How Britain and France intend to "squeeze" Russia out of the Caucasus


Shots rang out in Transcaucasia again, wounded and killed appeared on the border of Azerbaijan and Armenia. What is this, a new and now the final act of the Second Karabakh War? Should Russia intervene in the conflict, and if so, on whose side?


The war in Nagorno-Karabakh that took place almost a year ago is assessed very differently, depending on sympathy for Baku or Yerevan. It ended with a convincing victory for the alliance of Azerbaijan and Turkey, but in such a way that after a while it will certainly resume. The point is that none of the stakeholders has achieved 100% success.

Turkic alliance


We have repeatedly noted that one of the main goals of the Second Karabakh was the opening of previously blocked transport corridors in the Transcaucasus. The union of Ankara and Baku needed a land transport corridor through the territory of Armenia, which would connect Turkey, which borders on Nakhichevan, with the main territory of Azerbaijan. This would allow the "sultan" to get a reliable way to the coast of the Caspian Sea, from where the road opens to Central Asia, to Turkmenistan and Kazakhstan, rich in hydrocarbon raw materials. There would be an opportunity to build a "logistics superpower" under the auspices of Ankara, which would lie on the southern trade route between Asia and Europe.

And so, Armenia suffered a crushing defeat, the possible reasons for which we will talk about later. Azerbaijan regained control over a significant part of Nagorno-Karabakh. President Ilham Aliyev received his military laurels as a winner, and "Sultan" Erdogan advertised Turkish weapons to the whole world and was recognized as Azerbaijan's closest friend and ally. But what is the practical use of this triumph? Yerevan opened an air corridor for flights to Nakhichevan, but the land corridor did not appear. This forced the Azerbaijani president to make a series of harsh statements:

We are implementing the Zangezur Corridor. If Armenia does not want it, we will decide by force.

And then he started talking about territorial claims, not over Karabakh, but against Armenia itself:

Western Zangezur (Syunik region) is now under the control of Armenia. But as a result of laying the corridor, we, of course, will return our citizens to the land of their ancestors ... There are such plans.

And what do we see? It is reported about the beginning of hostilities on the border of the Syunik region (West Zanzegur). The data are extremely contradictory, but a certain logic can be traced from Baku's side: to cut off Yerevan by fire control from the southern part of Armenia and the remnants of Artsakh, where the Russian peacekeepers are stationed. Only after the call of the Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation Sergei Shoigu, the hostilities were temporarily suspended. How long?

Armenian "plum"


Now let's say a few words about how strangely the Armenian leadership behaves. The extremely vague and inconsistent actions of Yerevan during the Second Karabakh War were harshly criticized by the citizens of Armenia themselves. It was suggested that Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan "leaked" Artsakh to Azerbaijan. Allegedly, as a protege of the famous Western billionaire and globalist George Soros, he should not have greatly interfered with the forceful "cutting of the corridor" from Turkey to the Caspian Sea. Say, behind Turkey, with its dreams of the "Great Turan", there is a large old Anglo-Saxon capital interested in weakening Russia's position in the Transcaucasus and entering Central Asia, which is at the same time an underbelly for the Russian Federation and the PRC.

If you think about it, it doesn't sound so crazy. And the last actions of Nikola Vovaevich fit into this outline.
So, instead of starting to build a real fortified area in Syunik and carry out mobilization in response to Azerbaijan's aggression against the sovereign and indisputable territory of Armenia, he ran to Moscow to complain. Moreover, he is aware that the Kremlin deliberately chose to distance itself from the conflict between Yerevan and Baku, maintaining relations with both sides. Why would he do that?

French liaison


Here another player enters the scene, striving to play an ever greater role in the Transcaucasus. This is France. Recall that in 2008 it was President Sarkozy's intervention that stopped Russian troops 40 kilometers from Tbilisi. Now President Emmanuel Macron is climbing into Armenia.

French diplomacy has developed an activity in order to revise the concluded trilateral ceasefire agreement in Karabakh and propose a new plan. Apparently, it may consist in sending peacekeepers to Artsakh from the Fifth Republic, as well as in the deployment of French troops on the border of Armenia and Azerbaijan. The head of the European Council Charles Michel, French by nationality, is ready to petition for the allocation of 2,6 billion euros to Yerevan by Brussels for economic recovery and political reforms. In March 2021, the Comprehensive and Enhanced Partnership Agreement between the European Union and Armenia entered into force:

Effective implementation of the agreement will bring tangible results to the citizens of Armenia, contribute to the strengthening of democracy, political, economic and social stability through large-scale reforms, and, over time, will have an impact on the welfare and standard of living of citizens.

The question is, why does Paris need all this?

Probably, then, that Emmanuel Macron himself is a henchman of the famous Rothschild family, its French branch. Globalists are playing a game together to weaken the positions of Russia and China in the region of Central Asia, but at the same time the conditional "Anglo-Saxons" and "French" are in a state of ever-increasing competition with each other. The controlled "drain" of Nagorno-Karabakh and Syunik will first allow them to completely discredit the Kremlin, and then completely squeeze Russia out of the Transcaucasus, dividing it between London and Paris, where Great Britain will be behind the Turkic alliance, and the Fifth Republic will be behind Armenia. And who, in this case, should Moscow support?
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 18 November 2021 15: 17
    +5
    Moscow should express concern about Azerbaijani and Armenian business in Russia. Then the dialogue will be normal ...
    1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 23 November 2021 14: 36
      -4
      There are many representatives of these diasporas in the power structures of Russia or their protégés, for example, Sergei Naryshkin is seen in frequent and close contacts with authoritative businessmen from the Azerbaijani diaspora, like his daughter.
  2. Pereyaslov Konstantin Vladimirovich (Konstantin Vladimirovich) 24 November 2021 01: 35
    0
    Moscow should take a closer look at Iran's wishes to reunite Northern Azerbaijan with the “Iranian homeland” after its forcible inclusion into the Russian Empire in the 19th century ”(Tehran newspaper Shargh). Many contradictions in the Armenia-Azerbaijan-Turkey triangle will abruptly resolve.

Как Британия и Франция намерены «выдавить» Россию из Закавказья


В Закавказье снова загремели выстрелы, на границе Азербайджана и Армении появились раненые и убитые. Что это, новый и теперь уже заключительный акт Второй Карабахской войны? Должна ли вмешаться в конфликт Россия, и если да, то на чьей стороне?


Прошедшая почти год назад война в Нагорном Карабахе оценивается очень по-разному, в зависимости от симпатий к Баку или Еревану. Завершилась она убедительной победой альянса Азербайджана и Турции, однако так, что через некоторое время она непременно возобновится. Все дело в том, что ни одна из заинтересованных сторон не добилась 100%-ного успеха.

Тюркский альянс


Мы неоднократно отмечали, что одной из основных целей Второй Карабахской было открытие ранее заблокированных транспортных коридоров в Закавказье. Союзу Анкары и Баку нужен был сухопутный транспортный коридор через территорию Армении, который соединил бы Турцию, граничащую с Нахичеванью, с основной территорией Азербайджана. Это позволило бы «султану» получить надежный путь к побережью Каспийского моря, откуда открывается дорога в Среднюю Азию, в богатые углеводородным сырьем Туркменистан и Казахстан. Там появилась бы возможность построить «логистическую супердержаву» под эгидой Анкары, что легла бы на южном торговом пути между Азией и Европой.

И вот, Армения потерпела сокрушительное поражение, о возможных причинах которого мы еще поговорим далее. Азербайджан вернул контроль над значительной частью Нагорного Карабаха. Президент Ильхам Алиев получил свои военные лавры победителя, а «султан» Эрдоган прорекламировал на весь мир турецкие вооружения и был признан самым ближайшим другом и союзником Азербайджана. Но какова практическая польза от этого триумфа? Ереван открыл воздушный коридор для полетов в Нахичевань, но сухопутный так и не появился. Это вынудило азербайджанского президента сделать ряд резких заявлений:

Мы реализуем Зангезурский коридор. Не захочет Армения — решим силой.

А после заговорил о территориальных претензиях уже не по Карабаху, а к самой Армении:

Западный Зангезур (Сюникская область) сейчас под контролем Армении. Но в результате прокладки коридора, мы, конечно же, вернем своих граждан на землю предков... Такие планы есть.

И что мы видим? Сообщается о начале боевых действий на границе Сюникской области (Западного Занзегура). Данные крайне противоречивые, но со стороны Баку прослеживается определенная логика: отрезать огневым контролем Ереван от южной части Армении и остатков Арцаха, где дислоцированы российские миротворцы. Только после звонка министра обороны РФ Сергея Шойгу боевые действия были временно приостановлены. Надолго ли?

Армянский «слив»


Теперь скажем несколько слов про то, как странновато ведет себя армянское руководство. Крайне невнятные и непоследовательные действия Еревана во время Второй Карабахской жестко критиковались самими гражданами Армении. Высказывались предположения, что премьер-министр Никол Пашинян «слил» Арцах Азербайджану. Якобы он как ставленник известного западного миллиардера и глобалиста Джорджа Сороса должен был не сильно мешать силовому «прорубанию коридора» от Турции до Каспия. Дескать, за Турцией с ее мечтами о «Великом Туране» стоит крупный старый англосаксонский капитал, заинтересованный в ослаблении позиций России в Закавказье и выходе в Среднюю Азию, которая одновременно является подбрюшьем для РФ и КНР.

Если задуматься, то звучит не так уж и безумно. И в эту канву вполне ложатся последние действия Никола Воваевича.
Так, вместо того чтобы в ответ на агрессию Азербайджана уже против суверенной и бесспорной территории Армении начать строить в Сюнике настоящий укрепрайон и проводить мобилизацию, он побежал жаловаться в Москву. Это притом, что он в курсе, что Кремль сознательно предпочел дистанцироваться от конфликта Еревана и Баку, сохраняя отношения с той и другой сторонами. А зачем ему это делать?

Французский связной


Тут на сцену выходит еще один игрок, который стремится играть все большую роль в Закавказье. Это Франция. Вспомним, что в 2008 году именно вмешательство президента Саркози остановило российские войска в 40 километрах от Тбилиси. Теперь в Армению лезет уже президент Эмманюэль Макрон.

Французская дипломатия развила активность с тем, чтобы пересмотреть заключенное трехстороннее соглашение о прекращении огня в Карабахе и предложить некий новый план. Судя по всему, он может заключаться в отправке в Арцах миротворцев от Пятой Республикой, а также в размещении французских военных на границе Армении и Азербайджана. Глава Европейского совета Шарль Мишель, француз по национальности, готов похлопотать о выделении Брюсселем Еревану 2,6 миллиарда евро на экономическое восстановление и политические реформы. В марте 2021 года вступило в силу Соглашение о всеобъемлющем и расширенном партнерстве между Евросоюзом и Арменией:

Эффективное выполнение соглашения принесет ощутимые результаты гражданам Армении, поспособствует укреплению демократии, политической, экономической и социальной стабильности посредством крупномасштабных реформ, а со временем окажет влияние на благосостояние и уровень жизни граждан.

Спрашивается, зачем все это нужно Парижу?

Наверное, затем, что Эмманюэль Макрон сам является ставленником знаменитого семейства Ротшильдов, его французской ветви. Глобалисты совместно играют в игру на ослабление позиций России и Китая в регионе Средней Азии, но при этом условные «англосаксы» и «французы» находятся в состоянии все возрастающей конкуренции между собой. Управляемый «слив» Нагорного Карабаха и Сюника позволит им сначала полностью дискредитировать Кремль, а потом и вовсе выдавить Россию из Закавказья, разделив его между Лондоном и Парижем, где за Тюркским альянсом будет опосредованно стоять Великобритания, а за Арменией – Пятая Республика. И кого в таком случае должна поддержать Москва?
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 18 ноября 2021 15:17
    +5
    Москва должна выразить озабоченность Азербайджанскому и Армянскому бизнесу в России. Тогда и диалог будет нормальный...
    1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 23 ноября 2021 14:36
      -4
      Немало представителей этих диаспор во властных структурах России.Или их ставленники.Например Сергей Нарышкин замечен в частых и плотных контактах с авторитетными бизнесменами из азербайджанской диаспоры.Как и его дочь.
  2. Переяслов Константин Владимирович ( Константин Владимирович) 24 ноября 2021 01:35
    0
    Москве стоит присмотреться к пожеланиям Ирана воссоединить Северный Азербайджан с „иранской родиной“ после насильственного включения его в состав Российской империи в 19 веке» (Тегеранская газета Shargh). Очень многие противоречия в треугольнике Армения-Азербайджан-Турция резко разрулятся.