Ukrainian general amused by the wall on the border against Russian tanks


Worried about the possibility of Russian "aggression", the Ukrainians decided to build a wall on the border with Russia, which would protect Independent from the tank equipment RF. However, the “Yatsenyuk Wall”, which was widely advertised in its time, remained a project through which hundreds of millions of hryvnias flowed away from the Ukrainian budget.


However, no wall is able to hold back the Russian armed forces if they really launch an offensive into the territory of Ukraine. This opinion was expressed by the former chief of staff of the Internal Troops of Ukraine, the ex-head of the Donetsk region, Alexander Kikhtenko.

The so-called border wall, or border strip, has never protected and will not protect against a full-fledged offensive by the armed forces. If we talk about the Russian Federation, it would be ridiculous to think that this wall will stop a tank army

- said the military man on the First Independent TV channel.

Kikhtenko believes that in our time no such structure can hold powerful tank equipment. If you look back and remember the Second World War, you will notice that at that time it was almost impossible to build reliable defenses. It is expensive and unprofitable to build such a wall. It is better to use reconnaissance means and determine where the enemy intends to start an aggression from.

Earlier, the deputy of the Verkhovna Rada Solomiya Bobrovskaya called on Kiev to build a defensive wall on the border between Belarus and Ukraine.
  • Photos used: https://dpsu.gov.ua/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 22 November 2021 15: 58
    +1
    Verkhovna Rada Deputy Solomiya Bobrovskaya is haunted by the success of Yatsenyuk, who, as the people say, stole a billion dollars from such walls and safely transported it to the homeland of dollars - in the United States.
  2. Panikovsky Offline Panikovsky
    Panikovsky (Mikhail Samuelevich Panikovsky) 22 November 2021 17: 04
    0
    Pan funny general, you express your point of view to your command.
  3. Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 22 November 2021 17: 36
    +2
    Nuacho ?! Raspberries, grapes are good to tie up.
  4. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 22 November 2021 18: 50
    -1
    Well, judging by the prefix, the former, and with whom he served, you can immediately see whose supporter and for whom he drowns ..
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 22 November 2021 19: 08
      +2
      no way? straight away and understandable? Ukrainians themselves do not know for whom they will "drown" tomorrow. Khmelnitsky "drowned" for Poland, Turkey, Russia and Austria, Mazepa for Russia and the Swedes. who better feed and serve.

Украинского генерала рассмешила стена на границе против русских танков


Обеспокоенные возможностью российской «агрессии» украинцы решили построить на границе с Россией стену, которая защитила бы Незалежную от танковой техники РФ. Однако широко разрекламированная в свое время «стена Яценюка» так и осталась проектом, через который утекли сотни миллионов гривен из украинского бюджета.


Впрочем, никакая стена не в состоянии удержать российские вооруженные силы, если они действительно начнут наступление на территорию Украины. Такое мнение высказал бывший начштаба Внутренних войск Украины, экс-глава Донецкой области Александр Кихтенко.

Так называемая пограничная стена, или приграничная полоса, никогда не защищала и не защитит от полноценного наступления вооружённых сил. Если говорить про РФ, смешно было бы думать, что эта стена остановит танковую армию

– заявил военный в эфире телеканала «Первый независимый».

Кихтенко полагает, что в наше время ни одно подобное сооружение не удержит мощную танковую технику. Если оглянуться в прошлое и вспомнить о Второй мировой войне, можно заметить, что в то время практически невозможно было выстроить надежные укрепления для защиты. Строить такую стену дорого и нерентабельно. Лучше действовать средствами разведки и определить, откуда противник намеревается начать агрессию.

Ранее депутат Верховной Рады Соломия Бобровская призвала Киев к строительству оборонительной стены на границе между Беларусью и Украиной.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://dpsu.gov.ua/
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Онлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 22 ноября 2021 15:58
    +1
    Депутатке Верховной Рады Соломии Бобровской не деёт покоя успех Яценюка, который, как говорят в народе, украл на таких стенках целый миллиард долларов и благополучно переправил его на родину долларов - в США.
  2. паниковский Офлайн паниковский
    паниковский (Михаил Самуэлевич Паниковский) 22 ноября 2021 17:04
    0
    Пан смешливый генерал, вы своему командованию выскажите свою точку зрения.
  3. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 22 ноября 2021 17:36
    +2
    Нуачо?!! Малину, виноград хорошо подвязывать.
  4. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 22 ноября 2021 18:50
    -1
    Ну судя по приставке бывший, и при ком служивший, видно сразу, чей сторонник и за кого топит..
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 22 ноября 2021 19:08
      +2
      да ладно? прям сразу и понятно? хохлы сами не знают за кого они будут "топить" завтра. хмельницкий "топил" за польшу, турцию, россию и австрию, мазепа за россию и шведов. кто лучше кормит тому и служат.