For the production of the MC-21 liner, the microelectronic industry will have to be re-created


Today our country is going through the restoration of its own civil aircraft industry, almost completely ditched by the so-called liberal "reformers". It goes on slowly and painfully, since it is in this high-tech industry that all the complex problems of the Russian economics.


Let us recall the project of the Sukhoi Superjet-100 short-haul liner. Instead of a completely Russian-made Tu-334, they gave us a banal "designer", three-quarters of which consisted of Western-made components. At the same time, they seemed to be guided by the best wishes: all major world aircraft manufacturers work on the basis of international cooperation, and such a high share of imported components in the Superjet should have made it easier to certify and enter foreign markets.

However, for some reason, it was not taken into account that Boeing and Airbus cooperate in production only with friendly countries, among which Russia does not in any way. With the deterioration of relations with the United States, it suddenly became clear that the Superjet was 20% American aircraft, and therefore the US Treasury banned Moscow from selling this aircraft to Iran. Lived! It was also an unpleasant surprise that the power plant of the "Russian" aircraft, in the production of which the French company Safran participated, has a surprisingly low resource due to defects that constantly appear in the details supplied by French partners. By the way, the supply of components for the repair of the Superjet from France for some reason was constantly delayed, because of which the planes were idle, generating not income, but losses to the operating companies. In fact, this was one of the main reasons for the commercial failure of this project abroad. Coincidence?

Naive confidence in Western partners did a disservice to another Russian aircraft, the MC-21 medium-range airliner. Fortunately, the share of imported components here was initially not as high as in the Superjet, while initially it was planned to install either an American or a Russian engine at the customer's request. This was the only thing that saved the MS-21 from collapse on the very takeoff, but the United States was still able to put a pig on a competing project.

First, they imposed sanctions, banning the supply of composite materials to Russia for the production of "black wings" and elements of the tail unit of the aircraft. To our delight, domestic liberals did not manage to completely destroy the entire high-tech industry, and there are still enterprises in the country that were able to develop and start producing their own composites. True, there are rumors that domestic composite materials turned out to be somewhat heavier than American ones. If so, the operational characteristics of the liner may be revised, but this can only be judged with a certificate in hand. With the Russian PD-14 engine, the plane will fly in 2024, possibly by that time the production technology composites will improve, if, of course, these rumors are justified.

The situation is worse with on-board electronics. It was here that the stake was placed on Western radio-electronic equipment, but last year our "partners" hit this sore spot. This was told by the representative of the Ministry of Industry and Trade Vasily Shpak:

Our foreign partners, who supply ready-made systems for our aircraft, someone publicly, someone secretly informed our aircraft manufacturers that they would not continue their relationship with our aircraft manufacturers either under existing contracts or under new contracts. In fact, without announcing sanctions, they said that they would no longer supply systems. Thus, they are trying to simply stop our civil aircraft industry.

This is a very serious matter. Since Moscow had guessed about something similar, large volumes of the corresponding components were purchased in advance, due to which we are now getting out. But, of course, mass production of MC-21 or Superjets cannot be built on stocks alone. In fact, we are talking about the need to create an entire high-tech industry, practically from scratch.

In fact, of course, not entirely from scratch, some enterprises producing microelectronics still exist in Russia, and there are also new design centers of their own. The only question is its quality, since, as it is believed, “our microcircuits are the largest in the world”, in terms of production and sales. This is how Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin comments on this situation:

Today in the world export we occupy 1% and we provide ourselves with microelectronic products, which are created in the Russian Federation, by 41%, even for our own needs. The situation is difficult. Now in the world there are only two companies that produce the entire range of full-cycle microelectronics machine tools - Japanese and American.

A significant part of the electronics we need have to be imported from China, Taiwan and Malaysia. Large volumes of domestically produced products are provided by measures of state support: when state and municipal authorities are ordered to buy a Russian product, and the producers themselves receive tax and other preferences. Can Russia take its rightful place among countries with a developed electronic industry?

Rather yes than no. The main thing is to set adequate goals. It will not work to catch up and overtake the United States or China with the current state of affairs in the country. Even if we can develop excellent microcircuits at the level of competitors, no one will simply let them into foreign markets, where everything is divided by several transnational corporations. Note that even in our own country, domestic electronic products have a hard time against imported ones. The Chinese comrades prefer to dump in order to maintain their positions. To make it clear, here are a few numbers. In 2019, the Rostec state corporation planned to take part in 600 tenders for a total of 100 billion rubles. The results looked discouraging: 242 competitions worth 44,8 billion rubles were won, 191 competitions worth 35,6 billion rubles were lost, and the rest had to be abandoned. All because of the tough competition. And this is in our own country!

Neither in Europe, nor in the USA, nor in China, Russian microcircuits, even if they are of very high quality, are of no use to anyone. In the best case, the real sales market for Russian microelectronics is the EAEU, which determines relatively modest production volumes. Therefore, it is necessary to set real tasks, in particular, to ensure their own needs, as well as the possible needs of friendly countries in the post-Soviet space. In the medium term, it is necessary to transfer the production of microcircuits to Russia by purchasing modern equipment, either under a license or within the framework of joint ventures with partners from Southeast Asia. At the same time, we should strive to ensure that the intellectual property rights for “hardware” and “software” remain in our country.

At the same time, it is necessary to train domestic specialists, as well as begin to get rid of dependence on the part of the PRC in the component base. As you know, China controls about 97% of the world market for rare earth metals, which are used in microelectronics. But Russia itself is very rich in these natural resources. Having started their production for the needs of our own production, it is possible to create a strong, competitive high-tech industry in a few decades.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 30 November 2021 12: 38
    -1
    And at the age of 7, the "keen eye" Indian saw that it was time to "re-create the microelectronic industry."

    Where did the last "re-create the microelectronic industry" go - Skolkovo, Zelenograd, Rostec, Rusnano, etc. - it is unclear
    1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 30 November 2021 13: 12
      0
      You are responsible for those you choose
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 30 November 2021 13: 14
        -1
        The main thing is how to count ...
        (some kind of ancient "president")
    2. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunner miner) 30 November 2021 14: 56
      -3
      The lesson with GTU Mashzori did not quit. Ablo does not always triumph over evil, MO Serdyukov got burned on this. This voiced task will take trillions of rubles, and years and years of rhythmic work. At operating enterprises related to the Russian electronics industry, there is a 30-year old second-hand IBM equipment prescription.
  2. I remember with what rapture in the 90s the God-bearing people broke entire industries! It was easy to break, and even fun! So you don't need to complain!
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 30 November 2021 16: 09
    -5
    Under Putin, dreaming about industry is useless! For 20 years it did not come, and now even more so. It remains only to state the facts.
    1. Vladimir Titov Offline Vladimir Titov
      Vladimir Titov (Vladimir Titov) 1 December 2021 15: 41
      0
      Do they make MS-21 in Africa?
  4. Alexander Klevtsov (alexander klevtsov) 1 December 2021 06: 41
    0
    And where did the old one go, oh, excuse me, only galoshes worked, and where are Skolkovo, Rostec, shitonano and other juggernaut offices for money laundering ... with this shoble, there will be no electronics of its own, from the word never, there is no oil in the heads of the nonesh ... ..
  5. Ivanovich_2 Offline Ivanovich_2
    Ivanovich_2 (Sergey Protopopov) 1 December 2021 12: 15
    +1
    Chubais will come and privatize everything
  6. Muhambek Offline Muhambek
    Muhambek (Muhambek) 4 December 2021 08: 22
    0
    Thanks to Bald Labeled and Drunkard for the collapse of the radio industry. According to the Order of Judas, everyone!
    1. Barracuda Offline Barracuda
      Barracuda (Tatyana ) 6 December 2021 11: 05
      0
      But you are in vain about the order. Medvedev awarded Gorbachev and Solzhenitsin the highest Russian orders - the Order of St. Andrew the First-Called. Quietly he rewarded it - no one noticed.

Для производства лайнера МС-21 придется заново создать микроэлектронную отрасль


Сегодня наша страна идет путем восстановления собственного гражданского авиастроения, почти напрочь угробленного так называемыми либеральными «реформаторами». Идет медленно и мучительно, поскольку именно в этой высокотехнологичной отрасли немедленно проявляются все комплексные проблемы российской экономики.


Вспомним проект ближнемагистрального лайнера «Сухой Суперджет-100». Вместо готового полностью отечественного Ту-334 нам подсунули банальный «конструктор», на три четверти состоящий из комплектующих западного производства. При этом вроде бы руководствовались самыми благими пожеланиями: все крупные мировые авиастроители работают на основе международной кооперации, а столь высокая доля импортных комплектующих в «Суперджете» должна была упростить его сертификацию и выход на зарубежные рынки.

Однако при этом почему-то не было учтено, что «Боинг» и «Аэрбас» кооперируются при производстве только с дружественными странами, к числу которых Россия никак не относится. При ухудшении отношений с Соединенными Штатами вдруг выяснилось, что «Суперджет» на 20% американский самолет, и потому Минфин США запретил Москве продавать этот лайнер Ирану. Дожили! Также неприятным сюрпризом оказалось, что силовая установка «российского» самолета, в производстве которой участвовала французская компания Safran, имеет удивительно низкий ресурс из-за дефектов, которые постоянно проявляются именно в деталях, поставляемых французскими партнерами. К слову, поставки комплектующих для ремонта «Суперджета» из Франции почему-то постоянно затягивались, из-за чего самолеты простаивали, генерируя не доходы, а убытки компаниям-эксплуатантам. Собственно говоря, это и стало одной из основных причин коммерческого провала данного проекта за рубежом. Совпадение?

Наивное доверие западным партнерам оказало дурную услугу и другому российскому самолету, среднемагистральному лайнеру МС-21. По счастью, доля импортных комплектующих тут изначально была не такой высокой, как в «Суперджете», при этом изначально планировалось устанавливать по желанию заказчика либо американский, либо российский двигатель. Только это и спасло МС-21 от краха на самом взлете, однако США все равно смогли подложить конкурирующему проекту свинью.

Сначала они ввели санкции, запретив поставлять в Россию композитные материалы для производства «черных крыльев» и элементов хвостового оперения самолета. К нашей радости, отечественные либералы не успели окончательно уничтожить всю высокотехнологичную промышленность, и в стране еще остались предприятия, которые смогли разработать и начать производить собственные композиты. Правда, ходят слухи, что отечественные композитные материалы оказались несколько тяжелее американских. Если это так, эксплуатационные характеристики лайнера могут быть пересмотрены, но судить об этом можно только с сертификатом на руках. С российским двигателем ПД-14 самолет полетит в 2024 году, возможно, к тому времени производственная технология композитов улучшится, если, конечно, эти слухи имеют под собой основание.

Похуже дело обстоит с бортовой электроникой. Именно тут была сделана ставка на западное радиоэлектронное оборудование, но в прошлом году наши «партнеры» ударили по этому больному месту. Об этом рассказал представитель Минпромторга Василий Шпак:

Наши иностранные партнеры, которые поставляют готовые системы для наших самолётов, кто-то гласно, кто-то негласно проинформировали наших авиастроителей, что ни по действующим контрактам, ни по новым контрактам взаимоотношений с нашими авиастроителями продолжать не будут. По факту без объявления санкций они сказали о том, что системы больше поставлять не будут. Таким образом пытаются просто остановить наше гражданское авиастроение.

Дело очень серьезное. Поскольку в Москве о чем-то подобном догадывались, заранее были закуплены большие объемы соответствующих комплектующих, за счет которых сейчас мы и выкручиваемся. Но, понятное дело, серийное производство МС-21 или «Суперджетов» на одних запасах не построишь. По сути дела, речь идет о необходимости создания целой высокотехнологичной отрасли, практически с нуля.

На самом деле, конечно, не совсем с нуля, кое-какие предприятия, производящие микроэлектронику, в России еще сохранились, имеются и свои новые дизайн-центры. Вопрос только в ее качестве, поскольку, как считается, «наши микросхемы самые большие в мире», в объемах производства и сбыта. Вот как эту ситуацию комментирует глава правительства Михаил Мишустин:

На сегодняшний день в мировом экспорте занимаем 1% и обеспечиваем себя изделиями микроэлектроники, которые созданы в РФ, на 41%, даже для своих нужд. Ситуация сложная. Сейчас в мире есть всего две компании, которые производят весь набор станков для микроэлектроники полного цикла - японская и американская.

Значительную часть необходимой нам электроники приходится импортировать из КНР, Тайваня и Малайзии. Большие объемы продукции отечественного производства обеспечиваются мерами государственной поддержки: когда государственным и муниципальным органам предписывается покупать именно российский продукт, а сами производители получают налоговые и прочие преференции. Может ли Россия занять достойное место среди стран, имеющих развитую электронную промышленность?

Скорее, да, чем нет. Главное – это поставить адекватные цели. Догнать и перегнать США или КНР при текущем положении дел в стране не получится. Даже если мы сможем разработать великолепные микросхемы на уровне конкурентов, никто их на внешние рынки, где все поделено несколькими транснациональными корпорациями, просто не пустит. Заметим, что даже в нашей собственной стране отечественной электронной продукции приходится тяжко против импортной. Китайские товарищи предпочитают демпинговать, чтобы удержать свои позиции. Чтобы было понятно, приведем несколько цифр. В 2019 году госкорпорация «Ростех» планировала принять участие в 600 конкурсах на общую сумму в 100 миллиардов рублей. Результаты выглядели обескураживающе: 242 конкурса на сумму 44,8 миллиарда рублей были выиграны, 191 конкурс на сумму 35,6 миллиарда рублей был проигран, а от участия в остальных пришлось отказаться. Все из-за жесткой конкурентной борьбы. И это в нашей собственной стране!

Ни в Европе, ни в США, ни в КНР российские микросхемы, даже если они будут очень высокого качества, никому не нужны. В самом лучшем случае реальный рынок сбыта российской микроэлектроники – это ЕАЭС, что обусловливает относительно скромные объемы производства. Поэтому надо ставить реальные задачи, в частности, обеспечить собственные нужды, а также возможные потребности дружественных стран на постсоветском пространстве. В среднесрочной перспективе необходимо перенести в Россию производство микросхем, закупив современное оборудование, по лицензии либо в рамках совместных предприятий с партнерами из Юго-Восточной Азии. При этом следует добиваться, чтобы права интеллектуальной собственности на «железо» и «софт» оставались в нашей стране.

Параллельно нужно готовить отечественных специалистов, а также начать избавляться от зависимости со стороны КНР в компонентной базе. Как известно, Китай контролирует порядка 97% мирового рынка редкоземельных металлов, которые используются в микроэлектронике. Но и Россия сама весьма богата этими природными ресурсами. Начав их добычу для нужд собственного производства, можно за несколько десятилетий создать крепкую, конкурентоспособную высокотехнологичную отрасль.
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 30 ноября 2021 12:38
    -1
    И на 7 году индеец "зоркий глаз" увидел, что пора " заново создать микроэлектронную отрасль"

    Куда вотпрошлые " заново создать микроэлектронную отрасль" делись -Сколково, Зеленоград, Ростех, Роснано и др. - неясно
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 30 ноября 2021 13:12
      0
      Вы в ответе за тех, кого выбираете
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 30 ноября 2021 13:14
        -1
        Главное - как посчитать...
        (какойто древний "президент")
    2. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 30 ноября 2021 14:56
      -3
      Урок с ГТУ Машзори не уволился.Бабло не всегда побеждает зло, МО Сердюков обжегся на этом.На такую озвученную задачу уйдут триллионы рублей, и годы и годы ритмичной работы.На действующих предприятиях, относящихся к российской электронной промышленности стоит секонд хэнд оборудование IBM 30 летней давности.
  2. Вспоминаю, с каким упоением в 90-х народ-богоносец ломал целые отрасли! Ломать-то легко было, и даже весело! Так что нефиг жалиться!
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 30 ноября 2021 16:09
    -5
    При Путине мечтать о промышленности бесполезно! За 20 лет не дошло, а сейчас и подавно. Остаётся только факты констатировать.
    1. Vladimir Titov Офлайн Vladimir Titov
      Vladimir Titov (Vladimir Titov) 1 декабря 2021 15:41
      0
      МС-21 в африке делают?
  4. александр клевцов (александр клевцов) 1 декабря 2021 06:41
    0
    А куды старую то дели, ах да простите, только галоши работали, а где сколково, ростех, говнонано и прочие шарамыжные конторы для отмывания денег....при этой шобле не будет своей электроникиот слова никогда, в бошках масла нету у нонешних....
  5. Иваныч_2 Офлайн Иваныч_2
    Иваныч_2 (Сергей Протопопов) 1 декабря 2021 12:15
    +1
    Придет Чубайс и все приватизирует
  6. Мухамбек Офлайн Мухамбек
    Мухамбек (Muhambek) 4 декабря 2021 08:22
    0
    Спасибо Лысому Меченому и Алкашу за развал радиопромышленности. По ордену Иуды каждому!
    1. Barakuda Офлайн Barakuda
      Barakuda (Татьяна ) 6 декабря 2021 11:05
      0
      А вот про орден Вы зря. Медведев наградил Горбачёва и Солженицина высшими российскими орденами - орденом Андрея Первозванного. Тихо так наградил - никто и не заметил.