Fighter Checkmate went from "cartoons" to real production


Like last summer at the MAKS-2021 air show, the promising light multi-role Su-75 fighter made a real sensation at Dubai Airshow-2021. Why is so close attention paid to the Russian Checkmate? Let's figure it out.


First of all, I would like to once again applaud the PR specialists of Rostec, who have released an absolutely gorgeous and witty promo video. Advertisers obviously do not eat their bread in vain. They clearly identified the target audience, potential opponents and competitors of our fighter, and also gave a very significant hint at the end, which we will talk about in more detail below. Now let's move on to the most enjoyable.

From the stage of "cartoons" project Checkmate surprisingly moved to the real production of them. It is stated that assembly of prototypes of the aircraft has already begun in Komsomolsk-on-Amur. The first flight of the fighter will take place in 2023, and serial production will start in 2026. So the "spiteful critics" who, after the bright presentation of the Su-75 at MAKS-2021, proceeded with poison, calling it "plywood" and "cartoonish", let them choke on their own poison. Why did Rostec manage to switch from computer graphics and full-scale models to real production so quickly?

There are many reasons for this. To summarize them, we can say that the Su-75 owes its appearance to the Su-57 (Felon according to NATO classification). The first Russian fifth generation heavy fighter was created with a lot of difficulties, many technical problems had to be overcome, caused by the overall complexity of such a project. But this also made it possible to use the existing Felon developments in Checkmate.

In particular, the Su-75 will receive the AL-41F-1 power plant (the so-called “Product-117”). This engine was developed at the OKB im. A. Lyulki specially for fifth generation fighters. Thanks to deep modernization, the maximum thrust force of "Product-117" has increased by 20%, the resource has increased by 4 times, the reliability has increased and the fuel consumption has decreased. This aircraft engine will be used on the Su-35S fighters, on the Su-75 light fighters, as well as on the first stage of the Su-57 heavy fighters. In the future, the Russian Felon will be equipped with two "Products-30", even more powerful and sophisticated engines. This suggests that this power plant in the future may appear on Checkmate, further increasing its tactical and technical characteristics.

By the way, about performance characteristics. The Su-75 in its current configuration has a takeoff weight of 18 tons, a service ceiling of 16 m, a practical range of 500 kilometers, and a maximum non-afterburner speed of 2800 M. -land "and" air-to-air ", simultaneously attack up to 1,8 targets. With a flight hour costing 7400 times less than the F-6, it is a more than adequate alternative to the apparently overpriced fifth generation American fighter jet, which is 6 times more expensive than the Checkmate. Unsurprisingly, the Russian plane is subject to constant information attacks.

Separately, I would like to mention the unmanned version of the Su-75, which was shown in its promotional video by Rostec. An airplane without a cockpit looked both frightening and attractive to the pilot. The transformation of a fifth-generation stealth fighter into an artificial intelligence-driven strike UAV will give the Russian Aerospace Forces a lot of additional advantages.

In this regard, the openly restrained reaction of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation to Checkmate is perplexing. Are our military men offended that Sukhoi publicly offered its promising aircraft to buyers from the Middle East, and not to them?

The Su-75 can become an effective intermediate link between the few heavy twin-engine Su-57 and other fighters in the Russian Aerospace Forces. The low operating cost makes Checkmate very attractive for duty and regular air patrols on the western borders of Russia. Su-75 is the place to be, somewhere in the underbelly of the North Atlantic Alliance to fend off the threat from the American F-35.

Add to the above that Checkmate literally asks for the deck itself. Wide wings make it initially structurally suitable for takeoff and landing from aircraft carriers. The existing domestic carrier-based fighters are frankly old and need to be replaced for a long time. In the expert environment, the opinion was expressed that it would be worth adapting the Su-57 as a new carrier-based fighter for the Russian Navy. The problem is that these are quite expensive planes, which are not yet mass-produced, and the RF Ministry of Defense has ordered a very limited batch of them. The more budgetary lightweight single-engine Su-75 may be the optimal solution as a carrier-based fighter of the future.

Even if in Russia they are openly "hammered" on their own aircraft-carrying ships, in other countries, for example, in China or India, military thought is taking a different, perhaps more adequate path, and inexpensive deck-based stealth fighters will definitely be in demand there. Surely New Delhi will show interest in the deck version of the Checkmate.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 16 November 2021 14: 36
    0
    The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation has nothing to be offended with, when a prototype appears, then it is possible to speak in detail, but for now, the VKS has not even received the Su 57, what can we say about 75
    1. Peter durum Offline Peter durum
      Peter durum (Peter Durum) 17 November 2021 15: 27
      +1
      Already the first serial Su-57 in service.
  2. Object.F7 Offline Object.F7
    Object.F7 (Object.F7 TV) 16 November 2021 16: 35
    -1
    Product 117 is most likely for export, and product 30 will improve LTH and increase the combat radius, then in an unmanned version (a lot of space for fuel on board) 75 can become a slave for 57. In principle, you can guess why a two-seater version 57 is being created: the operator will busy working with the Hunter for reconnaissance and ground, and the commander will focus on the air situation and work with the unmanned wingman 75. About five years ago, a competent specialist described in the press the concept of an unmanned flock, and these are already signs of the sixth generation of fighters. The production of several prototypes at once is hardly a sensation, as always in such cases, one is purely for ground tests, and the second is already in flight. The Americans seem to be busy with the next generation too, but they don't show anything, everything is in secret and modest text messages, and the general public wants to see photos and videos
    1. Peter durum Offline Peter durum
      Peter durum (Peter Durum) 17 November 2021 15: 28
      -1
      Like there were already some pictures from Northrop and Lockheed.
  3. Sergey Zemskov Offline Sergey Zemskov
    Sergey Zemskov (Sergei ) 16 November 2021 16: 45
    -1
    Where are the orders?
  4. Master Yoda Offline Master Yoda
    Master Yoda (Master Yoda) 16 November 2021 19: 17
    +2
    The UAC indicated that Checkmate will receive the "Product 117" (AL-41F1) as its power plant, i.e. the same engine that is installed on the Su-35S. This is justified if the aircraft is positioned as an export one (there is a unification of engines for the currently exported Russian Su-brand fighters, these engines will also be installed on the Su-30), this is also combined with statements that they want to make the airplane cheaper ("Product 30" is much more expensive, and it is not known when he will be brought to mind - nothing has been heard about him recently)
    1. Voyager Offline Voyager
      Voyager ( Andrew) 18 November 2021 00: 04
      +1
      This is not the same motor. The Su-35 is powered by the AL-41F1S, an older and simpler version of the AL-41F1. For some reason, many are confused not noticing the difference and believing that the Su-57 flies on engines from the Su-35, although the difference between these engines is great.
  5. Petrucho Offline Petrucho
    Petrucho (Peter) 16 November 2021 21: 46
    0
    My question is, why constantly mention the names that NATO has assigned to Russian equipment, especially given that these names are not disingenuous and, in addition to the general system (which is logical and understandable), they apparently also have the goal of belittling and dehumanizing the enemy in the eyes of their servicemen?
    For me, it sounds approximately as if, for example, in a Soviet school, someone told about the feat of a war hero, constantly pointed out that the Nazis call him a bastard or a bastard. (I'm exaggerating this, just for example)
    This is not only for the author, but in general a frequent occurrence. As it began in the 90s, it has not been possible to reverse this trend. I don’t know, maybe English is just new to journalists or what? Straight some kind of kneeling to the west No.
    1. Peter durum Offline Peter durum
      Peter durum (Peter Durum) 17 November 2021 15: 30
      +1
      NATO has long been giving a classification to each product of the Soviet and now Russian defense industry. But yes, you are right. Ours would have to come up with names for the planes.
  6. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 17 November 2021 07: 41
    0
    Quote: Petrucho
    This is not only for the author, but in general a frequent occurrence. As it began in the 90s, it has not been possible to reverse this trend. I don’t know, maybe English is just new to journalists or what? Straight some kind of kneeling to the west

    Everything is much simpler. This is done to avoid constant repetition. For example, you need to write an article about China.
    If you write "China" in every sentence, the text will become unreadable. Therefore, it is replaced with identical words: China, China, Beijing, etc.
    Does it become clearer to you?
    1. Petrucho Offline Petrucho
      Petrucho (Peter) 17 November 2021 12: 34
      0
      I understood your idea and everything is clear with such a literary technique. I’m just against it when the younger generation, starting to be interested in military equipment, can often name NATO codes, but they don’t know their real names. So in the articles of many journalists, "Voevoda" turns into "Satan", Tu-160 into "Blackjack". And the Su-57 - to call it a "criminal" is also not the best move.
      1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 17 November 2021 12: 43
        0
        Synonyms for the Su-57 once, twice, and missed. Well, a fifth generation fighter. How else to write so that it is literary and not strained? Checkmate makes it easier.
        1. Peter durum Offline Peter durum
          Peter durum (Peter Durum) 17 November 2021 15: 32
          0
          We need to come up with a name for him.
          1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
            Marzhecki (Sergei) 17 November 2021 15: 39
            +2
            Can. But it's better to finish the engine as soon as possible smile
        2. Voyager Offline Voyager
          Voyager ( Andrew) 18 November 2021 00: 09
          +3
          Still, Felon is not an option. You don't call the Su-35 and Su-30 Flankers. In the context of this text, the Su-57 can be called both "heavy" and "senior" in relation to the 75. And just the 57th in the end.
          1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
            Marzhecki (Sergei) 18 November 2021 11: 11
            0
            Thanks for the advice smile But I think I'll figure it out myself somehow.
            I simply explained to the reader where the legs grow from such a practice. This is not a matter of incompetence or servility towards the West.
  7. Alexander K_2 Online Alexander K_2
    Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 17 November 2021 20: 00
    -2
    Maybe you should wait for at least One real and capable of taking off prototype?
    1. Voyager Offline Voyager
      Voyager ( Andrew) 18 November 2021 00: 10
      +1
      And before that, to be silent?
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
        Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 18 November 2021 13: 36
        -1
        Yes. The assembly has begun ... in "words". The same "assembly" as the "Federation", "Eagle", etc.
        1. Voyager Offline Voyager
          Voyager ( Andrew) 18 November 2021 18: 40
          +1
          What you do is called "words", and empty. Key difference from UAC, in this context.
        2. General Black Offline General Black
          General Black (Gennady) 26 November 2021 23: 38
          0
          Why are you a swollen gentleman such a pessimist?
  8. Oleg Bratkov Offline Oleg Bratkov
    Oleg Bratkov (Oleg Bratkov) 22 November 2021 22: 07
    +1
    It is unlikely that Russia has scored on aircraft carriers, but there are more important things to do. Aircraft carriers are the seizure of foreign territories, and Russia would strengthen its ...
  9. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 26 November 2021 14: 34
    0
    Quote: Oleg Bratkov
    It is unlikely that Russia has scored on aircraft carriers, but there are more important things to do. Aircraft carriers are the seizure of foreign territories, and Russia would strengthen its ...

    You are mistaken

Истребитель Checkmate перешел от «мультиков» к реальному производству


Как и минувшим летом на авиасалоне МАКС-2021, перспективный легкий многоцелевой истребитель Су-75 произвел на Dubai Airshow-2021 настоящий фурор. Почему же на российский Checkmate обращено столь пристальное внимание? Давайте разбираться.


Прежде всего, хочется вновь поаплодировать пиарщикам «Ростеха», выпустившим совершенно шикарный и остроумный проморолик. Рекламщики явно не зря свой хлеб едят. Они четко обозначили целевую аудиторию, потенциальных противников и конкурентов нашего истребителя, а также под занавес дали очень многозначительный намек, про который далее поговорим подробнее. А теперь перейдем к самому приятному.

От стадии «мультиков» проект Checkmate удивительно перешел к реальному их производству. Заявлено, что в Комсомольске-на-Амуре уже началась сборка опытных образцов самолета. Первый полет истребителя пройдет в 2023 году, а серийное производство стартует в 2026-м. Так что «злопыхатели», которые после яркой презентации Су-75 на МАКС-2021 исходили ядом, называя его «фанерным» и «мультяшным», пусть своим же ядом и подавятся. Почему же у «Ростеха» получилось так быстро от компьютерной графики и полномасштабных макетов перейти к реальному производству?

Причин тому много. Если их обобщить, то можно сказать, что Су-75 обязан своим появлением Су-57 (Felon по классификации НАТО). Первый российский тяжелый истребитель пятого поколения создавался с массой трудностей, приходилось преодолевать множество технических проблем, вызванных общей сложностью такого проекта. Но это же позволило использовать имеющиеся наработки по Felon в Checkmate.

В частности, Су-75 получит силовую установку АЛ-41Ф-1 (так называемое «Изделие-117»). Этот двигатель разрабатывался в ОКБ им. А.Люльки специально для истребителей пятого поколения. Благодаря глубокой модернизации, максимальная сила тяги «Изделия-117» повысилась на 20%, в 4 раза увеличился ресурс, повысилась надёжность и снизился расход топлива. Данный авиадвигатель будет использоваться на истребителях Су-35С, на легких истребителях Су-75, а также на первой очереди тяжелых истребителей Су-57. В дальнейшем на российский Felon будут устанавливаться по два «Изделия-30», еще более мощных и совершенных двигателя. Это дает основания предположить, что эта силовая установка в будущем может появиться и на Checkmate, еще существеннее повысив его тактико-технические характеристики.

К слову, про ТТХ. Су-75 в нынешней конфигурации имеет взлетную массу 18 тонн, практический потолок - 16 500 м, практическую дальность – 2800 километров, максимальную бесфорсажную скорость – 1,8 М. Легкий многоцелевой истребитель допускает боевую нагрузку в 7400 килограмм, может нести ракеты класса «воздух-земля» и «воздух-воздух», одновременно атаковать до 6 целей. При стоимости летного часа в 6 раз меньше, чем у F-35, это более чем адекватная альтернатива явно переоцененному американскому истребителю пятого поколения, который по цене в 3 раза дороже, чем Checkmate. Неудивительно, что российский самолет подвергается постоянным информационным атакам.

Отдельно хотелось бы упомянуть про беспилотную версию Су-75, которую показал в своем проморолике «Ростех». Самолет без кабины для пилота выглядел одновременно пугающе и привлекательно. Превращение малозаметного истребителя пятого поколения в ударный БПЛА, управляемый искусственным интеллектом, даст ВКС РФ массу дополнительных преимуществ.

В связи с этим вызывает недоумение откровенно сдержанная реакция Минобороны РФ на Checkmate. Неужели наши военные обиделись, что «Сухой» публично предложил свой перспективный самолет покупателям из ближневосточных стран, а не им?

Су-75 может стать эффективным промежуточным звеном между немногочисленными тяжелыми двухдвигательными Су-57 и другими истребителями в ВКС РФ. Низкая стоимость эксплуатации делает Checkmate очень привлекательными для несения службы и регулярного воздушного патрулирования западных границ России. Су-75 самое место где-нибудь в подбрюшье Североатлантического альянса для парирования угрозы со стороны американских F-35.

Добавим к сказанному, что Checkmate буквально сам просится на палубу. Широкие крылья делают его изначально конструктивно пригодным для взлета и посадки с авианесущих кораблей. Уже имеющиеся отечественные палубные истребители откровенно состарились и давно нуждаются в замене. В экспертной среде высказывалось мнение, что в качестве нового палубного истребителя для ВМФ РФ стоило бы адаптировать Су-57. Проблема состоит в том, что это достаточно дорогие самолеты, которые пока серийно не производятся, а Минобороны РФ заказало их весьма ограниченную партию. Более бюджетный легкий однодвигательный Су-75 может стать оптимальным решением в качестве палубного истребителя будущего.

Даже если у нас в России откровенно «забили» на собственные авианесущие корабли, в других странах, например, в Китае или Индии, военная мысль идет другим, возможно, более адекватным путем, и там недорогие палубные стелс-истребители точно будут востребованы. Наверняка Нью-Дели проявит интерес к палубной версии Checkmate.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 16 ноября 2021 14:36
    0
    МО РФ пока не на что обижаться, когда появится прототип, тогда и говорить предметно можно, а пока ВКС даже Су 57 не получил, что уж говорить про 75
    1. Peter Durum Офлайн Peter Durum
      Peter Durum (Peter Durum) 17 ноября 2021 15:27
      +1
      Уже первый серийный Су-57 в строю.
  2. Object.F7 Офлайн Object.F7
    Object.F7 (Object.F7 TV) 16 ноября 2021 16:35
    -1
    Изделие 117 скорее всего для экспорта, а изделие 30 улучшит лтх и увеличит боевой радиус, тогда в беспилотном варианте (высвободится много места для топлива на борту) 75 может стать ведомым для 57. В принципе можно догадываться, зачем создаётся двухместная версия 57: оператор будет занят работой с Охотником для разведки и наземки, а командир сосредоточится на воздушной обстановке и работой с беспилотным ведомым 75. Примерно так лет пять назад компетентный специалист описывал в прессе концепцию беспилотной стаи, и это уже признаки шестого поколения истребителей. Изготовление сразу нескольких прототипов вряд ли является сенсацией, как всегда в таких случаях один чисто для наземных испытаний, а второй уже летный. Американцы вроде тоже заняты сейчас следующим поколением, но ничего не показывают, все в тайне и скромных текстовых сообщениях, а широкой публике хочется видеть фото и видео
    1. Peter Durum Офлайн Peter Durum
      Peter Durum (Peter Durum) 17 ноября 2021 15:28
      -1
      Вроде уже были какие-то фотки от Нортроп и Локхид.
  3. Sergey Zemskov Офлайн Sergey Zemskov
    Sergey Zemskov (Сергей ) 16 ноября 2021 16:45
    -1
    Где заказы ?
  4. Мастер Йода Офлайн Мастер Йода
    Мастер Йода (Мастер Йода) 16 ноября 2021 19:17
    +2
    В ОАК указали, что в качестве силовой установки Checkmate получит "Изделие 117" (АЛ-41Ф1), т.е. тот же мотор, который устанавливается на Су-35С. Это оправдано, если самолет позиционируют как экспортный (есть унификация по моторам ныне экспортируемых российских истребителей марки Су, на Су-30 также будут ставить эти моторы), это также сочетается с заявлениями, что аэроплан хотят сделать подешевле ("Изделие 30" намного дороже, да и неизвестно когда его до ума доведут - не слышно в последнее время ничего о нем)
    1. Вояджер Офлайн Вояджер
      Вояджер ( Андрей) 18 ноября 2021 00:04
      +1
      Это не тот же мотор. На Су-35 стоят АЛ-41Ф1С, более старая и более простая версия АЛ-41Ф1. Многие почему-то путают не замечая разницу и считая, что Су-57 летает на двигателях от Су-35, хотя разница между этими моторами велика.
  5. Petrucho Офлайн Petrucho
    Petrucho (Петр) 16 ноября 2021 21:46
    0
    У меня вопрос, зачем постоянно упоминать названия, которые присвоены НАТО российской технике, особенно с учетом того, что эти названия не лицеприятны и помимо общей системы (что логично и объяснимо) имеют видимо еще цель принизить и обесчеловечить противника в глазах своих военнослужащих?
    Для меня, это звучит примерно, как если бы, кто-то рассказывая например в советской школе о подвиге героя войны, постоянно указывал, что гитлеровцы его называют сволочью там или подонком. (это утрирую, просто для примера)
    Это не только к автору, но и вообще частое явление. Как с 90-х началось, так и не удаётся переломить эту тенденцию. Не знаю, может просто английский плохо знаком журналистам или что? Прямо какое-то коленопреклонение перед западом no
    1. Peter Durum Офлайн Peter Durum
      Peter Durum (Peter Durum) 17 ноября 2021 15:30
      +1
      НАТО уже давным-давно классификацию даёт каждому продукту советского и теперь российского ОПК. Но да, вы правы. Нашим надо бы и для самолётов придумывать названия.
  6. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 17 ноября 2021 07:41
    0
    Цитата: Petrucho
    Это не только к автору, но и вообще частое явление. Как с 90-х началось, так и не удаётся переломить эту тенденцию. Не знаю, может просто английский плохо знаком журналистам или что? Прямо какое-то коленопреклонение перед западом

    Все намного проще. Это делается во избежание постоянных повторений. Например, вам надо написать статью про Китай.
    Если вы будете писать в каждом предложении "Китай", текст станет нечитаемым. Поэтому его заменяются на тождественные слова: КНР, Поднебесная, Пекин и т.д.
    Вам стало понятнее?
    1. Petrucho Офлайн Petrucho
      Petrucho (Петр) 17 ноября 2021 12:34
      0
      Понял Вашу мысль и с таким литературным приёмом все ясно. Просто я против, когда подрастающее поколение, начиная интересоваться военной техникой, часто может назвать натовские шифры, а настоящие названия не знает. Так в статьях у многих журналистов, "Воевода" превращается в "Сатану", Ту-160 в "Блэкджэк". И уж Су-57 - "уголовником" называть, тоже не лучший ход.
      1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 17 ноября 2021 12:43
        0
        Синонимов для Су-57 раз, два и обчелся. Ну, истребитель пятого поколения. Как еще написать, чтобы было литературно и не натужно? С Checkmate хоть полегче.
        1. Peter Durum Офлайн Peter Durum
          Peter Durum (Peter Durum) 17 ноября 2021 15:32
          0
          Надо нашим придумать ему имя.
          1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
            Маржецкий (Сергей) 17 ноября 2021 15:39
            +2
            Можно. Но лучше двигатель поскорее доделать smile
        2. Вояджер Офлайн Вояджер
          Вояджер ( Андрей) 18 ноября 2021 00:09
          +3
          Всё-таки Felon - это не выход. Вы же Су-35 и Су-30 не называете Flanker'ами. В контексте данного текста Су-57 можно называть и "тяжелый" и "старший" по отношению к 75. И просто 57-й в конце концов.
          1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
            Маржецкий (Сергей) 18 ноября 2021 11:11
            0
            Спасибо за совет smile Но, думаю, со своими текстами как-нибудь сам разберусь.
            Я просто объяснил читателю, откуда ноги растут у такой практики. Дело не в некомпетентности или низкопоклонстве перед Западом.
  7. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 17 ноября 2021 20:00
    -2
    Может стоит дождаться хотя бы Одного реального и способного взлетать прототипа?
    1. Вояджер Офлайн Вояджер
      Вояджер ( Андрей) 18 ноября 2021 00:10
      +1
      А до этого молчать?
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Monster_Fat Офлайн Monster_Fat
        Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 18 ноября 2021 13:36
        -1
        Угу. Началась сборка... на "словах". Такая же "сборка", как и " Федерации", "Орла" и пр.
        1. Вояджер Офлайн Вояджер
          Вояджер ( Андрей) 18 ноября 2021 18:40
          +1
          То, что вы делаете и называется "словами", причём пустыми. Ключевое отличие от ОАК, в данном контексте.
        2. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 26 ноября 2021 23:38
          0
          Что же Вы распухший джентельмен такой пессимист?
  8. Олег Братков (Олег Братков) 22 ноября 2021 22:07
    +1
    Вряд ли в России забили на авианосцы, но есть дела и поважнее. Авианосцы - это захват чужих территорий, а России свою бы укрепить...
  9. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 26 ноября 2021 14:34
    0
    Цитата: Олег Братков
    Вряд ли в России забили на авианосцы, но есть дела и поважнее. Авианосцы - это захват чужих территорий, а России свою бы укрепить...

    Ошибаетесь