Rahr explains Greens criticism of Washington for sanctions against Nord Stream 2


The US Treasury has introduced new anti-Russian sanctions against Nord Stream 2. This time, Washington's ire fell on the Transadria company and two of its ships that are taking part in the Russian project. The German Green Party has spoken out against US sanctions.


It should be noted that the Greens have always opposed the Russian pipeline. Nevertheless, they do not like Washington's attempt to influence the German-Russian gas project. German political scientist Alexander Rahr spoke about the reasons for such criticism.

Greens are beginning to resent the US impudence with which they seek to ensure European energy security

- Rahr emphasized in an interview for the newspaper LOOK.

In this case, it is important that the current leader of the party, Annalena Berbock, will head the German diplomatic department. A statement about the inadmissibility of US sanctions was made by Berbock's likely successor as head of the party, Omid Noripur. Thus, the "Greens" who have entered the German government feel their responsibility for European affairs and speak out against outside interference in them.

According to Noripur, SP-2 is "a wrong German decision," and the United States has nothing to do with it.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sofa division Offline Sofa division
    Sofa division (Maksim) 24 November 2021 21: 01
    +2
    The German greens are, of course, reputable comrades, but when the German blue ones are for the sp-2, then the matter will go and no sanctions will help the amers.
  2. Yuri Bryanskiy Offline Yuri Bryanskiy
    Yuri Bryanskiy (Yuri Bryansky) 25 November 2021 07: 14
    0
    Green, and better blue Germans - forward to the complete victory of communism in the United States.

Рар объяснил критику «Зелёных» в адрес Вашингтона за санкции против «Северного потока-2»


Минфин США ввел новые антироссийские санкции против «Северного потока-2». На этот раз гнев Вашингтона обрушился на компанию Transadria и два принадлежащих ей корабля, принимающих участие в российском проекте. Германская партия «Зеленые» высказалась против американских санкционных мер.


Нужно заметить, что «Зеленые» всегда выступали против российского трубопровода. Тем не менее им не нравится попытка Вашингтона повлиять на германо-российский газовый проект. О причинах такой критики высказался немецкий политолог Александр Рар.

«Зеленых» начинает возмущать наглость США, с которой они стремятся обеспечить европейскую энергетическую безопасность

– подчеркнул Рар в интервью для газеты ВЗГЛЯД.

Важное значение в данном случае имеет то, что нынешний лидер партии Анналена Бербок возглавит дипломатическое ведомство ФРГ. Заявление же о неприемлемости американских санкций высказал вероятный преемник Бербок на посту главы партии Омид Норипур. Таким образом, «Зеленые», вошедшие в германское правительство, чувствуют свою ответственность за европейские дела и высказываются против вмешательства в них извне.

По словам Норипура, СП-2 является «ошибочным германским решением», и Соединенные Штаты здесь ни причем.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Диванная дивизия (Максим) 24 ноября 2021 21:01
    +2
    Немецкие зеленые это конечно авторитетные товарищи, но когда за сп-2 будут немецкие голубые, вот тогда дело пойдет и никакие санкции не помогут амерам.
  2. Юрий Брянский (Юрий Брянский ) 25 ноября 2021 07:14
    0
    Зелёные, а лучше голубые немцы - вперёд, к полной победе коммунизма в США.