"Russian tanks will go along them": construction of modern roads was criticized in Ukraine


The likely "front" has increased by a thousand kilometers, while President Volodymyr Zelenskyy is "financing the aggressor." Oleksandr Turchynov, the former secretary of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine, chief of staff of the European Solidarity party (the mentioned media and political forces belong to the oligarch and ex-“guarantor” Petro Poroshenko), stated this during the broadcast on the Pryamoy TV channel.


During his speech, Turchynov drew attention to the fact that the current Ukrainian authorities spend tens of billions of hryvnia on the construction of modern roads. At the same time, the country's defense capability suffers. Therefore, in the event of an "attack", tanks of the RF Armed Forces will move along these highways, since everything is bad with the protection of the state.

The Cabinet of Ministers said that they have an overfulfillment of the budget. This is good, but there is aggression, but where did the money go? More than $ 20 billion was again spent on building roads, not on building defensive lines, not on raising salaries for military personnel. The Minister of Defense says: "It is desirable to raise it by 10 thousand, or by 13, but there is no money for that." For whom are you building roads, for Russian tanks? Is this a responsible attitude to protecting your country?

- criticized the activities of the government Turchynov, who earned the nickname "bloody pastor" in Ukraine for the outbreak of the war in Donbass.

Turchinov also pointed to the beginning of a serious shortage of fuel for equipment... He offered to contact the military in any part and they would confirm his words. The politician stressed that there is no fuel, not only for combat missions, but also for everyday ones. He summed up that the "Anschluss" between Russia and Belarus took place, and he does not expect anything good from this for Ukraine.

Note that a few days before this, the director of the department economic policy Federation of Employers of Ukraine Serhiy Salivon warned on the air of the YouTube channel "Capital" about the high probability of a fuel crisis in the country in the near future. He said that Ukraine could be completely left without oil products from Belarus, or at least without a significant part of them, since the Belarusian "hybrid cars were captured" by the Ukrainian authorities for recognizing Crimea as Russian.

The expert recalled how much Kiev depends on Minsk in terms of fuel. Belarus accounts for 39% of the entire Ukrainian gasoline market, 36% for diesel fuel and 43% for bitumen.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 9 December 2021 19: 18
    -3
    During his speech, Turchynov drew attention to the fact that the current Ukrainian authorities spend tens of billions of hryvnia on the construction of modern roads. At the same time, the country's defense capability suffers. Therefore, in the event of an "attack", tanks of the RF Armed Forces will move along these highways.

    - Yes, why is everyone so afraid of Turchinov; or rather, they attach such "great importance" to it ...
    - Turchinov - of all this junta that came to power - is the most talentless, the most limited and the most stupid ...
    - And he was identified long ago as a scapegoat (the junta itself defined it) - that is, all arrows will be transferred exclusively to him ... - only Turchinov will have to be responsible for everything ... - And all the others - will very easily escape responsibility ... - It's not worth talking about Turchinov ... - everyone uses him who is not lazy ... - He is just a blunt tool in the wrong hands ...
    - But, if anyone should be "afraid" - it is Avakov ... - although he is now "not in office" ...
    - But this is a special topic ...
    - As for the allegedly lack of fuel for "any needs" in Ukraine - this too is greatly exaggerated ...
  2. Vladislav N. Offline Vladislav N.
    Vladislav N. (Vlad) 9 December 2021 19: 18
    +1
    Turchinov also pointed to the beginning of a serious shortage of fuel for equipment. He offered to contact the military in any part and they would confirm his words. The politician stressed that there is no fuel, not only for combat missions, but also for everyday ones.

    The ugly sectarian Satanist is lying. The partner will help out.
    https://russian-trade.com/reports-and-reviews/2021-11/vneshnyaya-torgovlya-rossii-s-ukrainoy-za-9-mesyatsev-2021-g/
    The largest increase in Russian exports to Ukraine for 9 months of 2021 compared to 9 months of 2020 was recorded for the following product groups:

    Mineral fuel, oil and products of their distillation; bituminous substances; mineral waxes (HS code 27) - an increase of $ 1;
    Ferrous metals (HS code 72) - an increase of $ 106;
  3. Vladislav N. Offline Vladislav N.
    Vladislav N. (Vlad) 9 December 2021 19: 26
    +2
    delivered from fasc.mazepia to Russia in 9 months 2021:
    Printed books, newspapers 18 363 712

    undoubtedly, a book about a bloody leaky bug Bandera will find connoisseurs among the Vlasovites and neo-Nazis.
  4. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 9 December 2021 21: 46
    +1
    Here already "to whom the war, and to whom the mother is dear"! negative
    These bloodthirsty Maidan kleptopolitikans won't get drunk!
    Zh / Bandera's Trupchinov from the gutted OPG "PES" is very "jealous" of the fact that multibillion-dollar "road money" is flowing not to his "group", but to the "quarterly" OPG "SVN (servants of the enemies of the people)" ...

    After all, any Ukrainian resident is well aware that (from the very beginning "rozbudovy nezalezhnisti", with all ukrovlast, both legal and illegal - "Maidan", no difference!) This "construction and repair of roads" was one of the essential "articles the enrichment of "nouveau riches involved in" construction "(a vivid example of the" builder of the great border wall "Yatsenyukh, who quickly celebrated his" first billion dollars "on this" construction ") is an illustration of this bureaucratic" taming trend ", even with the entry of Crimea into the Russian Federation. "the klepto-habits of local ukrochik officials have not changed - at the end of 2014 it turned out that a third of the considerable money allocated already from the Russian state budget for" the construction and repair of Crimean roads "was simply stolen- "habit is second nature"! request
    I don’t know how it was with the Crimean in 2015 and later, did they "beat off the hands" of the bureaucratic thieves, or did the Moscow "agree" with them ?!
    I won't be surprised at anything, because in 2018, I saw with my own eyes the "bashful thieves" known to me, father and son-snatchers ("in Ukraine" robbed "with a glance" the trade union sanatorium entrusted to them in the South Coast and "underground", using their official position, "grabbing" part of its territory) already full-fledged, legalized "under Russia", owners ("hoteliers") insolently appropriated by them the territory of the sanatorium and the sea beach belonging to it, the best medical buildings, a parking lot, an indoor pool and a treatment building with it (with all medical baths, massage rooms and showers Charcot, without whom the rest of the sanatorium lost most of its health-improving "functionality") ... i.e. the unjustly stolen and appropriated trade union property and real estate, with the change of power on the peninsula, "under the patriotic noise", was fearlessly (and "no questions asked" from the supervisory authorities) legalized in the Russian Federation as private property ?! from such a vivid illustration of thieves' impunity and the principle of "a hand washes a hand, a crow will not peck out a crow's eyes" ... after all, it seemed naive that "Russia will come and put things in order", the incorruptible RF IC will bring thieves "privatizators" to clean water .. ., but it was not there - "loot wins the good" and now, "legally" established "in Russia" in its unrighteousness, the thief of public and state property proudly drives around the South Coast of the Crimea on "Porsche" cabriolets with their "with an honest name", while "in Ukraine" they were afraid to do this, they hid like thieves, otherwise the prosecutors would have "questions" and would have taken the stolen goods ?! request ).
    But this is so, a "lyrical digression", inspired by the theme of theft of "road construction money" and, in general, the robbery of society and the state ... I will return to the topic itself.
    For the bloody war criminal Trupchinov and his accomplices, the prison is crying out loud, so it is waiting!
    And if it’s really good, then the "firing squad" burst into tears, waiting for them all (in the full complement of these competing organized crime groups) for grave anti-national, anti-state atrocities ... am

    And yes, Trupchinov's "excuse" about Russian tanks "doesn’t skewer", tk. A fascinating bogeyman with allegedly "just about to arrive Russian tanks" Vladimir Putin himself refutes-denies all these Western-like fabrications, and in this I believe him!
    So, the roads built by the state (at the expense of us, conscientious taxpayers), first of all, will be driven by the Ukrainian residents themselves.
    Although, the stump is clear that the "state authorities" will then give these state roads "for feeding", in private ownership (this will be called "long-term lease" and "justify" supposedly "more efficient management in private hands", they say, "the state itself cannot manage so efficiently " wassat ), representatives of one or another "Ukrainian" organized criminal group, so that they can "fight" those passing through them (most of them are Ukrainian taxpayers) as from "sidorov goats"!
    It is for this "share" of theirs, for the "spheres" of theft not yet stolen in "Square", and there are "graters" between the w / Bandera "gangs" in the "ukropolitikum"!
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 9 December 2021 22: 01
      +1
      And the imaginary "concern for the army" is an attempt by each of the ukroOPG to win over the army commanders to their side in this thieves' civil strife.
      Hence these declarations on increasing the content of ukrovoyaks!

      After all, "corpses-giblets-brawn" and others know very well that all these "infusions into the army" go into the pockets of the ukrogeneriteta and his creatures in the headquarters on the ground, that is, thus (in the struggle for loyalty to a particular "ruling group"), at the expense of the state budget there is an open bribery of army "gesheftmakers" who are ugly wealthy in the war, especially in the "war with Russia", for which considerable foreign "aid" in foreign currency is also given and expensive weapons and equipment ready for sale!
      Therefore, this "music of war" performed by Kiev "will be eternal" and the Ukrogenerality itself is absolutely NOT interested in the early completion of the "military campaign in Donbass" and, by all means, is dragging out a radical "forceful settlement of this problem" (to whom "problem, death and blood" , and to whom and "the source of super-wealth and life in chocolate"!), if only this "lafa" would never end ?!
      IMHO
  5. Termit1309 Offline Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Alexander) 10 December 2021 11: 46
    +2
    Well, here I agree. Got excited. But we need to go further.
    Stop the construction of residential buildings - the invaders will settle in them.
    Destroy the entire industry - the enemy will still get it
    Do not finance medicine - the enemy will go to rape all the girls, and they are all sick and with tr ... m.

«По ним поедут русские танки»: на Украине раскритиковали строительство современных дорог


Вероятный «фронт» увеличился на тысячу километров, а в это время президент Владимир Зеленский «финансирует агрессора». Об этом в ходе эфира на телеканале «Прямой» заявил бывший секретарь СНБО Украины, начальник штаба партии «Европейская солидарность» Александр Турчинов (указанные СМИ и политсила принадлежат олигарху и экс-«гаранту» Петру Порошенко).


В ходе выступления Турчинов обратил внимание, что действующие украинские власти расходуют десятки миллиардов гривен на строительство современных дорог. При этом обороноспособность страны страдает. Поэтому, в случае «нападения», по этим автотрассам будут перемещаться танки ВС РФ, раз с защитой государства все плохо.

В Кабмине заявили, что у них есть перевыполнение бюджета. Это хорошо, но есть агрессия, а куда пошли деньги? Более 20 миллиардов снова потратили на строительство дорог, а не на строительство оборонительных рубежей, не на повышение зарплат военнослужащим. Министр обороны говорит: «Желательно повысить на 10 тыс., ну или на 13, но денег на это нет». Для кого вы строите дороги, для русских танков? Это что, ответственное отношение к защите своей страны?

– раскритиковал деятельность правительства Турчинов, заслуживший на Украине прозвище «кровавый пастор» за начало войны на Донбассе.

Турчинов также указал на начавшуюся серьезную нехватку топлива для техники. Он предложил обратиться к военным в любой части и те подтвердят его слова. Политик подчеркнул, что топлива нет не только для выполнения боевых задач, а и повседневных тоже. Он подытожил, что «аншлюс» между Россией и Белоруссией состоялся, и он не ждет от этого ничего хорошего для Украины.

Заметим, что за несколько дней до этого директор департамента экономической политики Федерации работодателей Украины Сергей Саливон предупредил в эфире YouTube-канала «Капитал» о высокой вероятности топливного кризиса в стране в ближайшее время. Он поведал о том, что Украина может полностью остаться без нефтепродуктов из Белоруссии или по крайней мере без значительной части оных, так как белорусские «гибридные вагоны захвачены в плен» украинскими властями за признание Крыма российским.

Эксперт напомнил насколько Киев зависит от Минска в вопросе топлива. На Белоруссию приходится 39% всего украинского рынка бензина, 36% – дизельного топлива и 43% – битума.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 9 декабря 2021 19:18
    -3
    В ходе выступления Турчинов обратил внимание, что действующие украинские власти расходуют десятки миллиардов гривен на строительство современных дорог. При этом обороноспособность страны страдает. Поэтому, в случае «нападения», по этим автотрассам будут перемещаться танки ВС РФ

    - Да , чего это все так боятся Турчинова ; вернее - придают ему такое "большое значение"...
    - Турчинов - из всей этой пришедшей к власти хунты - самый бездарный , самый ограниченный и самый туповастенький...
    - И его давно определили как козла отпущения (сама же хунта и определила) - т.е. все стрелки будут переведены исключительно на него... - отвечать за всё придётся только Турчинову... - А все прочие - очень легко уйдут от ответственности... - Про Турчинова и говорить-то особо не стоит... - его используют все кому не лень... - Он лишь тупое орудие в чужих руках...
    - А вот , если кого и следует "бояться" - то это Авакова... - хотя он сейчас и "не при должности"...
    - Но это особая тема...
    - Что касается , якобы - нехватки топлива для "всяких нужд" вна Украине - то это тоже - сильно преувеличено ...
  2. Владислав Н. Офлайн Владислав Н.
    Владислав Н. (Влад) 9 декабря 2021 19:18
    +1
    Турчинов также указал на начавшуюся серьезную нехватку топлива для техники. Он предложил обратиться к военным в любой части и те подтвердят его слова. Политик подчеркнул, что топлива нет не только для выполнения боевых задач, а и повседневных тоже.

    Врёт гадкий сектант-сатанист. Партнёр выручит.
    https://russian-trade.com/reports-and-reviews/2021-11/vneshnyaya-torgovlya-rossii-s-ukrainoy-za-9-mesyatsev-2021-g/
    Наибольший прирост экспорта России на Украину за 9 месяцев 2021 года по сравнению с 9 месяцами 2020 года зафиксирован по следующим товарным группам:

    Топливо минеральное, нефть и продукты их перегонки; битуминозные вещества; воски минеральные (код ТН ВЭД 27) - рост на 1 327 367 528 долл. США;
    Черные металлы (код ТН ВЭД 72) - рост на 106 651 601 долл. США;
  3. Владислав Н. Офлайн Владислав Н.
    Владислав Н. (Влад) 9 декабря 2021 19:26
    +2
    поставлено из фаш.мазепии в Россию за 9 месяцев 2021 :
    Печатные книги, газеты 18 363 712

    несомненно книго про дырявого кровавого клопа бандэру найдут ценителей среди власовцев и неонацистов.
  4. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 9 декабря 2021 21:46
    +1
    Вот уж "кому война, а кому мать родна"! negative
    Никак эти кровожадные майданные клептополитиканы не нажрутся!
    Ж/бандеровец Трупчинов из потрошенкиной ОПГ "ПЕС" очень "ревнует" к тому, что многомиллиардные "дорожные деньги" утекают не к его "группировке", а в "квартальную" ОПГ "СВН( слуги врагов народа)"...

    Ведь любому украинскому жителю хорошо известно, что( ещё с самого начала "розбудовы нэзалэжнисти", при всех укровластях, как законных, так и незаконных-"майданных", без разницы!) это "строительство и ремонт дорог" были одной из существенных "статей обогащения" нуворишек, причастных к "строительству"( яркий пример "строителя великой пограничной стены" Яценюха, быстро отпраздновавшего на этом "строительстве" свой "первый миллиард долларов)-иллюстрация этой чиновничьей "укротенденции", даже с вхождением Крыма в состав РФ "дорожные" клептопривычки местных укрочиновников не изменились-по итогам 2014 выяснилось, что треть немалых денег, выделенных, уже из российского госбюджета, на "строительство и ремонт крымских дорог" были попросту украдены- "привычка-вторая натура"! request
    Не знаю, как там было с крымскими в 2015 и позже, "поотбивали руки" ли чиновным ворам или московские "договорились" с ними?!
    Уже ничему не удивлюсь, т.к. в 2018 воочию увидел известных мне "стыдливых воришек", отца и сына-рвачей( "при Украине" обкрадывавших "с оглядкой" вверенный им профсоюзный санаторий на ЮБК и "подпольно", пользуясь своим служебным положением, "прихвативших" часть его территории) уже полноправными, узаконенными "при России", владельцами( "отельерами") нагло присвоенной ими территории санатория и, принадлежавшего ему, морского пляжа, лучших лечебных корпусов, автопарковки, крытого бассейна и процедурного корпуса при нём( со всеми лечебными ваннами, массажными кабинетами и душами Шарко, без которых оставшаяся часть санатория потеряла бОльшую часть своего оздоровительного "функционала")...т.е. неправедно украденное и присвоенное профсоюзное имущество и недвижимость, со сменой власти на полуострове, "под патриотический шумок", было безбоязненно( и "без вопросов" от надзорных органов) легализовано в РФ, как частное владение?!( честно говоря, "осадочек остался" от такой наглядной иллюстрации воровской безнаказанности и принципа "рука руку моет, ворон ворону глаз не выклюет"...ведь наивно казалось, что уж "Россия придёт-порядок наведёт", неподкупный СК РФ воров-"прихватизаторов" выведет на чистую воду..., но не тут-то было-"бабло побеждает добро" и теперь, "законно" утвердившееся "в России" в своей неправедности, ворьё общественной и государственной собственности гордо разъезжает по ЮБК на "Поршах"-кабриолетах с намалёванным на их бортах своим "честным именем", тогда как "при Украине" они это делать опасались, по-воровски таились, иначе бы у прокурорских обязательно "возникли вопросы" и ворованное отобрали бы?! request ).
    Но это так, "лирическое отступление", навеянное темой воровства "дорожно-строительных денег" и, в целом, обкрадывания общества и государства...вернусь к самой теме.
    По кровавому военному преступнику Трупчинову с подельниками тюрьма плачет навзрыд-так ждёт!
    А если совсем уж по-хорошему, то "расстрельный тупичок" исплакался, ждучи их всех( в полном составе этих конкурирующих ОПГ) за тяжкие антинародные-антигосударственные злодеяния... am

    И да, трупчиновская "отмазка" про российские танки "не канает", т.к. фашингтонский жупел с якобы "вот-вот приедущими российскими танками" сам В.В.Путин опровергает-отрицает все эти западоидные измышлизмы, и в этом я ему верю!
    Так что, по построенным государством( за счёт нас, добросовестных налогоплательщиков) дорогам, прежде всего, будут ездить сами украинские жители.
    Хотя, ясен пень, что "госвласти" потом отдадут эти государственные дороги "на кормление", в частное владение( это назовут "долгосрочной арендой" и "обоснуют" якобы "более эффективным управлением в частных руках", мол, "государство само не может так эффективно управиться" wassat ), представителям тех или иных "украинствующих" ОПГ, чтобы "драли" с, проезжающих по ним( в большинстве своём-украинских же налогоплательщиков), как с "сидоровых коз"!
    Вот за эту свою "долю", за "сферы" воровства ещё недоворованного в "незалежной", и идут "тёрки" между ж/бандеровскими "бандами" в "укрополитикуме"!
    1. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 9 декабря 2021 22:01
      +1
      А мнимая "забота об армии"-это попытка каждой из укроОПГ перетянуть армейских начальников на свою сторону в этой своей воровской междоусобице.
      Отсюда и эти декларации о повышении содержания укровояк!

      Ведь "трупчиновы-потрохи-зельцы" и прочие прекрасно знают, что эти все "вливания в армию" идут по карманам укрогенералитета и его креатур в штабах на местах, т.е. таким образом( в борьбе за лояльность конкретной "правящей группировке"), за счёт госбюджета идёт откровенный подкуп армейских "гешефтмахеров", безобразно богатеющих на войне, особенно-на "войне с Россией", на которую даются и немалые закордонные "вспомоществования" в валюте и дорогостоящем оружии и снаряжении, годном к распродаже!
      Поэтому эта "музыка войны" в исполнении Киева "будет вечной" и сам укрогенералитет абсолютно НЕ заинтересован в скорейшем завершении "военной кампании на Донбассе" и, всеми силами, затягивает радикальное "силовое урегулирование этой проблемы"( кому "проблема, смерть и кровь", а кому и "источник супербогатства и жизнь в шоколаде"!), лишь бы эта их "лафа" никогда не кончалась?!
      ИМХО
  5. Termit1309 Офлайн Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Александр) 10 декабря 2021 11:46
    +2
    Ну тут я согласен. Погорячились. Но нужно пойти дальше.
    Остановить строительство жилых домов- в них оккупанты поселятся.
    Уничтожить всю промышленность - все равно врагу достанется
    Не финансировать медицину- враг пойдет всех девок насиловать , а они поголовно больные и с тр...м.