"Nuclearization of Belarus": Will Minsk Get Russian Nuclear Weapons?


Apparently, Belarus will soon turn into a "nuclear power". And this is by no means about the "atomic bomb" in the person of the BelNPP, with which Vilnius frightened the Lithuanians and neighboring European countries. The Belarusian territory may host storage facilities for Russian tactical nuclear weapons (TNW) and their delivery vehicles. What can make Minsk forget about its trademark "neutrality" and take such a radical step?


The rocket question ruined everything


The head of the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Belarus, Viktor Khrenin, recently announced that the republic wants to acquire the Iskander Russian operational-tactical complex (OTRK). President Alexander Lukashenko personally confirmed his words at the highest level:

I need several divisions in the west, in the south. Let them stand. This is 500 kilometers, because our "Polonez" is up to 300 kilometers. Now I am disturbing your president, I need these 500-kilometer rocket launchers here.


Do you need it straight? But it really is necessary, about the reasons for which we will talk in more detail. We must say right away that the point is not at all about illegal migrants and the concentration of NATO troops from neighboring Poland and Lithuania.

Fast forward to 2003, when the threat from the North Atlantic Alliance seemed ephemeral and far-fetched, and "Old Man" was playing in "multi-vector". Then the United States quietly began to deploy elements of its dual-use missile defense system in Eastern Europe, namely, in Romania and Poland, under the pretext of the "Iranian threat". Its peculiarity lies in the fact that the interceptor missiles can literally be replaced by Tomahawk attack cruise missiles equipped with nuclear warheads within 500 hours. An adequate response from the side of the Union State would be the deployment of an airbase of the Russian Aerospace Forces on the territory of Belarus, as well as an Iskander-type OTRK, the missile range of which should not exceed XNUMX kilometers.

However, Minsk rested to death with the Russian airbase, and wanted to receive the Iskanders either on a gratuitous basis on the basis of the rights of an ally, or for a Russian loan on preferential terms. It did not grow together. Having not received the Iskander, President Lukashenko gave the go-ahead for the development of his own missile system Polonez together with Chinese partners, which was another manifestation of the proprietary “multi-vector” approach. True, the range of the Polonez with 300 kilometers is seriously inferior to the Iskander with its declared 500 kilometers "according to the passport". But what can't you do to show Moscow your independence and distinctiveness, right?

Taken together, all this testifies, rather, to the fact that "Old Man" was playing in preparation for a possible war with the NATO bloc on the side of Russia, than actually preparing for it. It is very likely that at a difficult moment Belarus showed itself as an ardent pacifist and "Tolstoyan". So what has changed?

"Nuclear Games"


And a lot has changed.

At first, after the scandalous results of the elections in the summer of 2020 in Belarus, President Lukashenko became virtually a handshake in the West. Neither the United States nor the European Union recognizes him as the legal president of the Republic of Belarus.

Secondly, on the border with Poland and Lithuania, an unexpected "migrant crisis" broke out. Thousands of refugees from disadvantaged countries who chose Belarus as a transit state are now trying to break through the Eastern European countries to Western Europe. Warsaw has concentrated an impressive military group on the Belarusian border, which is holding back the onslaught of angry and desperate people who have put everything on moving to the EU and have no way back. One of the options for the further development of events may be, for example, a conflict with Ukraine, if illegal immigrants try to enter the territory of Independent from Belarus, in order to use it for transit.

ThirdlyMuch more important than the first two, the Pentagon has clearly begun preparations to deploy its medium-range nuclear missiles in Europe. Germany has reinstated the 56th US Field Artillery Command, based in Mainz-Kastel, which had been in charge of NATO's nuclear deterrent during the Cold War and was abolished after the collapse of the Soviet Union. Reportedly, he will now be in charge of promising American Dark Eagle hypersonic missiles, capable of accelerating to more than five times the speed of sound, or almost 6500 kilometers per hour, as well as the good old ground versions of the US Navy's Tomahawk cruise missile. Unit Commander General Stephen Maranian explained:

The reconstruction will provide the US military in Europe and Africa with significant opportunities for multidirectional operations.


This is really serious. The jokes were over.

"Nuclearization of Belarus"


American hypersonic missiles in Europe and cruise missiles with nuclear warheads will leave Moscow virtually no time to "express concern" and make multi-step decisions if an armed conflict with the NATO bloc occurs on the western border. The Kaliningrad region, and now also Belarus, which will have to forget about standing on the sidelines, may be under attack. What to do? In general, Moscow and Minsk have already outlined a set of reciprocal steps.

first... Just a few days ago, an updated version of the Military Doctrine of the Union State was signed. According to some experts who are deeply familiar with the issue, the united regional grouping of the RF and RB Armed Forces will soon move on to working out the joint use of tactical nuclear weapons in response to NATO aggression.

Second... The Iskander-M OTRK, capable of carrying a nuclear warhead, should appear on the territory of Belarus.

The third... The Russian Aerospace Forces and the Air Force of the Republic of Belarus will now conduct joint air patrols on the western borders of the Union State on a regular basis. For this, strategic missile carriers Tu-160 "White Swan", as well as long-range bombers Tu-22M3, capable of carrying air-launched missiles Kh-22 and Kh-55, respectively, will be used. Also, multipurpose fighters of the 4+ generation Su-30SM, which are supplied from Russia to Belarus, can be used as carriers of TNW.

Such activities will require the opening of special storage facilities for tactical nuclear weapons in Belarus, which will de facto turn Belarus into a “nuclear power”. Legally, of course, it will not have such a status, like Germany, where American atomic bombs are stored, but who is it easier for?
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Peter Sergeev Offline Peter Sergeev
    Peter Sergeev (Peter Sergeev) 17 November 2021 16: 09
    -3
    Nobody will allow this. This is someone's violent fantasies.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 17 November 2021 16: 33
      +2
      Who exactly is this nobody?
  2. dub0vitsky Online dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) 17 November 2021 23: 57
    -1
    On a fig ass accordion? He has a censer. Why give the treasure to the little-controlled collective farm foreman? Didn't he blackmail us little with his friendly ties with NATO? Or transit to Western Europe? So that he would try to threaten us in this way, trying to continue his multi-vector prostituted policy? To disturb the whole world? And give a good bargaining chip to our enemies? It is enough that the Calibers reach London from the manufacturer's premises.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 18 November 2021 07: 40
      +1
      Why do you think that nuclear weapons will be given to him? Do you understand the difference between transfer and placement?
      For example, are American atomic bombs in Germany given to Germany or are they simply stored in Germany and cannot be used by the Germans without the United States?
  3. okean969 Offline okean969
    okean969 (Leonid) 18 November 2021 10: 50
    -1
    The author, explain in more detail how the multi-vector policy of Lukashenka, migrants at the border and the placement of Iskander are related. In the elderberry garden - in Kiev, uncle. Vilimo was pressing the release of the article into circulation.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 19 November 2021 07: 01
      -1
      reread it again, everything is written there.
  4. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 19 November 2021 03: 56
    -1
    "Nuclearization of Belarus": Will Minsk Get Russian Nuclear Weapons?

    - Ha ... there is no mighty Russian military contingent in Belarus ... - Well, Lukashenka will run overnight to the West to NATO and Belarus will be occupied by NATO in a few hours (well, in a few tens of hours) - NATO has the opportunity to send troops - right away from several sides (Ukraine will also take part in this) !!! ... - What about, then, Russian nuclear weapons ??? - It turns out that Lukashenka will run across with him ...
    - Well, here ... here ... there is even nothing to discuss ...

«Нуклеаризация Белоруссии»: Минск получит российское ядерное оружие?


Судя по всему, Беларусь вскоре превратится в «ядерную державу». И речь отнюдь не об «атомной бомбе» в лице БелАЭС, которой Вильнюс пугал литовцев и соседние европейские страны. На белорусской территории могут разместиться хранилища российского тактического ядерного оружия (ТЯО) и средства его доставки. Что же может заставить Минск позабыть про свой фирменный «нейтралитет» и сделать столь радикальный шаг?


Ракетный вопрос все испортил


Глава Минобороны РБ Виктор Хренин на днях заявил, что республика хочет заполучить российский оперативно-тактический комплекс (ОТРК) «Искандер». Его слова на высшем уровне подтвердил лично президент Александр Лукашенко:

Мне надо несколько дивизионов на западном, на южном направлении. Пусть стоят. Это 500 километров, потому что наш «Полонез» до 300 километров. Сейчас тормошу вашего президента, мне надо здесь эти 500-километровые ракетные установки.


Прям надо? А ведь и правда надо, о причинах чего мы еще дальше подробнее поговорим. Сразу скажем, что дело совсем не в нелегальных мигрантах и сосредоточении войск НАТО со стороны соседних Польши и Литвы.

Перенесемся в 2003 год, когда угроза от Североатлантического альянса представлялась эфемерной и надуманной, а «Батька» игрался в «многовекторность». Тогда Соединенные Штаты тихой сапой под предлогом «иранской угрозы» начали размещать в Восточной Европе, а именно, в Румынии и Польше, элементы своей системы ПРО двойного назначения. Ее особенность состоит в том, что противоракеты могут быть буквально в течение суток заменены на ударные крылатые ракеты «Томагавк», оснащенные ядерными боеголовками. Адекватным ответом со стороны Союзного государства стало бы размещение на территории Беларуси авиабазы ВКС РФ, а также ОТРК типа «Искандер», дальность полета ракет которого не должна превышать 500 километров.

Однако с российской авиабазой Минск насмерть уперся, а «Искандеры» захотел получить либо на безвозмездной основе на правах союзника, либо за российский же кредит на льготных основаниях. Не срослось. Не получив «Искандеры», президент Лукашенко дал отмашку на разработку собственного ракетного комплекса «Полонез» совместно с китайскими партнерами, что было очередным проявлением фирменной «многовекторности». Правда, дальнобойность «Полонеза» с 300 километрами серьезно уступает «Искандеру» с его заявленными «по паспорту» 500 километрами. Но чего не сделаешь, чтобы показать Москве свою независимость и особенность, верно?

В совокупности все это свидетельствует, скорее, о том, что «Батька» игрался в подготовку к возможной войне с блоком НАТО на стороне России, чем реально к ней готовился. Весьма вероятно, что в трудный момент Беларусь проявила себя как ярый пацифист и «толстовец». Так что же изменилось?

«Ядерные игры»


А изменилось очень многое.

Во-первых, после скандальных результатов выборов лета 2020 года в Белоруссии президент Лукашенко стал фактически нерукопожатным на Западе. Ни США, ни Евросоюз не признают его легальным президентом РБ.

Во-вторых, на границе с Польшей и Литвой разразился неожиданный «мигрантский кризис». Тысячи беженцев из неблагополучных стран, выбравшие Беларусь как транзитное государство, теперь пытаются прорваться через восточноевропейские страны в Западную Европу. Варшава сосредоточила на белорусской границе внушительную воинскую группировку, которая сдерживает натиск разъяренных и отчаявшихся людей, которые все поставили на переезд в ЕС и не имеют дороги назад. Одним из вариантов дальнейшего развития событий может быть, например, конфликт с Украиной, если нелегалы попробуют проникнуть на территорию Незалежной из Белоруссии, чтобы использовать уже ее для транзита.

В-третьих, что гораздо важнее первых двух пунктов, Пентагон явно начал подготовку к размещению своих ядерных ракет средней дальности в Европе. В Германии восстановлено 56-е командование полевой артиллерии ВС США, базирующееся в Майнц-Кастеле, которое в период «Холодной войны» управляло силами ядерного сдерживания НАТО, а после распада СССР было упразднено. Как сообщается, теперь в его ведении будут перспективные американские гиперзвуковые ракеты Dark Eagle, способные разгоняться до более чем пятикратной скорости звука, или почти 6500 километров в час, а также старые «добрые» наземные версии крылатой ракеты Tomahawk ВМС США. Командующий подразделением генерал Стивен Мараниан пояснил:

Восстановление предоставит армии США в Европе и Африке значительные возможности для проведения многонаправленных операций.


Вот это по-настоящему серьезно. Шутки кончились.

«Нуклеаризация Белоруссии»


Американские гиперзвуковые ракеты в Европе и крылатые ракеты с ядерными боеголовками практически не оставят Москве времени для «выражения озабоченности» и принятия многоходовых решений, если вооруженный конфликт с блоком НАТО произойдет на западной границе. Под ударом могут оказаться и Калининградская область, и теперь уже и Беларусь, которой придется позабыть о том, чтобы отстояться в сторонке. Что делать? В целом, Москва и Минск уже обозначили комплекс ответных шагов.

Первое. Буквально несколько дней назад была подписана обновленная версия Военной доктрины Союзного государства. По оценкам некоторых экспертов, глубоко знакомых с вопросом, объединенная региональная группировка ВС РФ и РБ вскоре перейдет к отработке совместного применения тактического ядерного оружия в ответ на агрессию НАТО.

Второе. На территории Беларуси должны появиться ОТРК «Искандер-М», которые способны нести ядерную боевую часть.

Третье. ВКС РФ и ВВС РБ теперь на регулярной основе будут проводить совместное воздушное патрулирование западных границ Союзного государства. Для этого будут использоваться стратегические ракетоносцы Ту-160 «Белый лебедь», а также бомбардировщики Дальней авиации Ту-22М3, способные нести ракеты воздушного базирования Х-22 и Х-55, соответственно. Также в качестве носителей ТЯО могут быть задействованы многоцелевые истребители поколения «4+» Су-30СМ, которые поставляют из России в Белоруссию.

Подобная деятельность потребует открытия в РБ спецхранилищ для тактического ядерного оружия, что де-факто превратит Беларусь в «ядерную державу». Юридически, конечно, у нее такого статуса не будет, как и у Германии, где хранятся американские атомные бомбы, но кому от этого легче?
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Сергеев (Петр Сергеев) 17 ноября 2021 16:09
    -3
    Никто этого не допустит. Это чьи то бурные фантазии.
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 17 ноября 2021 16:33
      +2
      Кто конкретно этот никто?
  2. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 17 ноября 2021 23:57
    -1
    На фига попу гармонь? У него кадило есть. Зачем отдавать мало управляемому колхозному бригадиру сокровище? Разве мало он нас шантажировал своими дружескими связями с НАТО? Или транзитом в Западную Европу? Чтобы, он, попытался этим самым угрожать нам, пытаясь продолжить свою многовекторную проституированную политику? Для того, чтобы возмутить весь мир? И дать хороший козырь нашим врагам? Достаточно того, что Калибры с территории завода- изготовителя достигают Лондон.
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 18 ноября 2021 07:40
      +1
      Почему вы считаете, что ядерное оружие будет отдано ему? Вы понимаете разницу между передачей и размещением?
      Например, американские атомные бомбы в Германии отданы Германии или просто хранятся в Германии и не могут использоваться немцами без США?
  3. okean969 Офлайн okean969
    okean969 (Леонид) 18 ноября 2021 10:50
    -1
    Автор, по подробнее обьясните, как соотносятся многовекторность политики Лукашенко, мигранты на границе и размещение Искандеров. В огороде бузина - в Киеве дядька.вилимо поджимал выход статьи в тираж.
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 19 ноября 2021 07:01
      -1
      еще раз перечитайте, там все написано.
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 19 ноября 2021 03:56
    -1
    «Нуклеаризация Белоруссии»: Минск получит российское ядерное оружие?

    - Ха .., в Беларуси нет могучего российского военного контингента ... - Ну , перебежит в одночасье Лукашенко на Запад к натовцам и Беларусь натовцы оккупируют за несколько часов (ну - за несколько десятков часов) - у натовцев есть возможность ввести войска - сразу с нескольких сторон (ещё и Украина при этом примет участие) !!! ... - А как же , тогда российское ядерное оружие ??? - Ведь получается , что Лукашенко вместе с ним перебежит...
    - Ну , тут...тут...тут даже и обсуждать нечего...