The United States has found an answer to the Russian "Zircons", but so far the theoretical


As early as next year, the Russian Navy will begin to receive promising hypersonic anti-ship missiles "Zircon", which are at the final stage of testing. Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu announced the conclusion of an appropriate long-term contract.


According to the plan, the newest missiles will be the first to receive the Project 885M Yasen-M nuclear submarine, starting with the Perm nuclear submarine, which is currently under construction. In parallel with this, the armament of "Zircons" and surface ships will begin.

In addition, it is reported that in the future, the Ministry of Defense plans to equip all multipurpose nuclear submarines in service with the Russian Navy with Zircons, including the upgraded nuclear submarines of Project 949A Antey.

Naturally, such a "turn of events" cannot but worry the United States. According to Pentagon officials, Russian hypersonic missiles pose a serious threat and have a potentially destabilizing effect.

Probably in connection with this, the United States has officially restored the 56th artillery command in the FRG, which supposedly will have to control the complexes of the American "Dark Eagle" hypersonic missiles. If deployed in Germany, they will be able to reach Moscow in 21 minutes.

However, unlike Russia, the US "hypersonic argument" looks extremely weak. First, those very American missiles are still in development and have not yet reached the testing stage. Secondly, their placement in the EU is not an easy task.

Thus, the Pentagon's answer to our "Zircon" is purely theoretical, and there is no guarantee that it will ever come to practical implementation.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 15 November 2021 21: 25
    -3
    the United States has 8 Tomahawk cruise missiles on warships, while Russia has only 120 of its caliber.
    Moreover, if necessary, the United States can produce 15 thousand Tomahawks a year, while Russia - only 300. Collect more, they say, there is no production capacity.

    https://www.mk.ru/politics/2020/07/25/v-seti-podschitali-skolko-rossii-nuzhno-raket-chtoby-razoritsya.html

    The Russian army has received 48 Kalibr cruise missiles since the beginning of 2019. This was announced by the Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation, General of the Army Sergei Shoigu. 12.04.2019/XNUMX/XNUMX

    https://tvzvezda.ru/news/20194121232-ebxdY.html
    I don’t know about the others, but I think the quantity is of great importance. It's not enough to have a super duper rocket. And even if now you don't need much, but what if tomorrow is a war? I think we need at least 3 thousand units (airfields, warehouses, bases, ships, ports, etc.) and it turns out that we need 10 years to build them. For a long time, but for Putin and Shoigu only yachts, palaces and high fences are being built quickly!
  2. Seshea found the answer to Tsircons
    The barrels will be rolled out onto the balconies with the Hafn!
    And then how they will be blown around the Zyrkons
    and kaput will come to everyone under the balcony!

В США нашли ответ на российские «Цирконы», но пока теоретический


Уже в следующем году на вооружение ВМФ РФ начнут поступать перспективные гиперзвуковые противокорабельные ракеты «Циркон», находящиеся на завершающем этапе испытаний. О заключении соответствующего долгосрочного контракта сообщил глава Минобороны Сергей Шойгу.


Согласно плану, первыми новейшие ракеты получат АПЛ проекта 885М «Ясень-М», начиная с атомной подлодки «Пермь», которая сейчас находится в стадии строительства. Параллельно с этим начнется вооружение «Цирконами» и надводных кораблей.

Кроме того, сообщается, что в перспективе Минобороны планирует вооружить «Цирконами» все многоцелевые атомные подлодки, стоящие на вооружении ВМФ РФ, включая модернизированные АПЛ проекта 949А «Антей».

Естественно, такой «поворот событий» не может не беспокоить США. Со слов официальных представителей Пентагона, российские гиперзвуковые ракеты представляют серьезную угрозу и несут потенциально дестабилизирующее воздействие.

Вероятно, в связи с этим, США официально восстановили 56-е артиллерийское командование в ФРГ, которое якобы должно будет управлять комплексами американских гиперзвуковых ракет «Темный орел». В случае развертывания в Германии, они смогут долетать до Москвы за 21 минуту.

Впрочем, в отличие от России, «гиперзвуковой аргумент» США выглядит крайне слабым. Во-первых, те самые американские ракеты до сих пор находятся в разработке и еще не дошли до стадии испытаний. Во-вторых, их размещение на территории ЕС является задачей не из легких.

Таким образом, ответ Пентагона на наш «Циркон» является чисто теоретическим, и нет никакой гарантии, что он когда-то дойдет до практической реализации.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 15 ноября 2021 21:25
    -3
    у США крылатых ракет «Томагавк» на боевых кораблях 8 тысяч, а у России ее «Калибров» – всего 120.
    Более того, Штаты при необходимости могут произвести в год 15 тысяч «Томагавков», а Россия – лишь 300. Собрать большее, мол, производственных мощностей нет.

    https://www.mk.ru/politics/2020/07/25/v-seti-podschitali-skolko-rossii-nuzhno-raket-chtoby-razoritsya.html

    Российская армия получила 48 крылатых ракет «Калибр» с начала 2019 года. Об этом сообщил министр обороны РФ генерал армии Сергей Шойгу. 12.04.2019

    https://tvzvezda.ru/news/20194121232-ebxdY.html
    Я не знаю как другие, но я считаю, количество имеет большое значение. Мало иметь супер-пупер ракету. И пусть сейчас много не надо, но если завтра война? Я считаю нам надо минимум 3 тыс.шт(аэродромы, склады, базы, корабли, порты и т.д) и получается чтобы их построить нам надо 10 лет. Долго, а у Путина и Шойгу только яхты, дворцы и высокие заборы быстро строятся!
  2. Сэшеа нашли ответ на Цырконы
    Бочки выкатят с хафном на балконы!
    А потом как запулят по Цырконам
    и придет всему капут под балконом!