China mobilizes on the brink of a new Cold War


In the 1990s, many in the West thought, not without reason, that the days of the Chinese Communist Party were numbered, that sooner or later the Soviet scenario of collapse would be realized in the PRC. The leader of China, Jian Zemin, launched large-scale market reforms, allowed partial privatization and share ownership, and gradually removed the party organs from economic issues. The liberalism of the CCP has made significant progress in comparison with the reforms of Deng Xiaoping, the second "thaw" since the 1980s began in the country, coupled with active Westernization. Society has undergone moral and spiritual decomposition by market relations, and democracy, as you know, the more successfully it is introduced in a socialist country, the stronger the moral decay and spiritual degradation.


Jiang himself said:

After the start of the policy reforms and opening up, problems such as drug addiction, prostitution, gambling, which disappeared in China many years ago, have re-emerged. You open a window, for example, and flies will immediately fly into the room; it is important not to let them multiply, it is necessary to destroy them.

True, the CCP did not succeed in destroying flies, especially corrupt ones, and their reproduction promised to be fatal.

However, in 2002, the "right" Jiang was replaced by the "left" Hu Jintao, who gradually reoriented economic development from market indicators for the construction of infrastructure (railways and highways, ports, airports, metro and so on) and stimulating domestic demand. Chairman Hu restored the hegemony of power among the party committees.

After Hu, the helm of the party and government passed to Xi Jinping, who continued the work of his predecessor with a much firmer hand. Xi carried out a large-scale purge of the party, announced that "the party decides everything," and China entered a "new era", becoming a strong world leader.

Xi Jinping's brilliant victory over poverty and the suppression of the covid pandemic raised his authority to the height of the nation's helmsman. And the Cold War declared by the Americans on China only rallied society around the CCP. Now in China everything is according to the classics: we say "Xi" - we mean a party, we say "a party" - we mean Xi. The West does not accept any more bets on the collapse of the CCP dictatorship.

Under these conditions, Xi Jinping decided on the next issue of the Chinese "Short Course" in order to cement his role in historiography, the successes of the party and China.

Let me remind you that the first edition of the party history - "Decisions on Certain Questions of the History of the Party" - was issued by the decision of the 7th Plenum of the Central Committee of the CPC of the 6th convocation in 1945 by Mao Zedong. Then, in 1981, Deng Xiaoping changed the history somewhat and "assessed Mao's mistakes" at the 6th Plenum of the 11th CPC Central Committee in the document "Decisions on Certain Issues in the History of the CPC Since the Formation of the PRC." And now, at the 6th Plenary Session of the 19th CPC Central Committee, Xi Jinping adopted the "Resolution of the CPC Central Committee on the main achievements and historical experience of the party's hundred-year struggle."

This is not just an internal-party article for reflection, but a methodological basis and a document on history that must be followed by the entire party and the state, on the basis of which manuals, textbooks, articles will be written, self-education and teaching will be organized, films and serials will be shot. All positive figures noted in the resolution will be heroized, negative ones - cursed. All marked places will become objects of tourism, and battles will be sung in cinematography and on theatrical stages. Everything is like under Comrade Stalin.

Rejection of Marxism or Return to Maoism?


The first question that usually interests all foreign observers of China is how far has the CCP retreated from Marxism and communism? Is China's ruling party going left or right?

The Chinese Communist Party is structured in such a way that the twists and turns of ideology in questions of history are a reflection of the dominant political line of the leadership.

Xi Jinping's resolution of the events before the "Culture of the Revolution" sets out in full accordance with classical Maoism, with the way it was set out by Mao Zedong himself. The period of the "Cultural Revolution" is given in the spirit of Deng Xiaoping, but in much softer formulations:

Unfortunately, the correct course, formed at the VIII Party Congress, was not fully completed, mistakes were made such as the “Great Leap Forward” movement, the movement for the creation of people's communes, as well as serious excesses in the struggle against the right-wing elements. In the face of the harsh and difficult external situation at that time, the party devoted considerable attention to strengthening the socialist power and made enormous efforts for this. Nevertheless, Comrade Mao Zedong's mistakes in his concept of the class struggle in socialist society, both in theory and in practice, became more and more serious, and the CPC Central Committee failed to correct them in time. Due to a completely erroneous assessment of the existing class forces in the country and the political situation in the party and state, Comrade Mao Zedong launched a "cultural revolution" and led it. The counter-revolutionary groups Lin Biao and Jiang Qing, taking advantage of the mistakes of comrade Mao Zedong, committed many crimes against the state and people, and entailed ten years of turmoil that brought the party, state and people the most serious setbacks and losses since the formation of the PRC. It was a tragic lesson. In October 1976, the Politburo of the Central Committee of the party, fulfilling the will of the party and the people, decisively defeated the "four" and put an end to the "cultural revolution" - this great disaster.


Note that Xi Jinping says that the "Cultural Revolution" made "serious excesses in the fight against the right-wing elements," while Deng Xiaoping's decision said otherwise:

The assertion that the "cultural revolution" is a struggle against the revisionist line or the capitalist path is completely groundless, moreover, it blurs the line between truth and falsehood on a number of important questions of theory and political attitudes. Much of what was criticized as revisionist or capitalist in the course of the "cultural revolution" is in fact the basic tenets of Marxism and the principles of socialism, and much of this was at one time suggested or supported by Comrade Mao Zedong himself.

That is, Chairman Xi seriously corrected Chairman Deng on this issue: it turns out that the "right-wing elements" were and threatened the fate of the country, but with regard to them, they went too far with repression. This is an important point, which indicates that the current CCP has gone to the left a lot.

The description of the adoption of the course of "reforms and opening up" and the development of the theory of "socialism with Chinese characteristics" in the document fully correspond to the canonical version of Deng Xiaoping himself.

Another meaningful element that makes it possible to understand the political tendencies within the CCP is the attitude to the period of Jiang Zemin, who in fact implemented the Keynesian economic model of state capitalism in China and even admitted business representatives to the party. Here, Jiang was credited only with the fact that his ideas "withstood severe tests in the face of an extremely difficult internal and international situation, serious failures of world socialism and defended socialism with Chinese characteristics." He has the most humble contribution of all. Especially as Jiang's successor, Hu Jintao, pursued "comprehensive, coordinated, sustainable development, paid special attention to ensuring and improving the lives of the people, promoted social equality and justice, and helped strengthen the party's progressive character" and the like.

Of course, the new "solution" is not a pivotal or revolutionary one, but more leftist tendencies are evident in it.

Chinese Communist Party plans


The second question that usually interests all foreign observers of China is what will happen next? What future will the CCP lead China into?

First, Xi Jinping has been declared a theorist and, in fact, the real leader of the CCP:

Comrade Xi Jinping is the main founder of Xi Jinping's ideas about socialism with the Chinese characteristics of a new era. Xi Jinping's ideas about socialism with Chinese characteristics of the new era are the Marxism of modern China, Marxism of the XNUMXst century, as well as the quintessence of Chinese culture and Chinese spirit in the modern era, and herald a new leap in the Sinification of Marxism. The Chinese Communist Party determined the status of Comrade Xi Jinping as the leading nucleus of the CPC Central Committee and the entire party, determined the leading position of Xi Jinping's ideas on socialism with Chinese characteristics of a new era, which reflects the common aspirations of the party, the army and the entire multinational people of the country, is of decisive importance for the development of the cause parties and states in a new era, to advance the historical process of the great revival of the Chinese nation.

It should be noted that in the Chinese mentality, big leaders think in extremely general categories. As a rule, they do not care much about popularity, ratings and what the West thinks about them. The main thing for them is to get into Chinese history with an impeccable reputation and high-profile achievements. Xi Jinping is successfully coping with economic difficulties, pandemic and poverty, the economy is actively developing under him, and China's authority on the world stage is strengthening. Therefore, he hastened to consolidate his role in history and theoretically substantiate the continuity of his policy from the beginning of the founding of the PRC.

Secondly, the current policy of the CCP is to imbue the ideology of the party as deeply as possible in the minds of the Chinese, to make every Chinese a bearer of party views. This is done primarily through the propaganda of the history of "New China". The CCP returns to the principles of total ideologization of society. The era of unprincipled development of the market economy is over.

Third, the CPC incites the party and non-party masses to fight the opponents of its course, both within the country and abroad.

All party members must always remember that "sorrow and suffering encourage uplift and development, and carelessness and the pursuit of pleasures lead to decline and death," the decision says. , continue to promote party building in the new era as a great new program. It is necessary to adhere to the principles of all-round intimidation of internal party governance, resolutely and steadily promote work to improve the party style, create an incorruptible apparatus and fight corruption, boldly face the trials that have fallen to the party's lot related to long-term stay in power, with the implementation of reforms and expansion of openness, with the development of the market economy and the challenges of the external environment, resolutely overcome the dangers of spiritual laziness, lack of skills, separation from the masses, corruption and other negative phenomena. It is necessary to preserve the majestic spirit of heroism - “the more difficult and dangerous, the more boldly it is to rush forward”, boldly fight, improve the skills and abilities of waging, as they say, “having met the mountain, pave the way; having met the river, build a bridge ”, not to retreat before any difficulties, not to lose heart at any setbacks, to strive to ensure that the ship of the cause of socialism with Chinese characteristics continues to cut the waves and boldly move forward, stopping at nothing.

Therefore, the main conclusion about the future of the CCP leading China is that Xi Jinping is pursuing a policy of mobilizing the country against the threats of a new Cold War. Maximum centralization and maximum rallying around the CPC Central Committee and the leader personally. China is preparing for open and "cold" conflicts with the West. This is the main political message of the document.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Pitersky) 20 November 2021 19: 57
    -4
    total ideologization of society

    So far, totalitarianism is losing out to democracies.
  2. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 20 November 2021 20: 20
    +3
    In the 1990s, many in the West did not take the Chinese Communist Party into account against the background of the collapse of the USSR and the transformation of the PRC into a world factory of consumer goods.

    This is the role of the party, so that each subsequent leader of the state pursues the party's line, and not a personal ad-libbing.

    The development of the PRC is planned and gradual, without Mao's great leaps from comrade Deng to comrades Xi today and those who will replace him, which cannot be said about the Russian Federation.

    The resolution of the Central Committee of the CPC on the main achievements and the historical experience of the hundred-year struggle of the party did not appear out of nowhere and will deservedly take a place in the history of Marxism as an example of building socialism as applied to specific conditions.

    There have been excesses at all times and the Chinese Communist Party recognizes and corrects them, and does not try to distort history, and this is the main thing.

    Jiang Zeming followed Mao's teachings and the experience of Lenin's New Economic Policy, and his ideas really "withstood severe tests in the face of an extremely difficult internal and international situation, serious failures of world socialism and defended socialism with Chinese characteristics."

    At all times, the idea of ​​a market economy in profit through the appropriation by some of the results of the labor of others and Power over people, state institutions, the whole world. This is alien to the ideology of Marxism and the Communist Party of China is struggling with this to the best of its ability and capabilities.

    The main political message is the people above all else, building a society of universal prosperity and a common destiny under the leadership of the Communist Party.
  3. NikolayN Offline NikolayN
    NikolayN (Nikolai) 21 November 2021 00: 49
    +1
    Well, what a cold war with China? They will fight only with us. They do not depend on us economically.

Китай мобилизуется на пороге новой «холодной войны»


В 1990-е годы многим на Западе не без оснований казалось, что дни Коммунистической партии Китая сочтены, что в КНР рано или поздно реализуется советский сценарий краха. Руководитель Китая Цзянь Цзэминь развернул масштабные рыночные реформы, допустил частичную приватизацию и акционерную собственность, постепенно отстранял партийные органы от хозяйственных вопросов. Либерализм КПК значительно продвинулся вперёд по сравнению с реформами Дэн Сяопина, в стране началась вторая после 1980-х годов «оттепель», сопряжённая с активной вестернизацией. Общество подверглось нравственно-духовному разложению рыночными отношениями, а демократия, как известно, тем успешнее внедряется в социалистической стране, чем сильнее упадок нравов и духовная деградация.


Сам Цзян говорил:

После начала проведения политики реформ и открытости вновь возникли такие проблемы, как наркомания, проституция, азартные игры, которые исчезли в Китае еще много лет назад. Откроешь окно, например, и в комнату сразу залетят мухи; важно не давать им размножаться, надо их уничтожать.

Правда, уничтожать мух, особенно коррупционных, у КПК получалось не слишком успешно, а их размножение обещало стать фатальным.

Однако в 2002 году «правого» Цзяна сменил «левый» Ху Цзиньтао, который постепенно переориентировал экономическое развитие с рыночных показателей на строительство инфраструктуры (железных и автодорог, портов, аэропортов, метро и так далее) и стимулирование внутреннего спроса. Председатель Ху восстановил гегемонию власти парткомов.

После Ху штурвал управления партией и правительством перешёл к Си Цзиньпину, который продолжил дело предшественника куда более твёрдой рукой. Си провёл масштабную чистку партии, объявил, что «партия решает всё», а Китай вошёл в «новую эпоху», став сильным мировым лидером.

Блестящая победа Си Цзиньпина над нищетой и купирование пандемии ковида подняла его авторитет на высоту кормчего нации. А объявленная американцами холодная война Китаю только сплотила общество вокруг КПК. Теперь в Китае всё по классике: говорим «Си» — подразумеваем партию, говорим «партия» — подразумеваем Си. Больше ставок на крушение диктатуры КПК Запад не принимает.

В этих условиях Си Цзиньпин решился на очередной выпуск китайского «Краткого курса», чтобы зацементировать в историографии свою роль, успехи партии и Китая.

Напомню, что первую редакцию партийной истории — «Решение по некоторым вопросам истории партии» — выпустил решением 7-го пленума ЦК КПК 6-го созыва в 1945 году Мао Цзэдун. Затем в 1981 году несколько переиначил историю и «дал оценку ошибкам Мао» на 6-м пленуме ЦК КПК 11-го созыва Дэн Сяопин в документе «Решение по некоторым вопросам истории КПК со времени образования КНР». И вот теперь на 6-м пленуме ЦК КПК 19-го созыва Си Цзиньпином принята «Резолюция ЦК КПК об основных достижениях и историческом опыте столетней борьбы партии».

Это не просто внутрипартийная статья для размышления, а методологическая основа и обязательный к исполнению всей партией и государством документ об истории, на основе которого будут написаны методички, учебники, статьи, организованы самообразование и преподавание, сняты фильмы и сериалы. Все отмеченные в резолюции положительные фигуры будут героизироваться, отрицательные — проклинаться. Все отмеченные места станут объектами туризма, а сражения — воспеваться в кинематографе и на театральных сценах. Всё, как при товарище Сталине.

Отказ от марксизма или возврат к маоизму?


Первый вопрос, который обычно интересует всех зарубежных наблюдателей за Китаем, — насколько КПК отступила от марксизма и коммунизма? Левеет или правеет правящая партия Китая?

Коммунистическая партия Китая так устроена, что завихрения идеологии в вопросах истории являются отражением доминирующей политической линии руководства.

Резолюция Си Цзиньпина события до «Культурой революции» излагает в полном соответствии с классическим маоизмом, с тем, как её излагал сам Мао Цзэдун. Период «Культурной революции» дан в духе Дэн Сяопина, однако в значительно более мягких формулировках:

К сожалению, правильный курс, сформированный на VIII съезде партии, не был полностью доведен до конца, были допущены такие ошибки, как движение за «большой скачок», движение за создание народных коммун, а также серьезные перегибы в борьбе против правых элементов. Перед лицом суровой и сложной внешней ситуации в то время, партия уделяла значительное внимание укреплению социалистической власти и прилагала для этого огромные усилия. Тем не менее ошибки товарища Мао Цзэдуна в его концепции классовой борьбы в социалистическом обществе как в теории, так и на практике становились все более и более серьезными, и ЦК КПК не удалось своевременно их исправить. Из-за совершенно ошибочной оценки существовавшей в то время расстановки классовых сил в стране и политической обстановки в партии и государстве товарищ Мао Цзэдун развернул «культурную революцию» и руководил ей. Контрреволюционные группировки Линь Бяо и Цзян Цин, воспользовавшись ошибками товарища Мао Цзэдуна, совершили множество преступлений против государства и народа, и повлекли за собой десятилетнюю смуту, которая принесла партии, государству и народу самые серьезные неудачи и потери со времени образования КНР. Это был трагический урок. В октябре 1976 года Политбюро ЦК партии, исполняя волю партии и народа, решительно разгромило «четверку» и положило конец «культурной революции» — этому большому бедствию.


Обратите внимание, что Си Цзиньпин говорит о том, что «Культурная революция» допустила «серьезные перегибы в борьбе с правыми элементами», тогда как в решении Дэн Сяопина было сказано иное:

Утверждение, будто «культурная революция» есть борьба с ревизионистской линией или капиталистическим путем, совершенно беспочвенно, к тому же оно стирает грань между правдой и неправдой по ряду важных вопросов теории и политических установок. Многое из того, что в ходе «культурной революции» было подвергнуто критике как нечто ревизионистское или капиталистическое, на самом деле является основными положениями марксизма и принципами социализма, и немало из этого было в свое время предложено или поддержано самим товарищем Мао Цзэдуном.

То есть Председатель Си серьёзно подправил Председателя Дэна в этом вопросе: оказывается, «правые элементы» были и угрожали судьбе страны, но в отношении их перегнули палку с репрессиями. Это важный момент, который свидетельствует о том, что нынешняя КПК сильно «полевела».

Описание принятия курса «реформ и открытости» и разработки теории «социализма с китайской спецификой» в документе полностью соответствуют канонической версии самого Дэн Сяопина.

Другой содержательный элемент, который позволяет понять политические тенденции внутри КПК, — это отношение к периоду Цзян Цзэминя, который по сути реализовывал в Китае кейнсианскую экономическую модель госкапитализма и даже допустил в партию представителей бизнеса. Здесь в заслуги Цзяну записали только то, что его идеи «выдержали суровые испытания перед лицом чрезвычайно сложной внутренней и международной обстановки, серьезных неудач мирового социализма и отстояли социализм с китайской спецификой». У него самый скромный вклад из всех. Особенно на фоне того, что преемник Цзяна — Ху Цзиньтао — осуществлял «всестороннее, согласованное, устойчивое развитие, уделял особое внимание обеспечению и улучшению жизни народа, способствовал социальному равенству и справедливости, содействовал укреплению передового характера партии» и тому подобное.

Разумеется, новое «решение» не является поворотным или революционным, но более левые тенденции в нём налицо.

Планы компартии Китая


Второй вопрос, который обычно интересует всех зарубежных наблюдателей за Китаем, — что будет дальше? В какое будущее КПК поведёт Китай?

Во-первых, Си Цзиньпин объявлен теоретиком и по сути настоящим вождём КПК:

Товарищ Си Цзиньпин является главным основоположником идей Си Цзиньпина о социализме с китайской спецификой новой эпохи. Идеи Си Цзиньпина о социализме с китайской спецификой новой эпохи являют собой марксизм современного Китая, марксизм XXI века, а также квинтэссенцию китайской культуры и китайского духа в современную эпоху, и знаменуют новый скачок в китаизации марксизма. Коммунистическая партия Китая определила статус товарища Си Цзиньпина как руководящего ядра ЦК КПК и всей партии, определила руководящее положение идей Си Цзиньпина о социализме с китайской спецификой новой эпохи, что отражает общие чаяния партии, армии и всего многонационального народа страны, имеет решающее значение для развития дела партии и государства в новую эпоху, для продвижения исторического процесса великого возрождения китайской нации.

Следует отметить, что в китайской ментальности крупные руководители мыслят предельно общими категориями. Их, как правило, мало заботят вопросы популярности, рейтингов и что о них думают на Западе. Для них главное — попасть в китайскую историю с безупречной репутацией и громкими достижениями. Си Цзиньпин успешно справляется с экономическими трудностями, пандемией и бедностью, экономика при нём активно развивается, а авторитет Китая на мировой арене укрепляется. Поэтому он поспешил закрепить свою роль в истории и теоретически обосновать преемственность своей политики от начала основания КНР.

Во-вторых, нынешняя политика КПК состоит в том, чтобы максимально глубоко внедрить в сознание китайцев идеологию партии, сделать из каждого китайца носителя партийных взглядов. Делается это прежде всего через пропаганду истории «Нового Китая». КПК возвращается к принципам тотальной идеологизации общества. С эпохой безыдейного развития рыночной экономики покончено.

В-третьих, КПК науськивает партийные и беспартийные массы на борьбу с противниками своего курса, как внутри страны, так и за её пределами.

Все члены партии должны всегда помнить, что «горести и страдания побуждают к подъему и развитию, а беззаботность и погоня за наслаждениями приводят к упадку и гибели», — говорится в решении, — должны постоянно думать о будущем и замечать потенциальные опасности в условиях спокойной жизни, продолжать продвигать партийное строительство в новую эпоху как новую великую программу. Необходимо придерживаться принципов всестороннего устрожения внутрипартийного управления, решительно и неуклонно продвигать работу по улучшению партийного стиля, созданию неподкупного аппарата и борьбе с коррупцией, смело смотреть в лицо выпавшим на долю партии испытаниям, связанным с долгосрочным пребыванием у власти, с проведением реформ и расширением открытости, с развитием рыночной экономики и с вызовами внешней среды, решительно преодолевать опасности духовной лени, недостатка умений, отрыва от масс, коррупции и других негативных явлений. Необходимо сохранять величественный дух героизма — «чем труднее и опаснее, тем смелее рваться вперед», смело вести борьбу, совершенствовать умения и навыки ведения борьбы, как говорится, «встретившись с горой, прокладывать дорогу; встретившись с рекой, возводить мост», не отступать ни перед какими трудностями, не унывать ни при каких неудачах, стремиться к тому, чтобы корабль дела социализма с китайской спецификой продолжал рассекать волны и смело двигаться вперед, ни перед чем не останавливаясь.

Поэтому главный вывод о том, в какое будущее КПК ведёт Китай, состоит в том, что Си Цзиньпин проводит линию на мобилизацию страны перед угрозами новой холодной войны. Максимальная централизация и максимальное сплочение вокруг ЦК КПК и лично вождя. Китай готовится к открытым и «холодным» конфликтам к Западом. Это главный политической посыл документа.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Олег Питерский) 20 ноября 2021 19:57
    -4
    тотальной идеологизации общества

    Пока что тоталитаризм проигрывает демократиям.
  2. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 20 ноября 2021 20:20
    +3
    В 1990-е годы многим на Западе Коммунистическую партию Китая и в расчёт не брали на фоне распада СССР и превращения КНР в мировую фабрику ширпотреба.

    В том и заключатся роль партии, чтобы каждый последующий руководитель государства проводил линию партии, а не личную отсебятину.

    Развитие КНР планомерно и поэтапно, без великих скачков Мао от товарища Дэна до товарищи Си сегодня и тех кто придёт ему на смену, чего нельзя сказать про РФ.

    Резолюция ЦК КПК об основных достижениях и историческом опыте столетней борьбы партии появилась не на пустом месте и заслуженно займёт место в истории марксизма как образец строительства социализма применительно к конкретным условиям.

    Перегибы были во все времена и Коммунистическая партия Китая их признаёт и поправляет, а не пытается исказить историю и это главное.

    Цзян Цзэмин следовал учению Мао и опыту Новой Экономической Политики В.И.Ленина и его идеи действительно «выдержали суровые испытания перед лицом чрезвычайно сложной внутренней и международной обстановки, серьезных неудач мирового социализма и отстояли социализм с китайской спецификой».

    Во все времена идея рыночной экономики в Наживе через присвоение одними результатов труда других и Власти на человеками, гособразованиями, всем миром. Это чуждо идеологии марксизма и Компартия Китая с этим борется по мере сил и возможностей.

    Главный политической посыл – народ превыше всего, построение общества всеобщего достатка и единой судьбы под руководство Коммунистической партии.
  3. НиколайН Офлайн НиколайН
    НиколайН (Николай) 21 ноября 2021 00:49
    +1
    Ну какая холодная война с Китаем? Воевать будут только с нами. Они от нас никак не зависят экономически.