"Ukrainian will not become a brother": Poland responded to rumors of "Russian invasion"


Polish readers from the Interia.pl website actively responded to news that Russia is allegedly preparing an invasion of Ukraine again. Earlier, the United States issued a similar warning. Russia denies such plans, insisting that the movement of troops on its territory is exclusively an internal affair of the Russian Federation.


The article also mentioned the migration crisis on the Belarusian-Polish border, however, without explicit accusations towards Moscow.

Pentagon spokesman John Kirby said on Wednesday that the US Department of Defense sees no connection between the situation on the EU-Belarus border and the movement of Russian troops on the border with Ukraine.

- indicated in the text.

Reader Comments:

Good time to attack. Three million Ukrainians of military age are working in Poland, and for this reason they will not defend their "country"

- noticed Edek.

Communists in the leftist United States, as well as in Brussels, will, as usual, express their concerns, and that will be the end of it. The same allies showed in 1939 what they are worth. We can only count on ourselves

- writes 50+.

Let's make mounds and wolf pits all over the eastern border!

- requires kipa.

NATO has promised that above all is the principle - one for all, all for one. Well, WHERE ARE THEY? [...] The countries of the bloc were left without support ... and in the event of an attack on the members of the alliance, the rest of NATO will come out with a massive protest

- 564dv jokes.

Polish rulers, beat your head in that no Ukrainian will ever be a brother of a Pole. And do not make us love those who do not want to confess to the genocide of thousands of Polish families. And Polish politicians Ukraine is needed only as a partner in the fight against Russia

- adds Vvvv.

I am not interested in Russian, Ukrainian, Israeli, British or American interests. But the one who wants to entangle me and my homeland in some kind of turmoil will be the first to get his own. In the back or in the forehead ...

- Nacjonalista is angry.

That's right, but, alas, the problem is that it is there [in Ukraine] that President Kaczynski's compatriots are. And he will do everything to help them, as he has done for years. As a result, nationalists like YOU will die in dozens on Ukrainian soil. Because, unfortunately, the Poles have served as "cannon fodder" for centuries, and the authorities never knew the measure in their zeal

- replies to the previous post by konkluzja.

And here we are again between two powers. EU and Russia. The EU, or rather Germany, is sucking everything valuable out of us, while Belarus and Russia are just waiting to rob us

- complained papisz33.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Russia
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dan Offline Dan
    Dan (Daniel) 13 November 2021 09: 49
    +5
    From millions of posts on social networks, you can always catch opinions on any topic with any mood, which do not prove anything and do not refute anything ...
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 13 November 2021 10: 50
    +5
    These funny ones (the "pit" instigator with the nickname "kipa" is clearly a "titular Pole", of those who, betraying the Memory of the Holocaust, with a blue eye assure that the Poles were allegedly not active accomplices of Hitler's "Judenfry" ?!) Polish commentators - they DO NOT understand at all that in the event of a Kiev offensive in Donbass, even more "Ukrainians of military age" will rush "to earn money" to neighboring Poland, Romania, Slovakia, just not to die for the interests of Washington! No.
    After all, even the comical "high-ranking head commander" in the midst of the civil war in Donbass was hiding from the "zahystu derzhava" on the "terens of ahresor", gave the appearance of the ukrviyskkomat, and only then, when he reliably "got rid of the draft", he crawled out with "patriotic funny concerts" for " ATO ", belching out dirty" filth "from its vile mouth towards peaceful Donetsk residents, at the same time being villainously killed by Bandera bandits!
  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 13 November 2021 12: 05
    +3
    So anxious Poles remember the Volyn massacre of the Poles, staged by the OUN-UPA gangs, but they DO NOT remember a word or a half word about the same total massacre of the Ukrainian and related (in mixed families) Polish population of Volyn and Galicia, perpetrated by Polish bandits from the Home Army and other similar gangs!
    Maybe at first "fine-feeling good Poles" themselves honestly admit their own genocide of thousands of Ukrainian and Ukrainian-Polish families, if "Ukrainians" are so "stubborn" and

    "Does NOT want to confess to the genocide of thousands of Polish families."

    And then, with full awareness of honesty, it is fair [b] to demand a reciprocal recognition of the genocide of the Polish population from the Banderonazi "regime" who / Bandera "honestly recognized their" heroes "Bandera-Shukhevych-millers-Bulbborovites -... a bloody beast, ghouls and murderers-murderers of the Ukrainian and Polish civilians, accomplices of Hitler's" common Europe ", who shot in the backs of the soldiers of the anti-Hitler coalition!
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 13 November 2021 12: 39
    +4
    while Belarus and Russia are just waiting to rob us

    ????? fool
    Absolutely, perhaps, the Polish "pan" went crazy in his Russophobic psychosis ??!
    For half my life in the USSR and half my life in the post-Soviet pro-Western "nezalezhnost" NEVER FROM ANY of our Soviet leaders and Soviet fellow citizens, nor from Belarusian and Russian presidents, officials and ordinary citizens, NEVER HEARD ANY HINTS OF CAUSSIA AND BELARUS -To rob Poland !!!
    On the contrary, Poland has always been "sucked" by the pro-Soviet CMEA, as it is now "subsidized" by the pro-American EU, and Warsaw was always pantyhose in displeasure that "they gave little, Poland should be given more!" request
    On the contrary, it is in Warsaw that Polish politicians openly declare their claims to Belarus and Ukraine over the territories seized by Poland in the early 1920s, which they call their "Kresy Vshudnyi"!
    Hence the active participation of Warsaw and the Polish special services in the Maidan coups of 2004 and 2014 in Ukraine, and the incessant coup attempt in Minsk, decades of subversive work with the population of the western regions and the issuance of "Pole cards"!
    And the Polish "presenting" to Russia are generally ridiculous, tk. the common Russian-Polish border is only in the Kaliningrad region, on the lands donated to Poland by our Soviet Union, which were conquered in 1945 from Nazi Germany, but even there, not Russian, but Polish territorial claims sound with increasing force.not Moscow, but Warsaw declares its desire to rob Russia and seize-appropriate Kaliningrad!
    It turns out that

    the loudest shouts "stop the thief" is the thief himself, the "European hyena" itself!

«Украинец не станет братом»: в Польше откликнулись на слухи о «российском вторжении»


Польские читатели с сайта Interia.pl активно откликнулись на новость о том, что Россия якобы снова готовит вторжение на Украину. Ранее с аналогичным предупреждением выступили Соединённые Штаты. Россия отрицает подобные планы, настаивая, что перемещение войск на ее территории является исключительно внутренним делом РФ.


Был упомянут в статье и миграционный кризис на белорусско-польской границе, впрочем, без явных обвинений в сторону Москвы.

В среду официальный представитель Пентагона Джон Кирби заявил, что министерство обороны США не усматривает никакой связи между ситуацией на границе ЕС и Белоруссии и передвижением российских войск на границе с Украиной

– указано в тексте.

Комментарии читателей:

Хорошее время для атаки. Три миллиона украинцев призывного возраста находятся на заработках в Польше, и по этой причине они не будут защищать свою «страну»

– заметил Edek.

Коммунисты в левацких Соединенных Штатах, а также в Брюсселе, как обычно выразят озабоченность, и на том все закончится. Те же самые союзники уже показали в 1939 году, чего они стоят. Мы можем рассчитывать только на себя

– пишет 50+.

Давайте делать насыпи и волчьи ямы по всей восточной границе!

– требует kipa.

НАТО обещало, что превыше всего принцип – один за всех, все за одного. Ну, и ГДЕ ОНИ? […] Страны, входящие в блок, остались без поддержки... и в случае нападения на членов альянса, остальное НАТО выступит с массовым протестом

– шутит 564dv.

Польские правители, вбейте себе голову, что ни один украинец никогда не будет братом поляка. И не заставляйте нас любить тех, кто не хочет признаваться в геноциде тысяч польских семей. А польским политикам Украина нужна только как партнер в борьбе с Россией

– добавляет Vvvv.

Меня не интересуют российские, украинские, израильские, английские или американские интересы. Но тот, кто захочет меня и мою родину впутать в какие-то заварушки, первым получит своё. В спину или в лоб...

– гневается Nacjonalista.

Правильно, но, увы, проблема в том, что именно там [на Украине] соотечественники президента Качиньского. И он сделает все, чтобы помочь им, как он делал это годами. В результате такие националисты, как ВЫ, будут гибнуть десятками на украинской земле. Потому что, к сожалению, поляки веками служили «пушечным мясом», а власти никогда не знали меры в своём рвении

– отвечает на предыдущий пост konkluzja.

И вот мы снова между двумя державами. ЕС и Россией. ЕС, точнее Германия, высасывает из нас все ценное, а Белоруссия и Россия только и ждут, чтобы нас ограбить

– посетовал papisz33.
  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны России
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Dan Офлайн Dan
    Dan (Daniel) 13 ноября 2021 09:49
    +5
    Из миллионов постов в социальных сетях всегда можно выловить мнения на любую тему с любым настроением, которые ничего не доказывают и ничего не опровергают...
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 13 ноября 2021 10:50
    +5
    Смешные эти конкретные( "ямочный" подстрекатель с никнеймом "кипа" уж явно "титульный поляк", из тех, кто, предав Память Холокоста, на голубом глазу уверяют, что поляки якобы не были активными пособниками гитлеровского "юденфрай"?!) польские комментаторы-совсем НЕ понимают, что в случае киевского наступления на Донбасс ещё больше "украинцев призывного возраста" хлынет "на заработки" в сопредельные Польшу, Румынию, Словакию лишь бы не гибнуть за интересы Вашингтона! no
    Ведь даже комичный "вэрховный головнокомандувач" в разгар гражданской войны на Донбассе скрывался от "захысту дэржавы" на "тэрэнах ахрэсора, подали вид укрвийськкомату" и только потом, когда надёжно "отмазался от призыва", выполз с "патриотическими весёлыми концертами" для "хероев АТО", изрыгая из своей подлой пасти грязное "мрази" в сторону мирных донетчан, в это же время злодейски убиваемых бандеровскими бандитами!
  3. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 13 ноября 2021 12:05
    +3
    Так трепетно поляки вспоминают о Волынской резне поляков, устроенной бандами "ОУН-УПА", но ни словом, ни полсловом НЕ вспоминают о такой же тотальной резне украинского и породнённого( в смешанных семьях) польского населения Волыни и Галиции, учинённого польскими бандитами из "Армии Крайовой" и прочих подобных бандформирований!
    Может вначале "тонкочувствующим добрым полякам" самим честно признаться в собственом геноциде тысяч украинских и украино-польских семей, если "украинцы" такие "упёртые" и

    "НЕ хочет признаваться в геноциде тысяч польских семей."

    И тогда уже, с полным осознанием честной правоты, по справедливости [b]потребовать ответного признания геноцида польского населения от "запанувавшего"( с активной польской помощью в "евромайданном" госперёвороте!!!) бандеронацистского "режима", того, чтобы киевские "ж/бандеровцы" честно признали своих "хероев" бандер-шухевичей-мельников-бульбборовцев-...кровавым зверьём, упырями и душегубами-убийцами украинского и польского мирного населения, пособниками гитлеровской "общеевропы", стрелявшими в спину воинам антигитлеровской коалиции!
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 13 ноября 2021 12:39
    +4
    а Белоруссия и Россия только и ждут, чтобы нас ограбить

    ????? fool
    Совсем, что ли, польский "пан" сбрендил в своём русофобском психозе??!
    За полжизни в СССР и полжизни в постсоветской прозападной "нэзалэжнисти" НИ РАЗУ НИ ОТ КОГО из наших советских руководителей и советских сограждан, ни от белорусских и российских президентов, чиновников и простых граждан НИКОГДА НЕ СЛЫШАЛ ДАЖЕ НИКАКИХ НАМЁКОВ НА ТО, ЧТОБЫ БЕЛОРУССИИ И РОССИИ КАК-ТО ОГРАБИТЬ ПОЛЬШУ!!!
    Наоборот, Польша всегда была "на подсосе" у просоветского СЭВ, как теперь "на дотациях" у проамериканского ЕС, и Варшава вечно колготилась в недовольстве от того, что "мало дали, Польше надо давать больше!" request
    Наоборот, это в Варшаве польские политиканы открыто заявляют о своих претензиях к Белоруссии и Украине по захваченным Польшей, в начале 1920х, территориям, которые называют своими "Кресами Всхудними"!
    Отсюда и активное участие Варшавы и польских спецслужб в майданных госпереворотах 2004 и 2014 годов на Украине, и непрекращающейся попытке госпереворота в Минске, многодесятилетней подрывной работе с населением западных областей и выдаче "карт поляка"!
    А польские "предъявы" к России вообще смехотворны, т.к. общая российско-польскся граница лишь в калининградской области, на подаренных Польше нашим Советским Союзом землях, отвоёванных в 1945 у гитлеровской Германии, но и там отнюдь не российские, а польские территориальные претензии звучат с нарастающей силой-не Москва, а Варшава заявляет о желании ограбить Россию и захватить-присвоить Калининград!
    Вот и получается, что

    громче всех кричит "держи вора" сам вор, сама "европейская гиена"!