"Caribbean Crisis 2.0": Is it possible today to repeat the operation "Anadyr" in Cuba


The appearance on the territory of Ukraine or in Eastern Europe of American hypersonic and / or nuclear missiles may lead to a repetition of the so-called "Caribbean crisis", when the USA and the USSR were literally one step away from the start of a real nuclear war. This was stated by the Deputy Head of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Sergei Ryabkov. Does our country have what to adequately respond to this challenge?


The first deputy minister said the following word for word:

The closer such systems appear to our borders, the higher the risks of destabilization, the more definite the contours of a new crisis, which, in fact, can be comparable in its degree of danger to the “Caribbean crisis”.

Recall that in 1961, the United States deployed Jupiter missiles on Turkish territory, which made it possible to deliver a nuclear strike against Moscow with an approach time of only 10 minutes. They have previously also deployed medium-range missiles in Italy and the UK. In response to this direct threat to the very existence of the USSR in the next year, 1962, Soviet ballistic and tactical missiles with nuclear warheads were sent to Cuba, from where they could shoot through the entire American Heartland. Upon learning of this, Washington took Liberty Island into a naval blockade and was seriously going to bomb it and then conduct a full-scale military operation. The two superpowers are on the brink of starting a nuclear war between themselves.

The result of the Soviet operation "Anadyr" was the mutual withdrawal of medium-range missiles by both sides: from Turkey and from Cuba. Moscow once again convincingly showed Washington that the USSR would have to be reckoned with. But is it possible to repeat something like this in our time? If the Pentagon places hypersonic and nuclear missiles in Eastern Europe, and even more so in Ukraine, will we be able to implement Anadyr-2?

Good question. The correct answer is: most likely no, we will not.

Alas, the Russian Federation is far from a mighty USSR, and modern Cuba is no longer the Island of Freedom of the times of Fidel Castro. Havana no longer needs any Russian nuclear missiles on its territory. It's just that this country has changed a lot over the past few years.

Cuba is objectively oriented towards the huge market of the neighboring United States, but it was closed to it because of the US sanctions regime. Under the Democrat Obama, relations between Washington and Havana softened somewhat, but President Trump again tightened restrictive measures. However, the flywheel of change could no longer be stopped. Cuba has abolished the two-peso financial system - “regular” (CUP) and convertible (CUC). With some restrictions, but entrepreneurial activity is allowed, numerous cafes and restaurants have appeared, the purchase and sale of real estate and cars has been legalized. Mobile Internet has appeared, Cubans have joined American social networks. In 2014, a free economic an area that was planned as a major logistics center for freight traffic along the American coast and Mexico. A “one window” system was opened to attract foreign investment, which made it possible to bring more than $ 12 billion into the country. Well, and, of course, President Putin seriously helped by writing off $ 2014 billion of Soviet debt to Havana in 31,7.

Does modern Cuba need Russian nuclear or hypersonic missiles? No, they are not needed. The island of freedom, where the remnants of the socialist system are rapidly being dismantled, needs trade relations with the neighboring United States. Alas, as a capitalist competitor to the United States, Russia has nothing to offer Havana. The total trade turnover between Cuba and the entire Eurasian Economic Union in 2020 amounted to only $ 155,7 million, of which Russia accounted for 95% and 4% - Belarus. In terms of imports to the EAEU, Cuba is in 105th place, between Albania and Honduras.

The truth is that Havana and Moscow do not really need each other today. Yes, of course, we could take a part of the Freedom Island for rent for the next 1000 years for our needs as compensation for the multibillion-dollar Soviet debts. Let not nuclear missiles, but the Russian Navy could get a naval base for surface ships and submarines, at worst - a PMTO, from which there would be more sense in Cuba than in Sudan. An airbase could be built to house fighters, anti-submarine aircraft and helicopters, and the Tu-160 White Swan strategic bombers could regularly visit.

But, alas, in 2014 we wrote off Cuba nearly 32 billion dollars, which would be an excellent lever of pressure on the Island of Freedom when deciding on the construction of a Russian military base. Why did you write it off? For some reason. Therefore, discussions about a possible "Cuban missile crisis-2" today are pointless. They are not waiting for us there. And Moscow itself nailed this door in front of itself. It remains to look towards Venezuela.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 14 December 2021 15: 56
    +1
    Why was it written off? America advised? It was quite possible even to organize your own resort in Cuba. And even a military base, and even more so.
    1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 14 December 2021 16: 08
      0
      Questions to GDPR

      "The total amount of debt is huge - more than $ 35 billion," Interfax quoted him as saying. Thus, Russia wrote off its debt to the USSR in the amount of $ 31,5 billion. According to the head of the Russian state, the remaining 10% - that is, $ 3,5 billion - will be spent in Cuba itself. "For significant investment projects, which we intend to select and coordinate with the Cuban side," Putin explained. And he noted that the unprecedented step by Russia to write off 90% of Cuba's debt on loans granted during the Soviet era testifies to the strategic nature of bilateral relations.

      https://www.forbes.ru/news/262397-putin-spisal-90-dolgov-kuby-pered-sssr-na-32-mlrd
      Strategy, you know ...
      And this is after the Maidan, mind you.

      July 11 2014 city
    2. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 14 December 2021 17: 13
      0
      It is even difficult to imagine a more ridiculous approach than gratuitous cancellation of debts to Cuba, it is necessary to write off on favorable terms for itself, it was necessary to carefully think over and form a number of certain conditions that Cuba was able to fulfill without any problems for it, including placement there are our military bases, to write off such huge sums without any benefit for themselves, it is, to put it mildly, extremely short-sighted.
      1. zenion Offline zenion
        zenion (zinovy) 14 December 2021 19: 47
        0
        They wrote off from Cuba what Russia did not sell to Cuba. Not everyone accepted, even in a microscope, Russia for the USSR.
      2. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 15 December 2021 08: 10
        0
        Yes, to put it mildly. Especially, already at the stage of aggravation of relations with the United States. Recall that this was after the Crimea, the start of the war in Donbass and the introduction of anti-Russian sanctions.
        Perhaps Putin is playing some kind of multi-step geopolitical game that only he understands. smile
  2. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
    gunnerminer (gunner miner) 14 December 2021 19: 19
    -6
    The Russian merchant fleet practically does not exist. The Russian Ministry of Defense will not be able to mobilize merchant ships. The freshest example is the sea component of the Syrian express. The OVS and GA have been eliminated. The remains were dumped into the Transport Support Department of the Russian Ministry of Defense. The existing BDK will not be enough to provide parts of the Ground Forces in Cuba. Considering the distance from Murmansk to Cuba.

    The appearance on the territory of Ukraine or in Eastern Europe of American hypersonic and / or nuclear missiles may lead to a repetition of the so-called "Caribbean crisis", when the USA and the USSR were literally one step away from the start of a real nuclear war. This was stated by the Deputy Head of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Sergei Ryabkov.

    Irresponsible bragging, not backed up financially, hurts the business. In 1961, Khrushchev bluffed, pushed the country to war. The Navy Command was able to outfit only three diesel engines 641 projects to break through the maneuverable and stationary boundaries of the US PLO. Since the 627 nuclear submarines were in low technical readiness. stay at sea for no longer than 15 days. But one crew miraculously broke through without being detected. But the AB was worn out to the limit.
    Now NATO is significantly ahead of the Russian Navy in ASW, there are only a few combat-ready SSBNs, SSGN 949A and 855M projects, too.

    The result of the Soviet operation "Anadyr" was the mutual withdrawal of medium-range missiles by both sides: from Turkey and from Cuba.

    US boats with Regulus missiles from Ayia Napa Bay could strike the capital of the USSR. The Main Command of the USSR Navy was not able to act actively and effectively against American ships in the Mediterranean. Therefore, the USSR Ministry of Defense was concerned about the creation of 5 OPESK.

    Let not nuclear missiles, but the Russian Navy could get a naval base for surface ships and submarines, at worst - a PMTO, from which there would be more sense in Cuba than in Sudan.

    The fate of the base in Cam Ranh would have suffered. There would have been nothing to support the forces of stay in Cuba.
  3. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 14 December 2021 19: 45
    0
    What was then, then the children of all studied and lived in the USSR. If the missiles are now delivered to Cuba, it will only be for the purpose of selling them and investing the money in the American Bank.
  4. updidi Offline updidi
    updidi (Alexander Kazakov) 14 December 2021 19: 52
    0
    "Russia is a generous soul"
    It is necessary to do as China, in Africa, for the debts of the whole country to lease with giblets along with minerals.
    And so, of course, to strengthen the presence in the waters of the Gulf of Mexico and seriously take on Venezuela.
  5. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 14 December 2021 19: 56
    +1
    Schasovsky strike weapons in the Baltic state formations, in Finland and Sweden, which (part of the NATO branch - "Scandinavian Union" together with Denmark and Norway, NATO members) and are thinking of formalizing NATO membership, are no less dangerous than those deployed in Ukraine.
    It seems that the Russian Federation is not inferior to the Sshasovites in long-range combat, but inferior at medium and close. The use of conventional weapons and intermediate and shorter-range nuclear weapons from the territory of state formations adjacent to the Russian Federation can inflict damage on strategic weapons, industrial and mobilization potential of the Russian Federation, thereby reducing the possibility and effectiveness of the response.
    Caribbean crisis - 2 is possible in the event of joint actions by the PRC and the Russian Federation on the construction of the Nicaraguan Canal, which they will protect from all sorts of terrorists, incl. and Sshasovskih threats, but this is a distant prospect after the completion of the construction of a similar one across the Kra Isthmus in Thailand, the creation of land and naval bases of the PRC in the Pacific, Indian, Atlantic oceans, and before that - as before Alpha Centauri.
    The Cuban missile crisis today is IT-technologies and Space, including the Earth satellite.
  6. updidi Offline updidi
    updidi (Alexander Kazakov) 14 December 2021 19: 57
    0
    Now NATO is significantly ahead of the Russian Navy in ASW. Few units of combat-ready SSBNs, SSGN 949A and 855M projects, too

    There are 941 and 975 projects that are quite capable of overcoming NATO anti-aircraft missiles. Russia and the USSR have repeatedly proved this.
  7. assault 2019 Offline assault 2019
    assault 2019 (assault 2019) 15 December 2021 11: 07
    0
    Well, and, of course, President Putin seriously helped by writing off $ 2014 billion of Soviet debts to Havana in 31,7.

    Instead of renting for these funds for 50 years a land plot in Cuba to house a Russian Navy and Aerospace Forces base, Putin simply took and wrote off the debts ...
    Wow, protecting Russia's interests ??
    This is not done with great intelligence, the richer USA do not write off their debts by an order of magnitude, but use them to advance the national interests of the United States.
  8. Assault Offline Assault
    Assault (Assault) 15 December 2021 11: 21
    -1
    Again twenty-five! Putin does not understand anything, we are the smartest in the sofa government. If a drug addict drives in on a rusty Muscovite without OSAGO whose property is only a stool in a rented communal apartment, you will collect from him until the end of your days, and if he sits down, then nothing at all.
    Cuba's debt to the USSR is mainly for military supplies and materials in the interests of the USSR itself.
    We left a debt of 3,5 billion, and for this we got access to the shelf and at the current prices for oil and gas we will return these 32 billion in 5-10 years, this is at least some kind of reality. And access could be obtained by either Shell or VR.
    The government in Cuba, as well as the system, will change sooner or later, and it would be possible to forget about the debt altogether. So Russia did the right thing, and before you scribble such articles you need to at least familiarize yourself with the subject.
    1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 15 December 2021 14: 40
      +1
      So Russia did the right thing, and before you scribble such articles you need to at least familiarize yourself with the subject.

      But where are we to the cunning planners with their multi-way ...

      The government in Cuba, as well as the system, will change sooner or later, and it would be possible to forget about the debt altogether.

      It will change. Pro-American. And we will go from Cuba to the forest, as from Libya. And real guys from American and British oil and gas companies will come to the shelves there.
      And we cannot oppose ANYTHING to this.

      We left a debt of 3,5 billion, and for this we got access to the shelf and at the current prices for oil and gas we will return these 32 billion in 5-10 years, this is at least some kind of reality. And access could be obtained by either Shell or VR.

      By the way, WE are who exactly? Some kind of Rosneft? Do you associate yourself with this company? Here is a list of its real owners.

      Rosneft's shareholders are state-owned Rosneftegaz (40,4%), BP Russian Investments Limited (19,75%), Qatari QH Oil Investments LLC (18,53%), another 9,6% are owned by RN-NeftKapitalInvest ", and 0,76% - LLC RN-Capital.

      You look, and the British BP is here ... And you didn’t want to put it on the shelf.
  9. Breard Online Breard
    Breard (Serg) 15 December 2021 14: 30
    +1
    Huh lol today's Russia is simply incapable of doing this. For morally ... spirit - the stability of the system as a whole, especially the ability - impotent. Just puff out your cheeks. Proud of the times of the USSR.
    Let's just say what - Russia COULD have been in the last 20 years !? What could you be proud of?
    1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunner miner) 15 December 2021 17: 37
      -4
      Yes, it is difficult to name what was created in 30 years in Russia, for which you can go with the last grenade, without a detonator, to a NATO tank.

«Карибский кризис 2.0»: Возможно ли сегодня повторение операции «Анадырь» на Кубе


Появление на территории Украины или в Восточной Европе американских гиперзвуковых и/или ядерных ракет может привести к повторению так называемого «Карибского кризиса», когда США и СССР оказались буквально в одном шаге от начала реальной ядерной войны. Об этом заявил замглавы министерства иностранных дел РФ Сергей Рябков. Есть ли нашей стране чем адекватно ответить на данный вызов?


Первый замминистра сказал дословно следующее:

Чем ближе такого рода системы будут появляться у наших границ, тем выше риски дестабилизации, тем определеннее контуры нового кризиса, который, действительно, может быть по степени своей опасности сопоставим с «карибским кризисом».

Напомним, что в 1961 году Соединенные Штаты разместили на территории Турции ракеты «Юпитер», которые позволяли нанести ядерный удар по Москве с временем подлета всего в 10 минут. Ранее они также разместили ракеты средней дальности в Италии и Великобритании. В ответ на эту прямую угрозу самому существованию СССР в следующем, 1962 году, на Кубу были направлены советские баллистические и тактические ракеты с ядерными боевыми частями, откуда они могли простреливать весь американский «хартленд». Узнав об этом, Вашингтон взял Остров Свободы в морскую блокаду и всерьез собирался его бомбить и потом проводить полномасштабную военную операцию. Две сверхдержавы встали на грань начала ядерной войны между собой.

Итогом советской операции «Анадырь» стал взаимный вывод ракет средней дальности обеими сторонами: из Турции и с Кубы. Москва еще раз убедительно показала Вашингтону, что с СССР придется считаться. Но возможно ли повторение чего-то подобного в наше время? Если Пентагон разместит в Восточной Европе и тем паче на Украине гиперзвуковые и ядерные ракеты, сможем ли мы осуществить «Анадырь-2»?

Хороший вопрос. Правильный ответ: скорее всего, нет, не сможем.

Увы, но Российская Федерация – это далеко не могучий СССР, а современная Куба – это уже не Остров Свободы времен Фиделя Кастро. Никакие российские ядерные ракеты на своей территории Гаване уже не нужны. Просто эта страна за последние несколько лет очень сильно изменилась.

Куба объективно сориентирована на огромный рынок соседних США, но он был закрыт для нее из-за режима американских санкций. При демократе Обаме отношения Вашингтона и Гаваны несколько смягчились, но президент Трамп вновь ужесточил ограничительные меры. Однако маховик перемен было уже не остановить. На Кубе была отменена финансовая система с хождением двух песо - «обычного» (CUP) и конвертируемого (CUC). С некоторыми ограничениями, но разрешена предпринимательская деятельность, появились многочисленные кафе и ресторанчики, легализована купля-продажа недвижимости и автомобилей. Появился мобильный интернет, кубинцы приобщились к американским социальным сетям. В 2014 году в порту Мариэль была открыта свободная экономическая зона, которая планировалась как крупный логистический центр для грузовых перевозок вдоль американского побережья и Мексики. Открыта система «одного окна» для привлечения иностранных инвестиций, которая позволила привести в страну более 12 миллиардов долларов. Ну, и, конечно, серьезно помог президент Путин, который в 2014 году списал Гаване 31,7 миллиарда долларов советских долгов.

Нужны ли современной Кубе российские ядерные или гиперзвуковые ракеты? Нет, не нужны. Острову свободы, где стремительно демонтируются остатки социалистического строя, нужны торговые отношения с соседними Соединенными Штатами. Увы, но как капиталистический конкурент США, Россия особо ничего предложить Гаване не может. Совокупный товарооборот между Кубой и всем Евразийским экономическим союзом в 2020 году составил всего лишь 155,7 миллиона долларов, из них на долю России пришлось 95% и 4% - на Беларусь. По импорту в ЕАЭС Куба находится на 105 месте, между Албанией и Гондурасом.

Правда состоит в том, что Гавана и Москва сегодня особо друг другу не нужны. Да, конечно, мы могли бы взять часть Острова Свободы в аренду ближайшие лет на 1000 под свои нужды в качестве компенсации за многомиллиардные советские долги. Пусть не ядерные ракеты, но ВМФ РФ мог бы получить военно-морскую базу для надводных кораблей и подводных лодок, на худой конец – ПМТО, от которого на Кубе толку было бы побольше, чем в Судане. Можно было бы построить авиабазу, на которой разместились бы истребители, противолодочные самолеты и вертолеты, а также регулярно могли бы прилетать с визитом стратегические бомбардировщики Ту-160 «Белый лебедь».

Но, увы, в 2014 году мы списали Кубе без малого 32 миллиарда долларов, которые были бы прекрасным рычагом давления на Остров свободы при решении вопроса о строительстве российской военной базы. Зачем списали? Зачем-то. Поэтому рассуждения о возможном «Карибском кризисе-2» сегодня носят беспредметный характер. Не ждут нас там. И эту дверь Москва сама заколотила перед собой. Осталось смотреть в сторону Венесуэлы.
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 14 декабря 2021 15:56
    +1
    А зачем списали-то? Америка посоветовала? Вполне можно было даже собственный курорт организовать на Кубе. А уж военную базу и подавно.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 14 декабря 2021 16:08
      0
      Вопросы к ВВП

      "Общая сумма долга огромна — более $35 млрд", — приводит его слова "Интерфакс". Таким образом Россия списала Кубе долг перед СССР на сумму $31,5 млрд. По словам главы российского государства, остальные 10% — то есть $3,5 млрд — будут израсходованы на самой Кубе. "На значимые инвестиционные проекты, которые мы с кубинской стороной имеем в виду отбирать и согласовывать", — пояснил Путин. И отметил, что беспрецедентный шаг России о списании 90% задолженности Кубы по кредитам, предоставленным в советское время, свидетельствует о стратегическом характере двусторонних отношений.

      https://www.forbes.ru/news/262397-putin-spisal-90-dolgov-kuby-pered-sssr-na-32-mlrd
      Стратегия, понимаешь...
      И это уже после Майдана, заметьте.

      11 июля 2014 г.
    2. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 14 декабря 2021 17:13
      0
      Более нелепого подхода, чем безвозмездное списание долгов Кубе даже трудно себе и представить, списывать нужно на выгодных для себя условиях, необходимо было тщательно продумать и сформировать ряд определённых условий, которые Куба была способна выполнить без каких либо для неё проблем, в том числе и размещение там наших военных баз, списывать такие огромные суммы без всякой для себя выгоды, это мягко говоря крайне недальновидно.
      1. zenion Офлайн zenion
        zenion (zinovy) 14 декабря 2021 19:47
        0
        Списали с Кубы то, что Россия Кубе не продавала. Не все приняли, даже в микроскоп, Россию за СССР.
      2. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 15 декабря 2021 08:10
        0
        Да, очень мягко говоря. Особенно, уже в стадии обострения отношений с США. Напомним, это было уже после Крыма, начала войны на Донбассе и введения антироссийских санкций.
        Возможно, Путин играет в какую-то свою, только ему понятную многоходовую геополитическую игру. smile
  2. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
    gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 14 декабря 2021 19:19
    -6
    Российского торгового флота практически не существует.МО России не сможет мобилизовать торговые суда.Пример свежайший - морская составляющая сирийского экспресса.ОВС и ГА ликвидирован.Остатки сбагрили в Отдел транспортного обеспечения МО России.Имеемых БДК не хватит обеспечивать части Сухопутных войск на Кубе.Учитывая расстояние от Мурманска до Кубы.

    Появление на территории Украины или в Восточной Европе американских гиперзвуковых и/или ядерных ракет может привести к повторению так называемого «Карибского кризиса», когда США и СССР оказались буквально в одном шаге от начала реальной ядерной войны. Об этом заявил замглавы министерства иностранных дел РФ Сергей Рябков.

    Безответственное бахвальство , не подкрепленное материально , вредит делу.В 1961 году Хрущев блефовал, толкнул страну к войне.ГК ВМФ смог нарядить только три дизелюхи 641 проекта для прорыва маневренного и стационарного рубежей ПЛО США.Так как атомные лодки 627 были в низкой техготовности.Могли находиться в море не дольше 15 суток.Но один экипаж чудом прорвался, не будучи обнаруженным.Но АБ была изношена до предела.
    Сейчас по ПЛО НАТО значительно опережает ВМФ России.РПКСН боеготовых считанные единицы, ПЛАРК 949А и 855М проектов, тоже.

    Итогом советской операции «Анадырь» стал взаимный вывод ракет средней дальности обеими сторонами: из Турции и с Кубы.

    Лодки США с ракетами Регулус из залива Айя Напа могли наносить удары по столице СССР.У ГК ВМФ СССР не было возможности действовать активно и результативно по американским кораблям в Средиземном море.Потому и озаботилось МО СССР созданием 5 ОПЭСК.

    Пусть не ядерные ракеты, но ВМФ РФ мог бы получить военно-морскую базу для надводных кораблей и подводных лодок, на худой конец – ПМТО, от которого на Кубе толку было бы побольше, чем в Судане.

    Постигла бы судьба базы в Камрани.Нечем было бы обеспечивать силы пребывания на Кубе.
  3. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 14 декабря 2021 19:45
    0
    То, что было тогда, тогда дети всех учились и жили в СССР. Если теперь завезут ракеты на Кубу, то только с целью их продать и деньги вложить в Американский банк.
  4. updidi Офлайн updidi
    updidi (Александр Казаков) 14 декабря 2021 19:52
    0
    "Россия-щедрая душа"
    Нужно делать как Китай-в Африке-за долги всю страну с потрохами взять в аренду вместе с полезными ископаемыми.
    А так конечно усиливать присутствие в водах Мексиканского залива и серьезно браться за Венесуэлу.
  5. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 14 декабря 2021 19:56
    +1
    Сшасовские ударные средства в Прибалтийских гособразованиях, в Финляндии и Швеции которые (входят в филиал НАТО – “Скандинавский союз” вместе с Данией и Норвегией, членами НАТО) и подумывают официально оформить членство в НАТО, ничуть не менее опасны чем размещённые на Украине.
    Как представляется, РФ не уступает сшасовцам в бою на дальней дистанции, но уступает на средней и ближней. Применением обычных вооружений и ядерного оружия средней и меньшей дальности с территории сопредельных с РФ гособразований способно нанести урон стратегическим вооружениям, промышленному и мобилизационному потенциалу РФ, тем самым снижая возможность и эффективность ответа.
    Карибский кризис – 2 возможен в случае совместных действий КНР и РФ по строительству Никарагуанского канала, который они будут охранять от разного рода террористических, в т.ч. и сшасовских угроз, но это далёкая перспектива после завершения строительства аналогичного через перешеек Кра в Таиланде, создания сухопутных и баз ВМФ КНР в Тихом, Индийском, Атлантическом океанах, а до этого - как до Альфы Центавры.
    Карибский кризис сегодня, это IT-технологии и Космос, включая спутник Земли.
  6. updidi Офлайн updidi
    updidi (Александр Казаков) 14 декабря 2021 19:57
    0
    Сейчас по ПЛО НАТО значительно опережает ВМФ России.РПКСН боеготовых считанные единицы, ПЛАРК 949А и 855М проектов, тоже

    Есть 941 и 975 проект.Они вполне способны преодолеть ПЛО НАТО.Россия и СССР это неоднократно доказывали
  7. штурм-2019 Офлайн штурм-2019
    штурм-2019 (штурм-2019) 15 декабря 2021 11:07
    0
    Ну, и, конечно, серьезно помог президент Путин, который в 2014 году списал Гаване 31,7 миллиарда долларов советских долгов

    Вместо того чтобы за эти средства арендовать лет на 50 участок на территории Кубы для размещения базы ВМФ и ВКС России Путин просто взял и списал долги....
    Ничего себе защита интересов России??
    Не от большого ума это всё делается, на порядок более богатые США свои долги не списывают, а используют для продвижения национальных интересов США.
  8. Assault Офлайн Assault
    Assault (Assault) 15 декабря 2021 11:21
    -1
    Опять двадцать пять! Путин ни чего не понимает, мы самые умные в диванном правительстве. Если в вас въедет наркоман на ржавом москвиче без ОСАГО у которого из имущества только табуретка в съемной коммуналке , вы до конца своих дней будете с него взыскивать, а если он присядет, то вообще ничего.
    Долг Кубы перед СССР в основном за военные поставки и материалы в интересах самого же СССР.
    Мы оставили долг в 3,5 млрд., а за это получили доступ к шельфу и при нынешних ценах на нефть и газ мы вернем эти 32 млрд. за 5-10 лет, это хоть реальность какая то. А доступ могли получить или Шелл какой нибудь, или ВР.
    Правительство на Кубе, как и строй рано или поздно сменится и про долг можно было б вообще забыть. Так что правильно Россия поступила и прежде чем такие статьи кропать нужно с предметом хоть ознакомиться.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 15 декабря 2021 14:40
      +1
      Так что правильно Россия поступила и прежде чем такие статьи кропать нужно с предметом хоть ознакомиться.

      Да куда нам до хитропланщиков с их многоходовочками...

      Правительство на Кубе, как и строй рано или поздно сменится и про долг можно было б вообще забыть.

      Оно и сменится. На проамериканское. И пойдем мы с Кубы лесом, как из Ливии. И придут туда на шельфы реальные пацаны из американских и британских нефтегазовых компаний.
      И НИЧЕГО мы этому противопоставить не сможем.

      Мы оставили долг в 3,5 млрд., а за это получили доступ к шельфу и при нынешних ценах на нефть и газ мы вернем эти 32 млрд. за 5-10 лет, это хоть реальность какая то. А доступ могли получить или Шелл какой нибудь, или ВР.

      Кстати, МЫ - это кто конкретно? Какая-нибудь Роснефть? Вы себя с этой компанией ассоциируете? Вот список ее реальных владельцев

      Акционерами "Роснефти" являются государственное АО "Роснефтегаз" (40,4%), BP Russian Investments Limited (19,75%), катарская QH Oil Investments LLC (18,53%), еще 9,6% принадлежат "РН-НефтьКапиталИнвест", а 0,76% - ООО "РН-Капитал".

      Глядишь ты, и британская BP тут... А вы ее пускать на шельф не хотели.
  9. Breard Офлайн Breard
    Breard (Serg) 15 декабря 2021 14:30
    +1
    Хм lol нынешняя Россия на это просто - неспособна. Ибо и морально...духом - стойкостью системы в целом, тем более способностью - импотент. Только щёки надувать. Гордясь временами СССР.
    Скажем чего - СМОГЛА Россия за последние 20 лет!? Чем бы можно было гордиться?
    1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 15 декабря 2021 17:37
      -4
      Да.Трудно назвать созданное за 30 лет в России, за что можно пойти с последней гранатой, без взрывателя, на НАТОвский танк.