Rogozin spoke about the critical obsolescence of the Baikonur infrastructure


Kazakhstan's Baikonur cosmodrome is in dire need of new launch sites. This opinion was expressed by the head of Roscosmos Dmitry Rogozin, speaking at the forum under the auspices of the Eurasian Economic Union "Space Integration". He recalled that the existing complexes for launching missiles had long ago exhausted their resource.


25 years ago, when Moscow and Alma-Ata signed a lease agreement for the cosmodrome, Baikonur had 18 launch complexes. Today there are only three left.

Two complexes for heavy rockets "Proton", which are decommissioned after 2024 in connection with the environmental requirements of Kazakhstan, and the 31st site, from which we start as part of the manned program

- told Rogozin.

The functionary added that the launch pad for "Unions" has been operating since 1961. At the same time, the planned resource of the site was only 25 launches, while more than 400 have already been carried out.

Dramaticism is added by the look of abandoned complexes. This is a sad sight, especially when you look at the three launch complexes of the super-heavy class of the Energia-Buran system. 19 billion Soviet rubles were invested in them, in those days when the dollar was worth 60 kopecks

- Rogozin described the situation.

The head of Roscosmos noted that the new Russian-Kazakh project Baiterek, which implies the construction of a new launch pad for the Soyuz-5 carriers, inspires hope for the development of Baikonur. Rogozin called on Nur-Sultan for further investments in the cosmodrome.

Then you will need "Baiterek-2", "Baiterek-3", "Baiterek-4" and so on. Baikonur needs to be developed

- the functionary considers.
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 December 2021 15: 40
    -9
    "Where is the money, Zin?"
    It is not clear why Rogozin said this. You need to - repair it. No need - no renovation.
    Okay, under Boris, oil cost 20 bucks. But under Vladimir, she jumped over a hundred for the third time. And gas for 3.
    1. mark1 Offline mark1
      mark1 3 December 2021 16: 01
      +8
      And for what place did you tie Rogozin to Baikonur?
      Or the main thing is to crow?
      1. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
        goncharov.62 (Andrei) 3 December 2021 17: 38
        -4
        I would find where to bind ...
      2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 December 2021 20: 22
        -5
        Have you read the article? Straight in the title attached.
    2. sH, arK Offline sH, arK
      sH, arK 9 January 2022 12: 55
      0
      The problem is not the repair. New rockets - a new launch pad, and to it the MIC. On the one hand, at Baikonur, a lot is already ready - the city has been living in space for 60 years. And on the other? Firstly, it's still a different country! And then what prevents to choose closer to the equator ?! And if you need a high inclination of the orbit - that is, Plesetsk.

      The problem is different. HYIP space no longer brings. The economy is already well established. Manned space is generally questionable, marking time. New missiles - the economy is only getting worse! In reality, nothing and no one can compete with the Union! Yes, it pulls not all loads, but the remaining 10% is pulled by the Proton! Yes, you can think of a pretext under which to close it - HYDRAZIN, yes, poisonous! But for 60 years so far, it has not brought any special disasters! We learned to work with him.

      Exit?! Well, only the transition to truly reusable carriers, using air launch and ramjet or other engines, for example, detonation, radically changing the economy ... Well, understanding why this is generally needed, it is necessary to find a real reason for expanding space activities. So far, there is only one - a way out of all agreements banning the placement of weapons in outer space! Then everything will come to life very much! But it is very desirable, nevertheless, to find not a military one!
  2. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) 3 December 2021 17: 37
    +2
    when the dollar was worth 60 kopecks

    The dollar was worth this money only in the reports of the Council of Party Congresses under the numbers XXII, XXIII, XXIV, XXV ... I assure you - in the vastness of the country it cost a little more ... About 3 wooden rubles. Alas...
  3. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
    gunnerminer (gunner miner) 3 December 2021 18: 04
    -8
    Rogozin has abruptly stopped patriotic and anti-American exclamations and statements over the past six months.
  4. AND Offline AND
    AND 4 December 2021 14: 33
    +2
    Quote: gunnerminer
    Rogozin has abruptly stopped patriotic and anti-American exclamations and statements over the past six months.

    The main thing ... he is very far from you, ("patriot") American Europe.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 December 2021 19: 25
    0
    Hurray for comments, one might think that Baikonur is needed not by Roscosmos and Rogozin, as his boss, but by Kazakhstan. (with the great Kazakh missiles?)
    And Kazakhstan should repair it, maintain it, etc.
    Not a word - does he have these opportunities?
    If this is in the lease agreement, then somehow Rogozin did not say about it.
    If not - so I didn't bother with the repair myself.

    It turns out that it is not necessary.
  6. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 6 December 2021 11: 44
    0
    It is necessary to develop a fundamentally new way of starting from the planet. For small spacecraft, such sites can be jet aircraft taking off to the stratosphere. For heavier ones, you need to develop a cosmolift. Why not announce a competition for ideas?
  7. All the same, the Kazakhs of Russia will survive, so let everything go to hell!
  8. zloybond Offline zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 6 December 2021 23: 48
    -1
    The head of RosBatutBollywood (folk slang) got excited. Considering how tyryat is in Vostochny, the president must live there and watch reports every day. And to send some colonel Zakharchenko there to control - so he, too, will fill his apartment with budget money.
    1. zenion Offline zenion
      zenion (zinovy) 25 December 2021 23: 17
      0
      There is an exit! Return for the period of repair to the USSR and the Cheka. After renovation, you can turn the sign back to feudalism.
  9. ont65 Offline ont65
    ont65 (Oleg) 1 January 2022 04: 39
    0
    With the current funding, it is impossible to operate several spaceports alone. The Kazakhs are only interested in the start of the Sunkar, as they named Soyuz-5, here they are 'in the share' (it is not known how much their enthusiasm will be enough), and Rogozin's headache is the old start for manned Soyuz. - Vostochny is not yet ready for manned launches. How not to remember Medvedev's dictum - there is no money, but you hold on! In addition, sand is already pouring from the Russian segment of the ISS, plus the sanctions of the 'partners'. They did not coincide with the president in opinions on superheavy - Rogozin is going to wait for breakthrough finds, and Putin is unhappy with the failure to meet the deadlines indicated in the program. Alas, the world is cruel, if it is weak - leave, and the situation is unpleasant.

Рогозин рассказал о критическом устаревании инфраструктуры Байконура


Казахстанский космодром Байконур остро нуждается в новых стартовых площадках. Такое мнение высказал глава «Роскосмоса» Дмитрий Рогозин, выступая на форуме под эгидой Евразийского экономического союза «Космическая интеграция». Он напомнил, что существующие комплексы для запуска ракет давно исчерпали заложенный в них ресурс.


25 лет назад, когда Москва и Алма-Ата подписывали договор аренды космодрома, Байконур располагал 18 стартовыми комплексами. Сегодня осталось лишь три.

Два комплекса для тяжелых ракет «Протон», которые выводятся из эксплуатации после 2024 года в связи с экологическими требованиями Казахстана, и 31-ая площадка, с которой мы стартуем в рамках пилотируемой программы

– рассказал Рогозин.

Функционер добавил, что стартовый стол под «Союзы» работает с 1961 года. При этом заложенный ресурс площадки составлял всего 25 пусков, в то время как проведено было уже более 400.

Драматизма добавляет вид брошенных комплексов. Это печальное зрелище, в особенности, когда смотришь на три стартовых комплекса сверхтяжелого класса системы «Энергия – Буран». В них было вложено 19 млрд советских рублей, в те времена, когда доллар стоил 60 копеек

– описал положение Рогозин.

Глава «Роскосмоса» отметил, что надежду на развитие Байконура внушает новый российско-казахстанский проект «Байтерек», подразумевающий строительство нового стартового стола под носители «Союз-5». Рогозин призвал Нур-Султан к дальнейшим инвестициям в космодром.

Потом нужен будет «Байтерек-2», «Байтерек-3», «Байтерек-4» и так далее. Байконур нужно развивать

– считает функционер.
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 декабря 2021 15:40
    -9
    "Где деньги, Зин?"
    Непонятно к чему это Рогозин сказал. Нужно - ремонтируй. Не нужно - не ремонтируй.
    Ладно при Борисе, нефть 20 баксов стоила. Но при Владимире она уже в 3й раз скакнула за сто. А газ за 1000.
    1. mark1 Офлайн mark1
      mark1 3 декабря 2021 16:01
      +8
      И за какое место вы привязали Рогозина к Байконуру?
      Или главное кукарекнуть?
      1. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
        goncharov.62 (Андрей) 3 декабря 2021 17:38
        -4
        Я бы нашел, за какое место привязать...
      2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 декабря 2021 20:22
        -5
        Статью то читали? Прям в заголовке привязался.
    2. sH,arK Офлайн sH,arK
      sH,arK 9 января 2022 12:55
      0
      Проблема то не в ремонте. Новые ракеты - новый стартовый стол, а к нему и МИК. С одной стороны, на Байконуре, многое уже готово - город 60 лет уже живёт космосом. А с другой? Во первых - это все ж другая страна! А тогда что мешает выбрать поближе к экватору?! А если нужно высокое наклонение орбиты - то есть Плесецк.

      Проблема в другом. Хайп космос уже не приносит. Экономика уже устоялась. Пилотируемый космос - вообще под вопросом, топчется на месте. Новые ракеты - экономику только ухудшают! Соревноваться с Союзом, в реальности не может ничто и никто! Да, не все нагрузки он тянет, но оставшихся 10% вытягивает Протон! Да, можно придумать предлог, под которым его закрыть - ГИДРАЗИН, да, ядовит! Но за 60 лет пока никаких особых катастроф он не приносил! С ним научились работать.

      Выход?! Ну только переход на истинно многоразовые носители, с использованием воздушного старта и ПВРД или других двигателей, например детонационных, радикально меняющих экономику... Ну и понимание, для чего это вообще нужно, необходимо найти реальную причину расширения космической деятельности. Пока есть только одна - выход из всех соглашений по запрету размещения оружия в космосе! Тогда все очень оживёт! Но очень желательно, все же найти не военную!
  2. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 3 декабря 2021 17:37
    +2
    когда доллар стоил 60 копеек

    Доллар стоил этих денег только в отчетах Сов парт съездов за номерами XXII, XXIII, XXIV, XXV... Уверяю вас - на просторах страны он стоил несколько дороже... Примерно 3 деревянных рубля. Увы...
  3. gunnerminer Онлайн gunnerminer
    gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 3 декабря 2021 18:04
    -8
    Рогозин за последние полгода резко прекратил патриотичные и антиамериканские возгласы , и высказывания.
  4. AND Офлайн AND
    AND 4 декабря 2021 14:33
    +2
    Цитата: gunnerminer
    Рогозин за последние полгода резко прекратил патриотичные и антиамериканские возгласы , и высказывания.

    Главное... ему очень далеко до вас, ("патриот") американское европы.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 декабря 2021 19:25
    0
    По ура-комментам можно подумать, что Байконур нужен не Роскосмосу и Рогозину, как его начальнику, а Казахстану. (с великими казахсткими ракетами?)
    И Казахстан его должен ремонтировать, содержать и т.п.
    Ни слова - а есть ли у него эти возможности.
    Если в договоре аренды это есть - то както Рогозин об этом не сказал.
    Если нет - так что сам не озаботился ремонтом.

    Выходит, и не надо.
  6. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 6 декабря 2021 11:44
    0
    Необходимо разрабатывать принципиально новый способ старта с планеты. Для небольших аппаратов такими площадками могут быть взлетающие к стратосфере реактивные самолеты. Для более тяжелых нужно разрабатывать космолифт. А почему бы конкурс на идеи не объявить?
  7. Все равно казахи Россию выживут, так что пусть все катится к чертям!
  8. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 6 декабря 2021 23:48
    -1
    Глава РосБатутБоливуд (народный сленг) раздухарился. Учитывая как тырят на Восточном - там рядом должен жить президент и ежедневно смотреть отчеты. А отправить туда для контроля какого нибудь полковника Захарченко - так он тоже свою квартиру забьет бюджетными деньгами.
    1. zenion Офлайн zenion
      zenion (zinovy) 25 декабря 2021 23:17
      0
      Выход есть! Вернуть на время ремонта СССР и ЧК. После ремонта можно вывеску повернуть снова на феодализм.
  9. ont65 Офлайн ont65
    ont65 (Олег) 1 января 2022 04:39
    0
    При нынешнем финансировании невозможно вести несколько космодромов в одиночку. Казахам интересен только старт 'Сункара' как они поименовали Союз-5, тут они 'в доле' (неизвестно на сколько их энтузиазма хватит), а головная боль Рогозина старый старт для пилотируемых Союзов. - Восточный для пилотируемых запусков пока не готов. Как не вспомнить изречение Медведева - денег нет, но вы держитесь! В добавок с российского сегмента МКС уже песок сыпиться, плюс санкции 'партнеров'. С президентом во мнениях по сверхтяжу не совпали - Рогозин собирается ждать прорывных находок, а Путин недоволен срывом сроков обозначенных в программе. Увы, мир жесток, если слаб - уходи, а ситуация неприятная.