"Preparing an information field": Russia appreciated the statement of Admiral Popov about the collision of "Kursk" with a NATO submarine


The Kursk submarine, which sank more than 20 years ago, still excites the minds of experts and military specialists, who put forward various versions of what happened. So, Admiral Vyacheslav Popov, who at the time of the incident was the commander of the Northern Fleet, told reporters RIA News about a possible collision of a Russian submarine with a NATO submarine.


According to the military, the Kursk was killed in a collision with a submarine of the North Atlantic Alliance, and with a 90 percent probability he knows its name. However, for its disclosure, 100% proof is required, which Popov does not have.

Vyacheslav Popov recalled the metal knocks that indicated the SOS signal coming from the boat and recorded by the acoustician of the cruiser "Peter the Great". These sounds could not be made by people - the frequency of knocks spoke of their mechanical origin. However, "Kursk" did not have technical devices that could produce such knocks. From this, Popov concludes that in this way the SOS supplied the submarine of the western block. Later, specialists found both submarines at the bottom.

I am deeply convinced that it was a foreign submarine, which also suffered - as a result of a collision with the Kursk and the subsequent large explosion of ammunition on the Russian nuclear submarine

- noted Vyacheslav Popov.

In addition, the former admiral reported on the subsequent detection of a western submarine by Russian anti-submarine aircraft, which collided with the Kursk.

She (the foreign submarine) was on the ground for some time, regaining its ability to move. And when she restored it, she went to her base, which was also recorded by our anti-submarine aviation already off the coast of Norway.

- said the admiral.

Later it became known that at the time of the disaster, the American submarines Memphis and Toledo, as well as the British Splendid, were in that region.


Russian users reacted ambiguously to Admiral Popov's confessions. Some of them expressed confidence that the interview with the military had a purpose. Others urged not to trust the words of the ex-commander of the Northern Fleet.

For what purpose is the information field being prepared?

- asks Konstantin Chuev, clearly hinting at the hidden reasons for the publication of the interview.

This story was pulled out from under the cloth in the light of the termination of any agreements with the Americans, all the more so at one time they agreed with the Bush administration. Then nobody needed a nuclear conflict. Now the situation has changed, and if the parties still do not need a large-scale conflict, then local confrontations are only intensifying today.

- suggested Dan Nikitin.

According to one version, it was the American submarine USS Memphis (SSN-691). A hole in the Kursk's body with the metal bent inward. She sank as a result of a torpedo attack. Yes, and they probably could have saved the boys, but then the reason would have been revealed, to which a frank answer should have been given, and not "expressed concern"

- thinks Ilya Davydenko.

Human factor, people are tired. The crew is not well coordinated. It's great to cover up your incompetence and your ambitions with a fictional enemy.

- Ruslan Makhtsiev shared his opinion.

Grandfather's roof is already leaking. The nuclear submarine "Kursk" suffered a disaster due to a detonated ammunition load on board, as evidenced by the explosions recorded by both our stations and international

- wrote Alexey Plotnikov.

Very comfortably. I translated the arrows, so to speak. And what was the NATO submarine doing in the exercise area, and why was it not followed by the anti-submarine warriors? The old man, trying to justify himself, smeared himself even more

- Azeff Evno spoke sharply.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
40 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 22 November 2021 12: 11
    -3
    According to the military, the Kursk was killed in a collision with a submarine of the North Atlantic Alliance, and with a 90 percent probability he knows its name. However, for its disclosure, 100% proof is required, which Popov does not have.

    Unproven guilt = proven innocence.
    1. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 22 November 2021 12: 16
      +2
      And the hat smoked on you. yes
    2. according to the basic principle of the small British legal prudential "highley like" - the doodles are to blame, definitely! Shame!
  2. Etsaaa ... Answer us, America! Why did you sink our eyeliner, eh?
  3. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 22 November 2021 12: 39
    +2
    The admiral, and not he alone, put forward this version initially and continues to stand his ground. The reason is the presence of foreign boats in the region and damage to the Sshasovskaya one, with its subsequent call at the Norwegian port.
    Most of the crew was in the forward torpedo compartment, why? Liquid fuel torpedo tests. Two explosions were recorded.
    The authoritative commission has clearly indicated the reason and there is no reason not to trust it.
    1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 22 November 2021 22: 55
      0
      The crew of the K-141 was at combat posts, at the signal of combat readiness number 1 underwater, according to TKR (standard ship schedules).
  4. Tektor Offline Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 22 November 2021 12: 52
    +1
    Actually, even then it was already more or less clear that the explosion of a torpedo in a torpedo tube could occur due to mechanical critical destruction (for example, crushing or bending). Since the 65-76 torpedo itself had no complaints about reliability, according to Dushenov.
    1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 23 November 2021 13: 19
      -2
      K. Dushenov did not rise above the primary position of "torpedo group commander". He served in the navy for only three years. After he sent his party card to the CPSU Central Committee. The torpedo had no complaints if it was operated by a trained, admitted torpedo crew. And there was a working control system of the MPV , with a torpedo emergency shield, fully equipped with a fat-free emergency tool. The commander of the BCh-3 K-141, like his subordinates, did not have permission to operate this torpedo. He did not have a permit and the VRID F-3 compound. In particular, they did not know, and did not have the practical skills to properly open the machine valve for oxygen, and for MPV.
  5. isofat Offline isofat
    isofat (isofat) 22 November 2021 14: 17
    +2
    The coming to power of V. Putin was an unpleasant surprise for the Americans. The US operation was calculated to take back control of our country. They expected mistakes on the part of V. Putin.
    Didn't wait. May God grant him health! smile
    1. Alex_4 Offline Alex_4
      Alex_4 (Alex. S.) 22 November 2021 21: 31
      +1
      This is certainly health and good spirits.
    2. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 22 November 2021 21: 38
      -2
      The coming to power of V. Putin was an unpleasant surprise for the Americans.

      Why is it all of a sudden? On the contrary. Russia did not create difficulties for the United States and NATO. How can a regional country, with a resource-based rent economy, with a declining population, with a degrading Air Force and Navy, threaten the United States? work in the Sobchak administration? And while working in the Presidential Administration? And how did you get to these high positions at all? As soon as he sensed the wind of change, he quickly resigned from the KGB. And then he turned around as best he could. For example, he dragged a suitcase for Sobchak. Would put in front of you Putin of the late 90s and modern Grudinin, who would you choose? Neither Gorbachev nor Yeltsin inflicted such blows on the officer corps, on the institute of warrant officers / warrant officers like Putin.
      1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 23 November 2021 08: 17
        +3
        And how did you get to these high positions at all?

        How did you get it? Petersburg sidekick Chubais, having become the head of Yeltsin's administration in the summer of 1996, invited his dear fellow countryman to the post of his deputy. True, there were no vacancies, but they came up with the deputy head of the administration (Chubais) for work with foreign property.
    3. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
      Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 23 November 2021 08: 59
      0
      The appointment of V.V. Putin was agreed with the SShasovites and there was no surprise for them - the first person to be told in a telephone conversation by the head of the coup d'etat of 1991 was the SShasov president
  6. Sofa division Online Sofa division
    Sofa division (Maksim) 22 November 2021 20: 58
    0
    2024 is just around the corner ... More - more.
  7. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
    gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 22 November 2021 21: 33
    -3
    Popov would tell how the fleet under his command ended up by August 2000 without modern life-saving equipment. Why the newest destroyer Light, who arrived to guard the site of the flooded SSGN K-141, suddenly found itself without a move, without working radars. If a foreign boat hangs wherever it wants, then including in the coastal strip, who contributed to such an uncontrolled situation in the ASF KSF.
    1. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 22 November 2021 22: 33
      +2
      Tell us too Gunnermeiner, where did he sail until November 21, 2021? 23 comments already scribbled, well done! laughing
      1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
        gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 22 November 2021 22: 51
        -4
        Such details are of interest to sailors, military or merchant, not to coastal civilians.

        As a member of the Naval Collegium under the Government of the Russian Federation in 2016, Popov stated that the aircraft carrier group, which includes the heavy aircraft-carrying cruiser Admiral Kuznetsov and the heavy nuclear-powered missile cruiser Peter the Great, is able to solve a whole range of strategic tasks in the fight against terrorism in Eastern Mediterranean. A few months later, "Kuznetsov" lost two deck aircraft in a row and is still under repair, having suffered in the destruction of a floating dock in Roslyakovo, and then in a fire in Murmansk.
        1. isofat Offline isofat
          isofat (isofat) 22 November 2021 22: 54
          0
          The answer is accepted laughing hi
          1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
            gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 22 November 2021 23: 02
            -2
            Tell us, Gunnermeiner, where did you sail until November 21, 2021?

            With the doctrine - Only Raisa Gorbacheva can talk about perestroika - not only you are familiar.
    2. General Black Online General Black
      General Black (Gennady) 23 November 2021 10: 56
      0
      Can you tell us more about the newest destroyer "Light"?
      1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
        gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 23 November 2021 13: 26
        -4
        Mistake. Project 1135 watchdog. Not new. Destroyers in the Russian Navy are finished forever.
        1. General Black Online General Black
          General Black (Gennady) 23 November 2021 14: 40
          +2
          Did the serviceman rummage through Wikipedia? Sorry, not good.
          1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
            gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 23 November 2021 14: 56
            -4
            There are other sources. You can quickly contact active military personnel, military representatives, employees of counterparty offices, with suppliers. For the correct perception of Wikipedia, you need to be very knowledgeable. To highlight the reliable one.
  8. Winnie Offline Winnie
    Winnie (Winnie) 22 November 2021 23: 10
    +1
    Popov is right. The CIA director, who came to Moscow, settled the matter. The Russians were paid compensation.
    The official version was invented as a diversion.
    1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 23 November 2021 01: 43
      -4
      There was no need for the United States to attack the K-141. The Pentagon was already aware that the fleet was rapidly declining. In 2011, they liquidated the reconnaissance aviation of the Russian Navy, and the strike aviation of the Russian Navy. Along the entire NSR, foreign submariners can wander wherever they wish.
  9. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Pitersky) 22 November 2021 23: 55
    -3
    How they love conspiracy theories in Russia.
    1. Ivan Voronich Offline Ivan Voronich
      Ivan Voronich (Ivan Voronich) 23 November 2021 00: 46
      +2
      Admiral Popov was not just a sofa analyst, but the commander of the Northern Fleet at that time, and how could he not know what really happened there. The president found out two days later, and the admiral was one of the first to learn about the accident after his service.
      So what about the conspiracy theory here generally by.
      1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
        gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 23 November 2021 01: 39
        -2
        Popov hammered a bolt on the search for K-141. The search began nine hours after the death. The head of the press service, Captain 1st Rank I. Dygalo, lied at the request of Popov and his boss Kuroedov about the transfer of food, diving underwear, IDA-141 on board the K-59 On the third day, they turned to NATO for help. Popov did not even know the approximate outfit of the ACS fleet. On the second day of the tragedy, he called the commander of the 40th division, Rear Admiral V.S. Yashchuk. with the question how soon he will be able to send the boat Lenok to K-141. To which Rear Admiral V. Yashchuk replied that he could do it in a couple of years. Since Lenok has been withdrawn to the second line for several years. disassembled.
        1. General Black Online General Black
          General Black (Gennady) 23 November 2021 11: 39
          +2
          Negotiations of this kind are being carried out on TPL lines of guaranteed durability. You are dragging. Hurvinek were present during the negotiations? If not, how can you know the literal content of the negotiations?
          1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
            gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 23 November 2021 11: 49
            -3
            Nobody sewed their mouths to the participants of the events. You do not have enough communication with servicemen and veterans. In the capital's Club of military leaders, only for the duration of the covid, merry banquets with dances were suspended. Once there for events (commemorative and anniversary), you can find out a lot of interesting information. Just prepare questions in advance. The same is true for various veteran organizations in the Northern Capital.
            1. General Black Online General Black
              General Black (Gennady) 23 November 2021 14: 44
              +2
              Do you go to banquets with your ears fluffy?
              1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
                gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 23 November 2021 14: 54
                -4
                Personal low social status does not allow to attend such banquets. But those attending such banquets willingly share what they have heard and seen. Yes, in the program Time is on First. in the newspaper Krasnaya Zvezda, in the magazine Morskoy Sbornik enough interesting information between the lines, and behind the lines of text.
                1. General Black Online General Black
                  General Black (Gennady) 23 November 2021 15: 04
                  +2
                  Low social status does not allow walking, so do not walk. And those who visit such iksperdy are well known to everyone. They sit mooing, they cannot connect two words. Look at Dandykin at Zvezda. Handsome. Oh, you are dragging. Hurvinek read all nonsense and then pass it off as a high flight of military thought.
                  1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
                    gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 23 November 2021 15: 15
                    -3
                    I don’t have familiar experts. I prefer to communicate with military personnel, with veterans, with military representatives and other involved. Besides, experts are opportunists. I am heavily financially dependent.
      2. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Pitersky) 23 November 2021 10: 43
        -1
        How could it be, if only a conspiracy theory can then explain the conclusions of the commission to investigate the tragedy and the official position of the authorities on this issue.
  10. IC Offline IC
    IC (PM) 23 November 2021 03: 01
    0
    If we accept the admiral's version, then it logically turns out that the results of the official investigation are falsified and the population is deliberately deceived by the country's leadership. Hard to believe
    1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 23 November 2021 11: 51
      -3
      Popov was by no means Admiral Rikover. Then he got scared. Now he grabbed an extra one for his birthday. Or they hinted from the Presidential Administration to recall an old lie.
  11. AND Offline AND
    AND 23 November 2021 22: 43
    0
    Quote: gunnerminer
    Nobody sewed their mouths to the participants of the events. You do not have enough communication with servicemen and veterans. In the capital's Club of military leaders, only for the duration of the covid, merry banquets with dances were suspended. Once there for events (commemorative and anniversary), you can find out a lot of interesting information. Just prepare questions in advance. The same is true for various veteran organizations in the Northern Capital.

    So, so from this place in more detail:

    Once there for events (commemorative and anniversary), you can find out a lot of interesting information.

    Such wives are at large.

    Look, you know everything. What kind of intelligence spy? Under the king, such people were dressed on a stake.
    1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 24 November 2021 12: 54
      -4
      The citizens put Nikolashka 2 on a stake, together with his family.
  12. AND Offline AND
    AND 24 November 2021 16: 01
    0
    Quote: gunnerminer
    The citizens put Nikolashka 2 on a stake, together with his family.

    You finish this with the pills, or else that will freak out ...

«Готовят информационное поле»: в России оценили заявление адмирала Попова о столкновении «Курска» с подлодкой НАТО


Затонувшая более 20 лет назад подводная лодка «Курск» все еще будоражит умы экспертов и военных специалистов, которые выдвигают различные версии произошедшего. Так, адмирал Вячеслав Попов, занимавший на момент инцидента должность командующего Северным флотом, рассказал журналистам РИА Новости о вероятном столкновении российской субмарины с подводной лодкой НАТО.


По мнению военного, «Курск» погиб от столкновения с подлодкой Североатлантического альянса, и с вероятностью 90 процентов он знает ее название. Однако для его раскрытия необходимы 100% доказательства, которых у Попова нет.

Вячеслав Попов напомнил об обозначавших сигнал SOS металлических стуках, доносящихся с лодки и зафиксированных акустиком крейсера «Петр Великий». Эти звуки не могли издавать люди – периодичность стуков говорила об их механическом происхождении. Однако «Курск» не располагал техническими устройствами, которые могли бы производить подобные стуки. Отсюда Попов делает вывод, что таким образом SOS подавал подводный корабль западного блока. Позже на дне специалистами были обнаружены обе субмарины.

Глубоко убежден, что это была иностранная подводная лодка, которая тоже пострадала – в результате столкновения с «Курском» и последующего большого взрыва боезапаса на российской АПЛ

– отметил Вячеслав Попов.

Кроме того, бывший адмирал сообщил о последующем обнаружении противолодочной авиацией России западной подлодки, столкнувшейся с «Курском».

Она (иностранная подлодка) некоторое время находилась на грунте, восстанавливала свою способность двигаться. И когда восстановила, она пошла к себе в базу, что было зафиксировано и нашей противолодочной авиацией уже у берегов Норвегии

– рассказал адмирал.

Позже стало известно, что в момент катастрофы в том регионе находились американские подводные лодки Memphis и Toledo, а также британская Splendid.


Российские пользователи неоднозначно отреагировали на признания адмирала Попова. Некоторые из них высказали уверенность, что интервью с военным появилось не просто так. Другие же призвали не доверять словам экс-командующего Северным флотом.

Для какой цели готовят информационное поле?

– задается вопросом Константин Чуев, явно намекая на скрытые причины публикации интервью.

Эту историю вытащили из-под сукна в свете прекращения действия каких-то договоренностей с американцами, тем более в свое время договаривались с администрацией Буша. Тогда никому ядерный конфликт не был нужен. Сейчас же ситуация поменялась, и если масштабный конфликт так же все еще сторонам не нужен, то локальные противостояния сегодня лишь усиливаются

– предположил Дэн Никитин.

По одной из версии это была американская подлодка USS Memphis (SSN-691). Отверстие в корпусе «Курска» с металлом, загнутым внутрь. Она потонула вследствие торпедной атаки. Да, и спасти пацанов, вероятно, могли, но тогда бы раскрылась причина, на которую бы следовало дать откровенный ответ, а не «выражать озабоченность»

– считает Илья Давыденко.

Человеческий фактор, люди устали. Экипаж не слажен. Как здорово прикрывать свою некомпетентность и свои амбиции вымышленным врагом

– поделился мнением Руслан Махциев.

У дедушки уже крыша потекла. АПЛ «Курск» потерпела бедствие из-за сработавшего боекомплекта на борту, о чём свидетельствуют взрывы, зафиксированные как нашими станциями, так и международными

– написал Алексей Плотников.

Очень удобно. Перевёл стрелки, так сказать. А что делала подлодка НАТО в районе учений, и почему за ней не следили противолодочники? Старик, пытаясь оправдаться, ещё сильнее себя вымарал

– резко высказался Azeff Evno.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
40 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
    Xuli(o)Tebenado 22 ноября 2021 12:11
    -3
    По мнению военного, «Курск» погиб от столкновения с подлодкой Североатлантического альянса, и с вероятностью 90 процентов он знает ее название. Однако для его раскрытия необходимы 100% доказательства, которых у Попова нет.

    Недоказанная виновность = доказанная невиновность.
    1. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 22 ноября 2021 12:16
      +2
      А на вас шапка задымилась. yes
    2. по базовому принцыпу мелкобританской юрис-пруденцыи "хайли лайкли" - виноваты дудли, однозначно! Срамота!
  2. Этсааа... Ответь нам, Америка! Зачем ты потопила нашу подводку, ась?
  3. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 22 ноября 2021 12:39
    +2
    Адмирал, и не он один, выдвигал эту версию изначально и продолжает стоять на своём. Повод – наличие в регионе иностранных лодок и повреждение сшасовской, с последующим её заходом в Норвежский порт.
    Большая часть экипажа находилась в носовом торпедном отсеке, с чего бы ? Испытания торпеды на жидком топливе. Зафиксировано два взрыва.
    Авторитетная комиссия однозначно указа причину и нет оснований ей не доверять.
    1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 22 ноября 2021 22:55
      0
      Экипаж К-141 находился на боевых постах, по сигналу боевая готовность номер 1 подводная.Согласно ТКР( типовых корабельных расписаний).
  4. Tektor Онлайн Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 22 ноября 2021 12:52
    +1
    Собственно и тогда уже было более-менее понятно, что взрыв торпеды в торпедном аппарате мог произойти из-за механического критического разрушения (например, сминания или загиба). Т.к сама торпеда 65-76 не имела нареканий по надёжности по мнению Душенова.
    1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 23 ноября 2021 13:19
      -2
      К.Душенов выше первичной должности "командир торпедной группы " не поднялся.Прослужил на флоте всего три года.После того как выслал в ЦК КПСС партбилет.Торпеда нареканий не имела, если ее эксплуатировал обученный , допущенный торпедный расчет .И имелась исправная система контроля МПВ, с торпедным аварийным щитом, полностью укомплектованным обезжиренным аварийным инструментом.Командир БЧ-3 К-141 , как и его подчиненные , не имели допуска к эксплуатации этой торпеды.Не имел допуска и ВРИД Ф-3 соединения.В частности , не знали, и не имели практических навыков правильного открытия машинного крана на кислород, и на МПВ.
  5. isofat Офлайн isofat
    isofat (isofat) 22 ноября 2021 14:17
    +2
    Приход к власти В. Путин был для американцев неприятным сюрпризом. Операция США была рассчитана на то, чтобы вернуть себе управление нашей страной. Ждали ошибок со стороны В. Путина.
    Не дождались. Дай Бог ему здоровья! smile
    1. Алекс_4 Офлайн Алекс_4
      Алекс_4 (Alex. S.) 22 ноября 2021 21:31
      +1
      Это уж точно, здоровья и бодрости духа.
    2. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 22 ноября 2021 21:38
      -2
      Приход к власти В. Путин был для американцев неприятным сюрпризом.

      С чего это вдруг?Наоборот.Россия не создала трудностей для США и НАТО.Как может региональная страна, с сырьевой рентной экономикой, со снижающейся численностью населения, с деградирующими ВВС и ВМФ , угрожать США?Путин как себя зарекомендовал в 90-х во время работы в администрации Собчака? А во время работы в администрации Президента? И каким макаром вообще попал на эти высокие должности?А ещё великий конъюктурщик. Как только почуял ветер перемен, быстренько уволился из КГБ. А далее вертелся как мог. Например таскал чемоданчик за Собчаком.Поставили бы перед вами Путина времён конца 90-х и современного Грудинина, кого бы выбрали?Ни Горбачев , ни Ельцин не наносили таких ударов по офицерскому корпусу, по институту прапорщиков/мичманов как Путин.
      1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
        Xuli(o)Tebenado 23 ноября 2021 08:17
        +3
        И каким макаром вообще попал на эти высокие должности?

        Каким макаром попал? Питерский кореш Чубайс, став главой администрации Ельцина летом 1996 гоода, пригласил дорогого земляка на пост своего заместителя. Правда, вакансий не было, но придумали - заместитель главы администрации (Чубайса) по работе с зарубежной собственностью.
    3. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
      Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 23 ноября 2021 08:59
      0
      Назначение В.В.Путина было согласовано с сшасовцами и неожиданностью для них не было – первый кому сообщил в телефонном разговоре руководитель госпереворота 1991 года был сшасовский президент
  6. Диванная дивизия (Максим) 22 ноября 2021 20:58
    0
    2024 не за горами... Дальше - больше.
  7. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
    gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 22 ноября 2021 21:33
    -3
    Рассказал бы Попов как флот под его командованием оказался к августу 2000 без современных спасательных средств.Почему новейший эсминец Легкий, прибывший к охране места затопленной ПЛАРК К-141 , вдруг оказался без хода, без работающих радаров.Если иностранная лодка шляется где хочет, в том числе и в прибрежной полосе, кто способствовал такой бесконтрольной ситуации в ПЛО КСФ.
    1. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 22 ноября 2021 22:33
      +2
      Расскажи и ты нам, Гуннермайнер, где "морячил" до 21 ноября 2021 года? 23 комментария уже настрочил, молодец! laughing
      1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
        gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 22 ноября 2021 22:51
        -4
        Такие подробности интересны морякам , военным или торговым, а не береговым гражданским.

        В качестве члена Морской коллегии при Правительстве РФ в 2016 году Попов заявил, что авианосная группа, в составе которой тяжелый авианесущий крейсер «Адмирал Кузнецов» и тяжелый атомный ракетный крейсер «Пётр Великий», в состоянии решить целый комплекс стратегических задач по борьбе с терроризмом в Восточном Средиземноморье. Через несколько месяцев «Кузнецов» потерял подряд два палубных самолета и до сих пор находится в ремонте, пострадав при разрушении плавдока в Росляково, а затем при пожаре в Мурманске.
        1. isofat Офлайн isofat
          isofat (isofat) 22 ноября 2021 22:54
          0
          Ответ принимается laughing hi
          1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
            gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 22 ноября 2021 23:02
            -2
            Расскажи и ты нам, Гуннермайнер, где "морячил" до 21 ноября 2021 года?

            С доктриной - О перестройке может говорить только Раиса Максимовна Горбачева - знакомы не только Вы.
    2. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 23 ноября 2021 10:56
      0
      Про новейший эсминец "Легкий" можно поподробнее?
      1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
        gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 23 ноября 2021 13:26
        -4
        Ошибка.Сторожевик проекта 1135.Не новый.С эсминцами в ВМФ России покончено навсегда.
        1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 23 ноября 2021 14:40
          +2
          Порылся в Википедии служивый? Пардон,неполживый.
          1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
            gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 23 ноября 2021 14:56
            -4
            Есть и другие источники.Можно оперативно связаться с действующими военнослужащими, с военпредами,сотрудниками контрагентских контор, со снабженцами.Для правильного восприятия Википедии требуется быть весьма осведомленным.Чтобы выделить достоверное.
  8. Винни Офлайн Винни
    Винни (Винни) 22 ноября 2021 23:10
    +1
    Попов прав. Директор ЦРУ, приехавший в Москву, уладил дело. Русским были выплачены компенсации.
    Официальную версию сочинили для отвода глаз.
    1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 23 ноября 2021 01:43
      -4
      Незачем США было атаковать К-141.Пентагон и так был осведомлен , что флот стремительно сокращается.В 2011 ликвидировали разведавиацию МА ВМФ , и ударную авиацию МА ВМФ России.Сейчас так же флот деградирует.ГК ВМФ может контролировать только прибрежную зону, до Белого моря.Вдоль всего СМП иностранные подводники могут шляться, где пожелают.
  9. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Олег Питерский) 22 ноября 2021 23:55
    -3
    Как же в России любят теории заговора.
    1. Иван Воронич (Иван Воронич) 23 ноября 2021 00:46
      +2
      Адмирал Попов как раз не диванный аналитик, а командующий Северным флотом в то время, и как не ему знать, что там произошло на самом деле. Президент узнал спустя два дня, а адмирал узнал об аварии одним из первых по факту службы.
      Так что про теорию заговора тут вообще мимо.
      1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
        gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 23 ноября 2021 01:39
        -2
        Попов забил болт на поиски К-141.Начали поиски через девять часов после гибели.Начальник пресс-службы капитан 1 ранга И.Дыгало врал по требованию Попова и его начальника Куроедова о передаче на борт К-141 питания, водолазного белья,ИДА-59.На третьи сутки обратились за помощью к НАТО.Попов даже не знал примерного наряда сил АСС флота.На вторые сутки трагедии, он позвонил командиру 40й дивизии контр-адмиралу Ящуку В.С . с вопросом как скоро тот сможет отправить лодку Ленок к К-141 .На что контр-адмиралу Ящук В.С ответил, что сможет это сделать сделать через пару лет.Так как Ленок уже несколько лет выведен во вторую линию.А АСы валяются на берегу в разобранном виде.
        1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 23 ноября 2021 11:39
          +2
          Переговоры подобного рода ведутся по ТЛФ линиям гарантированной стойкости. Вы тащ. Гурвинек присутствовали при переговорах? Если нет,то откуда вы можете знать дословное содержание переговоров?
          1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
            gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 23 ноября 2021 11:49
            -3
            Участникам событий никто рты не зашивал.Вам не хватает общения с военнослужащими и ветеранами.В столичном Клубе военачальников только на время ковида приостановили веселые банкеты с танцами.Попав туда на мероприиятия ( памятные и юбилейные) можно узнать массу интересной информации.Только вопросы заготовить заранее.То же самое справедливо для различных ветеранских организаций Северной столицы.
            1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 23 ноября 2021 14:44
              +2
              Ходите по банкетам ,распушив уши?
              1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
                gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 23 ноября 2021 14:54
                -4
                На такие банкеты не позволяет ходить личный низкий социальный статус.Но посещающие такие банкеты, охотно делятся услышанным и увиденным.Да в программе Время на Первом. в газете Красная звезда, в журнале Морской сборник достаточно интеесной информации между строк, и за строками текста.
                1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 23 ноября 2021 15:04
                  +2
                  Не позволяет ходить низкий социальный статус,так и не ходите. А посещающие такие иксперды хорошо всем известны. Сидят мычат,двух слов связать не могут. Посмотри на Дандыкина на "Звезде". Красавец. А,Вы тащ. Гурвинек читаете всякий бред и выдаете его потом за высокий полет военной мысли.
                  1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
                    gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 23 ноября 2021 15:15
                    -3
                    Не располагаю знакомыми экспертами.Предпочитаю общаться с военнослужащими, с ветеранами, с военпредами и прочими причастными.К тому же эксперты коньюктурщики.Сильно материально зависимы.
      2. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
        Oleg Rambover (Олег Питерский) 23 ноября 2021 10:43
        -1
        Как же мимо, если только теорией заговора тогда можно объяснить выводы комиссии по расследованию трагедии и официальную позицию властей в данном вопросе.
  10. ИМС Офлайн ИМС
    ИМС (ИМС) 23 ноября 2021 03:01
    0
    Если принять версию адмирала, то логически получается, что результаты официального расследования сфальцифицированы и население сознательно обмануто руководством страны. Верится с трудом
    1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 23 ноября 2021 11:51
      -3
      Попов отнюдь не адмирал Риковер.Тогда испугался.Сейчас хватанул лишнего на день рождения.Или намекнули из администрации Президента вспомнить старое вранье.
  11. AND Офлайн AND
    AND 23 ноября 2021 22:43
    0
    Цитата: gunnerminer
    Участникам событий никто рты не зашивал.Вам не хватает общения с военнослужащими и ветеранами.В столичном Клубе военачальников только на время ковида приостановили веселые банкеты с танцами.Попав туда на мероприиятия ( памятные и юбилейные) можно узнать массу интересной информации.Только вопросы заготовить заранее.То же самое справедливо для различных ветеранских организаций Северной столицы.

    Так, так с этого места поподробней:

    Попав туда на мероприиятия ( памятные и юбилейные) можно узнать массу интересной информации.

    Таки вумны а на свободе.

    Глянь ты, всё знает. Шпиён какой разведки? При царе на кол таких одевали.
    1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 24 ноября 2021 12:54
      -4
      Николашку 2 самого на кол подданные посадили.Вместе с семьей.
  12. AND Офлайн AND
    AND 24 ноября 2021 16:01
    0
    Цитата: gunnerminer
    Николашку 2 самого на кол подданные посадили.Вместе с семьей.

    Вы это, с таблетками заканчивайте, а то ещё что причудится...