Europeans are not in vain worried about the appearance of electronic warfare "Murmansk-BN" near Kaliningrad


The Russian strategic electronic warfare complex "Murmansk-BN", located in the Kaliningrad region, caused a "panic attack" among the Europeans. Thus, the French edition Atlantico writes that this system is capable of leaving the whole of Europe without radio communications and disrupting any NATO operation, making even the high-tech American fifth-generation F-35 fighter jet useless.


It should be noted that the aforementioned complexes were placed in the Kaliningrad region back in 2018. Therefore, the French reaction looks a bit belated.

The newspaper writes that "Murmansk-BN" is capable of blocking satellite, cellular and radio communications, as well as signals from GPS navigation satellites within a radius of 3 thousand km. In many ways, the French are right, but not in everything.

However, if you look closely, our "Western partners" are doing even worse than they think. In particular, the range of the Murmansk-BN electronic warfare system reaches 5 km, and with good wave passage, all 000. That is why it is called strategic.

The only consolation for NATO members can be considered that the publication was mistaken about the GPS blocking. At least the creators of "Murmansk-BN" claim that their electronic warfare system is not yet capable of this.

However, by and large, the complex does not need this function. For these purposes, Russia has "Krasukha-4", which is capable not only of blocking the GPS signal within a radius of 400 km, but also of changing coordinates, which allows us to "land" enemy drones in the place we need.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Европейцы не зря обеспокоились появлением РЭБ «Мурманск-БН» под Калининградом


Российский стратегический комплекс РЭБ «Мурманск-БН», размещенный в Калининградской области, вызвал «приступ паники» у европейцев. Так, французское издание Atlantico пишет, что данная система способна оставить без радиосвязи всю Европу и сорвать любую операцию НАТО, сделав бесполезным даже высокотехнологичный американский истребитель пятого поколения F-35.


Стоит отметить, что вышеупомянутые комплексы разместили в Калининградской области еще в 2018 году. Поэтому реакция французов выглядит слегка запоздалой.

В издании пишут, что «Мурманск-БН» способен в радиусе 3 тыс. км блокировать спутниковую, сотовую и радио связь, а также сигналы от навигационных спутников GPS. Во многом французы правы, но не во всем.

Впрочем, если разобраться, то дела у наших «западных партнеров» обстоят еще хуже, чем они думают. В частности, радиус действия комплекса РЭБ «Мурманск-БН» достигает 5 000 км, а при хорошем прохождении волн и все 8 тысяч. Именно поэтому его и называют стратегическим.

Единственным утешением для НАТОвцев можно считать то, что в издании ошиблись по поводу блокировки GPS. По крайней мере создатели «Мурманск-БН» утверждают, что их система РЭБ пока на это не способна.

Однако, по большому счету, комплексу данная функция и не нужна. Для этих целей у России есть «Красуха-4», которая способна не только блокировать сигнал GPS в радиусе 400 км, но и подменять координаты, что позволяет «приземлять» вражеские дроны в нужное нам место.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.