Mitsubishi Space Jet vs. Superjet: the Japanese lost outright


In October, the 11th since the beginning of this year, the Russian medium-haul narrow-body airliner Sukhoi Superjet 100 took to the skies. Almost at the same time, the Mitsubishi SpaceJet project was closed in Japan.


It is worth noting that 10 years ago, a car from the Land of the Rising Sun was considered the main competitor of our liner in the struggle for a corresponding niche in the world market. However, despite the successes in mechanical engineering and electronics, the Japanese aircraft lost outright to our SSJ 100.

As of today, 216 Superjets have already taken off in Russia, while 8 built by Mitsubishi SpaceJets will remain on the ground forever.

During the development of the Japanese aircraft, a number of problems were identified, including an insufficiently strong wing and an unfinished landing gear. Numerous engineering miscalculations eventually resulted in the corporation in 15 years of work and 10 billion US dollars. At the same time, the aircraft did not pass certification in the States.

Unlike its competitor, our Sukhoi Superjet 100 has been successfully certified in both the US and the EU. In addition, domestic engineers spent only 8 years and about $ 2 billion on its development.

It is worth noting that the SSJ 100 was originally designed as an export vehicle. It used many foreign (including American) components and assemblies. This fact, on the one hand, was beneficial to our aircraft, simplifying the process of its certification. However, there is also a significant disadvantage in this - the Sukhoi Superjet has become dependent on the US Treasury, which at any time can prohibit its deliveries to one of the countries under sanctions.

However, the last problem is being solved right now. The government allocated about 18,5 billion rubles for import substitution of components and assemblies with which our liner was certified. It is expected that this step will increase the share of domestic components in the car to 60%, and most importantly, get rid of American dependence.

27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) 2 December 2021 11: 37
    +4
    Mykola disagrees. The Russian economy at mykola and steelmaker with gorenina is torn to pieces. And this is all Kremlin propaganda (c)

    The Russians made a medium-range aircraft for 2 billion and produced a large series. It's really cool. Soon the engine will be ours. Is this not an indicator of the economy? He is.

    And these our sad people need to pour vodka, let them be sad in the corner. How many of them wrote about SSJ in the negative. And as usual, straight into your trousers. But okay, Mykola - and when local clowns and clownwomen whine against the background of successful projects - this is generally the bottom. I despise such degraded infantiles.

    PS Now Mykola will get some kind of argument from the trousers about the fact that America has ...

    PPS Can you imagine what would have happened if Russia had not been impeded by sanctions and the closure of sales markets? We are cool)

    Therefore, our opposition hums in the stall, because it lives in isolation from reality - in its miserable world - and the people of Russia have defined a framework for this deranged herd - and every election brings this reality to its nose
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 2 December 2021 15: 02
      -3
      The Russians made a medium-range aircraft for 2 billion and produced a large series. It's really cool. Soon the engine will be ours. Is this not an indicator of the economy? He is.

      Short-haul. Designer from Western components.
      1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
        Alexndr p (Alexander) 2 December 2021 18: 27
        +2
        Designer from Western components.

        the Japanese have not mastered the constructor? write some sedition to the western high-tech world
        1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 2 December 2021 18: 28
          -4
          I am not interested in the problems of the Japanese. I am interested in the situation in my country.
          1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
            Alexndr p (Alexander) 2 December 2021 18: 29
            +3
            I am not interested in the problems of the Japanese. I am interested in the situation in my country.

            how hackneyed it is), however, they were not surprised) I wrote in the comments about you like that)
            1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
              Marzhecki (Sergei) 2 December 2021 18: 31
              -4
              There are no others like me here. winked I am incomparable tongue
              1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
                Alexndr p (Alexander) 2 December 2021 18: 31
                +2
                aha) everything is exactly like that
      2. FrankyStein Offline FrankyStein
        FrankyStein (FrankyStein) 4 December 2021 01: 13
        0
        On the other hand, the plane flies, flaws are identified, the logistics are debugged, then the engine, components are carefully replaced, into a ready-made plane with a market. Such a Trojan horse. And already its own ms 21. That is, two different attempts to integrate into the market.
    2. Cherry Offline Cherry
      Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 2 December 2021 15: 57
      +3
      can you imagine what would have happened if Russia had not been impeded by sanctions

      And nothing would have happened: "Ku-ka-re-ku! Reign, lying on your side!" Until thunder breaks out ... etc.
    3. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunner miner) 3 December 2021 17: 00
      -4
      Soon the engine will be ours

      Soon. laughing

      Where did you see the opposition in Russia? Everything was trampled down 20 years ago. It is not sanctions and the closure of markets that impede Russian development. Who closed the domestic market and brought down the income of Russians? Why is the Russian domestic market unattractive for the PRC, for investors? Why are they not investing in modernization? KNAAZ, to the Amur Shipyard, to the Dalzavod shipyard, to the North-East Repair Center?
  2. Sergey Zemskov Offline Sergey Zemskov
    Sergey Zemskov (Sergei ) 2 December 2021 12: 38
    -7
    Remind - what debts did the SSJ project bring to the budget? When will the money return to the treasury?
    How many SSJs are sold to foreign customers? Or only to the state for receipts from the Ministry of Finance? Is this a business? Who benefits from this?
    Of course, the billionaire Manturov, who, according to the results of the year, will buy another business for himself (he has already acquired real estate for several billions, a network of gas stations). Only he does not buy shares of companies in his sector - he does not believe!
    And show how SSJ is profitable for operators - where are the numbers?
    1. Cherry Offline Cherry
      Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 2 December 2021 15: 58
      +1
      How many SSJs are sold to foreign customers?

      Don't you need it?
      1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
        gunnerminer (gunner miner) 3 December 2021 12: 22
        -3
        With orders from "Sukhoi" immediately encountered difficulties. Largely because, recalls the former head of the Aeroflot fleet planning service Sergei Koltovich, the Sukhoi management did not hear well the air carriers, refusing to understand what kind of aircraft they needed. 130-seat Airbus and Boeing are more profitable for companies than the 100-seat SSJ100. Without guessing the profile of the aircraft, Sukhoi Civil Aircraft (SCA) quickly fell into a pre-bankruptcy state: by the summer of 2013, their debts to VEB, VTB and Western banks exceeded $ 2 billion. Even in the best years, the global demand for such aircraft in the world did not exceed 100 per year, and now it has fallen by half.

        In addition to frequent breakdowns and regular returns to the airport of departure, the main problem of the SSJ100 is the lack of spare parts. There are so few really flying machines that the creation of technical centers for their operation does not justify itself. At the same time, the manufacturer releases all new aircraft to the maximum, and the market for them all the time lacks spare parts. It was assumed that after launching into commercial operation, the state would no longer support the production of the SSJ100. But the creation of service centers is ultimately also subsidized by the state (2018 billion rubles were spent on this in 1, another 2019 billion is planned in 2020-3,6). And all the same, the lack of timely service support makes the operation of this aircraft unprofitable for airlines in terms of the ratio of aircraft capacity, cost of ownership and operation. It can take 30-80 days to wait for spare parts. This is what makes the airlines abandon the liner.
    2. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 2 December 2021 19: 43
      +3
      And show how SSJ is profitable for operators - where are the numbers?

      Azimut Airlines is convenient for assessment, there are only SSJs in the fleet. 2019 ...

      Azimut Airlines, which operated its first regular commercial flight in September 2017, reached operating breakeven in the third quarter of 2019. Vitaly Vantsev, the co-owner of the air carrier, announced this on the air of the Russia-24 TV channel.

      https://aviation21.ru/aviakompaniya-azimut-s-samolyotami-ssj100-vyshla-na-bezubytochnost/

      This is for 2020 ... They worked without loss. One of the few. The times are far from easy for airlines. And in our country and abroad, they simply survive. And they receive state support. Both here and abroad.
      https://www.rbc.ru/business/20/03/2021/6054a6529a7947f8bee3c248
      1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
        gunnerminer (gunner miner) 3 December 2021 12: 15
        -2
        The founders of the CCL will not receive profits from the closure of the Japanese project.
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 3 December 2021 18: 45
          +4
          The founders of the CCL will not receive profits from the closure of the Japanese project.

          Potential competitor to FSE.
          1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
            gunnerminer (gunner miner) 3 December 2021 19: 13
            -5
            SSZ is not a competitor. It is not exported. Mr. Chemezov will have to buy SSZ on his not weak salary. A deal with Red Wing, which is part of the Rostec structure, like the Dry Plant. The SSZ will not carry Japanese passengers. The Japanese know that the creators and organizers of the SSJ-100 have questions: firstly, how could they not provide the aircraft with normal technical support and service, and how did it happen that the cost of an operating hour is 1350usd / hour, when competitors have 850usd / hour? Nobody bought it of their own free will. Half of the 200 built ones fly with difficulty - the rest are either returned back or broken, and are scrambling for spare parts. Moreover, most of this illiquid asset is simply donated - plus the state will compensate for billions of dollars in losses, like azimuth or Iraero. That is, this deeply unprofitable looser is sponsored from our pockets.
  3. AND Offline AND
    AND 2 December 2021 15: 07
    +1
    Quote: Sergey Zemskov
    Remind - what debts did the SSJ project bring to the budget? When will the money return to the treasury?
    How many SSJs are sold to foreign customers? Or only to the state for receipts from the Ministry of Finance? Is this a business? Who benefits from this?
    Of course, the billionaire Manturov, who, according to the results of the year, will buy another business for himself (he has already acquired real estate for several billions, a network of gas stations). Only he does not buy shares of companies in his sector - he does not believe!
    And show how SSJ is profitable for operators - where are the numbers?

    Remind me of what debts the SSJ project brought? Namely: where are the numbers? Continuous propaganda ...
    1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunner miner) 3 December 2021 12: 20
      -2
      Well, even the steppe ground squirrels understand that the SSJ is supported by subsidies, and for those who do not get money, they shy away from it like hell. In fact, in 2003-2010, the federal budget spent 100 billion rubles on SSJ16,9, another 27 billion was attracted from private sources (airline funds, bank loans). In total, according to various estimates, at least $ 100 billion was spent on the SSJ2 (total costs can be up to $ 7 billion). It is impossible to estimate precisely, because, for example, in 2015, the Aircraft Corporation (UAC) received 100 billion rubles from the budget, which went mainly to Sukhoi Civil Aircraft (SCA), the manufacturer of SSJ100. But how exactly the funds were distributed within the KLA is unknown. Already in 2011, just to "recoup" the invested funds, the SCAC had to sell 350 liners. So many of them have not been sold to this day.
      The release of the aircraft was delayed. The first car appeared in 2011 instead of 2008; in 2012, we entered production of two per month, although the SCAC had contracts for more than one and a half hundred aircraft. Nevertheless, in 2009, the SCAC planned to sell almost 2024 liners by 1000 and get almost $ 3 billion in profit. By 2015, it was assumed that the SCA would sell 50 SSJ100 per year and Russia would conquer 5% of the world civil aviation market.
    2. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunner miner) 3 December 2021 12: 21
      -2
      In reality, by October 2018, 174 aircraft had been built, of which 148 were handed over to customers (including 50 to Aeroflot). But even Aeroflot is in service at the same time, at best, only half of the liners - the rest are under repair. And Aeroflot buys these planes, complaining about their quality, only because he was told to support the domestic aviation industry, and in return he was given benefits. Aeroflot was extended the right to collect money from foreign carriers for flights over Russia, allowed to commission a dozen Boeing 777s duty-free, and the SSJ100 itself went to it at a price of $ 19 million instead of $ 28 million - that is, the SCA sold them at a loss. In addition, Sukhoi promised to help Aeroflot obtain government subsidies to pay lease payments, which is why the companies were later sued (Aeroflot lost the claim). The largest buyer of its aircraft, the State Transport Leasing Company, is also suing Sukhoi (due to the disruption of the delivery period).

      https://www.forbes.ru/biznes/369371-grazhdanskie-samolety-suhogo-poluchili-isk-ot-goszakazchika
  4. AND Offline AND
    AND 3 December 2021 13: 56
    +2
    Quote: gunnerminer
    In reality, by October 2018, 174 aircraft had been built, of which 148 were handed over to customers (including 50 to Aeroflot). But even Aeroflot is in service at the same time, at best, only half of the liners - the rest are under repair. And Aeroflot buys these planes, complaining about their quality, only because he was told to support the domestic aviation industry, and in return he was given benefits. Aeroflot was extended the right to collect money from foreign carriers for flights over Russia, allowed to commission a dozen Boeing 777s duty-free, and the SSJ100 itself went to it at a price of $ 19 million instead of $ 28 million - that is, the SCA sold them at a loss. In addition, Sukhoi promised to help Aeroflot obtain government subsidies to pay lease payments, which is why the companies were later sued (Aeroflot lost the claim). The largest buyer of its aircraft, the State Transport Leasing Company, is also suing Sukhoi (due to the disruption of the delivery period).

    https://www.forbes.ru/biznes/369371-grazhdanskie-samolety-suhogo-poluchili-isk-ot-goszakazchika

    Do you have anything to say about the case? Can you help a patriot?
    1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunner miner) 3 December 2021 15: 13
      -5
      The doctrine "Perestroika can only be discussed by Raisa Maksimovna" is known to me.
  5. AND Offline AND
    AND 3 December 2021 21: 02
    +1
    Quote: gunnerminer
    The doctrine "Perestroika can only be discussed by Raisa Maksimovna" is known to me.

    That's always the way ... As soon as they say enough to talk, help better solve the problems if any ... and he immediately goes to the euro-bushes as usual. Chatting to the public and nothing more ...
    1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunner miner) 4 December 2021 12: 17
      -3
      As soon as they say enough chatting, help better solve the problems if there are any ... and he immediately goes to the euro-bushes as usual

      Who to help? UAC officials? Have you seen their speeches? Do you think that they can take someone's advice? Do you know how they ended up in their current positions? Who were they before? It’s not funny yourself? There is either a former brother or a former employee FSB.
  6. Sofa division Offline Sofa division
    Sofa division (Maksim) 3 December 2021 21: 06
    +1
    Quote: Marzhetsky
    Short-haul. Designer from Western components.

    In October, the 11th since the beginning of this year, the Russian medium-haul narrow-body airliner Sukhoi Superjet 100.
  7. AND Offline AND
    AND 4 December 2021 12: 45
    +1
    Quote: gunnerminer
    As soon as they say enough chatting, help better solve the problems if there are any ... and he immediately goes to the euro-bushes as usual

    Who to help? UAC officials? Have you seen their speeches? Do you think that they can take someone's advice? Do you know how they ended up in their current positions? Who were they before? It’s not funny yourself? There is either a former brother or a former employee FSB.

    If there is no one to help, why bother here then? Go straight to the presidency ... if you are afraid of fictitious "officials and lads" or, better, go to your Europe, telerants will be more needed there.
  8. Denis radish Offline Denis radish
    Denis radish (Denis Moroz) 9 December 2021 09: 17
    0
    Russia will be able to move forward only if it opposes itself to the rest of the World! At the same time, it is important to follow just one simple principle: do not always be the best, but always strive to be the best!

Mitsubishi Space Jet против «Суперджета»: «японец» проиграл вчистую


В октябре в небо поднялся 11-й с начала текущего года российский среднемагистральный узкофюзеляжный лайнер Sukhoi Superjet 100. Практически одновременно с этим в Японии закрыли проект Mitsubishi SpaceJet.


Стоит отметить, что еще 10 лет назад машина из «Страны восходящего солнца» считалась главным конкурентом нашего лайнера в борьбе за соответствующую нишу на мировом рынке. Однако несмотря на успехи в машиностроении и электронике, японский самолет проиграл нашему SSJ 100 вчистую.

По состоянию на сегодняшний день в России уже поднялись в воздух 216 «Суперджетов», в то время, как 8 построенных Mitsubishi SpaceJet так навсегда и останутся на земле.

В ходе разработки японского самолета был выявлен целый ряд проблем, включая недостаточно прочное крыло и недоработанное шасси. Многочисленные инженерные просчеты в итоге вылились корпорации в 15 лет работы и 10 млрд. долларов США. При этом сертификацию в Штатах самолет так и не прошел.

В отличие от своего конкурента, наш Sukhoi Superjet 100 успешно прошел сертификацию, как в США, так и в ЕС. Кроме того, на его разработку отечественные инженеры потратили всего 8 лет и порядка 2 млрд. долларов.

Стоит отметить, что SSJ 100 изначально проектировался как экспортная машина. В нем использовалось множество зарубежных (включая американские) узлов и агрегатов. Данный факт, с одной стороны, пошел на пользу нашему самолету, упростив процесс его сертификации. Однако есть в этом и существенный минус – Sukhoi Superjet стал зависимым от Минфина США, который в любой момент может запретить его поставки в одну из находящихся под санкциями стран.

Впрочем, последняя проблема решается прямо сейчас. На импортозамещение узлов и агрегатов, с которыми наш лайнер проходил сертификацию, правительство выделило около 18,5 млрд. рублей. Ожидается, что данный шаг позволит повысить долю отечественных комплектующих в машине до 60%, а главное, избавиться от американской зависимости.

27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 2 декабря 2021 11:37
    +4
    Мыкола не согласен. Российская экономика у мыколы и сталевара с горениной - разорвана в рванину. А это все пропаганда Кремля (с)

    Русские за 2 миллиарда сделали среднемагистральный самолет и выпустили крупную серию. Это круто на самом деле. Скоро и двигатель будет наш стоять. Это ли не показатель экономики? Он самый.

    А этим нашим грустишкам надо налить горилки, пусть погрустят в углу. Сколько их писало про SSJ в негативе. И как обычно прямо себе в шаровары. Но ладно Мыкола - а когда местные клоуны и клоунессы скулят на фоне успешных проектов - это вообще днище. Презираю таких деградировавших инфантилов.

    P.S. сейчас Мыкола как достанет из шаровар довод какой нибудь про то, что вот у Америки...

    P.P.S а представляете что бы было, если бы Россию не тормозили санкциями и закрытием рынков сбыта? Мы крутые)

    Поэтому наша оппозиция мычит в стойле, потому что она живет в отрыве от реальности - в своем горемычном мире - а народ России определил этому невменяемому стаду рамки - и каждые выборы подводит к носу эту реальность
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 2 декабря 2021 15:02
      -3
      Русские за 2 миллиарда сделали среднемагистральный самолет и выпустили крупную серию. Это круто на самом деле. Скоро и двигатель будет наш стоять. Это ли не показатель экономики? Он самый.

      Ближнемагистральный. Конструктор из западных комплектующих.
      1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
        Алексндр П (Александр) 2 декабря 2021 18:27
        +2
        Конструктор из западных комплектующих.

        японцы не осилили конструктор ? какую то крамолу пишите на западный мир хайтека
        1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 2 декабря 2021 18:28
          -4
          Мне не интересны проблемы японцев. Меня интересует ситуация в моей стране.
          1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
            Алексндр П (Александр) 2 декабря 2021 18:29
            +3
            Мне не интересны проблемы японцев. Меня интересует ситуация в моей стране.

            как это заезженно ) впрочем не удивили) у меня написано в комментарии про вас подобных)
            1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
              Маржецкий (Сергей) 2 декабря 2021 18:31
              -4
              Мне подобных тут нет. winked Я бесподобен tongue
              1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
                Алексндр П (Александр) 2 декабря 2021 18:31
                +2
                ага) все именно так
      2. FrankyStein Офлайн FrankyStein
        FrankyStein (FrankyStein) 4 декабря 2021 01:13
        0
        С другой стороны самолёт летает, выявляются недостатки, отлаживается логистика, потом аккуратно заменяется двигатель, узлы, в уже готовый самолёт с рынком. Такой троянский конь.И ещё уже свой мс 21. То есть две разные попытки встроиться в рынок.
    2. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
      Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 2 декабря 2021 15:57
      +3
      а представляете что бы было, если бы Россию не тормозили санкциями

      А ничего бы не было:"Ку-ка-ре-ку!Царствуй,лежа на боку!" Пока гром не грянет... и т.д.
    3. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 3 декабря 2021 17:00
      -4
      Скоро и двигатель будет наш стоять

      Скоро. laughing

      Где Вы видели в России оппозицию?Все вытоптано 20 лет назад.Российское развитие тормозят не санкции и закрытие рныков.Кто закрыл внутренний рынок, и обрушил доходы россиян.?Почему внутренний рынок России непривлекателен для КНР, для инвесторов?Почему не вкладывают средства в модернизацию КНААЗ, в Амурский ССЗ, в судоремонтный Дальзавод, в Северо-Восточный ремонтный центр?
  2. Sergey Zemskov Офлайн Sergey Zemskov
    Sergey Zemskov (Сергей ) 2 декабря 2021 12:38
    -7
    Напомните - какие долги бюджету принес проект SSJ ? Когда деньги вернутся в казну ?
    Сколько самолетов SSJ продается иностранным заказчикам ? Или только госам за расписки Минфина ? Это бизнес ? Кто от этого выигрывает ?
    Конечно миллиардер Мантуров, который по результатам года купит себе очередной бизнес (уже приобрел недвижимость на несколько миллиардов, сеть заправочных). Только вот не покупает акции компаний своего сектора - не верит !
    И покажите , как SSJ приносит прибыль эксплуатантам - где цифры ?
    1. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
      Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 2 декабря 2021 15:58
      +1
      Сколько самолетов SSJ продается иностранным заказчикам ?

      А себе не надо?
      1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
        gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 3 декабря 2021 12:22
        -3
        С заказами у «Сухого» сразу возникли трудности. Во многом потому, что, вспоминает экс-начальник службы планирования парка «Аэрофлота» Сергей Колтович, руководство «Сухого» плохо слышало авиаперевозчиков, отказываясь понимать, какой именно самолет им нужен. 130-кресельные Airbus и Boeing более прибыльны для компаний, чем 100-кресельный SSJ100.Не угадав с профилем самолета, «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» (ГСС) быстро попали в предбанкротное состояние: к лету 2013-го их задолженность перед ВЭБ, ВТБ и западными банками превысила 2 млрд долларов. Даже в лучшие годы мировой спрос на такие самолеты в мире не превышал 100 в год, а сейчас упал вдвое.

        Кроме частых поломок и регулярных возвратов в аэропорт вылета, основная проблема SSJ100 — отсутствие запчастей. Реально летающих машин так мало, что создание технических центров их эксплуатации себя не оправдывает. В то же время производитель по максимуму выпускает все новые самолеты, и на рынке на них все время не хватает запчастей. Предполагалось, что после запуска в коммерческую эксплуатацию государство уже не будет поддерживать производство SSJ100. Но создание сервисных центров в итоге тоже субсидируется государством (на это в 2018-м потрачен 1 млрд рублей, в 2019—2020 годах запланировано еще 3,6 млрд). И все равно отсутствие своевременной сервисной поддержки делает эксплуатацию этого самолета невыгодной для авиакомпаний по соотношению емкости самолета, стоимости владения и эксплуатации. На ожидание запчастей может уходить 30—80 дней. Именно это заставляет авиакомпании отказываться от лайнера
    2. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 2 декабря 2021 19:43
      +3
      И покажите , как SSJ приносит прибыль эксплуатантам - где цифры ?

      Авиакомпания "Азимут" удобна для оценки, в парке только SSJ. 2019 год...

      Авиакомпания "Азимут", выполнившая первый регулярный коммерческий рейс в сентябре 2017 года, в III квартале 2019 года вышла на операционную безубыточность. Об этом в эфире телеканала "Россия-24" сообщил совладелец авиаперевозчика Виталий Ванцев.

      https://aviation21.ru/aviakompaniya-azimut-s-samolyotami-ssj100-vyshla-na-bezubytochnost/

      Это за 2020 год... Они сработали без убытков. Одни из немногих. Время для авиакомпаний сейчас далеко не простое. И у нас и за рубежом они просто выживают. И получают господдержку. И у нас и за рубежом.
      https://www.rbc.ru/business/20/03/2021/6054a6529a7947f8bee3c248
      1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
        gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 3 декабря 2021 12:15
        -2
        Прибылей от закрытия японского проекта создатели ССЖ не получат.
        1. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 3 декабря 2021 18:45
          +4
          Прибылей от закрытия японского проекта создатели ССЖ не получат.

          Потенциальный конкурент ФСЁ.
          1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
            gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 3 декабря 2021 19:13
            -5
            ССЖ не конкурент.Его не экспортируют.Придется господину Чемезову ССЖ на свою неслабую зарплату покупать.Сделка с Ред Винг, который входит в структуру Ростеха , как и Сухой завод. Японских пассажиров ССЖ катать не будет. Японцы знают, что к создателям и организаторам SSJ-100, есть вопросы: во первых, как можно было не создать самолёту нормальную техническую поддержку и сервис , и как так получилось, что стоимость часа эксплуатации 1350usd/час, когда у конкурентов 850usd/час? Его по своей воле не купил никто . Из 200 построенных летает с трудом половина - остальные либо вернули взад либо ломаные, и дербанятся на запчасти . Причем большинство этого неликвида просто подарено - плюс государство компенсирует миллиардные убытки , как компашке азимут или ираэро . То есть это глубоко убыточное ломучее нечто спонсируют из наших карманов.
  3. AND Офлайн AND
    AND 2 декабря 2021 15:07
    +1
    Цитата: Sergey Zemskov
    Напомните - какие долги бюджету принес проект SSJ ? Когда деньги вернутся в казну ?
    Сколько самолетов SSJ продается иностранным заказчикам ? Или только госам за расписки Минфина ? Это бизнес ? Кто от этого выигрывает ?
    Конечно миллиардер Мантуров, который по результатам года купит себе очередной бизнес (уже приобрел недвижимость на несколько миллиардов, сеть заправочных). Только вот не покупает акции компаний своего сектора - не верит !
    И покажите , как SSJ приносит прибыль эксплуатантам - где цифры ?

    Напомните какие долги принёс проект SSJ? Именно: где цифры? Сплошная пропаганда...
    1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 3 декабря 2021 12:20
      -2
      Ну даже сусликам степным понятно , что ССЖ держится на супсидиях , а у кому бабло не светит - те шарахаются от её как чёрт от ладана.Фактически за 2003—2010 годы федеральный бюджет потратил на SSJ100 16,9 млрд рублей, еще 27 млрд было привлечено из частных источников (средства авиакомпаний, банковские кредиты). Всего, по разным оценкам, на SSJ100 было потрачено не менее 2 млрд долларов (суммарные затраты могут составлять до 7 млрд долларов). Точно оценить невозможно, потому что, например, в 2015 году Объединения авиастроительная корпорация (ОАК) получила из бюджета 100 млрд рублей, которые в основном пошли «Гражданским самолетам Сухого» (ГСС), производителю SSJ100. Но как конкретно распределялись средства внутри ОАК — неизвестно. Уже в 2011 году, только чтобы «отбить» вложенные средства, ГСС надо было продать 350 лайнеров. Столько их не продано и до сих пор.
      Выпуск самолетов шел с запаздыванием. Первая машина появилась в 2011-м вместо 2008-го; в 2012-м вышли на производство двух в месяц, хотя контракты у ГСС были более чем на полторы сотни самолетов. Тем не менее в 2009 году ГСС планировали к 2024 году продать почти 1000 лайнеров и получить почти 3 млрд долларов прибыли. К 2015 году предполагалось, что ГСС будет продавать по 50 SSJ100 в год и Россия завоюет 5% мирового рынка гражданской авиации.
    2. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 3 декабря 2021 12:21
      -2
      В реальности к октябрю 2018-го было построено 174 самолета, из них 148 переданы заказчикам (в т. ч. 50 — «Аэрофлоту»). Но даже у «Аэрофлота» в строю одновременно в лучшем случае только половина лайнеров — остальные в ремонте. И покупает «Аэрофлот» эти самолеты, жалуясь на их качество, только потому, что ему велели поддерживать отечественный авиапром, а взамен дали льготы. «Аэрофлоту» продлили право собирать с иностранных перевозчиков деньги за пролет над Россией, разрешили беспошлинно ввести десяток Boeing 777, а сами SSJ100 достались ему по цене 19 млн долларов вместо 28 млн долларов — то есть ГСС продавали их «в убыток». Вдобавок «Сухой» обещал помочь «Аэрофлоту» с получением госсубсидий на уплату лизинговых платежей, из-за чего компании потом судились («Аэрофлот» проиграл иск). Судится с «Сухим» и крупнейший покупатель его самолетов — Государственная транспортная лизинговая компания (из-за срыва срока поставок).

      https://www.forbes.ru/biznes/369371-grazhdanskie-samolety-suhogo-poluchili-isk-ot-goszakazchika
  4. AND Офлайн AND
    AND 3 декабря 2021 13:56
    +2
    Цитата: gunnerminer
    В реальности к октябрю 2018-го было построено 174 самолета, из них 148 переданы заказчикам (в т. ч. 50 — «Аэрофлоту»). Но даже у «Аэрофлота» в строю одновременно в лучшем случае только половина лайнеров — остальные в ремонте. И покупает «Аэрофлот» эти самолеты, жалуясь на их качество, только потому, что ему велели поддерживать отечественный авиапром, а взамен дали льготы. «Аэрофлоту» продлили право собирать с иностранных перевозчиков деньги за пролет над Россией, разрешили беспошлинно ввести десяток Boeing 777, а сами SSJ100 достались ему по цене 19 млн долларов вместо 28 млн долларов — то есть ГСС продавали их «в убыток». Вдобавок «Сухой» обещал помочь «Аэрофлоту» с получением госсубсидий на уплату лизинговых платежей, из-за чего компании потом судились («Аэрофлот» проиграл иск). Судится с «Сухим» и крупнейший покупатель его самолетов — Государственная транспортная лизинговая компания (из-за срыва срока поставок).

    https://www.forbes.ru/biznes/369371-grazhdanskie-samolety-suhogo-poluchili-isk-ot-goszakazchika

    А по делу есть что сказать? Может чем поможешь патриот?
    1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 3 декабря 2021 15:13
      -5
      Доктрина " Перестройку может обсуждать только Раиса Максимовна" мне известна.
  5. AND Офлайн AND
    AND 3 декабря 2021 21:02
    +1
    Цитата: gunnerminer
    Доктрина " Перестройку может обсуждать только Раиса Максимовна" мне известна.

    Вот так всегда... Как только говорят хватит болтать, помоги лучше решить проблемы если они есть... а он сразу в евро-кусты как обычно. Болтовня на публику и только...
    1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 4 декабря 2021 12:17
      -3
      Как только говорят хватит болтать, помоги лучше решить проблемы если они есть... а он сразу в евро-кусты как обычно

      Кому помогать?Чиновникам ОАК?Вы видели их выступления?Вы считаете , что они могут воспринимать чьи -то советы?Вы знаете как они оказались на своих текущих должностях?Кем были до того?Самому не смешно?Там или бывший браток, или бывший служащий ФСБ.
  6. Диванная дивизия (Максим) 3 декабря 2021 21:06
    +1
    Цитата: Маржецкий
    Ближнемагистральный. Конструктор из западных комплектующих.

    В октябре в небо поднялся 11-й с начала текущего года российский среднемагистральный узкофюзеляжный лайнер Sukhoi Superjet 100.
  7. AND Офлайн AND
    AND 4 декабря 2021 12:45
    +1
    Цитата: gunnerminer
    Как только говорят хватит болтать, помоги лучше решить проблемы если они есть... а он сразу в евро-кусты как обычно

    Кому помогать?Чиновникам ОАК?Вы видели их выступления?Вы считаете , что они могут воспринимать чьи -то советы?Вы знаете как они оказались на своих текущих должностях?Кем были до того?Самому не смешно?Там или бывший браток, или бывший служащий ФСБ.

    Если некому помогать, для чего сдесь балаболить тогда? Идите сразу в президенты... если боитесь "чиновников и братков" выдуманых или лучше в Европу свою езжайте, там телерантные нужнее будут.
  8. Дениска-редиска (Денис Мороз) 9 декабря 2021 09:17
    0
    Россия сможет двинуться вперед только если противопоставит себя всему остальному Миру! При этом важно следовать всего одному простому принциппу: не вечно быть лучшим, но вечно стремиться быть лучшим!