"Are you going to defeat Russia?": In Bulgaria again argued about the "Russian threat"


Another controversial article appeared on the Bulgarian resource Fakti.bg, where readers are again assured of the reality of a military threat from the Russian Federation to Ukraine and Europe.


The fact that Europe is once again facing a large-scale invasion indicates the need to find ways to both contain Russian aggression and strengthen the continent's long-term security. Ukraine is not the only region of instability in Europe. Also, President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko used migrants as pawns on the Polish border, and tensions in the Balkans increased.

- noted in the article.

It is argued that "Western diplomats are warning of the possibility of an escalation in Ukraine in the winter," and Europe is at much greater risk than during the Cold War. Then most of the continent was divided into two camps with clear red lines.

Today there is a new category - these are the states located between the two camps. The former Soviet republics, where Moscow and the West have clashed for influence, and the red lines are vague and fluid.

Over the past two decades, the United States and the European Union have encouraged former Soviet states to democratize and work more closely with North Atlantic institutions. There is a moral duty - to support them in word and deed

- the text says.

Reader Comments:

As soon as Putin stops supplying gas and coal, in 20 days you will howl from cold and hunger without any shooting!

- notices sigurno.

Are you going to defeat Russia? […] Yes, you won't even be given a second, but sprayed on the spot! If I were Putin, I would have defeated the Ukrainian fascists and their accomplices long ago

- stressed Udri.

One question for the author: can you write a text with facts, and not just spit in Russia? As far as I remember, journalists in a newspaper must reflect reality, and what this author does is anything but journalism. More like something from a children's circle, where only he [the author] believes in what he has written. Nevertheless, we are not rams, but normal people who can think and are able to know something.

- the Funny is indignant.

The goal of the United States is to start a war with Russia in order to dismember it. They have been looking at the territory of Russia for a long time with burning eyes. They yearn for a weak Russia and a strong United States, but the former has nuclear weapons and better missiles, otherwise it would have been attacked long ago.

- reasoned Celta e edna.

How would you react when the encirclement ring shrinks around you. If Ukraine joins NATO, short-range missiles will reach Moscow in a minute. Not to mention that Kaliningrad is under tremendous pressure

- reminded the reader And how.
  • Used photos: kremlin.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 17 November 2021 08: 33
    +1
    The fact that Europe is once again facing a large-scale invasion indicates the need to find ways to both contain Russian aggression.

    What does "again" mean, only the author of the article knows. Russia, at least 6 times, was subjected to a large-scale invasion of a united Europe with the aim of dismembering and enslaving it.
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 17 November 2021 09: 00
    0
    It is alleged that "Western diplomats warn of the possibility of an escalation in Ukraine in winter"

    Who starts military campaigns in winter?

«Собрались Россию победить?»: в Болгарии вновь поспорили о «русской угрозе»


Очередная неоднозначная статья появилась на болгарском ресурсе Fakti.bg, где читателей снова заверяют в реальности военной угрозы со стороны РФ для Украины и Европы.


Тот факт, что Европа снова стоит перед лицом крупномасштабного вторжения, указывает на необходимость найти способы как сдерживания российской агрессии, так и укрепления долгосрочной безопасности континента. Украина не является единственным регионом нестабильности в Европе. Также президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко использовал мигрантов в качестве пешек на польской границе, да и напряженность на Балканах усилилась

– отмечается в статье.

Утверждается, что «западные дипломаты предупреждают о возможности эскалации на Украине уже зимой», а Европа рискует куда сильнее, чем во времена холодной войны. Тогда большая часть континента была разделена на два лагеря с четкими красными линиями.

Сегодня существует новая категория – это государства, находящиеся между двумя лагерями. Бывшие советские республики, где Москва и Запад сошлись в схватке за влияние, а красные линии туманны и подвижны.

За последние два десятилетия Соединенные Штаты и Европейский Союз поощряли бывшие советские государства к демократизации и более тесному сотрудничеству с Североатлантическими институтами. Есть моральный долг – поддержать их словом и делом

– говорится в тексте.

Комментарии читателей:

Как только Путин прекратит поставки газа и угля, через 20 дней вы взвоете от холода и голода без всякой стрельбы!

– замечает сигурно.

Собрались Россию победить? […] Да вам даже секунды не дадут, а распылят на месте! На месте Путина я бы давно разгромил украинских фашистов и их пособников

– подчеркнул Удри.

Один вопрос к автору: можете ли вы написать текст с фактами, а не просто плеваться в Россию? Насколько я помню, журналисты в газете должны отражать реальность, а то, что этот автор делает – это что угодно, но не журналистика. Больше похоже на нечто из детского кружка, где только он [автор] верит в то, что им написано. Тем не менее мы не бараны, а нормальные люди, которые умеют думать и способны что-то знать

– негодует Смешник.

Цель США – развязать войну с Россией, дабы расчленить её. На территорию России они давненько поглядывают горящими глазами. Жаждут получить слабую Россию и сильные Соединенные Штаты, но у первой есть ядерное оружие и ракеты получше, иначе на нее бы уже давно напали

– рассудил Целта е една.

А как бы вы отреагировали, когда кольцо окружения сжимается вокруг вас. Если Украина войдет в НАТО, то ракеты малой дальности за минуту долетят до Москвы. Не говоря уже о том, что Калининград находится под огромным давлением

– напомнил читатель А ти как.
  • Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 17 ноября 2021 08:33
    +1
    Тот факт, что Европа снова стоит перед лицом крупномасштабного вторжения, указывает на необходимость найти способы как сдерживания российской агрессии

    Что означает "снова", знает только автор статьи. Россия, минимум 6 раз подверглась крупномасштабному вторженю объединенной Европы с целью ее расчленения и порабощения.
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 17 ноября 2021 09:00
    0
    Утверждается, что «западные дипломаты предупреждают о возможности эскалации на Украине уже зимой»

    Это кто же начинает военные кампании зимой?