Sosnovsky allowed a big war in early 2022


Recently, the British military told the media that the UK wants to deploy a brigade of its Ground Forces at a base near Paderborn in Germany, which will become one of London's outposts in continental Europe. The brigade will have 250 units of various military equipmentincluding Challenger 3 tanks, Boxer armored personnel carriers, Ajax armored vehicles, artillery, mine-clearing vehicles, drones and fuel tankers, which should be "closer to Eastern Europe in case of war with Russia."


Alexander Sosnovsky, editor-in-chief of the German Internet publication World Economy, reacted to this information. On November 28, on the Sunday evening with Solovyov talk show in the studio of the Russia 1 TV channel, he said that such a transfer of troops was illegal, since the UK withdrew its military from Germany in 2020, and no new agreements were signed.

When you start evaluating some dates, you suddenly come to amazing conclusions.

- he noted.

Sosnovsky drew attention to the fact that Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelenskyy spoke about a possible "coup" in his country on December 1-2. At the same time, on December 2, at the acting. German Chancellor Angela Merkel will have a solemn "farewell evening". She will be escorted from her post by a company of the guard of honor of the Bundeswehr, and at this moment in Germany there will be "anarchy", fraught with various incidents in other countries. This is where the danger lies.

You ask the question - why this number? I will answer - because the most dangerous days when something happens in Germany are intergovernmental days when the old government is leaving, and the new one has not yet been created.

- clarified Sosnovsky.

He explained that Berlin is the most important militarypolitical player of Europe. Many issues cannot be resolved without the FRG. At the same time, in Germany, power should receive an openly weak and faceless coalition of the SPD, the Greens and the FDP, which is simply unable to make independent decisions.

Therefore, now there is such a coincidence that makes me say - let's, if we expect hostilities, then at the beginning of next year, when the government will not be able to make serious decisions. Here Ukraine and Zelensky's statements make me believe that all this is being prepared for the beginning of next year.

- he stressed, allowing the start of a big war at the beginning of 2022.

Sosnovsky believes that the parliamentary elections in Germany in the fall of 1998 turned into the bombing of Belgrade in the spring of 1999. The 2002 elections to the Bundestag led to the invasion of Iraq in 2013. The 2013 parliamentary elections turned into a Maidan in Ukraine and another civil war in Libya in 2014. Thus, these tragic events took place when Berlin could not react normally to what was happening.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Tektor Offline Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 30 November 2021 17: 26
    +1
    If the shaven underdogs really get involved in hostilities, then the war will fall on Buckingham Palace sooner than anyone can expect. Buildings Mi5 and 6 are also reachable from our territory. You don't even need to talk about the rest.
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 30 November 2021 20: 38
    -3
    Sosnovsky allowed a big war in early 2022

    - Sosnovsky named some dates - and tried to connect such a "chronology" with Germany ... - Yes, Germany is here ... here ... here - not even the main one ...
    - Who's in charge ???
    - Of course - Russia ... - Russia, which began to demonstrate a "policy of concessions" ... - Well, okay 1999, it was under Yeltsin - when the United States and Western Europe "could do anything" ... - But then something , when it is generally accepted that, militarily, Russia has allegedly become "significant enough" ... - But, nevertheless, all the "concessions" continued ... military authority "(what is Georgia - and why Russia never put a" final point "in Tbilisi) ... - Further - the" fight for justice "in Syria for Russia has grown into a campaign ruinous for Russia - which cannot be finished today (recently The United States fled from Afghanistan ... - Russia will probably have to "leave" the territory of Syria) ... - Moreover - when the Turks shot down our military aircraft in Syria - and Russia never "responded" to the destruction of our military equipment and the murder of our pilots - then the whole world understood this as "should be understood" - according to logic (here ho "What you say") - everyone understood that you can behave very harshly with Russia - she (Russia) will not respond to this ... - Our downed military helicopter on the territory of Armenia is an example of this ...
    - An example of compliance is the entire policy in relations with Ukraine and, first of all, the tragedy of the LDNR, which has already lasted 7 years ... - About the "friendly relations" between Russia and China - personally, I will not mention here ... - such a policy of concessions and obsequiousness - Russia (RI, USSR) did not allow itself for the entire period of its existence ...
    - All this gives the West and the United States - to behave quite boldly and not particularly bother about their actions ...
    - Well, and Germany .... - Today SP-2 - has become a schematic analogue of the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact ...
    - Well, for how long, according to this "agreement" ... - Germany and Russia will, as it were,
    - "temporary allies" ... - And will this SP-2 - on the contrary - become a "bone of contention" (which is quite likely) ... - it will become clear in the near future ...
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 1 December 2021 10: 33
    0
    Great Britain wants to deploy a brigade of its Ground Forces at a base near the city of Paderborn in Germany,

    Is the FRG still an occupied, dependent country? If the USSR (Russia) withdrew its troops from Germany, why don't the Anglo-Saxons do this? Who took Berlin?

Сосновский допустил большую войну в начале 2022 года


Недавно британские военные сообщили СМИ, что Великобритания хочет разместить на базе возле города Падеборн в Германии бригаду своих Сухопутных войск, которая станет одним из форпостов Лондона в континентальной Европе. В бригаде будет 250 единиц различной военной техники, включая танки Challenger 3, бронетранспортеры Boxer, бронемашины Ajax, артиллерию, машины разминирования, беспилотники и топливозаправщики, которые должны стать «ближе к Восточной Европе на случай войны с Россией».


На данную информацию отреагировал главред немецкого интернет-издания World Economy Александр Сосновский. 28 ноября в эфире ток-шоу «Воскресный вечер с Соловьевым» в студии телеканала «Россия 1» он сообщил, что подобная переброска войск является незаконной, так как Великобритания вывела своих военных из ФРГ в 2020 году, а новых соглашений не заключалось.

Когда начинаешь оценивать какие-то даты, то вдруг приходишь к поразительным выводам

– отметил он.

Сосновский обратил внимание на то, что президент Украины Владимир Зеленский говорил о возможном «перевороте» в его стране 1-2 декабря. При этом 2 декабря у и.о. канцлера Германии Ангелы Меркель будет торжественный «прощальный вечер». Провожать с поста её будет рота почетного караула бундесвера и в этот момент в ФРГ будет «безвластие», чреватое различными инцидентами в других странах. В этом и кроется опасность.

Задаёшь вопрос – почему именно это число? Отвечу – потому что самые опасные дни, когда что-то происходит в Германии – это межправительственные дни, когда старое правительство уходит, а новое ещё не создаётся

– уточнил Сосновский.

Он пояснил, что Берлин – важнейший военно-политический игрок Европы. Без ФРГ невозможно решить многие вопросы. При этом в Германии власть должна получить откровенно слабая и безликая коалиция из СДПГ, «Зеленых» и СвДП, которая попросту не в состоянии принимать самостоятельные решения.

Поэтому сейчас такое совпадение, которое заставляет меня сказать – давайте, если ожидать военных действий, то в начале следующего года, когда правительство не будет в состоянии принимать серьёзные решения. Здесь Украина и заявления Зеленского заставляют меня полагать, что всё это готовится на начало следующего года

– подчеркнул он, допустив начало большой войны в начале 2022 года.

Сосновский считает, что выборы парламента в Германии осенью 1998 года обернулись бомбардировками Белграда весной 1999 года. Выборы в бундестаг 2002 года привели к вторжению в Ирак в 2013 году. Парламентские выборы 2013 года обернулись Майданом на Украине и очередной гражданской войной в Ливии в 2014 году. Таким образом, эти трагические события происходили тогда, когда Берлин не мог нормально реагировать на происходящее.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Tektor Офлайн Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 30 ноября 2021 17:26
    +1
    Если бритые недобитки реально ввяжутся в боевые действия, то война обрушится на Букингемский дворец раньше, чем некто этого могут ожидать. Здания Ми5 и 6 тоже достижимы с нашей территории. Про остальное даже можно и не говорить.
  2. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 30 ноября 2021 20:38
    -3
    Сосновский допустил большую войну в начале 2022 года

    - Сосновский назвал какие-то даты - и попробовал связать подобную "хронологию" с Германией... - Да Германия тут...тут...тут - даже и не главная...
    - А кто главный ???
    - Конечно - Россия ... - Россия , которая начала демонстрировать "политику уступок"... - Ну , ладно 1999г , это ещё при Ельцине было - когда США и Зап Европе "было всё можно" ... - Но потом-то , когда принято считать , что в военном отношении Россия , якобы - стала "достаточно значимой"... - Но , тем не менее - все "уступки" так и продолжились... - Принуждение к миру Грузии - так и не прибавило России "военного авторитета" (что такое Грузия - и почему Россия так и не поставила в Тбилиси "окончательную точку") ... - Дальше - "борьба за справедливость" в Сирии для России переросла в разорительную для России кампанию - которую сегодня невозможно закончить (недавно США драпанули из Афганистана ... - наверное и России придётся "покинуть" территорию Сирии)... - Более того - когда в Сирии турки сбили наш военный самолёт - и Россия так и никак и "не ответила" на уничтожение нашей боевой техники и убийство наших лётчиков - то весь мир понял это как и "следует понимать" - согласно логике (тут хоть "что говори") - все поняли , что с Россией можно вести себя очень жёстко - она (Россия) на это не ответит... - Наш сбитый военный вертолёт на территории Армении - этому пример ...
    - Примером уступчивости служит и вся политика в отношениях с Украиной и в первую очередь - трагедия ЛДНР , которая уже длится 7лет... - Про "дружеские отношения" России и Китая - лично Я и не буду здесь упоминать... - такой политики уступок и угодливости - Россия (РИ , СССР ) не позволяла себе за весь период своего существования...
    - Всё это и даёт Западу и США - вести себя достаточно дерзко и особо не заморачиваться по поводу своих действий...
    - Ну , а Германия.... - Сегодня СП-2 - стал схематичным аналогом "Пакт Молотов-Риббентроп"...
    -Ну , а как долго , согласно этому "договору" ... - Германия и Россия будут как бы
    - "временными союзниками" ... - И не станет ли этот СП-2 - наоборот - "яблоком раздора" (что вполне вероятно)... - это станет ясно в ближайшее время...
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 1 декабря 2021 10:33
    0
    Великобритания хочет разместить на базе возле города Падеборн в Германии бригаду своих Сухопутных войск,

    А ФРГ - это до сих пор оккупированная несамостоятельная страна? Если СССР (Россия) вывела свои войска из Германии, то почему этого не делают англосаксы? Кто Берлин брал?