Russian intelligence announced the similarity of the situation in Donbass with Georgia in 2008


The current situation in Donbass, as well as the actions of Western countries, suggest that the situation is similar to the events in Georgia in 2008. This is stated in a press release from the Russian Foreign Intelligence Service. SVR notes that policy Washington and Brussels creates a sense of permissiveness and impunity in Kiev.


The SVR drew attention to the fact that quite recently the US authorities began a campaign to intimidate the world community with the imminent invasion of the Russian army into Ukraine. For this, Washington actively uses both diplomatic channels and major media outlets.

The Americans paint a terrible picture of how hordes of Russian tanks will begin to crush Ukrainian cities, convincing that they have some "reliable information" about such intentions of Russia

- said in a press release from the Russian Foreign Intelligence Service.

Such an outright lie provokes Kiev to build up its military potential on the demarcation line in Donbass, which cannot but worry Russia.

There are reports of the creeping advance of Ukrainian positions deep into the so-called gray zone along the demarcation line, as well as the concentration of forces and means of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the border areas with Russia and Belarus.

- indicate in the SVR.

The scouts expressed concern over the fact that Ukraine continues to be pumped up with modern weapons, and their use against the inhabitants of the unrecognized republics is encouraged in every possible way.

We observed a similar situation in Georgia on the eve of the 2008 events. Then Saakashvili "broke off the chain" and tried to destroy the Russian peacekeepers and the civilian population of South Ossetia. It cost him dear

- drew an analogy in the SVR.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 22 November 2021 19: 25
    +4
    and the result of Russian "aggression" in Ukraine will be the same as in Georgia. rusty factories, peeling house facades and beggars, dirty Ukrainians at the broken trough. they will continue to elect their next "smart" president, but on an empty stomach and without an army.
  2. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
    gunnerminer (gunner miner) 22 November 2021 22: 17
    -6
    The similarity is so-so. The Russian ground forces have several battalion tactical groups, and not full-fledged combat-ready divisions. BTGs are ersatz units pulled from all districts.
  3. Eduard Aplombov Offline Eduard Aplombov
    Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 22 November 2021 23: 45
    +2
    if there are any subdivisions, they still carry out protective functions, in the event of a breakthrough of warriors on the territory of russia, to detain and destroy, to hold out until the main forces approach, which are kept in field conditions next to the shelter is still expensive and there is no reason
  4. Siegfried Offline Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 23 November 2021 03: 07
    +2
    in fact, the task for the United States (Kiev) is much more difficult than for Russia. They have an asset "Ukraine-Zelenskaya", which is absolutely bent over from its own insolvency. There is a choice: to lose an asset (change of power) or to merge it with "Russian aggression" with all the consequences for Europe - sanctions, the Cold War, isolation of Russia. There is another option of blackmail, what is happening now - to force Russia to save the Zelensky regime by supplying raw materials, threatening a scenario of a war in Donbass.
    However, it is not so easy to implement the scenario of the war in Donbass. In order to provoke the invasion of the RF Armed Forces, the Armed Forces themselves must begin large-scale offensive operations. Anything less large-scale than a complete invasion of the APU can fend off the forces of the DPR and LPR. Aggravating with artillery strikes, hoping for a large-scale response, is also a so-so option - it is impossible to hide who started first, and Russian intervention can occur secretly.
    A large-scale invasion of the Armed Forces of Ukraine is doomed to failure - everyone knows this (someone can imagine that Russia will hand over the inhabitants of the DPR and LPR to fascist battalions? Swallow defeat?).
    How do they think to start a large-scale exacerbation and try to blame Russia for this? It is not simple. And do not forget the factor of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and Zelensky himself. The Ukrainian Armed Forces are also not fools, they understand what the United States wants (this is definitely not the well-being and integrity of Ukraine), they understand why Zelensky needs it - but they will have to fight. And Zelensky himself, of course, how many worms, but not stupid - he must understand what it means to give an order to invade for Ukraine, residents of the regions and how many deaths this will lead to. It is not easy to give such an order.
    The heat of the media is one thing, but the real invasion of Donbas is something else.
  5. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 23 November 2021 08: 57
    +3
    The SVR drew attention to the fact that quite recently the US authorities began a campaign to intimidate the world community with the imminent invasion of the Russian army into Ukraine.

    The main advantage of the Russian army's invasion of Ukraine may be the elimination of 16 American military biological laboratories, which, according to some experts, conduct dangerous experiments on the local population and massively infect it with dangerous diseases. Now it is argued that bread is baked in Ukraine for only 29 million people (in 1991 there were 52 million people).
    On this site there was already an assumption that 600 British special forces were sent to Ukraine to urgently export the equipment of these military biological laboratories to the West.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. AND Offline AND
    AND 23 November 2021 22: 33
    0
    Quote: gunnerminer
    The similarity is so-so. The Russian ground forces have several battalion tactical groups, and not full-fledged combat-ready divisions. BTGs are ersatz units pulled from all districts.

    That's a patriot. Please tell us something else for America, it's so interesting. With such knowledge, yes, at large, ah ah, how people live. Chatting and chatting. Maybe you know any other secrets?

Российская разведка заявила о сходстве ситуации на Донбассе с Грузией в 2008 году


Нынешнее положение на Донбассе, а также действия западных стран наводят на мысль о сходстве ситуации с событиями в Грузии в 2008 году. Об этом говорится в пресс-релизе Службы внешней разведки РФ. СВР отмечает, что политика Вашингтона и Брюсселя формирует у Киева чувство вседозволенности и безнаказанности.


В СВР обратили внимание, что совсем недавно власти США начали кампанию по запугиванию мирового сообщество скорым вторжением российской армии на Украину. Для этого Вашингтон активно пользуется как дипломатическими каналами, так и крупными СМИ.

Американцы рисуют страшную картину того, как полчища рос­сийских танков начнут сокрушать украинские города, убеждают, что у них есть некие «достоверные сведения» о таких намерениях России

– говорится в пресс-релизе Службы внешней разведки РФ.

Такая откровенная ложь провоцирует Киев к наращиванию военного потенциала на линии разграничения на Донбассе, что не может не беспокоить Россию.

Поступают данные о ползучем продвижении украинских позиций вглубь так называе­мой серой зоны вдоль линии разграничения, а также концентра­ции сил и средств ВС Украины в приграничных районах с Росси­ей и Белоруссией

– указывают в СВР.

Разведчики выразили озабоченность тем фактом, что Украину продолжают накачивать современным оружием, а его применение против жителей непризнанных республик всячески поощряется.

Похожую ситуа­цию мы наблюдали в Грузии в преддверии событий 2008 года. Тогда Саакашвили «сорвался с цепи» и пытался уничтожить российских миротворцев и гражданское население Южной Осе­тии. Ему это дорого обошлось

– провели аналогию в СВР.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 22 ноября 2021 19:25
    +4
    и результат российской "агрессии" на украине будет такой же как и в грузии. ржавые заводы, облупившиеся фасады домов и нищие грязные хохлы у разбитого корыта. будут и дальше выбирать себе очередного "умного" президента, но уже на пустой желудок и без армии.
  2. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
    gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 22 ноября 2021 22:17
    -6
    Сходство так себе.Сухопутные войска российские располагают несколькими батальонными тактическими группами, а не полноценными укомплектованными боеготовыми дивизиями.БТГ это эрзац подразделения , надерганные со всех округов.Для боевого слаживния которых потребуется не один месяц.
  3. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 22 ноября 2021 23:45
    +2
    если и есть какие то подразделения то они пока выполняют заградительные функции,в случае прорыва укро вояк на территорию россиии,задержать и уничтожить,продержаться до подхода основных сил,которые содержать в полевых условиях рядом с укрой пока дорого и нет оснований
  4. Siegfried Офлайн Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 23 ноября 2021 03:07
    +2
    вообще-то задача для США (Киева) намного сложнее, чем для России. У них есть актив "Украина-Зеленская", который абсолютно точно загибается от собственной несостоятельности. Есть выбор: потерять актив (смена власти) либо слить его "российской агрессией" со всеми последствиями для европы - санкции, холодная война, изоляция России. Есть еще вариант шантажа, что сейчас происходит - заставить Россию спасти режим Зеленского поставками сырья, угрожая сценарием войны на Донбассе.
    Однако осуществить сценарий войны на Донбассе не так-то просто. Что-бы спровоцировать вторжение ВС РФ, сами ВСУ должны начать маштабные боевые действия наступательного характера. Все менее маштабное чем полное вторжение ВСУ могут парировать силы ДНР и ЛНР. Обострять артиллерийскими ударами надеясь на маштабную ответку тоже так себе вариант - тут невозможно скрыть кто начал первым и российское вмешательство может происходить скрытно.
    Маштабное вторжение ВСУ обречено на провал - это знают все (кто-то может себе представить, что Россия отдаст жителей ДНР и ЛНР фашистким батальонам? Проглотит поражение?).
    Как они думают начать маштабное обострение и пытаться обвинить в этом Россию? Это не просто. И не стоит забывать фактор ВСУ и самого Зеленского. ВСУ тоже не дураки, понимают чего хотят США (это точно не благополучие и целостность Украины), понимают зачем это надо Зеленскому - но воевать придеться им. И сам Зеленский, конечно скольский червь, но не тупой - должен осозновать что значит отдать приказ на вторжение для Украины, жителей регионов и к скольким смертям это приведет. Отдать такой приказ не просто.
    Накал страстей в СМИ это одно, но реальное вторжение на Донбасс совсем другое.
  5. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 23 ноября 2021 08:57
    +3
    В СВР обратили внимание, что совсем недавно власти США начали кампанию по запугиванию мирового сообщество скорым вторжением российской армии на Украину.

    Главным плюсом вторжения армии РФ на Украину может стать ликвидация 16 американских военных биолабораторий, которые, как утверждают некоторые специалисты, проводят опасные эксперименты над местным населением и массово заражают его опасными болезнями. Теперь утверждается, что хлеба на Украине выпекается всего на 29 млн человек (в 1991 г. было 52 млн человек).
    На этом сайте уже было предположение, что 600 английских спецназовцев запускают на Украину для срочного вывоза оборудования этих военных биолабораторий на Запад.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. AND Офлайн AND
    AND 23 ноября 2021 22:33
    0
    Цитата: gunnerminer
    Сходство так себе.Сухопутные войска российские располагают несколькими батальонными тактическими группами, а не полноценными укомплектованными боеготовыми дивизиями.БТГ это эрзац подразделения , надерганные со всех округов.Для боевого слаживния которых потребуется не один месяц.

    Вот так патриот. Расскажите пожалуйста эщё что нибудь для америки, прям так интересно. С такими знаниями да на свободе, ай ай как живут люди. Болтает и болтает. Может тайны какие ещё знаешь?