"Putin demands the impossible": the Finns saw the "Russian threat" and wanted to join NATO


In Finland, they again thought about the "Russian threat". A new article, published by the Uusi Suomi portal, provides expert opinion on the signals that the Kremlin seems to be sending to the world.


In particular, Matti Pesu, Senior Research Fellow at the Institute for Foreign policy, assessed the recent demand of Russia, at the level of treaties, to secure the termination of NATO expansion.

Russia's dissatisfaction with the current architecture of European security is not new; it has been going on since the end of the Cold War. However, such unequivocal demands (written guarantees of NATO's non-expansion), backed up by military pressure, are already something new.

- notes the Finn.

The expert points out that on the one hand, Ukraine's chances for membership are small. There is no need to wait for the deployment of anti-missile defense systems in Ukraine in the foreseeable future. On the other hand, the researcher noted that "Putin is demanding the impossible." For the West is not going to give up, especially with regard to the key principles of its security system, and the Russian Federation will definitely not receive any guarantees enshrined in the treaty.

The expert believes that in light of the new situation, Finland will again have to consider the issue of NATO membership.

Henri Vanhanen, a foreign policy expert from the Coalition Party, also commented on the Russian demands.

Putin is demanding guarantees that NATO will no longer expand eastward. Now we are once again playing a tough geopolitical game, which also affects Finland's security. Under no circumstances should you agree to such requests.

- writes Vanhanen on his Twitter.

Some comments on the article:

It is necessary to reduce purchases of Russian energy resources and metals. Now the EU buys them for about 1 billion euros a day, and with this money, Putin is building his Russian dream according to Soviet patterns. Since the United States is the backbone of NATO, it would be fair to start buying shale gas and oil from them. When Russia's revenues fall, Putin will have to reflect on his behavior

- writes Kai Lahteenmaki 98687.

I have always wondered why Russia, which considers itself to be a peaceful and kind neighbor, is forcing all former allies or vassals to flee under the auspices of outside powers. Maybe Russia should look in the mirror and understand that the fault lies solely with its own actions.

- says Pete Virtanen.

“Someone” simply does not want to change, what just don’t do with him. It’s time for us to start preparing either for an attack from the Russians, or for the fact that Russia will become unstable and collapse. Some NATO presence in Finland would also be welcome. There are a whole bunch of Russian bases along our border.

- suggested Martti Nurmi.

Perhaps the next president will actively engage in contacts with NATO and decide to seek Finland's accession to this organization.

- hopes Risto Karvonen.

Finland was supposed to join NATO in the 90s along with the Baltic countries. This was not a problem then, and Yeltsin would have agreed. Now everything is much more complicated. It is quite obvious that if the positions of all the main parties once became pro-NATO, then even before the application for membership, this would have already provoked a hybrid attack on the eastern border, much more acute than in Belarus. Definitely, this would be a disaster for Finland, which would be happy only for the Greens, the Left Union and all sorts of democrats. [...] It is difficult even to imagine the possibility of NATO membership until the political situation in the world calms down

- pointed out by Arto Saarinen.
  • Used photographs: Ministry of Defense of Finland
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Yuri Palaznik Offline Yuri Palaznik
    Yuri Palaznik (Yuri Palaznik) 5 December 2021 09: 42
    +4
    How did the Finns not think of buying LNG from the USA before? Not too late. Forward! It is already submerged and is just waiting for the Finns. And the price is right. For the sake of Suomi, the Yankees will not be lucky to sell it more expensive in Asia. Why do they need profit. The main thing is to annoy Russia.
  2. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
    gunnerminer (gunner miner) 5 December 2021 10: 28
    0
    Accession to NATO based on the opinion of Internet anonymous authors. laughing
  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 5 December 2021 12: 10
    +1
    Often among the zakordonnye (and not only) inhabitants "inverted consciousness" - they confuse the cause with the effect! fool
    For example, these "indignant Finns" casually admit the fact that the post-Soviet Baltic republics joined NATO in 2004 ( By no means "under Yeltsin" - this "mess in the head" and frank "stretch" of the crafty Finnish "Blocher" will be left on his "conscience", and after all, Russian President Vladimir Putin peacefully agreed with this "entry" of the Tribaltic extinctions "without any" would "!)!
    Those. they themselves fix the reason - the fact of continuous NATO expansion, progress towards the borders of the Russian Federation! winked
    But the fraudulent Finnish Goebbelsuchs, without any hesitation, "distort" the facts and hypocritically keep silent (as if "they do not notice" - because "this is different" ?!) about the constant anti-Russian aggressive rhetoric (including their own, in anti-Russian comments!), both the top leadership of NATO and the authorities of these NATO "young members" themselves (and the "unmanned" pro-NATO "sub-members" of the American Euro-colony "Ukraine" and the American-Turkish Caucasian colony "Georgia"), as a consequence of this reason, forcing Moscow to take defensive retaliatory measures and try to peacefully "sort out the situation" with an increasing concentration of NATO troops and weapons directly near the borders of Russia(there are all the signs that the "common people" are again preparing their aggressive "Drang nach Osten", now under the leadership of Fashington) ...
    But if this time too we, "wild Russians", manage to fight off this "civilizing" beast, then it is NOT necessary, as it was in 1945, to spare these reptiles and their homes(you shouldn't lay down the lives of our soldiers for the preservation of the occupying "ancient Catholic cathedrals, museums and cultural values" - liberating "ancient western cities" without the use of artillery and aircraft, you need to protect your people and wipe your enemies off the face of the earth without regret, like the Americans and the British they wiped out entire western cities and killed millions of Western and Japanese residents, for which they are now honored and respected by the present-day Europeans and Japanese enslaved by the Anglo-Saxons, and for us, for the careful preservation of their values ​​and enemy lives, for our fathers and grandfathers who perished in the process - the blasphemy and ingratitude of the forgetful inhabitants of the West!), and it is NOT necessary "in the Stalinist way" (generously and mercifully to the enemies, but not sparing their own!) to feed the Zapadoid - "unfortunate French" and other "Germans" with white bread at the expense of dying from the post-war hunger of compatriots, let the invaders and their countries receive full punishment for all their atrocities and ill-intentions! am
    1. Spbgenn Offline Spbgenn
      Spbgenn (Gennady) 5 December 2021 18: 12
      0
      Joseph's post-war policy was a complete failure ....
      Instead of returning them to the agricultural area, he gave them to build factories. Idiocy...
  4. S WITH Offline S WITH
    S WITH (N S) 5 December 2021 15: 28
    +3
    the higher the wish for joining NATO, the higher the Russian duties on their goods should be, up to the complete closure of the Russian market
  5. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 5 December 2021 16: 15
    -8
    Finland was subjected to unprovoked Soviet aggression in 1939-1940, its people remember that war and the seized territories of Finland are still part of the Russian Federation. Therefore, the Finns naturally fear a new Russian expansion, and the only way for their small country to strengthen its position in the confrontation with Russia is NATO membership. And for the North Atlantic Alliance, Finland is undoubtedly a welcome ally - a developed advanced industry, a strong stable democracy, a successful economy and skillful warriors who, in the event of aggression from the east, will bravely fight for their country. For many years after World War II, Finland was neutral, was not a member of military blocs, had good-neighborly relations with both the West and the USSR and the Warsaw Pact countries, and today Russia's policy is pushing the Finns into the ranks of enemies.
    1. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
      akarfoxhound 5 December 2021 16: 30
      +2
      Well done, athlete! Direct connoisseur of pre-war history! "Gracefully" he laid everything out - to an outrageous one-sidedness, primitive, like your own dumbbell and in Goebbels' style! good
      1. Binder Offline Binder
        Binder (Miron) 5 December 2021 16: 43
        -6
        Are there any reasoned objections on the merits? If not, then I recommend picking up dumbbells - all the benefits.
        1. Spbgenn Offline Spbgenn
          Spbgenn (Gennady) 5 December 2021 18: 21
          +1
          Finland, the main Russophobic country in the world. They are just waiting for trouble to attack! "Skillful wars" ... In 1944 it was necessary to demand the demilitarization of Finland.
        2. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
          akarfoxhound 7 December 2021 11: 56
          0
          Are you a strange person, demanding fully disclosed weighty arguments in your comments in response to the primitive, biased slogans you have thrown? Are you seriously? Do you think that the real prehistory of the Soviet-Finnish war is a set of your thesis exhausts, or can it be characterized by commerce ??? Have you tried reading? Type in the "preconditions for the Soviet-Finnish war" and get to know the world in its versatility (and even then on the Internet I consider articles to be very simplified and concise).
          If you don’t master it, go back to "understandable" dumbbells
          1. Binder Offline Binder
            Binder (Miron) 7 December 2021 17: 36
            -4
            The real prehistory of the Soviet-Finnish war is that the leadership of the USSR intended to annex Finland in the same way as the Baltic states were annexed. It didn't work out with the Finns. And today you can write anything you want.
            1. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 7 December 2021 19: 11
              0
              Well, in general, the Baltic states were annexed to the USSR as a result of the Soviet-Finnish war, no matter how they talk about the defeat of the USSR.
            2. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
              akarfoxhound 10 December 2021 20: 27
              0
              You do not seem to be aware of the pre-war negotiations on the exchange of territories either? Have you heard about the proposal voiced by J. Paasikivi in ​​October 1939? The conclusion about the powerlessness of the Red Army on the basis of hostilities from November 30 to February 10, and what happened next until March 13 does not count, since in the arranged picture of the exhausted output does not fit?
              The Soviets reached the planned line of demarcation of the pre-war negotiations between the diplomats of the two countries, but this time it was true by the military method.

              The thesis - "they intended to annex Finland" and the conclusion - "did not work" - this is for the sounded version - can you write anything you want? Eh ...
              1. Binder Offline Binder
                Binder (Miron) 10 December 2021 20: 35
                -3
                Quote: akarfoxhound
                You do not seem to be aware of the pre-war negotiations on the exchange of territories either? Have you heard about the proposal voiced by J. Paasikivi in ​​October 1939?

                I, a good citizen, know a lot of things that you have no idea about and will never have. The proposal to exchange the best and most comfortable Finnish lands for the wild wilderness of the Finns could not interest the Finns, the Soviet side put forward deliberately unacceptable proposals.
                Ask about the ratio of losses of the sides in that war, and only then talk about the power of the Red Army.
                1. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
                  akarfoxhound 18 December 2021 00: 30
                  0
                  Take an interest, comrade fizkul-hello, how the Finns themselves responded about the actions of the Red Army in the first and second periods of this war, and only then start empty-handedly talk about matters in which you are insanely far away. The Red Army and the Second World War did not start brilliantly, but she finished it, completing the task in full, as in the Finnish one.
                  You are also far, for example, from the aircraft raised here, into which you climb in the same absolute distance without soap in ...

                  You are the clearest example of the Dunning-Kruger effect I have ever encountered.
                  Develop, try to comprehend - the world is more than dumbbells wink
                  1. Binder Offline Binder
                    Binder (Miron) 18 December 2021 00: 38
                    -1
                    Well, you have not grown up to dumbbells, you are not able to develop, and your attempts at intellectualism are ridiculous. I am sincerely sorry for you. bully
                    1. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
                      akarfoxhound 18 December 2021 00: 43
                      0
                      What was required to prove - the theme, due to its complexity, does not look like a favorite cast-iron toy, the "effect" poured Jewish compassionate snot laughing laughing laughing
                      1. Binder Offline Binder
                        Binder (Miron) 18 December 2021 01: 10
                        -1
                        The Almighty commanded us to feel sorry for the orphan and the poor, you fully correspond to this category. yes
                      2. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
                        akarfoxhound 19 December 2021 10: 05
                        0
                        Well done, straight standard!
                        Strive for perfection of "effect", please do Dunning! laughing
  6. Spbgenn Offline Spbgenn
    Spbgenn (Gennady) 5 December 2021 18: 15
    +1
    Finland had no right to land from Kouvola to Sestroeck. They were captured in 1918. And in 1940 they were recaptured, a "connoisseur" of history ..
  7. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 7 December 2021 08: 42
    +1
    You speak unprovoked. And the fact that Leningrad could be fired upon from cannons is nothing? Instead, they gave three times more territory to move the border. Now the Balts behave like the Finns at 40m.
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 7 December 2021 17: 38
      -4
      There is no logic at all. Have the Finns ever tried to bombard Leningrad?
      1. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 7 December 2021 19: 08
        +1
        Actually, in their dreams, "Great Finland" stretched to the Urals. They tried several times to try to chop off a piece of Soviet Russia under the guise of a civil war, but got in the teeth
  • RFR Offline RFR
    RFR (RFR) 5 December 2021 20: 48
    +3
    Yes, let them enter, DB ... Immediately they should block off the forest, and gas, and Bukhalovo Sharovskoe in St. Petersburg ... In a week they will howl and come back ... What to take from them ...
  • Pavel57 Offline Pavel57
    Pavel57 (Paul) 5 December 2021 21: 36
    0
    Instead of buying shale gas from the United States, wind turbines are being built faster.
  • Vladimir Androsov_2 (Vladimir Androsov) 5 December 2021 22: 03
    +4
    Finland was an ally of Germany in World War II, Stalin could, under this pretext, deprive the Finns of independence as a winner. The Finns understood this, drew conclusions and traded very well with the USSR, observing neutrality. If now stupid people come to power in Chukhonia, they will get something that will force them to completely reconsider their foreign policy, as well as redirect their hard-earned money instead of social programs to militarize the country. At the same time, NATO membership will not help them in any way, if missile launchers appear in Finland, they will be destroyed, since the flight time to St. Petersburg is very short. An armed conflict between the Russian Federation and NATO will be anyway, these people understand only force, I do not understand just what place the Poles and Romanians think when giving permission to deploy missile systems on their territory, their countries immediately became a target for our missile systems, while the defeat of these targets are duplicated many times for guaranteed destruction.
  • Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
    Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 6 December 2021 22: 54
    0
    It is indicative: the Finns still believe that Yeltsin allowed the Baltic states into NATO:

    Finland was supposed to join NATO in the 90s along with the Baltic countries. This was not a problem then, and Yeltsin would have agreed.

    In fact, the ratification of the Baltic states' accession to NATO took place on March 29, 2004. That is, just 15 days after Putin's victory in the presidential elections on March 14, 2004. This was his second term.
    Yeltsin looked favorably on the preliminary procedures. Putin continued this line

«Путин требует невозможного»: финны увидели «русскую угрозу» и захотели вступить в НАТО


В Финляндии снова задумались над «русской угрозой». Новая статья, опубликованная порталом Uusi Suomi, приводит мнение экспертов о сигналах, которые, как им кажется, Кремль направляет всему миру.


В частности, Матти Песу (Matti Pesu), старший научный сотрудник Института внешней политики, оценил недавнее требование России, на уровне договоров закрепить прекращение экспансии НАТО.

Недовольство России нынешней архитектурой европейской безопасности не ново, оно тянется аж с момента окончания холодной войны. Однако столь однозначные требования (письменных гарантий нерасширения НАТО), подкрепленные военным давлением – вот это уже что-то новенькое

– отмечает финн.

Эксперт указывает, что с одной стороны шансы Украины на членство невелики. Размещение систем противоракетной обороны на Украине также в обозримой перспективе ждать не надо. С другой стороны, исследователь отметил, что «Путин требует невозможного». Ибо Запад не собирается давать слабину, особенно в отношении ключевых принципов своей системы безопасности, и никаких закрепленных в договоре гарантий РФ точно не получит.

Эксперт полагает, что в свете новой ситуации Финляндии вновь придется рассмотреть вопрос о членстве в НАТО.

Генри Ванханен (Henri Vanhanen), эксперт по внешней политике от Коалиционной партии, также прокомментировал российские требования.

Путин требует гарантий, что НАТО больше не будет расширяться на восток. Теперь мы снова играем в жесткую геополитическую игру, что влияет и на безопасность Финляндии. Ни при каких обстоятельствах вы не должны соглашаться на подобные требования

– пишет Ванханен в своем Twitter.

Некоторые комментарии к статье:

Необходимо сократить закупки российских энергоносителей и металлов. Сейчас ЕС покупает их примерно на 1 миллиард евро в день и на эти деньги Путин строит свою русскую мечту по советским лекалам. Поскольку Штаты являются основой НАТО, было бы справедливо начать закупать именно у них сланцевый газ и нефть. Когда доходы России упадут, Путину придется подумать над своим поведением

– пишет Kai Lahteenmaki 98687.

Я всегда задавался вопросом, почему Россия, которая сама себя мнит миролюбивым и добрым соседом, вынуждает всех бывших союзников или вассалов убегать под покровительство сторонних держав. Может, России стоит посмотреть в зеркало и понять, что вина лежит исключительно на ее собственных действиях

– рассуждает Pete Virtanen.

«Кое-кто» просто не хочет меняться, чего с ним только не твори. Пора нам бы уже начать готовиться либо к нападению со стороны русских, либо к тому, что Россия станет нестабильной и рухнет. Некоторое присутствие НАТО в Финляндии также было бы желательно. Вдоль нашей границы расположена целая куча российских баз

– предложил Martti Nurmi.

Возможно, следующий президент будет активно заниматься контактами с НАТО и решит добиваться вступления Финляндии в эту организацию

– надеется Risto Karvonen.

Финляндия должна была вступить в НАТО в 90-е годы вместе со странами Балтии. Тогда это не было проблемой, и Ельцин согласился бы. Теперь все намного сложнее. Совершенно очевидно, что если бы позиции всех основных партий однажды стали про-НАТОвскими, то еще до подачи заявки на членство это уже спровоцировало бы гибридную атаку на восточной границе, куда более острую, чем в Беларуси. Однозначно такое стало бы катастрофой для Финляндии, чему радовались бы только Зеленые, Левый союз да всякие демократы. […] Трудно даже представить себе возможность членства в НАТО до тех пор, пока политическая ситуация в мире не успокоится

– указал Arto Saarinen.
  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны Финляндии
27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Юрий Palaznik Офлайн Юрий Palaznik
    Юрий Palaznik (Юрий Palaznik) 5 декабря 2021 09:42
    +4
    Как же финны раньше не додумались СПГ у США покупать? Ещё не поздно. Вперёд! Он уже погружен и только ждёт финнов. И цена подходит. Ради Суоми Янки не повезут его продавать в Азии дороже. Зачем им прибыль. Главное насолить России.
  2. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
    gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 5 декабря 2021 10:28
    0
    Вступление в НАТО на основании мнения интернетных анонимов. laughing
  3. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 5 декабря 2021 12:10
    +1
    Часто у закордонных( и не только) обывателей "перевёрнутое сознание"-путают причину со следствием! fool
    Например, эти "негодующие финны" походя признают факт вступления в НАТО постсоветских республик Балтии в 2004 году( отнюдь же НЕ "при Ельцине"-эту "кашу в голове" и откровенные "натяжки" лукавого финского "блохера" оставим на его "совести", и ведь российский президент В.В.Путин миролюбиво с этим "вступлением" трибалтийских вымиратов "согласился" безо всяких "бы"!)!
    Т.е. сами же фиксируют причину-факт непрерывной натовской экспансии, продвижения к границам РФ! winked
    Но брехливые финские геббельсухи, ничтоже сумняшеся, "передёргивают" факты и лицемерно умалчивают( как бы "не замечают"-ведь "это другое"?!) о постоянной антироссийской агрессивной риторике( в том числе и их собственной-в антироссийских комментариях!), как высшего руководства НАТО, так и властей самих этих натовских "младочленов"( и "размайданенных" пронатовских "недочленов"-американской евроколонии "Юкрейн" и амеро-турецкой кавказской колонии-"Джорджии"), как следствие этой причины-вынуждающих Москву предпринимать ответные оборонительные меры и пытаться мирно "разрулить ситуацию" со всё большей и большей концентрацией натовских войск и вооружений непосредственно у границ России( налицо все признаки того, что "общечеловеки" опять готовят свой захватнический "Дранг нах Остен", теперь-под предводительством Фашингтона)...
    Но если и в этот раз нам, "диким русским", удастся отбиться от этого "цивилизаторского" зверья, то НЕ надо, как было в 1945, щадить этих гадов и их жилища( не стоит класть жизни наших воинов за сохранение оккупантских "древних католических соборов, музеев и культурных ценностей"-освобождая "старинные западные города" без применения артиллерии и авиации, нужно беречь своих людей и стирать врагов с лица земли без сожаления, как американцы и англичане стирали с лица земли целые западные города и убивали миллионы западных и японских жителей, за что им теперь почёт и уважение от порабощённых англосаксами нынешних европейцев и японцев, а нам, за бережное сохранение их ценностей и вражеских жизней, за погибших при этом наших отцов и дедов-хула и неблагодарность беспамятных жителей Запада!), и НЕ надо "по-сталински"( щедро и милосердно к врагам, но не жалея своих!) откармливать западоидов-"несчастных французиков" и прочих "немцев" белым хлебом за счёт умирающих от послевоенного голода соотечественников, пусть уж за все свои злодеяния и злонамерения оккупанты и их страны получат кару полной мерой! am
    1. Spbgenn Офлайн Spbgenn
      Spbgenn (Геннадий) 5 декабря 2021 18:12
      0
      Послевоенная политика Иосифа была полным провалом....
      Вместо того, чтобы вернуть их в сельскозозяйственную область, дал им строить заводы. Идиотизм...
  4. Ы С Офлайн Ы С
    Ы С (Ы С) 5 декабря 2021 15:28
    +3
    чем выше хотелки вступления в НАТО, тем выше должны быть росс пошлины на их товары вплоть до полного закрытия росс рынка
  5. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 5 декабря 2021 16:15
    -8
    Финляндия подверглась неспровоцированной советской агрессии в 1939-1940гг., её народ помнит о той войне а отторгнутые территории Финляндии до сих пор являются частью РФ. Поэтому финны закономерно опасаются новой российской экспансии, а единственный путь для их маленькой страны усилить свои позиции в противостоянии с Россией - членство в НАТО. И для Североатлантического Альянса Финляндия, несомненно, желанный союзник - развитая передовая промышленность, сильная стабильная демократия, успешная экономика и умелые воины, которые в случае агрессии с востока будут мужественно сражаться за свою страну. Долгие годы после Второй мировой Финляндия было нейтральна, не состояла в военных блоках, имела добрососедские отношения как с Западом, так и с СССР и странами Варшавского договора, а сегодня политика России подталкивает финнов в ряды врагов.
    1. akarfoxhound Офлайн akarfoxhound
      akarfoxhound 5 декабря 2021 16:30
      +2
      Молодец, спортсмен! Прям знаток предвоенной истории! "Изящно" все разложил - до безобразия однобоко, примитивно, как твоя родная гантеля и по геббельсовски! good
      1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 5 декабря 2021 16:43
        -6
        Имеются аргументированные возражения по существу? Если нет то рекомендую взять в руки гантели - всё польза.
        1. Spbgenn Офлайн Spbgenn
          Spbgenn (Геннадий) 5 декабря 2021 18:21
          +1
          Финляндия, главная русофобская страна в мире. Только и ждут заварушки чтобы напасть! "Умелые войны"... В 1944 надо было потребовать демилитаризации Финляндии.
        2. akarfoxhound Офлайн akarfoxhound
          akarfoxhound 7 декабря 2021 11:56
          0
          Странный вы человек, требуете полностью раскрытых весомых аргументов в комментарии в ответ на брошенные вами примитивные ангажированные лозунги? Вы серьезно? Считаете, что реальная предистория советско-финской войны - это набор ваших тезисных выхлопов или ее можно охарактеризовать коммертарием??? Читать не пробовали? Наберите "предпосылки советско-финской войны" и познавайте мир в своей многогранности (и то в интернете считаю статьи весьма упрощенно- сжатыми).
          Если не осилите - возвращайтесь к "понятным" гантелям
          1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
            Биндюжник (Мирон) 7 декабря 2021 17:36
            -4
            Реальная предыстория советско-финской войны - руководство СССР намеревалось присоединить Финляндию так же как были присоединены прибалтийские государства. С финнами не вышло. А написать сегодня можно всё что угодно.
            1. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 7 декабря 2021 19:11
              0
              Ну вообще то прибалтика была присоеденина к СССР по результатам советско-финской войны.Как бы там не говорили о поражении СССР.
            2. akarfoxhound Офлайн akarfoxhound
              akarfoxhound 10 декабря 2021 20:27
              0
              Вы о предвоенных переговорах об обмене территорий похоже тоже не в курсе? О предложении, озвученному Ю. Паасикиви в октябре 1939г - не, не слышали? Вывод о бессилии РККА на основании боевых действий с 30 ноября по 10 февраля, а что там дальше было до 13 марта - не в счет, т.к. в устраиваемую картинку выхлостанного вывода не помещается?
              До запланированной линии разграничения предвоенных переговоров дипломатов двух стран Советы и дошли, но уже правда военным методом.

              Тезис - "намеревались присоединить Финляндию" и вывод - "не вышло" - это к озвученной версии - написать можно все, что угодно? Эх...
              1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
                Биндюжник (Мирон) 10 декабря 2021 20:35
                -3
                Цитата: akarfoxhound
                Вы о предвоенных переговорах об обмене территорий похоже тоже не в курсе? О предложении, озвученному Ю. Паасикиви в октябре 1939г - не, не слышали?

                Я, гражданин хороший, знаю многое из того, о чем вы понятия не имеете и иметь не будете никогда. Предложение обмена самых лучших и обустроенных финских земель на дикую глухомань финнов не могло заинтересовать, советская сторона выдвинула заведомо неприемлемые предложения.
                Поинтересуйтесь соотношением потерь сторон в той войне, а уж потом рассуждайте о мощи РККА.
                1. akarfoxhound Офлайн akarfoxhound
                  akarfoxhound 18 декабря 2021 00:30
                  0
                  Поинтересуйтесь, товарищ физкуль-привет, как отзывались сами фины о действиях РККА в первом и втором периоде этой войны, а уж потом начинайте пустобрехово трындеть о материях в которых вы безумно далеки. РККА и ВОВ не блестяще начала, но она ее закончила, выполнив полностью поставленную задачу, как и в финскую.
                  Вы также далеки, к примеру, и от поднимаемых здесь же тем авиации, в которые вы по такой же аналогичной абсолютной далекости лезете без мыла в ...

                  Вы ярчайший пример эффекта Даннинга- Крюгера, с которым я когда-либо общался.
                  Развивайтесь, постарайтесь постичь - мир больше, чем гантели wink
                  1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
                    Биндюжник (Мирон) 18 декабря 2021 00:38
                    -1
                    Ну вы-то и до гантелей не доросли, развиваться не способны, а ваши потуги на интеллектуализм смешны. Мне вас искренне жаль. bully
                    1. akarfoxhound Офлайн akarfoxhound
                      akarfoxhound 18 декабря 2021 00:43
                      0
                      Что и требовалось доказать - тема из-за сложности на любимую чугунную игрушку не похожа, от "эффекта" потекли еврейские жалостливые сопли laughing laughing laughing
                      1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
                        Биндюжник (Мирон) 18 декабря 2021 01:10
                        -1
                        Всевышний повелел нам жалеть сирых и убогих, вы полностью соответствуете этой категории. yes
                      2. akarfoxhound Офлайн akarfoxhound
                        akarfoxhound 19 декабря 2021 10:05
                        0
                        Молодец, прям эталлон!
                        Стремясь к совершенству "эффекта", делай Даннингу приятное! laughing
  6. Spbgenn Офлайн Spbgenn
    Spbgenn (Геннадий) 5 декабря 2021 18:15
    +1
    Финляндия не имела право на земли от Коуволы до Сестроецка . Они были захвачены в 1918 году. А в 1940 их отбили обратно, "знаток" истории..
  7. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 7 декабря 2021 08:42
    +1
    Неспровоцированной говоришь. А то что Ленинград мог обстреливаться из пушек -это ничего? Взамен давали территорию в три раза больше чтобы отодвинуть границу.Сейчас прибалты себя так ведут как финны в 40м.Чем кончилось помним
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 7 декабря 2021 17:38
      -4
      Логика отсутствует полностью. Хоть раз финны пытались обстреливать Ленинград?
      1. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 7 декабря 2021 19:08
        +1
        Вообще то в их мечтах "великая финляндия" простиралась до Урала.Пытались несколько раз попробовать оттяпать под шумок гражданской войны кусок Советской России но получали по зубам
  • RFR Офлайн RFR
    RFR (РФР) 5 декабря 2021 20:48
    +3
    Да пущай вступают , ДБ...Сразу им перекрыть и лес, и газ, и бухалово шаровское в Питере...Через неделю взвоют и выйдут обратно...Чего с них взять....
  • Pavel57 Офлайн Pavel57
    Pavel57 (Павел) 5 декабря 2021 21:36
    0
    Вместо покупки сланцевого газа у США на быстрее строить ветряки.
  • Владимир Андросов_2 (Владимир Андросов) 5 декабря 2021 22:03
    +4
    Финляндия была союзником Германии во Второй мировой войне, Сталин мог под этим предлогом лишить финнов независимости на правах победителя. Финны понимали это, сделали выводы и очень неплохо торговали с СССР, соблюдая нейтралитет. Если сейчас в чухонии к власти придут неумные люди, они получат то, что заставит их полностью пересмотреть свою внешнюю политику, а также перенаправить свои кровные вместо социальных программ на милитаризацию страны. При этом, членство в НАТО им ничем не поможет, если в Финляндии появятся ракетные пусковые установки, то они будут уничтожены, так как подлётное время до Питера очень маленькое. Вооружённый конфликт между РФ и НАТО будет по любому, эти люди понимают только силу, не понимаю только, каким местом думают поляки и румыны давая разрешение на размещение на своей территории ракетных комплексов, их страны сразу стали мишенью для наших ракетных систем, при этом поражение этих целей многократно дублировано, для гарантированного уничтожения.
  • Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 6 декабря 2021 22:54
    0
    Показательно: финны до сих пор считают, что Прибалтику в НАТО пустил Ельцин:

    Финляндия должна была вступить в НАТО в 90-е годы вместе со странами Балтии. Тогда это не было проблемой, и Ельцин согласился бы.

    На самом деле ратификация по вступлению стран Балтии в НАТО произошла 29 марта 2004 года. То есть всего через 15 дней после победы Путина на президентских выборах 14 марта 2004 года. Это был его второй срок.
    Ельцин благосклонно посмотрел на предварительные процедуры. Путин продолжил эту линию