Could Turkey copy the technology of the Russian S-400 air defense system?


The sale to Turkey of the most modern Russian air defense systems S-400 at that time was one of the most discussed. The Kremlin's decision to sell the best domestic anti-aircraft systems to the country, which is part of the anti-Russian military bloc NATO, was received extremely controversially. Now, several years later, the feeling that it was a big mistake is growing stronger.


The S-400 ("Triumph" in the export version) is a long-range anti-aircraft missile system designed to destroy all existing and prospective aerospace attack weapons, including hypersonic ones. The SAM itself can cover the sky within a radius of up to 400 kilometers. At the same time, "Triumph" acts as the control center for the air defense positional area, issuing commands to engage air targets to the integrated elements of the zonal air defense system: S-300PM2, S-300PM1, Tor-M1 and Pantsir-S1. This is a very effective defensive system, because the export price for the S-400 starts at $ 500 million per division. Today, only the United States is capable of creating an air defense system of a similar level. However, in 10-15 years that way, another impudent player, Turkey, can squeeze into this closed club.

Ankara is consistently moving towards the restoration of imperial greatness, but it is not ready to be satisfied with the borders of the former Ottoman Empire. "Sultan" Erdogan is actively climbing into Central and Central Asia, where he has already crossed the road to two other former empires, Persian and Russian, which in the future may lead to direct clashes. Note that the Turks are trying to confirm their ambitions by developing their military-technical potential. Ankara started with a licensed assembly of NATO weapons, participated in cooperative production programs. Turkey is now designing its own national tank, its fifth generation fighter, its heavy attack helicopter, its UDC launched and its first aircraft carrier is planned. Turkish UAVs with "Israeli genes" have already become widely known throughout the world.

Let's turn our attention to the promising Turkish air defense systems. Since 2007, Ankara has been working on its own national air defense system called HİSAR ("Fortress"). This is a whole family of air defense systems, from short to long range.

HİSAR-A (Alçak İrtifa Hava Savunma Füze Sistemi) is a short-range mobile anti-aircraft gun based on a tracked platform. It carries 4 vertical launch missiles capable of hitting flying targets at a distance of 2 to 15 kilometers.

HİSAR-O (Orta İrtifa Hava Savunma Füze Sistemi) is based on the chassis of a Mercedes-Benz Zetros truck. One battery already carries up to 18 anti-aircraft missiles capable of shooting down air targets at a distance of 3 to 25 kilometers, which makes it possible to attribute this air defense system to an average range.

HİSAR-U (Uzun Menzilli Hava Savunma Füze Sistemi, also Siper, "trench") is a Turkish long-range anti-aircraft system, which is based on the chassis of German Turkish-made MAN trucks. According to Ankara, Siper hits air targets at a distance of 30 to 120 kilometers. And now this is already serious.


Yes, the Turkish air defense system is still very far from the "Triumphs". However, according to a number of experts, in terms of tactical and technical characteristics, this is already a very worthy air defense system. It was worked on by specialists from well-known defense corporations Aselsan, Roketsan and Tübitak SAGE, as well as, probably, foreign consultants. Let's pay attention to ambitious statements in the Turkish press, for example, quoted in the newspaper Hurriyet:

The HISAR-U Siper should compete with the Russian S-400 Triumph acquired in 2019.

Serious swing. The creation of large-radius air defense systems requires a serious engineering school, technical base and great practical experience. It is also desirable that there was "someone to spy on" by disassembling a similar air defense system to a screw. The Turks already have a production base, many of their specialists have studied and worked abroad. In addition, Russia itself obligingly sold them its most modern anti-aircraft air defense systems S-400. And now in Turkey they are talking about creating a complete analogue of the Russian air defense system. Coincidence? We don’t think so.

Note that Ankara even tried to legalize the process of borrowing our technologies. The head of the Department of Defense Industry (UOP) of the republic, Ismail Demir, stated the following:

If we wanted, the second set of S-400s would have arrived today, but joint production and technology transfer are important to us.

Moscow refused such a proposal. But let us ask ourselves a question, what can prevent the Turks, even in a simplified form, from copying Russian "know-how"? Suppose the HISAR-U Siper complexes will hit flying targets not at 400 kilometers, but, say, at 200 or 250 kilometers, will this make it easier for us?

Ankara will cover its air borders with nationally produced anti-aircraft missile systems, and then will also enter the international market with them, as happened with the Bayraktar, which crowd out Israeli UAVs with the best price-quality ratio.

So was it worth selling the Russian Triumphs to the Turks?
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
    greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 15 November 2021 17: 33
    -2
    Could Turkey copy the technology of the Russian S-400 air defense system?

    It is difficult to say how the Turks will have, but the Chinese say that they have created their own "Red Banner" (HQ-26) on the basis of the Patriot and the S-400.
  2. volk.bosiy Offline volk.bosiy
    volk.bosiy (Volk Bosiy) 15 November 2021 18: 10
    0
    they will copy something in any way ... this sale will not change anything in our relations for the better ... it has brought confusion in Turkey's relations with the West, but this turbulence will pass .... the situation with China is repeated, apparently we can’t do anything else ...
  3. Face Offline Face
    Face (Alexander Lik) 15 November 2021 20: 01
    -2
    Today, only the United States is capable of creating an air defense system of a similar level.

    Can you tell us more about the US counterparts of the Russian layered missile defense / air defense system? This one is not capable of bringing down the ancient Soviet "Scuds"? Or homemade UAVs molded from ... rams and sticks?

    As practice shows, copying is not enough. China is much more technological than Turkey, and still buys Russian aircraft and air defense systems. Something was depicted there, but they continue to buy.
    1. Master Yoda Offline Master Yoda
      Master Yoda (Master Yoda) 16 November 2021 01: 45
      0
      The United States' air defense / missile defense system is different from the Russian one. This leads to a separate voluminous article (or even a cycle), and maybe the author, if you ask him well, will take the trouble to conduct an educational program. In short, then you should be enlightened for NORAD, it is she who is responsible for the defense of the continental United States. The Americans play an important role in air defense / missile defense ships (with Aegis and anti-missiles) and aviation (fighters and AWACS aircraft), there is also a three-level ground component - long-range missile defense silos, Patriot / THAAD systems, NASAMS and Avenger air defense systems.

      Quote: Lick
      This one is not capable of bringing down the ancient Soviet "Scuds"?

      when it was? 30 years ago. Since then water has flown under the bridge - a lot
      1. Face Offline Face
        Face (Alexander Lik) 16 November 2021 08: 29
        -2
        when it was? 30 years ago. Since then water has flown under the bridge - a lot

        No, it has literally been in the last two years. The Patriots showed themselves in all their glory.
        Mine-based air defense missiles straight from the 70s, if I'm not mistaken. In order not to get hit by them, you need to fly to the side.
        Of all this American grandeur, only Aegis works. Probably. The Houthis need to fire at a couple of US ships, we'll see.
        1. Master Yoda Offline Master Yoda
          Master Yoda (Master Yoda) 16 November 2021 19: 06
          +1
          Mine is a strategic missile defense, an analogue of the domestic "System A". They are both from the 60s, now in Russia they are testing "Nudol", the Yankees are sawing their system (now I can mistakenly give an abbreviation from memory, GDI seems to be)
          In general, it is worth separating missile defense and air defense, although many current complexes are capable of providing missile defense functions, but tactical missile defense (S-300/400, Patriot)
          The main difference between the United States and the USSR / Russia is that ships and aircraft play an important role in their air defense, while in Russia they rely on ground-based air defense systems. Therefore, it would be somewhat incorrect to compare the air defense systems themselves (here the domestic systems will be ahead) and the aviation / naval component (here the leadership is with the United States). But both their and our defense are echeloned, it cannot be otherwise, they are not Khokhlostans all the same)
          1. Face Offline Face
            Face (Alexander Lik) 17 November 2021 19: 35
            -1
            I will not argue. Only here is something that the old rackets began to fall frequently on the American bases in the BV. Yes, so often that the penguins and from there will soon be felled.
            Well, they do not have a normal army air defense.
      2. Muhambek Offline Muhambek
        Muhambek (Muhambek) 4 December 2021 08: 36
        0
        But 20 pieces each one Scud even a long time ago is a bit too much)))
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 15 November 2021 20: 36
    -1
    will hit flying targets not at 400 kilometers, but, say, at 200 or 250, will this make it easier for us?

    The question is right. The USSR also began by copying the FAU. Having studied the technology and the principle of work, we created our own. This saves time and money. You cannot throw modern technologies around, even with allies. Remember when our pilot hijacked the plane to Japan? The USSR had to change and redo everything !! I will not believe that the sale of modern weapons does not harm our defenses. China is not going to share its technologies with us, even for money.
    1. Master Yoda Offline Master Yoda
      Master Yoda (Master Yoda) 16 November 2021 01: 51
      +2
      Quote: steel maker
      The USSR also began by copying the FAU. Having studied the technology and the principle of work, we created our own ... I will not believe that the sale of modern weapons does not harm our defense

      so the British, having sold the jet engines "Nin" and "Derwent" to the USSR, then bit their elbows with anger. The Union quickly riveted on their base the legendary MiG-15 fighter, which beat British Meteors in the tail and mane in Korea. But without British engines, when would a post-war country be able to make a car of this class?
    2. Muhambek Offline Muhambek
      Muhambek (Muhambek) 4 December 2021 08: 38
      0
      Not just copied, but optimized production. Instead of a bunch of steel grades, they used 9. Hans did not think of it before))
  5. Valery Valeriev Offline Valery Valeriev
    Valery Valeriev (Valery Valeriev) 15 November 2021 21: 01
    -1
    Today it is almost impossible to keep your achievements a secret, and for a long time it is generally unthinkable. The option is called "export" because the seller is sure the buyer will be curious. If we are guided by the conclusions of the Reporter Insaids, then in general it is necessary to stop the arms trade. However, such an idea may come to mind. In addition, do not forget, the product is under warranty service and not for one year. I think there is also a contract after warranty service. They will be rude, the product will quickly turn into firewood. so that the Internet riffraff is not worth steaming the problems of secrecy.
    1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
      steelmaker 15 November 2021 22: 11
      +1
      Internet riffraff is not worth steaming the problems of secrecy.

      How self-critical you are though. And I agree with you!
    2. Master Yoda Offline Master Yoda
      Master Yoda (Master Yoda) 16 November 2021 01: 58
      +2
      Quote: Valery Valeriev
      Today, keeping your achievements a secret is almost impossible, and for a long time it is generally unthinkable.

      Believe it or not, the United States did it. Their F-22 was banned for export at the legislative level, and for a very long time no one knew details about the car. Even now we know about her only what the Americans themselves thought it necessary to tell the world. Did they tell the truth and did they tell the whole story - who will vouch?

      Quote: Valery Valeriev
      They will be rude, the product will quickly turn into firewood

      are you piously sure of this? That, for example, the S-400, Su-30MKI, "Calibers", ships sold to India, in which case, "at the push of a button" will turn into trash? Yes, you are a naive human being ...)
  6. TermNachTer Offline TermNachTer
    TermNachTer (Nikolai) 16 November 2021 13: 04
    -3
    The Chinese have been copying the S-300 for thirty years now, so far it turns out badly))) and the Chinese, in technical terms, are "head and shoulders above" the Turks.
  7. Sofa division Offline Sofa division
    Sofa division (Maksim) 16 November 2021 21: 04
    -1
    Could Turkey copy the technology of the Russian S-400 air defense system?

    The next 15-20 years will not be able to. And then let them copy if they can.
  8. Handle Offline Handle
    Handle (Alexey) 19 November 2021 16: 08
    -1
    How to copy it, if it is protected from fools, when you try to open it, all the electronics will turn into a heap of useless garbage.
  9. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) 25 November 2021 06: 53
    0
    I agree with the author of the article, it was impossible to sell it to the Turks. But, we live in Russia where concepts - honor, love for the Motherland .... Since the time of Yeltsin have become fictions. Making money for the sake of momentary gain has long been prevalent in the highest echelons of power.
  10. Silvio Offline Silvio
    Silvio (Silvio) 4 December 2021 11: 22
    0
    Try to copy at least a simple Soviet receiver, provided that all the elements of the receiver are unmarked. I am sure that it will work out if only a diagram is drawn, but this is not enough, it is practically nothing. Modern electronics are much more difficult to copy.

Могла ли Турция скопировать технологии российского ЗРК С-400?


Сделка по продаже Турции самых современных на тот момент российских ЗРК С-400 была одной из самых обсуждаемых. Решение Кремля продать стране, входящей в антироссийский военный блок НАТО, лучшие отечественные зенитные комплексы было воспринято крайне неоднозначно. Сейчас, спустя несколько лет, ощущение, что это было большой ошибкой, крепнет все сильнее.


С-400 («Триумф» в экспортной версии) – это зенитно-ракетная система большого радиуса действия, предназначенная для поражения всех существующих и перспективных средств воздушно-космического нападения, включая гиперзвуковые. Сам по себе ЗРК может прикрыть небо в радиусе до 400 километров. При этом «Триумф» выступает центром управления позиционным районом ПВО, выдавая команды на поражение воздушных целей интегрированным элементам зональной системы ПВО: С-300ПМ2, С-300ПМ1, Тор-М1 и «Панцирь-С1». Это очень эффективная оборонительная система, потому экспортная цена на С-400 идет от 500 миллионов долларов за дивизион. Создавать ЗРК аналогичного уровня сегодня способны только Соединенные Штаты. Однако лет этак через 10-15 в этот закрытый клуб может втиснуться еще один дерзкий игрок, Турция.

Анкара последовательно идет к восстановлению имперского величия, но границами прежней Османской империи удовлетвориться не готова. «Султан» Эрдоган активно лезет в Среднюю и Центральную Азию, где уже перешел дорогу двум другим бывшим империям, Персидской и Российской, что в будущем может привести к прямым столкновениям. Отметим, что турки пытаются подтвердить свои амбиции за счет развития военно-технического потенциала. Начинала Анкара с лицензионной сборки натовского оружия, участвовала в кооперационных производственных программах. Теперь в Турции проектируется свой собственный национальный танк, свой истребитель пятого поколения, свой тяжелый ударный вертолет, спущен на воду свой УДК и планируется свой первый авианосец. Турецкие БПЛА с «израильскими генами» уже широко прославились на весь мир.

Обратим свое внимание на перспективные турецкие системы ПВО. Начиная с 2007 года, Анкара ведет работу над собственной национальной системой противовоздушной обороны под названием HİSAR («Крепость»). Это целое семейство ЗРК, от малого до большого радиуса действия.

HİSAR-A (Alçak İrtifa Hava Savunma Füze Sistemi) представляет собой мобильную зенитную установку малого радиуса действия, базирующуюся на гусеничной платформе. Она несет 4 ракеты вертикального пуска, способных поражать летящие цели на расстоянии от 2 до 15 километров.

HİSAR-O (Orta İrtifa Hava Savunma Füze Sistemi) базируется на шасси грузового автомобиля марки Mercedes-Benz Zetros. Одна батарея несет уже до 18 зенитных ракет, способных сбивать воздушные цели на расстоянии от 3 до 25 километров, что позволяет отнести данный ЗРК к среднему радиусу действия.

HİSAR-U (Uzun Menzilli Hava Savunma Füze Sistemi, также Siper, «траншея») – это турецкая зенитная система большого радиуса действия, которая базируется на шасси немецких грузовиков MAN турецкого производства. Согласно Анкаре, Siper поражает воздушные цели на расстоянии от 30 до 120 километров. И вот это уже серьезно.


Да, до «Триумфов» турецким ЗРК еще очень далеко. Однако, по оценкам ряда экспертов, по тактико-техническим характеристикам это уже очень достойный комплекс ПВО. Над ним поработали специалисты известных оборонных корпораций Aselsan, Roketsan и Tübitak SAGE, а также, вероятно, иностранные консультанты. Обратим внимание на амбициозные заявления в турецкой прессе, например, приведенные в газете Hurriyet:

HISAR-U Siper должна составить конкуренцию российской С–400 «Триумф», приобретенной в 2019 году.

Серьезный замах. Создание комплексов противовоздушной обороны большого радиуса требует наличия серьезной инженерной школы, технической базы и большого практического опыта. Также желательно, чтобы было «у кого подглядеть», разобрав аналогичный ЗРК до винтика. Производственная база у турок уже имеется, многие их специалисты отучились и поработали за рубежом. К тому же Россия сама услужливо им продала свои самые современные зенитные комплексы ПВО С-400. А теперь в Турции говорят о создании полного аналога российского ЗРК. Совпадение? Не думаем.

Отметим, что Анкара даже попыталась легализовать процесс заимствования наших технологий. Глава Управления оборонной промышленности (УОП) республики Исмаил Демир заявлял следующее:

Если бы мы захотели, то второй комплект С-400 пришел бы уже сегодня, но нам важны совместное производство и передача технологий.

В Москве от подобного предложения отказались. Но зададимся вопросом, что может помешать туркам, пусть даже в упрощенном виде, скопировать российские «ноу-хау»? Допустим, комплексы HISAR-U Siper будут бить по летящим целям не на 400 километров, а, скажем, на 200 или 250, станет ли нам от этого легче?

Анкара прикроет свои воздушные границы зенитно-ракетными комплексами национального производства, а потом еще и выйдет с ними на международный рынок, как это получилось с «Байрактарами», которые теснят израильские БПЛА лучшим соотношением цена-качество.

Так стоило ли продавать туркам российские «Триумфы»?
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. greenchelman Онлайн greenchelman
    greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 15 ноября 2021 17:33
    -2
    Могла ли Турция скопировать технологии российского ЗРК С-400?

    Как будет у турок сложно сказать, но китайцы говорят, что создали свое "Красное знамя" (HQ-26) на основе Patriot и С-400.
  2. volk.bosiy Офлайн volk.bosiy
    volk.bosiy (Volk Bosiy) 15 ноября 2021 18:10
    0
    что-то по-любому скопируют...эта продажа ничего не изменит в наших отношениях в лучшую сторону...она внесла разброд в отношения Турции с западом, но это бурление пройдет....повторяется ситуация с Китаем, видимо, по-другому мы не умеем...
  3. Лик Офлайн Лик
    Лик (Александр Лик) 15 ноября 2021 20:01
    -2
    Создавать ЗРК аналогичного уровня сегодня способны только Соединенные Штаты.

    Можно поподробнее про штатовские аналоги российской эшелонированной системе ПРО/ПВО? Это которая не способна сбить древние советские "Скады"? Или самодельные БПЛА, слепленные из ...овна и палок?

    Как показывает практика, скопировать недостаточно. Китай куда технологичее Турции, а до сих пор покупает российские самолёты и системы ПВО. Что-то там изобразили, но продолжают покупать.
    1. Мастер Йода Офлайн Мастер Йода
      Мастер Йода (Мастер Йода) 16 ноября 2021 01:45
      0
      У США система построения ПВО/ПРО отличается от российской. Это тянет на отдельную объемную статью (или даже цикл), и может быть автор, если его хорошо попросите, возьмет на себя труд провести ликбез. Если кратко, то вам следует просветится за NORAD, именно она отвечает за оборону континентальной части США. У американцев важную роль в ПВО/ПРО играют корабли (с Иджисом и противоракетами) и авиация (истребители и самолеты ДРЛО), есть и трехуровневая наземная составляющая - шахтные системы ПРО большой дальности, системы типа Пэтриот/THAAD, ЗРК типа NASAMS и "Авенджер"

      Цитата: Лик
      Это которая не способна сбить древние советские "Скады"?

      когда это было? 30 лет назад. С тех пор воды утекло - много
      1. Лик Офлайн Лик
        Лик (Александр Лик) 16 ноября 2021 08:29
        -2
        когда это было? 30 лет назад. С тех пор воды утекло - много

        Нет, это было буквально за последние два года. Пэтриоты показали себя во всей красе.
        Ракеты ПВО шахтного базирования прямиком из 70-х, если я не ошибаюсь. Чтобы не попасть под них, надо пролететь в сторонке.
        Из всего этого американского великолепия работает только "иджис". Наверное. Надо хуситам обстрелять пару кораблей США, посмотрим.
        1. Мастер Йода Офлайн Мастер Йода
          Мастер Йода (Мастер Йода) 16 ноября 2021 19:06
          +1
          Шахтные - это стратегическая ПРО, аналог отечественной "Системы А". Они обе из 60-х, ныне в России испытывают "Нудоль", янки пилят свою систему (навскидку сейчас аббревиатуру по памяти могу ошибочно привести, GDI вроде)
          Вообще, стоит разделить ПРО и ПВО, хотя многие нынешние комплексы способны обеспечивать функции ПРО, но ПРО тактического звена (С-300/400, Пэтриот)
          Основное же отличие США от СССР /России в том, что в их ПВО большую роль играют корабли и авиация, в России же ставку делают на наземные ЗРК. Потому несколько некорректно будет сравнивать сами ЗРК (здесь впереди будут отечественные системы) и авиационную/корабельную компоненту (здесь лидерство у США). Но и у них, и у нас оборона эшелонирована, иначе и быть не может, не хохлостаны все таки)
          1. Лик Офлайн Лик
            Лик (Александр Лик) 17 ноября 2021 19:35
            -1
            Спорить не буду. Только вот что-то зачастили падать ракетки старинные на американские базы на БВ. Да так зачастили, что пингвины и оттуда скоро валить будут.
            Ну нет у них нормальной армейской ПВО.
  4. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 15 ноября 2021 20:36
    -1
    будут бить по летящим целям не на 400 километров, а, скажем, на 200 или 250, станет ли нам от этого легче?

    Вопрос поставлен правильно. СССР тоже начинал с копирования ФАУ. Изучив технологию и принцип работы создали своё. А это экономия времени и денег. Нельзя разбрасываться современными технологиями даже с союзниками. Помните когда самолёт в Японию наш лётчик угнал? СССР пришлось менять и переделывать всё!! Я не поверю, что продажа современного оружия не наносит вред нашей обороноспособности. Китай с нами своими технологиями, даже за деньги, делиться не собирается.
    1. Мастер Йода Офлайн Мастер Йода
      Мастер Йода (Мастер Йода) 16 ноября 2021 01:51
      +2
      Цитата: сталевар
      СССР тоже начинал с копирования ФАУ. Изучив технологию и принцип работы создали своё....Я не поверю, что продажа современного оружия не наносит вред нашей обороноспособности

      так и англичане, продав СССР реактивные моторы "Нин" и "Дервент", потом локти кусали от злости. Союз быстренько на их базе склепал легендарный истребитель МиГ-15, который в хвост и гриву бил в Корее британские "Метеоры". А ведь без британских моторов когда бы послевоенная страна смогла сделать машину такого класса?
  5. Валерий Валериев (Валерий Валериев) 15 ноября 2021 21:01
    -1
    Сегодня сохранить в секрете свои достижения почти невозможно, а на длительный срок вообще немыслимо. Вариант называется "экспортным", потому что продавец уверен покупатель будет любопытничать. Если руководствоваться умозаключениями Репортерских инсаидов, тогда вообше надо прекратить торговлю с оружием. Однако такая идея может прийти в скудоумную голову. К тому же не надо забывать, , изделие находится на гарантийном обслуживание и не на один год. Думаю есть и договор после гарантийного обслуживания. Будут хамить, изделие быстро превратиться в дрова. так что интернетовской шушере не стоить парится проблемамы секретности.
    1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
      сталевар 15 ноября 2021 22:11
      +1
      интернетовской шушере не стоить парится проблемамы секретности.

      Какой вы самокритичный однако. А я с вами соглашусь!
    2. Мастер Йода Офлайн Мастер Йода
      Мастер Йода (Мастер Йода) 16 ноября 2021 01:58
      +2
      Цитата: Валерий Валериев
      Сегодня сохранить в секрете свои достижения почти невозможно, а на длительный срок вообще немыслимо

      не поверите, но США это удавалось. Их F-22 был запрещен к экспорту на законодательном уровне, и очень долгое время о машине подробностей не знал никто. О ней и ныне известно только то, что посчитали нужным рассказать миру сами американцы. А правду ли они рассказали и всю ли - кто поручится?

      Цитата: Валерий Валериев
      Будут хамить, изделие быстро превратиться в дрова

      вы свято в этом уверены? Что, к примеру, С-400, Су-30МКИ, "Калибры", корабли, проданные Индии, в случае чего "одним нажатием на кнопку" превратятся в хлам? Да вы наивный человечище...)
  6. ТермиНахТер Офлайн ТермиНахТер
    ТермиНахТер (Николай) 16 ноября 2021 13:04
    -3
    Китайцы копируют С-300, уже тридцать лет, пока плохо получается))) а китайцы, в техническом плане, "на голову выше" турок.
  7. Диванная дивизия (Максим) 16 ноября 2021 21:04
    -1
    Могла ли Турция скопировать технологии российского ЗРК С-400?

    Ближайшие 15-20 лет не смогут. А потом пускай копируют, если смогут.
  8. Griff Офлайн Griff
    Griff (Алексей) 19 ноября 2021 16:08
    -1
    Как его скопировать, если на нём стоит защита от дураков, при попытке вскрытия вся электроника превратится в кучу бесполезного мусора.
  9. Dust Офлайн Dust
    Dust (Сергей) 25 ноября 2021 06:53
    0
    С автором статьи согласен, продавать именно туркам было нельзя. Но, мы живем в России где понятия — честь, любовь к Родине….со времён Ельцина превратились фикцию. Нажива денег ради минутной выгоды давно уже преобладает высших эшелонах власти.