"The time will come, and they will answer": Crimea responded to Ukraine's plans to complete a new dam


The authorities in Kiev are going to complete the construction of a dam on the North-Crimean Canal in order to finally prevent the Crimeans from reaching the waters of the Dnieper. However, the first vice-speaker of the parliament of the peninsula, Efim Fiks, noted that the residents of Crimea had never set the goal of resuming water supply through the canal.


Earlier, the new minister of the Ukrainian government for the "reintegration of temporarily occupied territories" Iryna Vereshchuk said during her visit to the Kherson region about the need to complete the dam and stop any attempts of Crimean residents to get water from the North Crimean canal.

According to Vereshchuk, by now the facility is 90 percent complete. Thus, Kiev is implementing the recently adopted law “on the abolition of free economic zones in Crimea ", according to which the Crimeans will not get access to the waters of the canal until the" constitutional order of Ukraine "is restored on the peninsula.

In response to similar passages of the Ukrainian minister, the Crimean vice-speaker replied that the residents of Crimea did not plan to get access to the North Crimean Canal from Kiev - this issue has not been relevant since 2015, since even in the driest years Russia found ways to solve the water problem of the peninsula.

Let the Kiev authorities live with their own water. The time will come, and they will answer for all their crimes against the Crimeans

- emphasized Efim Fix in an interview RIA News.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dimy4 Offline Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Dmitriy) 24 November 2021 13: 06
    +4
    In retaliation, we will supply diesel fuel, and we will pamper you with electricity.
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 24 November 2021 13: 26
    +4
    It would be long ago that Ukraine began to supply water to Crimea through the North Crimean Canal if Russia blocked the access of energy carriers to Ukraine until the moment when water from the Dnieper appears in Crimea. But apparently someone in Russia really needs Crimea not to receive Dnieper water. The question is, who are these people?
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 24 November 2021 13: 30
      +1
      who are these "people" who dream of poisoning Crimea with poisonous Dnieper water?
      1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 24 November 2021 13: 34
        +3
        Do you think that it is better to use water from marine desalination plants from the Black Sea than filtered Dnieper water?
        New reservoirs are not yet being built very well, and water from the mountains flows by gravity directly into the sea, destroying communications, as it was in Yalta this year. Although it was possible for a long time to make a dam in the Uch-Kosh gorge and have additional 4-5 million cubic meters of pure mountain water for Yalta.
        1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
          Just a cat (Bayun) 24 November 2021 13: 48
          +1
          Water from desalination plants will not be allowed for irrigation. And they would not filter the toxic Dnieper slurry either. The vegetables will be golden. The dams in each gorge are from the area of ​​apple trees on Mars ... there was nothing to build where it could flood and litter where there could be water congestion. Under the sochi, the whole town was washed away into the gorge. first they fucked up and then tore the hair on my head when my relatives drowned in a dirty slurry.
          1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
            Bulanov (Vladimir) 24 November 2021 13: 53
            0
            And what do you suggest?

            As previously reported, water bodies are rapidly shallowing on the peninsula. Contrary to the public statements of local authorities that after summer rainstorms there will be "enough water for two or three years" on the peninsula, the situation with rivers and reservoirs reminds of last year's experience with water shortages ... climatologists warn that Crimea has not emerged from a prolonged dry period , therefore, the crisis may worsen again.

            From the news of the Crimea - "Springs dry up in the Crimea"
            1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
              Just a cat (Bayun) 24 November 2021 13: 59
              +3
              For a start, read the history of Crimea. He lived well for himself before without a channel. True, then there were no Ukrainians and those who were stupid from communicating with them, who now cannot lift their butts without a kick, and do not understand without a blow to the head. Crimean bureaucrats pedal the decisions of Moscow and release them on the brakes. Appointments from Moscow are simply being devoured. I don't give a damn about their problems.
              1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
                Bulanov (Vladimir) 24 November 2021 14: 07
                +2
                Firstly, in Crimea before the canal lived 2 times less people and 4 times fewer tourists came to rest. Or do you prefer the Crimea - Turkey? If so, then so much water in Crimea is really not needed for you.
                Crimea at the beginning of the 20th century and the beginning of the 21st century is absolutely 2 different Crimea.
                Secondly, the Investigative Committee and the Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation operate in Crimea. The Minister of Culture was recently arrested. Other officials are regularly combed. Razvozhaev seems to be an appointee from Moscow. Nobody eats it.
                1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
                  Just a cat (Bayun) 24 November 2021 14: 15
                  0
                  Another stupid question? The service is like in the country, and the prices are like in Venice ... Where does the data on "tourists" in the pre-revolutionary Crimea come from? The FSB is now raking what they took in a hurry ... My legs will not be in Crimea until there is a service there like in a scoop and a disgusting SHO can be heard from the staff.
                  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
                    Bulanov (Vladimir) 24 November 2021 14: 35
                    +2
                    Your foot may not be there, but many Russians are buying up apartments and plots in Crimea, especially in the South Coast and in Sevastopol. And they, oddly enough, also need water and not by the hour, but constantly.
                    And about the Dnieper water - in the USSR, when the industry was working in Ukraine, it was hardly cleaner than it is now. However, in Crimea, even rice was grown on this water. The rice was good!
                    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
                      Just a cat (Bayun) 24 November 2021 14: 44
                      0
                      Everything was confused ... people, horses ...
                    2. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
                      Alexndr p (Alexander) 25 November 2021 11: 12
                      -1
                      And about the Dnieper water - in the USSR, when the industry was working in Ukraine, it was hardly cleaner than now

                      Yes, he says that the Nazis will poison her on purpose, so here they chose the lesser of two evils. Such a sabotage is enough to arrange the lop-eared monkeys, if they built a dam and blew up the power line

                      The main thing is that it will not be expensive in terms of costs - dump a few especially
                      toxic tone in water upstream
                      1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
                        Bulanov (Vladimir) 25 November 2021 11: 53
                        +2
                        And what are chemical laboratories for? If this happens, then this is a global emergency - a large-scale environmental disaster in Ukraine, complete sanitary quarantine, etc. If this is a terrorist attack, then there will be other conclusions with the forced involvement of chemical defense troops of neighboring states.
                      2. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
                        Alexndr p (Alexander) 25 November 2021 12: 02
                        0
                        Yes, they are under the roof of the mattress, they have already cut off the water and electricity for millions of people. What are you so little. They thus changed the ecosystem of the whole peninsula, staging an eco-genocide

                        They beat from artillery on urban development, in the city of a million and with su-25 they worked out in Lugansk

                        And what are chemical laboratories for?

                        Well, she will say that the water in the canal is poisoned, and what?

                        with the forced involvement of chemical defense troops of neighboring states.

                        yeah, from poland and moldavia?
                      3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
                        Bulanov (Vladimir) 25 November 2021 13: 14
                        0
                        How long does Poland and Moldova border on the Dnieper? Poland once bordered, but that time is gone.
                        And again I will ask - what do you suggest?
                        We have already heard about the repair of the water pipes. There is still enough drinking water in Crimea. The question is in the water for agriculture. And for a growing industry. Here, the Armenian Chemical Plant, again, reminds of itself every year.
                      4. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
                        Alexndr p (Alexander) 25 November 2021 13: 15
                        0
                        And again I will ask - what do you suggest?

                        I have long suggested from my sofa - cover the general staff of Ukraine with Iskander and, gladly, drag it in. I think this is the most optimal and cheapest solution for disorienting control in a menagerie.

                        But the border must be strengthened with a fence - so that it does not crawl to our home in search of a better life
          2. Valera75 Offline Valera75
            Valera75 (Valery Bogatov) 26 November 2021 09: 12
            0
            Firstly, in Crimea before the canal there lived 2 times less people and 4 times fewer tourists came to rest.

            if it were not for the pandemic and the closure of the borders, 90% of those who went to Crimea or Sochi would have left for Turkey and other foreign resorts. The wild price tag and the lowest price-quality service scared away all my friends who answer in unison that neither in Sochi nor in Crimea ever no longer poedut.Esli Sochi is still normal in the Crimea thanks to Ukrainians who milked him all these decades there is still a real scoop.
  • Mikhail Alekseev (Mikhail Alekseev) 24 November 2021 14: 43
    +4
    I would really be wary of letting water into Crimea from Ukraine, even if they agree. There are such stupid people in Ukraine that they can safely poison it or throw radioactive waste into it - unfortunately they have it. And there is no water problem in Crimea anymore - there it is necessary to overhaul pipes in cities, otherwise the loss through a communal apartment reaches more than 40%.
    1. bobba94 Offline bobba94
      bobba94 (Vladimir) 24 November 2021 15: 37
      0
      There is no need for any poison and radioactive waste ... ... Ukrainian environmental scientists themselves say that in five years the Dnieper water can be used as a raw material for the production of mineral fertilizers ...
  • NikolayN Offline NikolayN
    NikolayN (Nikolai) 24 November 2021 23: 09
    +2
    Comrade Efim, how many lawsuits have you filed against Ukraine on behalf of the Crimeans in European courts?
  • Georgy Soloviev Offline Georgy Soloviev
    Georgy Soloviev (Georgy Soloviev) 25 November 2021 11: 06
    0
    Never mind, the time will come when the pan-headed pigs will drink their own urine instead of water.
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 25 November 2021 13: 13
      0
      well, it will be in the trend of the green agenda and for the conservation of water resources. This is so European! bully

«Время придет, и они ответят»: в Крыму ответили на планы Украины достроить новую дамбу


Власти в Киеве собираются завершить строительство дамбы на Северо-Крымском канале, чтобы окончательно не допустить крымчан к водам Днепра. Однако первый вице-спикер парламента полуострова Ефим Фикс отметил, что жители Крыма никогда не ставили цель возобновления подачи воды через канал.


Ранее новый министр украинского правительства по вопросам «реинтеграции временно оккупированных территорий» Ирина Верещук заявила в ходе посещения Херсонской области о необходимости достраивания дамбы и пресечения любых попыток жителей Крыма получить воду из Северо-Крымского канала.

По словам Верещук, к настоящему времени объект построен на 90 процентов. Таким образом Киев реализовывает недавно принятый закон «об отмене свободной экономической зоны в Крыму», согласно которому крымчане не получат доступ к водам канала до тех пор, пока на полуострове не будет восстановлен «конституционный порядок Украины».

В ответ на подобные пассажи украинского министра крымский вице-спикер ответил, что жители Крыма не планируют добиться от Киева доступа к Северо-Крымскому каналу – этот вопрос с 2015 года не актуален, поскольку даже в наиболее засушливые годы Россия находила методы решения водной проблемы полуострова.

Пусть киевские власти живут со своей водой. Придет время, и они ответят за все свои преступления против крымчан

– подчеркнул Ефим Фикс в интервью РИА Новости.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Dimy4 Офлайн Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Дмитрий) 24 ноября 2021 13:06
    +4
    Мы в отместку украм солярочки поставим, да электричеством побалуем.
  2. Буланов Онлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 24 ноября 2021 13:26
    +4
    Давно бы Украина стала поставлять воду в Крым через Северо-Крымский канал, если бы Россия перекрыла доступ энергоносителей на Украину до того момента, пока вода с Днепра не появится в Крыму. Но видимо кому-то в России очень нужно, чтобы Крым не получал днепровскую воду. Вопрос, кто эти люди?
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 24 ноября 2021 13:30
      +1
      кто эти "люди", которые мечтают отравить Крым ядовитой днепровской водой?
      1. Буланов Онлайн Буланов
        Буланов (Владимир) 24 ноября 2021 13:34
        +3
        А Вы считаете, что лучше использовать воду из морских опреснителей из Черного моря, чем фильтрованную днепровскую?
        Новые водохранилища пока не очень строят и вода с гор самотеком идет прямо в море, разрушая коммуникации, как это было в Ялте в этом году. Хотя давно можно было сделать дамбу в ущелье Уч-Кош и иметь для Ялты дополнительные 4-5 млн. кубов чистой горной воды.
        1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
          Просто Кот (Баюн) 24 ноября 2021 13:48
          +1
          Воду из опреснителей на полив пускать не будут. И токсичную днепровскую жижу тоже не стали бы перед поливом фильтровать. Овощи золотые будут. Дамбы в каждом ущелье это из области яблонь на марсе... нечего было строить там где затопить может и мусорить там где затор воды может получится. Под сочами так целый городок в ущелье смыло. сперва засрали а потом волосы на голове рвали когда родня в грязной жиже утонула.
          1. Буланов Онлайн Буланов
            Буланов (Владимир) 24 ноября 2021 13:53
            0
            А что Вы предлагаете?

            Как сообщалось ранее, на полуострове стремительно мелеют водоемы. Вопреки публичным заявлениям местных властей о том, что после летних ливней воды на полуострове «хватит на два-три года», ситуация с реками и водохранилищами напоминает о прошлогоднем вододефицитном опыте... климатологи предупреждают о том, что Крым не вышел из затяжного засушливого периода, следовательно кризис может обостриться вновь.

            Из новостей Крыма - "В Крыму пересыхают родники"
            1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
              Просто Кот (Баюн) 24 ноября 2021 13:59
              +3
              Историю Крыма для начала почитать. Он прекрасно себе жил и ранее без канала. Правда тогда там не было хохлов и отупевших от общения с ними, которые теперь без пинка зад поднять не могут, а без удара по башке не соображают. Крымские чинуши педалируют решения Москвы и спускают на тормозах. Назначенцев из Москвы просто сжирают. Плевать мне на их проблемы.
              1. Буланов Онлайн Буланов
                Буланов (Владимир) 24 ноября 2021 14:07
                +2
                Во первых, в Крыму до канала жило в 2 раза меньше народа и приезжало на отдых в 4 раза меньше туристов. Или Вы предпочитаете Крыму - Турцию? Если так, то столько воды в Крыму действительно не нужно для Вас.
                Крым начала 20 века и начала 21 века - это соврешенно 2 разных Крыма.
                Во вторых - в Крыму действует СК и ФСБ РФ. Недавно арестовали министра культуры. Регулярно прочесывают других чиновников. Развожаев вроде назначенец из Москвы. Никто его не сжирает.
                1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
                  Просто Кот (Баюн) 24 ноября 2021 14:15
                  0
                  Еще один глупый вопрос? Сервис как на даче, а цены как в венеции... Откуда данные по "туристам" в дореволюционном Крыму? ФСБ теперь разгребает то что в спешке приняли... Ноги моей в Крыму не будет пока там будет сервис как в совке и слышаться от персонала мерзкое ШО.
                  1. Буланов Онлайн Буланов
                    Буланов (Владимир) 24 ноября 2021 14:35
                    +2
                    Вашей ноги там может и не будет, однако многие россияне скупают квартиры и участки в Крыму, особенно на ЮБК и в Севастополе. А им, как ни странно, тоже нужна вода и не по часам, а постоянно.
                    А насчет днепровской воды - в СССР, когда работала промышленность на Украине, она вряд ли была чище, чем сейчас. Однако в Крыму даже рис на этой воде выращивали. Неплохой был рис!
                    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
                      Просто Кот (Баюн) 24 ноября 2021 14:44
                      0
                      Все смешалось... люди, кони...
                    2. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
                      Алексндр П (Александр) 25 ноября 2021 11:12
                      -1
                      А насчет днепровской воды - в СССР, когда работала промышленность на Украине, она вряд ли была чище, чем сейчас

                      да он о том, что нацики ее специально отравят, так что тут выбрали из двух зол меньшее. Такую диверсию устроить вислоухим обезьянам фантазии хватит, если они дамбу построили и ЛЭП взорвали

                      Главное что стоить это по затратам будет не дорого - вывалить несколько особо
                      токсичных тон в воду выше по течению
                      1. Буланов Онлайн Буланов
                        Буланов (Владимир) 25 ноября 2021 11:53
                        +2
                        А для чего существуют химические лаборатории? Если такое случится, то это ЧП мирового масштаба - масштабная экологическая катастрофа на Украине, полный санитарный карантин и т.д. Если это теракт - то будут другие выводы с принудительным привлечением войск химобороны сопредельных государств.
                      2. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
                        Алексндр П (Александр) 25 ноября 2021 12:02
                        0
                        да они под крышей матрасии, они уже от воды отключили и электричество миллионы человек. Ну что вы как маленький. Они поменяли этим экосистему целого полуострова, устроив экогеноцид

                        Они из артиллерии лупят по городской застройке, городу миллионнику и с су-25 отрабатывали по Луганску

                        А для чего существуют химические лаборатории?

                        ну скажет она, что вода в канале отравлена, и чо?

                        с принудительным привлечением войск химобороны сопредельных государств.

                        ага, с польши и молдавии?
                      3. Буланов Онлайн Буланов
                        Буланов (Владимир) 25 ноября 2021 13:14
                        0
                        А скаких пор Польша с Молдавией граничит с Днепром? Польша когда-то граничила, но это время ушло.
                        И опять спрошу - что предлагаете?
                        Насчет починки водопроводов уже слышали. Питьевой воды Крыму пока хватает. Вопрос в воде для с/х. А еще для растущей промышленности. Вот, Армянский химзавод опять же каждый год напоминает о себе.
                      4. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
                        Алексндр П (Александр) 25 ноября 2021 13:15
                        0
                        И опять спрошу - что предлагаете?

                        я давно предлагал со своего дивана - накрыть Искандерами генеральный штаб украины и по раде втащить. Думаю это самое оптимальное и дешевое решение по дезориентации управления в зверинце

                        Но границу надо укрепить забором - что бы это не полезло к нам домой в поисках лучшей доли
          2. Valera75 Офлайн Valera75
            Valera75 (Валерий Богатов) 26 ноября 2021 09:12
            0
            Во первых, в Крыму до канала жило в 2 раза меньше народа и приезжало на отдых в 4 раза меньше туристов

            если бы не пандемия и закрытие границ 90% тех кто поехал в Крым или Сочи уехали бы в Турцию и прочие зарубежные курорты.Дикий ценник и низший по уровню цена-качество сервис отпугнул всех моих знакомых которые хором отвечают что ни в Сочи ни в Крым никогда больше не поедут.Если Сочи ещё норм то в Крыму благодаря хохлам которые его доили все эти десятилетия там до сих пор реальный совок.
  • Михаил Алексеев (Михаил Алексеев) 24 ноября 2021 14:43
    +4
    Я бы реально поостерегся пускать воду в Крым с украины, даже если договорятся. Там на украине такие неумные люди, что они могут спокойно и отравить ее или радиоактивными отходами забросать - к сожалению у них есть. Да и нет уже в Крыму водной проблемы - там надо трубы капитально менять в городах, а то потеря через коммуналку достигает более 40%.
    1. bobba94 Офлайн bobba94
      bobba94 (владимир) 24 ноября 2021 15:37
      0
      Не надо никакой отравы и радиоактивных отходов......Украинские ученые-экологи сами говорят, что лет через пять днепровскую воду можно будет использовать как сырье для производства минеральных удобрений......
  • НиколайН Офлайн НиколайН
    НиколайН (Николай) 24 ноября 2021 23:09
    +2
    Товарищ Ефим, сколько Вы подали исков к Украине от имени крымчан в европейские суды?
  • Георгий Соловьев (Георгий Соловьев) 25 ноября 2021 11:06
    0
    Ничего, придет время когда кастрюлеголовые свиньи будут пить собственную мочу вместо воды.
    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 25 ноября 2021 13:13
      0
      ну это будет в тренде зеленой повестки и для сбережения водного ресурса. Это так по европейски! bully