"Let's chase the cowardly Russians": the Ukrainian Armed Forces showed an armored brigade ready to attack Donbass


In Ukraine, anti-Russian hysteria continues, designed to divert the attention of ordinary people from the urgent economic problems. A video showing an armored brigade, which is ready to solve the "problem" of the east of the country by military means, got into the social network.


Ukrainian tanks, apparently, should demonstrate the power of the army of Independence and its ability to "disperse the cowardly Russians." So, recently the former head of intelligence 92 OMBr, reserve colonel of the Armed Forces of Ukraine Pyotr Nedzelsky called Russia "a nation of cowards" who massively surrendered at the beginning of the Great Patriotic War.


According to Nedzelsky, among the Ukrainians, only the Galicia division fought for Hitler, and 13 thousand of its fighters surrendered. There were 14 Russian divisions on the side of the Germans, which included more than a million people. Therefore, according to the ex-intelligence officer, in case of tough resistance, the "Russian aggressors" will quickly turn to flight.

If the Russians are given an answer, they will run. Chatter about "Russian soldier", "Russian Vanka" is a talking shop

- says the reserve colonel who has never fought anywhere.

Meanwhile, the head of the Russian Foreign Intelligence Service, Sergei Naryshkin, noted that with his statements about the concentration of Russian troops near the borders of Ukraine, the American State Department is trying to push Kiev to an escalation of the conflict in Donbass. Naryshkin called the information about the imminent invasion of the RF Armed Forces into Ukraine “nonsense”.
  • Used photographs: Armed Forces of Ukraine
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. greenchelman Online greenchelman
    greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 29 November 2021 09: 25
    +6
    The reserve colonel of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, Petr Nedzelsky, is bad not only with mathematics, but also with his head as a whole. How can "more than a million" fit in 14 divisions, if during the Second World War there were 8-16 thousand men in the divisions?
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 29 November 2021 16: 50
      +2
      They are all special people there, but most of them are politicians and whome. composition in the Armed Forces.
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 29 November 2021 18: 45
        +3
        Alas, politicians in Ukraine NO and WAS NOT, only small-town politicians100% fascinating puppets, maydauns! wassat
    2. TermNachTer Offline TermNachTer
      TermNachTer (Nikolai) 29 November 2021 19: 39
      +3
      And what the hell is the colonel's head?))) Well, unless a person is already a colonel, such a device as his brains is unnecessary))) again, the regiment is sitting in Kiev, and not near Avdeevka. From Kiev, it all looks different)))
  2. RFR Offline RFR
    RFR (RFR) 29 November 2021 22: 03
    +2
    Colonel ... Plus General Klitschko and Marshals Giblets and Zelya ... Glorious army ...
  3. DV tam 25 Offline DV tam 25
    DV tam 25 (DV tam 25) 30 November 2021 05: 22
    +2
    It so happened that many fools live in Ukraine. The air is probably special there. Yoda, they say, is not enough.
  4. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 30 November 2021 08: 47
    +4
    Such figures were everywhere and always. And they scuffle the very first at the slightest real threat to their carcasses. Their main motto is “The West will help us!” But how the West helps, even its direct allies, we have already seen. does not even understand that this offensive of the Ukrainian Armed Forces is just waiting to tear Ukraine to shreds.
  5. Jean Baptiste Emanuel Sorg (Jean B. Emanuel Sorg) 30 November 2021 19: 46
    0
    This colonel understands everything perfectly. All these loud speeches are for the internal use of iodine-deficient military officers. Cannon meat shouldn't know its purpose until it's too late. Well, in such colonels there is also a glimmer of hope about filling the Russian Federation with Ukria. Well, suddenly, here I decided to annoy a little at the same time ...
  6. Petr Petrov Offline Petr Petrov
    Petr Petrov (Peter Petrov) 1 December 2021 13: 00
    +1
    APU on its territory! As well as in Ukraine, does the Ukrainian hysteria continue in the Russian Federation or the progressive disease "what is it with the Khokhlov"? Look after your country and it also has no less problems! He turned on any Russian channel and they are discussing the problems of Ukraine! Are there any problems of their own, or is it such a maneuver? To distract Russians from really pressing internal problems by hiding behind Ukraine?
  7. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 2 December 2021 02: 11
    0
    50-70 tanks built in the 80s? Without air defense cover, without aviation, without trying to disguise them in any way. These are just future coffins. How many kilometers will they travel before being burned with the crew? 40 km? Will there be conscripts and reservists in the crew? Do they even understand how far the detection systems have advanced in 30 years?

«Погоним трусливых русских»: ВСУ показали бронетанковую бригаду, готовую к нападению на Донбасс


На Украине продолжается антироссийская истерия, призванная отвлечь внимание простых обывателей от насущных экономических проблем. В соцсети попал ролик, демонстрирующий бронетанковую бригаду, которая готова решить «проблему» востока страны военным путем.


Украинские танки, судя по всему, должны продемонстрировать мощь армии Незалежной и ее способность «разогнать трусливых русских». Так, недавно бывший руководитель разведки 92 ОМБр, полковник запаса ВСУ Пётр Недзельский назвал Россию «нацией трусов», которые массово сдавались в плен в начале Великой Отечественной войны.


По словам Недзельского, среди украинцев за Гитлера воевала лишь дивизия «Галичина», и 13 тысяч ее бойцов сдались в плен. Русских же дивизий на стороне немцев было 14, в состав которых вошли более миллиона человек. Поэтому, по мнению экс-разведчика, в случае оказания жесткого сопротивления «российские агрессоры» быстро обратятся в бегство.

Если россиянам дать ответ, они побегут. Болтовня о «русском солдате», «русском Ваньке» – это говорильня

– считает нигде не воевавший полковник запаса.

Между тем, глава Службы внешней разведки России Сергей Нарышкин отметил, что своими заявлениями о сосредоточении российских войск у границ Украины американский Госдеп пытается подтолкнуть Киев к эскалации конфликта на Донбассе. Информацию же о скором вторжении ВС РФ на Украину Нарышкин назвал «ерундой».
  • Использованы фотографии: Вооруженные силы Украины
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. greenchelman Офлайн greenchelman
    greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 29 ноября 2021 09:25
    +6
    У полковника запаса ВСУ Петра Недзельского плохо не только с математикой но и головой в целом. Как "более миллиона" может уместиться в 14 дивизий, если в годы Второй Мировой в дивизиях было 8-16 тыс. чел.?
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 29 ноября 2021 16:50
      +2
      Они там все особенные люди, но в большинстве - политики и ком. состав в ВСУ.
      1. пищак Офлайн пищак
        пищак 29 ноября 2021 18:45
        +3
        Увы, политиков на Украине НЕТ и НЕ БЫЛО-только местечковые политиканы-100% фашингтонские марионетки, майдауны! wassat
    2. ТермиНахТер Офлайн ТермиНахТер
      ТермиНахТер (Николай) 29 ноября 2021 19:39
      +3
      А на хрена полковнику голова?))) ну разве только фуражку носить, если человек уже полковник, такой девайс, как мозги ему уже без надобности))) опять же, полкан сидит в Киеве, а не под Авдеевкой. Из Киева оно все по - другому выглядит)))
  2. RFR Офлайн RFR
    RFR (РФР) 29 ноября 2021 22:03
    +2
    Полковник...Плюс генерал Кличко и маршалы Потрох и Зеля...Славное войско...
  3. DV tam 25 Офлайн DV tam 25
    DV tam 25 (DV tam 25) 30 ноября 2021 05:22
    +2
    Так случилось, что на украине живет много дураков. Воздух там особенный наверное. Йода, говорят, мало.
  4. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 30 ноября 2021 08:47
    +4
    Такие вот деятели были везде и всегда.И драпают они самыми первыми при малейшей реальной угрозе их тушкам.Основной их девиз "Запад нам поможет!".Но как запад помогает,даже своим прямым союзникам,мы все уже видели.Этот баран-полковник,даже непонимает что этого наступления ВСУ все только и ждут,что-бы разорвать украину в клочья.
  5. Жан Батист Эмануэль Зорг (Жан Б. Эмануэль Зорг) 30 ноября 2021 19:46
    0
    Всё этот полковник прекрасно понимает. Все эти громкие речи для внутреннего пользования йододефицитных военоф. Пушечное мяско не должно знать о своем предназначении, пока не будет поздно. Ну и ещё в таких полковниках теплится надежда о наполнении РФ на Укрию. Ну а вдруг, вот и позлить решил немного заодно...
  6. Петр Петров Офлайн Петр Петров
    Петр Петров (Петр Петров) 1 декабря 2021 13:00
    +1
    ВСУ на своей територии! Так же как и на Украине,в РФ продолжается Украинская истерия или прогрессирующая болезнь " чо там у Хохлов"? Смотрите за своей страной и ней тоже проблем не меньше! Любой российский канал включил и там обсуждают проблемы Украины!Своих что ли нет проблем или это такой маневр? Отвлечь россиян от действительно насущных внутренних проблем прикрываясь Украиной?
  7. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 2 декабря 2021 02:11
    0
    50-70 танков 80х годов постройки? Без прикрытия ПВО, без авиации, без попытки их как-либо замаскировать. Да это же просто будущие гробы. Сколько километров они проедут прежде чем их вместе с экипажем сожгут? 40 км? А в экипаж посадят срочников и резервистов? Они вообще понимают насколько вперёд продвинулись системы обнаружения за 30 лет?