"All because of threats from Russia": the Finns on the purchase of the F-35


The Finnish public is actively discussing news on the purchase by the national air force of 64 American fifth-generation F-35 fighters. Opinions were divided between enthusiasm for a new car to bewilderment at the cost of purchasing a new item. According to press reports, the contract was valued at $ XNUMX billion.


Here are some comments from the website of the country's largest evening newspaper, Ilta-Sanomat.

Finnish feedback:

The National Interest reports that Russia has become a global leader in air / missile defense systems. The S-500 Prometheus complex allows Russia to outstrip the rest of the world by at least 20 years. In addition, the American publication believes that the S-500 has every chance of derailing the F-35 fighter program.

- a manes commented on the news.

After all, this is the money of the Finnish government. Swedish planes would cost more

- comments Urpox.

The Finnish Defense Forces made a decision. Let's thank them. Fortunately, policy they did not go in here with their politicking. Professionals (military personnel) themselves know what is needed there. This is the best technique from the point of view of all used industrial and information technologies. And NATO has nothing to do with it, because there is already a political issue. If anyone is wary of Putin's reaction, let me remind you that while the children of his billionaire friends are attending school here nearby, nothing remarkable should be expected. And Finland has been part of the West for decades

- writes Stadista.

States that develop their own weapons alone (for example, both of our neighbors) will not achieve the success that is possible in interstate projects. The aircraft is absolutely superior to the planes of other countries. The F-35 is in constant development, information from Finland, Israel, Norway and Japan will go to the Yankees, where it will be analyzed, and updates will immediately go to all countries where the car is located.

- expressed firm confidence Olimme keskituloisia.

Without the threat from Russia, these fighters would not be needed. Without them, poverty in Finland would be reduced and health care would be available to everyone. The tax on cars could be abolished, on fuel - halved, on electricity - also abolished, VAT on foodstuffs reduced ... The list goes on and on

- answered the reader with the nickname Rampe.

Sukhoi cannot see this plane on its radar. We have superiority over the armada from the East

- Magge was delighted.
  • Photos used: Italian Air Force
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 14 December 2021 08: 54
    +4
    Let the Finnish government buy more leaky condoms, or suddenly Russians will come in large numbers and there will be fewer Finns ...
    1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunner miner) 14 December 2021 09: 47
      -4
      Somali, Kurdish, Arab, Pashtun horsemen are now working hard in this direction in Suomi, just like Central Asian ones here.
      1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
        Just a cat (Bayun) 14 December 2021 09: 59
        0
        Central Asian people do not write "lard heroes" during repairs ... and the commander turned out better from Tamerlane than from the same Khmelnytsky.
        1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
          gunnerminer (gunner miner) 14 December 2021 10: 03
          -4
          It would be better if they wrote about fat ... Than they cut and raped. Now, by the way, the authorities are discussing the topic of prohibiting the mention of the nationalities of the offenders, their legal status, names, surnames in news reports.
          1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
            Just a cat (Bayun) 14 December 2021 10: 06
            0
            history is cyclical ... hell Ukrainians would get along in Russia if they had not tactfully kept silent about the times of turmoil before. with Russian nuns cut out and raped by the Cossacks
            1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
              gunnerminer (gunner miner) 14 December 2021 10: 10
              -4
              It is too late to drink Borjomer. Ukraine was missed, especially Ukrainian youth of draft age. NATO received, for a penny, hundreds of thousands of native cheap infantry ready to rush on machine guns and Iskander with Petrevesniki. There is no need to take her to the borders of Russia, everything is in place, there is not even a language barrier This is the biggest success of the State Department, and its mongrels, since 1945.
              Against this background, the Khmeimim landing force of 2015 looks comical.
              1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
                Just a cat (Bayun) 14 December 2021 10: 15
                0
                lop-eared and machine guns?))) when was this? in all the wars against Russia they were engaged in the mopping up of the civilian population. "It never happened, and here it is again."
                1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
                  gunnerminer (gunner miner) 14 December 2021 10: 29
                  -3
                  Because there was no one to protect this civilian population.
                  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
                    Just a cat (Bayun) 14 December 2021 10: 35
                    0
                    because some have a penchant for fighting this population. and are not good for anything else. for this, the Turks executed the son of Khmelnytsky. slaughtered new subjects of the Ottoman Empire. Germans and Poles simply turned a blind eye to these features.
                    1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
                      gunnerminer (gunner miner) 14 December 2021 10: 38
                      -3
                      What a horror. And wherever EDRO looks.
                      1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
                        Just a cat (Bayun) 14 December 2021 10: 42
                        -1
                        EDRO looks right ... is not in a hurry to join Russia
                      2. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
                        gunnerminer (gunner miner) 14 December 2021 10: 58
                        -3
                        But also civilian LDNR with Russian citizenship is not protected from mines and shells of the Armed Forces of Ukraine.
                      3. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
                        Just a cat (Bayun) 14 December 2021 11: 00
                        -1
                        Is it not these civilians that the FSB is catching in Russia for preparing for terrorist attacks? from one ruin they all came out. division along the channel of the Dnieper by spheres of influence, and not by nationality.
  • alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 14 December 2021 09: 56
    +2
    Stupid .. I remember in 68, because of the events in Czechoslovakia, when the world was really on the verge of war, Soviet Prime Minister Kosygin arrived in Finland and notified the Finns that in the event of war the USSR would be forced to occupy part of Finland. I don’t know if he met understanding, but the fact that the Finns did not vyaknul anything against says a lot. And then, Iskander will reach any airfield where they will be based. And the calibers, all the more so.
    1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunner miner) 14 December 2021 10: 06
      -2
      I remember in 68, because of the events in Czechoslovakia, when the world was really on the verge of war, Soviet Prime Minister Kosygin arrived in Finland and notified the Finns that in case of war, the USSR would be forced to occupy part of Finland.

      This was reflected in the 1948 Treaty of Friendship and Cooperation between the USSR and Finland. In the event of a war with the FRG, the SA could take a foothold in Finland, and the Finnish authorities had to side with the USSR.
    2. 1_2 Offline 1_2
      1_2 (Ducks are flying) 14 December 2021 14: 17
      +2
      there would be no war with the nuclear USSR and there will be no nuclear RF, the West is a cowardly herd, they perfectly know the limits that cannot be crossed, they portray tough peppers to establish themselves in the eyes of their population and no more, when necessary, they quickly unwind their fishing rods and run even from the savages of the Taliban
  • beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 14 December 2021 10: 30
    +1
    "Without the threat from Russia, these fighters would not be needed. Without them, poverty in Finland would be reduced and health care would be available to everyone. The tax on cars could be abolished, on fuel - halved, on electricity - also abolished, VAT on food reduced ... The list goes on and on. "

    Here is the same "fabulous d ..." request ))) "! fool
    Again, these empty-headed zapadoids put the "cart" in front of the "horse", confuse the cause with the effect! wassat
    It is for this "perversion of the philistine consciousness" that duty "zombie-horror stories" are needed about the alleged "attack of Russia" so that the Finnish plutocrats could "on the sly", not giving a damn about the salutary "neutrality and good-neighborliness", at the expense of the Finnish townsfolk (and with considerable benefit personally for myself! fellow ) to draw "Suomi-beauty" into the hyperaggressive NATO bloc and its mega-costly militaristic games!
  • 1_2 Offline 1_2
    1_2 (Ducks are flying) 14 December 2021 14: 13
    +1
    Finland needs to announce that since they are on the side of the United States, the Iskanders from Yabch are targeting them, so that their boring Russophobic life becomes brighter from new emotions.
  • don’t waste your money, you stupid chukhna: we’ll bomb you with hydrogen, so you don’t need airplanes!

«Всё из-за угроз со стороны России»: финны о покупке F-35


Финская общественность активно обсуждает новость о закупке национальными военно-воздушными силами 64 американских истребителей пятого поколения F-35. Мнения разделились между воодушевлением от новой машины до недоумения перед стоимостью приобретения новинки. По информации прессы, стоимость контракта составила десять миллиардов долларов США.


Вашему вниманию предлагаются некоторые комментарии с сайта крупнейшей вечерней газеты страны Ilta-Sanomat.

Отзывы финнов:

The National Interest сообщает, что Россия стала глобальным лидером в системах противовоздушной/противоракетной обороны. Комплекс С-500 «Прометей» позволяет России опередить остальной мир, по меньшей мере, на 20 лет. Кроме того, американское издание считает, что С-500 имеет все шансы пустить под откос программу истребителя F-35

– прокомментировал новость некий manes.

В конце концов, это деньги финского правительства. Шведские самолеты стоили бы дороже

– комментирует Urpox.

Силы обороны Финляндии приняли решение. Поблагодарим же их. К счастью, политики не стали лезть сюда со своим политиканством. Профессионалы (военнослужащие) и сами знают, что там нужно. Это лучшая техника с точки зрения всех используемых промышленных и информационных технологий. И НАТО тут не причем, ибо там уже политический вопрос. Если кто-то опасается реакции Путина, позвольте мне напомнить вам, что пока дети его друзей-миллиардеров ходят в школу здесь неподалеку, ничего примечательного ожидать не следует. А Финляндия и так десятилетиями была частью Запада

– пишет Stadista.

Государства, разрабатывающие собственное оружие в одиночку (например, оба наших соседа), не добьются такого успеха, какой возможен в межгосударственных проектах. Машина абсолютно превосходит самолеты других стран. F-35 находится в постоянном развитии, информация из Финляндии, Израиля, Норвегии и Японии поступит к янки, где она подвергнется анализу, а обновления незамедлительно поступят во все страны, где находится машина

– выразил твердую уверенность Olimme keskituloisia.

Без угрозы, исходящей от России, эти истребители не были бы нужны. Без них и бедность в Финляндии сократилась бы, и здравоохранение стало бы доступным для всех. Налог на автомобили мог бы быть отменен, на топливо – уменьшен вдвое, на электроэнергию – также отменен, НДС на продукты питания снижен... Список можно продолжать и далее

– ответил читатель с ником Rampe.

«Сухой» не может увидеть этот самолет на своем радаре. У нас есть превосходство над армадами с Востока

– обрадовался Magge.
  • Использованы фотографии: Italian Air Force
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 14 декабря 2021 08:54
    +4
    Пусть финское правительство дырявых презервативов еще закупит, а то вдруг русские понаедут и финнов меньше станет...
    1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 14 декабря 2021 09:47
      -4
      В этом направлении в Суоми сейчас усиленно трудятся сомалийские, курдские, арабские, пуштунские джигиты.Как у нас среднеазиатские.
      1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
        Просто Кот (Баюн) 14 декабря 2021 09:59
        0
        среднеазиатские хоть "хероям сала" во время ремонта не пишут... и с Тамерлана полководец лучше получился чем с того же хмельницкого.
        1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
          gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 14 декабря 2021 10:03
          -4
          Уж лучше бы они про сало писали...Чем резали и насиловали.Сейчас кстати в начальстве обусуждается тема запрета упоминания в сводках новостей национальностей правонарушителей, их легального статуса, имен, фамилий.
          1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
            Просто Кот (Баюн) 14 декабря 2021 10:06
            0
            история циклична... хрен бы хохлы ужились в России если бы перед этим тактично не умолчали про времена смуты. с вырезанными и изнасилованными запорожцами русскими монахинями
            1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
              gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 14 декабря 2021 10:10
              -4
              Поздно пить боржомер.Проворонили Украину, особенно украинскую молодежь призывных возрастов.НАТО получило, за копейки, сотни тысяч туземной дешевой пехоты, готовой ринуться на пулеметы и Искандеры с Буревестниками.Везти ее к границам России не надо, все на месте, даже нет языкового барьера.Это крупнейший успех Госдепа, и его шавок, после 1945.
              На это фоне комично смотрится хмеймимский десант 2015го года.
              1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
                Просто Кот (Баюн) 14 декабря 2021 10:15
                0
                вислоухие и на пулеметы?))) это когда такое было? они при всех войнах против России занимались зачисткой гражданского населения. "никогда такого не было, и вот опять".
                1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
                  gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 14 декабря 2021 10:29
                  -3
                  Потому что это гражданское население некому было защищать.
                  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
                    Просто Кот (Баюн) 14 декабря 2021 10:35
                    0
                    потому что у некоторых склонность воевать с этим населением. и больше ни на что не годятся. за это турки сына хмельницкого казнили. вырезал новых подданных османской империи. немцы с поляками просто глаза закрывали на эти особенности.
                    1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
                      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 14 декабря 2021 10:38
                      -3
                      Какой ужас.И куда только ЕДРО смотрит.
                      1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
                        Просто Кот (Баюн) 14 декабря 2021 10:42
                        -1
                        ЕДРО правильно смотрит... в состав России принимать не спешит
                      2. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
                        gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 14 декабря 2021 10:58
                        -3
                        Но и гражданских ЛДНР с российским гражданством не защищает от мин и снарядов ВСУ.
                      3. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
                        Просто Кот (Баюн) 14 декабря 2021 11:00
                        -1
                        не этих ли гражданских фсб по России ловит, за подготовку к терактам? с одной руины они все вышли. деление по руслу днепра по сферам влияния, а не по национальности.
  • алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 14 декабря 2021 09:56
    +2
    Глупо.. Помню в 68 году из за событий в Чехословакии когда мир реально стоял на пороге войны советский премьер Косыгин приехал в Финляндию и уведомил финнов ,что в случае войны СССР будет вынужден оккупировать часть Финляндии.Не знаю ,встретил ли он понимание но то что финны не вякнули ничего против говорит о многом.А потом, Искандер дотянется до любого аэродрома где они будут базироваться.И калибры тем паче.Видать деньги ляжку жгут
    1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 14 декабря 2021 10:06
      -2
      Помню в 68 году из за событий в Чехословакии когда мир реально стоял на пороге войны советский премьер Косыгин приехал в Финляндию и уведомил финнов ,что в случае войны СССР будет вынужден оккупировать часть Финляндии.

      Это было отражено в договоре О дружбе и сотрудничестве между СССР и Финляндией от 1948.В случае войны с ФРГ, СА могла заянть плацдарм в Финляндии.А финские власти должны были выступить на стороне СССР.
    2. 1_2 Офлайн 1_2
      1_2 (Летят утки) 14 декабря 2021 14:17
      +2
      никакой войны бы не было с ядерным СССР и не будет с ядерной РФ, Запад трусливое стадо, они прекрасно знают рамки за которые нельзя переходить, они изображают крутых перцев чтобы утвердиться в глазах своего населения и не более, когда надо они быстро сматывают удочки и бегут даже от дикарей талибов
  • пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 14 декабря 2021 10:30
    +1
    "Без угрозы, исходящей от России, эти истребители не были бы нужны. Без них и бедность в Финляндии сократилась бы, и здравоохранение стало бы доступным для всех. Налог на автомобили мог бы быть отменен, на топливо – уменьшен вдвое, на электроэнергию – также отменен, НДС на продукты питания снижен... Список можно продолжать и далее."

    Вот же ж "сказочные д.....( то известное слово Сергея Лаврова, лишь за краткую аббревиатуру которого меня банили и предупреждали на родственном сайте ВО request )))"! fool
    Опять эти пустоголовые западоиды "телегу" ставят впереди "лошади", путают причину со следствием! wassat
    Вот для этого "извращения обывательского сознания" и нужны дежурные "зомбострашилки" про якобы "нападение России", чтобы финские плутократы могли "под шумок", наплевав на спасительные "нейтралитет и добрососедство", за счёт финских обывателей ( и с немалой выгодой лично для себя! fellow ) втягивать "Суоми-красавицу" в гиперагрессивный блок НАТО и его мегадорогостоящие милитаристские игрища!
  • 1_2 Офлайн 1_2
    1_2 (Летят утки) 14 декабря 2021 14:13
    +1
    Финстану надо объявить что раз они на стороне США, на них нацелены Искандеры с ябч, чтобы их скучная русофобская жизнь стала ярче от новых эмоций переживаний
  • не тратьте деньги, чухна бестолковая: мы вас водородом забомбим, так что аэропланы вам не понадобятся!