.


A line of Polish security forces and various equipment... November 8 Poles plentifully They "treated" refugees with tear gas until many of them fell ill. In addition, the Poles even tried to disperse the refugees using the air waves from the blades of the helicopter. It’s amazing why the Poles still haven’t used the tanks that are nearby.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 9 November 2021 16: 46
    +1
    The Polish military began to shoot over the heads of the refugees

    - And what, the Poles should to this horde - to distribute coupons for enhanced food (as "Murovsky Zheglov" used to say), or what ???
    - In general, how did this whole ..... end up in Belarus ??? - Why not in Saudi Arabia, or in Qatar, or in the Emirates, or in Egypt ??? - After all, the climate there seems to be much warmer and there are "all our own" - "fellow Muslims", "solid brothers" ...
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 9 November 2021 21: 07
      +1
      Inspired by this your, Mrs Irina, with the comment "about refugees", the mega-cynical "black anecdote" of the Brezhnev times:

      Hitler's concentration camp, the chimney of the crematorium is smoking thickly, there is a long queue from the arriving "train", as if "for disinfection in the showers" ... and a sleek SS officer (similar to Stirlitz from "17 Moments" ), all in black, with a skull on his cap ... then a little boy with a kitten in his arms runs out of the crematorium line to him:
      - "Uncle, can I take a cat with me ?!"
      the SS man, measuring the boy with an admiring glance, already as his own:
      -"Ooo sadduga! Well, take it! "

      And "about the shots" on the border line, "towards the neighboring country" is already a border incident that deserves the closest attention and serious investigation on both sides!
      The bullets shot "over their heads" fly far and may well find their accidental victim on the Belarusian side-Kill or wound! Not this, so next time, God forbid!
    2. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 9 November 2021 21: 58
      -2
      - And what, the Poles should to this horde - to distribute coupons for enhanced food (as "Murovsky Zheglov" used to say), or what ???

      Not only coupons, but also medical support and comfortable transport to the borders of Germany (in Poland, these victims of democratization are in no hurry to settle).
      Otherwise, what are all the slogans of Western democracy worth ??

      We came to your countries, freed your dictators from totalitarianism (along the way, sharply lowering the standard of living) and washed our hands ??? sad

      PS The Poles gladly took part in all the US "democratizations" of the post-Soviet period.
      It's time to collect stones ..
    3. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter 10 November 2021 11: 41
      0
      Let's wait until the refugees start shooting in response, it seems that there are more than one Kurdish partisan burning bonfires. Desperate people can be very dangerous.
  2. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter 9 November 2021 22: 16
    +1
    Poland ..... hurt interstate relations with neighboring Belarus.

    So there is still something left to harm? Funny laughing

Польские военные начали стрелять поверх голов беженцев


9 ноября белорусские СМИ проинформировали международную общественность о том, что польские военные начали стрелять из огнестрельного оружия поверх голов беженцев, находящихся на белорусской территории. Таким образом, Польша совершила не только акт вопиющего варварства по отношению к безоружным людям, спасающихся из разрушенных НАТО стран, но и навредила межгосударственным отношениям с соседней Белоруссией.


В качестве доказательства белорусы опубликовали в Сети видео, на кадрах которого можно увидеть польского силовика, который без всякой видимой причины открывает огонь из автомата в сторону беженцев из стран Ближнего Востока через ограждение на границе. Силовик выпускает две очереди, и напуганные люди прижимаются к земле.

Зачем силовик это сделал, неизвестно. Никаких противоправных действий беженцы не совершали. Поэтому можно предположить, что поляки решили расширить «ассортимент» мер психологического и прочего воздействия на и без того несчастных людей.


По данным Госпогранкомитета Белоруссии, с сопредельной стороны всю прошедшую ночь были слышны выстрелы, польские силовики также включали громкоговорители, прожекторы и стробоскопы (прибор для воспроизводства ярких световых импульсов).

На белорусско-польской границе в районе КПП «Кузница», на фоне надвигающихся заморозков, образовался целый лагерь с беженцами, в котором сейчас находятся 2-4 тыс. человек. Варшава стянула в данную местность порядка 12 тыс. силовиков из различных ведомств.


Напротив лагеря выстроилась цепь польских силовиков и различной техники. 8 ноября поляки обильно «угощали» беженцев слезоточивым газом, пока многим из них не стало плохо. Кроме того, поляки даже пытались разогнать беженцев при помощи воздушных волн от лопастей вертолета. Просто удивительно, почему поляки до сих пор ещё не применили танки, которые находятся неподалеку.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 9 ноября 2021 16:46
    +1
    Польские военные начали стрелять поверх голов беженцев

    - А что , поляки должны этой орде - талоны на усиленное питание раздавать (как говаривал "муровский Жеглов") , что ли ???
    - Вообще - как эта вся ..... оказалась в Беларуси ??? - А почему - не в Сауд Аравии , или в Катаре , или в Эмиратах , или в Египте ??? - Ведь там вроде бы климат гораздо теплее и кругом "все свои" - "единоверцы-мусульмане" , "сплошные братья"...
    1. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 9 ноября 2021 21:07
      +1
      Навеяло этим вашим, пани Ирина, комментарием "по поводу беженцев", мегациничный "чёрный анекдот" брежневских времён:

      Гитлеровский концлагерь, густо дымит труба крематория, к нему длинная очередь из прибывшего "эшелона", как бы "на дезинфекцию в душевые"...и вдоль неё прохаживается, наблюдает за порядком, холёный эсесовский офицер( похожий на Штирлица из "17 мгновений"), весь в чёрном, с черепом на фуражке...тут из крематорной очереди к нему выбегает маленький мальчик с котёнком на руках:
      -"Дяденька, а можно я с собой котика возьму?!"
      эсесовец, смерив мальца восхищённым взглядом, уже как своему:
      -"Ууу саддюга! Ну бери!"

      А "по поводу выстрелов" на линии границы, "в сторону сопредельной страны"-это уже пограничный инцидент, который заслуживает самого пристального внимания и серьёзного расследования с обеих сторон!
      Выстреленные "поверх голов" пули летят далеко и вполне могут найти свою случайную жертву на белорусской стороне-убить или ранить! Не в этот, так в следующий раз-НЕ дай Бог!
    2. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 9 ноября 2021 21:58
      -2
      - А что , поляки должны этой орде - талоны на усиленное питание раздавать (как говаривал "муровский Жеглов") , что ли ???

      Не только талоны, но и медицинское обеспечение, и комфортабельный транспорт до границ Германии.(в Польше эти жертвы демократизации осесть не спешат).
      Иначе чего стоят все лозунги западной демократии??

      Мы пришли в ваши страны, освободили от тоталитаризма ваших диктаторов (попутно резко понизив уровень жизни) и умыли руки??? sad

      P.S.Поляки с удовольствием принимали участие во всех штатовских "демократизациях" постсоветского времени.
      Пришло время собирать камни..
    3. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter 10 ноября 2021 11:41
      0
      Подождём пока беженцы начнут стрелять в ответ, думается что там не один курдский партизан костры жгёт. Отчаявшиеся люди могут быть очень опасны.
  2. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
    Bitter 9 ноября 2021 22:16
    +1
    Польша .....навредила межгосударственным отношениям с соседней Белоруссией.

    Так там ещё осталось чему можно вредить? Забавно laughing